The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

  • 725 South Harbour Island Blvd
  • Tampa,
  • Flórida
  • 33602
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be staying here again! The staff at the Westin were very friendly and accommodating, not only during my stay, but also by phone taking care of my requests prior to arriving. Any concern I had was taken care of immediately. The rooms were clean and comfortable. When I am in Tampa again, I will definitely stay here!! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfort of common areas The temperature in the common areas was VERY uncomfortable. Way to cold. Mentioned it to different hotel employees and the typical answer was- we will have our engineer check on it. I actually left the restaurant the second morning of my stay without ordering breakfast because it was so cold. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Payneless The entire staff from valet to room service was excellent! Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Tampa on business or leisure. The pool was quite small but we enjoyed it the same as if it was a large pool. Check-in was a breeze and I will indeed return when I'm in the Tampa area. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay This was a nice Westin. The staff were very helpful and responsive to my request. I have a issue with the tv in the room and they resolved the issue within minutes. Room service was fast and the food was delicious. The elevator door to the pool had several tears and the ride down was loud. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was great The staff was exceptionally friendly from front desk and engineer to maids and room service. The room view of the Harbour was absolutely amazing and room was nice size and comfortable. At price point, a nice combo gift and convenient shop was expected but only had small snack store. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I stayed 3 nights. The staff was great! I told the lady at the front desk that I was starting a new job when I got back to the hotel from work the next day, she asked me how my first day went. The view is excellent, the bed is very comfortable, the room is spacious. Overall great! July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I stay at SPG Hotels at least twice a month and this was one of the worst rooms. First room i had wad next to service elevator and next room i was in lacked the basics, IE full length mirror. I found the level of service to be ambivilent. One of the worst SPG experiences ever. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Everytime I visit this facility is has been a pleasure, and this time was no exception. Angela was at the front desk upon my arrival, the hotel was near full capacity and she met and exceeded my expections. I look foward to returning in the near future. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Just Ok I stay at Westin and other SPG hotels regularly because of their general high standards, uniformity and fantastic rewards program. However, I could definitely make a list and rank the the hotels where I have stayed. Most of them would fall in that standard, but very good category, but if I had to put the Westin Tampa Harbor Island on this list, it would definitely be near the bottom. The front desk staff were excellent as usual, and the furniture was definitely updated, but the housekeeping staff seemed to be a little rushed and forgot a few details on the days that I did not take advantage of the Green Choice. One day they removed all of our used towels (even thought they were still hung and probably didn't need to be cleaned), and they didn't replace them with clean ones. They seemed to make the bed with minimal effort, but when asked for spare items they were very friendly and helpful. but most of all the rooms and common spaces could probably use a fresh coat of paint and some updating. The doors to the rooms were a dirty and some even showing signs of cracking veneer near the floor. The walls were a little dirty and chipped. The floors in the bathroom needed a good scrubbing and possibly have some tile repaired. In general, the building needs some updates. The plumbing was extremely loud when flushing the toilette. Other than that the stay was still pleasant. I would probably hesitate to recommend this specific property, but I will continue to recommend SPG hotels in general. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff makes the stay Three front desk agents stood out to me during my recent vacation in Tampa. Angela, Micheal, and Adriana, went above and beyond in service to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. They were very helpful in extending my reservation and making my stay go smoothly as possible. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING RESORT! WOW! Beautiful location & fabulous Westin/W facility--but what made this place outstanding was the exceptional people who work there from valet to housekeeping! They were constantly customer-focused, generous in their service, and warm to us as visitors--felt like home! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer I would like to acknowledge the staff for their warm disposition and willingness to help. The room was comfortable and clean. The facility seemed well organized and managed. I would stay again or encourage others to choose this location if it aligned with their needs. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Customer Service Training I had 7 rooms booked with you for the Florida Thespian Convention. One evening, a security guard- un-anounced burst into my room and yelled at my students who were having a meeting with me. Un-identified- did not ask for an adult ..just yelled that he had a complaint about us running through the halls and that we were going to be thrown out of your hotel if it didn't cease. I called the front desk to register a complaint about how he handled this situation- which by the way later was discovered it was NOT my students but another group staying on the same floor... so your guard accused and mishandled the entire situation without the facts. That is only the beginning of this fiasco...your front desk person- Adrianna informed me and my students SHE DIDN"T CARE ABOUT HER GUESTS FEELINGS..she was upset and nervous and didn't want to deal with the situation..I was informed there is no manager on duty to handle anything during the evening if an emergency arises, I was told it has to wait until the morning. I kept using the words CUSTOMER SERVICE..I kept being told that no one at the front desk that evening cared about customer service...... Your day manager, the next morning met with me about the situation but I never received a follow-up or an explanation or apology from any of the offending parties...is this what Westin Considers CUSTOMER SERVICE???????????? April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel good but can improve based in the guests This hotel should be ready for large groups such as later times for bar and food. Had great paying customers but you would not allow us to order food after 11pm and every night our events ended this late and we would have spent the money but you said No...just saying January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok Hotel needs a renovation (which I believe it's under going). Nice location , a bit over priced for what we got however the Rep Natl Conv could've been the reason for price(we werent with them!) overall a pleasant stay but would only go back AFTER renovations. August 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by average hotel Two issues. I was not offered an upgrade yet when I went online later in the day I checked availability, there were still upgradable rooms available. Also, this hotel needs to be upgraded badly. The elevators are a mess and the hotel is in overall bad shape. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complimentary I believe what you charge should include complimentary parking and internet and breakfast. I can get all this at $50.00 hotel stay. Therefore we did not tip the maids nor the valet guys as the room was over rated. And the pool area should of had a spa. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip Hotel is in a perfect location and views are beautiful. Room are nice size and bed is comfortable. Staff is friendly. I recomend the hotel. Negative is that it is going through renovation and hotels are being worked on and slow. Exercise room is small. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good representation of a Westin Hotel The hotel common areas and the rooms are worn. The cleanliness needs improvement and the mattresses are squeaky. The night before I stayed at the Westin in Orlando and the place was clean compared to this property. Needs a big makeover. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed If you want this property to carry the Westin Brand Name it needs to be in line wiht what would be expected under that roof. It's not. Staff needs better training (They are not bad, just rough around the edges) especially at Reception and Dining. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We spent out honeymoon at the Tampa Harbor Island Resort and the staff was exceptional. They provided us with a cheese and wine tray to help us celebrate. It was everything we wanted and we will be back. Thanks Westin!! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get away! Very friendly, helpful staff - very convenient to downtown, food, attractions! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great location We attended a convention at the near by center. The elevator services needs improvement long waits for service. The bathroom cleaning needs more attention, the toilet was dirty during the entire stay in room 631. Carpet stained near door. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator Noise This hotel is in a great location and has great nite life and restaurants within walking distance. But the elevator noise is like a freight train and I was on the 11th floor as far away from the mechanics of the elevator as one could get. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you! Some long needed renovations are taking place. As of 3/4/13, updated elevators, new carpet in guestrooms and conf/party room area. Much needed. Thank you for listening! Also, I believe they are re-doing the lobby next. NOW it's a Westin! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Had a very warm welcome by Mike when we checked into the hotel. Our room was upgraded our view was spectacular!! Room was very nice and clean. Only downfall on staying downtown was access to restaurants that are few and far between. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay The room was small but comfortable and clean. It had a spectacular view of the waterway and bridges in Tampa. Not much to do in the immediate area but shuttle driver was informative and kind so we had a great time in nearby Ybor City. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy My room, the bed and TV were very comfortable. It was located near an elevator which I heard all day and night. It was the on,y thing that annoyed me and for the price of the room, I felt. Should not hear the motor of the elevator. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment This facility is old and the rooms are very basic and in general not in good condition. When reading about the room appointments, such things as mentioning the chair and that it has an ironing board and iron should have been a clue April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by westin harbor island Staff was friendly as usual. Upgrade to large suite was really appreciated. Though, facility (entire hotel) needs some degree of upgrade. Suite we stayed had few bugs and even though suite was ok, entire hotel looked like worn out. August 16, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>