The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 634 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset view We drove down from CT and asked for an oceanfront room. Brittney at the front desk was able to oblige and we had great sunset views. We were also close to Duval Street where all the nightlife is, great two day stay. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay al greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime Location in Key West Excellent stay I have been many times in Key West first stay at Westin The Westin is on a prime location. Sunday Brunch is Epical, sunset deck is awesome the best in Key West but get rid of the Cat Man Performance on the Promenade he interferes with memorable sunsets or take away his loud obnoxious PA system . Otherwise a Perfect Stay. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Westin. The stay was helpful and the concierge had everything that we wanted to do set up very quickly. We loved the atmosphere of relaxation at the pool. We will definitely stay here when we come to Key West again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Key West Vacation This was the first time we stayed at this location, but it will not be the last. Was able to walk to everything very easily. Great weekend can't wait to return. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Special Westin Resort The hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy all that downtown Key West has to offer: museums & attractions, tours, marina, restaurants, and yes, even the bars. The views are fantastic, and the resort is just enough off the beaten path to give a feeling of seclusion. One exclusive feature is Sunset Key, an island of upscale cottages managed by Westin. We took the launch to the island for a delightful oceanside lunch that was no more costly than other restaurants in town. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This property is very nice. My chief complaints would be the appearance of a mold like substance on the soap dish in the shower and the fact the complimentary robe was in need of replacement (a hole in the fabric). September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Excellent facilities and very courteous and efficient staff throughout September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My friend and I were greatly surprised as we entered the room...the view was outstanding! and the walk to it was worth it...EVERYONE at the hotel showed great commitment to service, and willingness to make our stay a lasting experience. And they did. Thank you. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay except for the Valet Parking cost My stay was excellent, the hotel was clean, comfortable and in a great location however I was not happy about being charged 22.00 per for Valet Parking when I never used my vehicle the entire stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk Manager!!! We stayed at this location for our anniversary and the front desk manager took amazing care of us. He made sure that we had a upgrade and also had champagne, strawberries, and a personalized card delivered to our room after our day excursion on the reef! Amazing!!! This location is right by all the main tours and attractions. We had a great view and great room location on the third floor! Thank you very much again for the amazing accommodations! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic place to stay on Key West. The lcoation of the property is wonderful, on the water, near Duval Street and right in the center of historic Old Town. The hotel is gorgeous. The deck overlooking the water was a quiet retreat during the day & a great location to view the sunset from. The rooms were spotless and the beds were super comfortable. Staff is friendly and we were treated to an upgraded room upon arrival. A pelasant surprise to start our vacation. Our 3 days here were a perfect getaway. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and restore after move to Florida Fantastic staff and beautiful location. From the very beginning of our stay where we were greeted by Bryan at check in I knew it was going to be a fantastic stay. Bryan made sure everything was taken care of to the perfect location of our room, and the delicious wine that was delivered to us to celebrate our 27th anniversary. Thank you- we will be back. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spur of the moment get-away Took a chance on a holiday weekend to take a spur of the moment anniversary get-a-way and picked the perfect hotel. From Shannon, who took our reservation over the phone, to every person we dealt with, it was a pleasure. They even put strawberries and champagne in our room and a nice note. Bed was heavenly and access ability to everything was primo. Couldn't have asked for more. Will definitely be back and bring friends. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key west We could not have been more pleased with the hotel and the staff. From the moment we arrived until we left the staff was friendly and accomadating. The hotel was spotless! I had read reviews before I booked and a few people complained about the cruise ship docking in front of the hotel, I guess some people need something to complain about! The docking of the ship does not affect your stay at the hotel at all, if anything the town is just more crowded while the ship is docked there.. The room was spotless, the beds were amazingly comfortable, the amenities were outstanding. I do not have one complaint about the stay at the Westin Key West. It was a 5 star resort. I picked this hotel due to the proxiimity of where it was located, which is 2 blocks off of Duval Street. Everything we needed was In walking distance, great location, great service, great food. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best quality The hotel's location is perfect for enjoying the sunset and the attractions of Duval street. The only negative thing is the breakfast room August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping not what I expected from Westin There was what appeared to be coffee stains on the side of the bed dust ruffle when I arrived to my room for the first time. Also there were dirty towels left in the room after housekeeping had cleaned. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Stay We have been staying at the Westin Key West for our summer vacation for the past 4 years. I have to admit that I did notice a decline in the service at the resort based upon past years experiences. As an example, the elevators were down on multiple occasions in the main building over our 5 day stay. Additionally, the housekeeping staff did not do a thorough job cleaning our room each day. We found a bottle of wine under one of the beds which was not ours. Finally, we requested a plunger due to a bathroom issue and it took 40 minutes for someone to show up. I was disappointed this year as the resort seemed to be short staffed and service was just not up to par. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th Anniversary This is our second trip to Key West and we truly had a magical experience. The staff were at the top of their game and the hotel was just as good. I can understand a few of the past comments about cruise ships blocking views, but maybe they should get out of the room and enjoy what Key West has to offer. Thanks again. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Westin there is... and I would know I stayed at this Westin just a couple of months ago for my wedding which was also at this location. I called the morning of the wedding to make sure the suite I had reserved was ready so my fiancé and her bridesmaids could use the room to begin to get ready. I was first told that they had no record of my request for an early check in (I was very diligent in checking on this in the weeks leading up to the wedding as it was very important). When I asked the gentleman in reservations to check again I was hung up on. I called back and asked the next person to connect me back to reservations; the woman who picked up told me that she didn't have my exact suite ready and it wouldn't be ready until 4. I asked her to connect me with a manager and she hung up. I called back the third time and asked to be connected to a manager right away and I was. He proceeded to tell me the same thing the woman had told me; to which I explained the situation and asked if the ladies could be put in a different room until theirs became available and he said he had been at capacity and didn't have a single room they could wait in. I then mentioned to him that I was hung up on twice by his staff and it was rude to hang up on people when they are talking. The manager informed me that his staff would never hang up on anyone and I shouldn't "make things up", I was caught off guard by the comment and I asked him not to imply that I was lying or that I am a liar and he responded with "you are what you are". It is one thing for staff to have a possible misunderstanding but when a manager calls a customer a liar I draw the line. I spend more time in Starwood Hotels than I would like, but I will never set foot on this property again. The rest of the experience at this hotel was in line with this first experience. If you are thinking of staying here, go to another hotel. The customer service isn't bad it just simply doesn't exist and for the money they charge there are surely better choices. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standard Hotel very dated and in desperate need of updating...had to switch rooms as our pool/garden view became a view of the Aquarium ( next door) rusted AC unit and their maintenance area..got switched to our pool/garden area after taking our luggage up to the new room...carpet was stained and sliding bathroom door did not function and had to call maintenance to repair along with the room safe that did not function after a day...elevator paneling was scratched and mirrors were dirty and smeared the whole time we were there..no housekeeping saw it I guess...one day we rode the elevator with housekeeper that had a blue tub of dirty linens....and we had to make room for dirty laundry..when we were leaving on our final day we stood at the outside kiosk to get a taxi to the airport and was ignored and left standing by ourselves....finally had to go into the lobby and have the front desk call a taxi for us..the marina was lovely and the pool bar staffer David was most accomodating...for the rest of the staff that you would see and say 'Good Morning'..no reply....other Westins where have stayed at in resort areas are exceptional...sad to say..not this one... August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin First, it was more than I bargained for! I wanted a king room arrived and was given at no extra charge a suite! It was amazing!! The room smelled wonderful, it was very clean and the comforts were non stop up to and especially the bed! The staff was very courteous and friendly, great job to all! We would not even think of staying anywhere else upon a return to the key west area! Many thanks W & T August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great visit-great staff Everything was great and the staff very helpful and polite. Location was perfect for not having to drive for meals & attractions. Repairs were being done in main bldg, but was done with guest convenience in mind-no problem. Would use a Westin hotel again. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by family vacation the room was outdated and not very comfortable. We also called housekeeping to request some extra blankets and pillows and had to wait nearly 2 hours August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff is great, Concierge only cares about getting a referral commission This hotel is great. Great location for Key West. It would be cool if there were beaches close by, but that's more a nitpick with Key West than the hotel. The pool is relatively small, but the bar is opened up nicely and there's so much to do in Key West I wouldn't recommend spending all day at the pool. The staff who greeted me late on Friday was very accommodating and friendly. The only issue I have is with the concierge who I tried to get help from on a boat rental. She was so clearly unmotivated to service my needs and was only concerned with getting a referral commission from the vendors she called. When I told her I had a group of 8, she tried to convince me to go to a vendor who could only accommodate 6! A quick internet search met my needs, but not without having close to an hour of my vacation wasted. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is great - staff is terrible I'm an SPG Platninum member with 150+ nighs a year. So one could think quite a loyal SPG customers. In a nutshell: 1) Location is great 2) Staff is terrible - concierge prefers reading Kindle and making private phonecalls than providing advise on activities 3) Cleaning: Very bad cleaning - its still dirty 4) rooms are ugly with old carpets. I have a 1-bed room suite with 1 living room, but only 1 window --> its super dark and shady 5) They tried to cheat me this morning when I got my free SPG breakfast - they still tried to charge me for coffee and OJ eventhough I clearly said its my platinum amnenity. 6) For that price (300 USD per night) I expect more - this is substandard and puts a very bad light on the the Starwoods Brand August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Thanks Starwood for a great vacation. Appreciate the upgrade requested to a suite. Perfect location to water, restaurants and nightlife. No need for a car - walked everywhere from hotel. Day trip to sunset key was exceptional. Staff was very accommodating - Al was especially welcoming at check-in. Minor drawback was periodic cruise ships blocking view of water. Overall a wonderful stay for whole family. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Key West Excellent Location, Sunset was always nice. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location room was not ready at 4pm,powerwashing went on all day outside our room,carpets dirty...not vacumed once during our stay.landscaping and maintenance outside on another day August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Little Paradise The hotel was great experience, must visit Sunset Key in Key West, Great staff, everything we needed was answered instantly. I am fortune to live in FL, so I will be back. Duty manager at afternoon/Night was very helpful, all smiley employees, somebody in upper management must be doing something right. August 3, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:45:10.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 next>>