The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Ки-Уэст,
  • Флорида
  • 33040
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to everything Key West has to offer The Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The location is fantastic, you can walk every where. Our only complaint would be the noise of the air conditioner and its ability to keep the room as cool as we would have liked for comfort. Nice, could have been better. We had breakfast in the outdoor cafe, and it was great. I would stay here again, and enjoy everything Key West has October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great area staff was very helpful, pleasant, and very glad too have us there need a little work on wheelchair handicap touches to room October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest and most beautiful Hotel i've ever stayed at. From the moment we checked in we knew this Hotel was special. Every staff member we met with was polite and very professional. Even though our stay only lasted 3 nights, it was very memorable. And we will return again next year for a longer visit. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs cleaning & maintenance I love the Westin @ Key West. I've stayed there many times. For comfort and location, you can't beat it. Heavenly beds are wonderful. This trip, however, I was surprised that it wasn't as clean as I think it should be. Curtains w/ stains. Baseboards not clean, blinds dusty, windowsills in halls dusty. AC unit very dirty. On deck, needs painting. Not 5 star as it should be. Staff courteous, helpful. Pool great, service great. Bistro 245 nice. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View The car was taken and we never saw it till we left.On checking in, that was easy smooth and enjoyable. We had what I had requested in many phone calls from the UK to the hotel, always late at night for me due to the hours difference and business.On my original booking I saw Pool Side on the confirmation. Wrong! So if you go here always check, it's a Sunset Resort. The room was magnificent, ground floor and access through patio doors to the grass porch. A bit overlooked as you are on the square but I am not shy so it worked well. The sunset was overwhelming, when it set we all clapped. Access to everything its all on your doorstep. Duval St was a buzzy place and the restaurants are fantastic.didn't try the hotel food buy it smelt wonderful. Un known and never mentioned to us at check in, there was a wedding scheduled for the following day so a tent was erected right outside our window/patio the following morning for that evening and left there the day after that.Sunset and any other sea view-view Gone for the rest of the holiday. Mind you The Bride and Groom with their guests all looked wonderful, got some great photos and my Facebook friends said did We enjoy the wedding. I made my feelings known. I spoke with the Manager Privately. Sometimes these moments cannot be rewarded. He understood. We saw the Bride on Check out and we complimented her of how wonderful she and the groom looked. It was a great experience thank you Westin. We will be back, I know it. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Black eye for chain Entire 3rd floor smelly with air conditioning mold issues which carried into the room. The staff were to preoccupied with their cell phones to clean the elevators which were filthy with some disgusting foreign matter on the mirrors that took on a life of its own during our 3 night stay. Walked over the same used straws in the hallway the entire stay. The heavenly bed was anything but, caved in the middle, down comforter had no down feathers left from numerous washings, pillow cases were to small to cover pillows. Obvious management issue October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice of hotels, but limited options We were satisfied with our stay, but not the usual Westin experience. We paid for a pool/garden view and our room overlooked the building air conditioning units. Room was nice size and clean, although our air unit made loud noises while operating and it took two requests and all day to change out a low battery smoke alarm issue. I would stay there again because of the location, but request a different room. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Nice place to stay and good location for entertainment, dining and shopping October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time We stayed 3 nights in August and had a wonderful time. The hotel and restaurant staff gave us excellent service. This was our first trip to Key West and when we return we will definitely consider staying here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location As mentioned great location & amenities. Make sure to dine at Latitudes on the island, very romantic. Bookings essential. Excellent poolside service & sunset bar is nice too. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is wonderful except for the front desk staff. Front desk was the most unhelpful staff, I have ever encountered. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Albert, manager The initial room issued was terrible. There was no view. However, Albert was able to find us another one much better view and made our stay most enjoyable. The staff is very helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Our Stay The Westin Key West is a wonderful place to stay!! Everything was great but my favorite thing was they have the best place to watch the sunsets! Westin is located close to everything going on in Key West. The staff and rooms are great. If you take advantage of going over to the island to the beach and want to get in the water...there is a little FYI I wish I had known...take beach/water shoes. There are rocks that are hard on your feet to walk on to get out to the deeper water. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset view We drove down from CT and asked for an oceanfront room. Brittney at the front desk was able to oblige and we had great sunset views. We were also close to Duval Street where all the nightlife is, great two day stay. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay al greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime Location in Key West Excellent stay I have been many times in Key West first stay at Westin The Westin is on a prime location. Sunday Brunch is Epical, sunset deck is awesome the best in Key West but get rid of the Cat Man Performance on the Promenade he interferes with memorable sunsets or take away his loud obnoxious PA system . Otherwise a Perfect Stay. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Westin. The stay was helpful and the concierge had everything that we wanted to do set up very quickly. We loved the atmosphere of relaxation at the pool. We will definitely stay here when we come to Key West again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Key West Vacation This was the first time we stayed at this location, but it will not be the last. Was able to walk to everything very easily. Great weekend can't wait to return. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Special Westin Resort The hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy all that downtown Key West has to offer: museums & attractions, tours, marina, restaurants, and yes, even the bars. The views are fantastic, and the resort is just enough off the beaten path to give a feeling of seclusion. One exclusive feature is Sunset Key, an island of upscale cottages managed by Westin. We took the launch to the island for a delightful oceanside lunch that was no more costly than other restaurants in town. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This property is very nice. My chief complaints would be the appearance of a mold like substance on the soap dish in the shower and the fact the complimentary robe was in need of replacement (a hole in the fabric). September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Excellent facilities and very courteous and efficient staff throughout September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My friend and I were greatly surprised as we entered the room...the view was outstanding! and the walk to it was worth it...EVERYONE at the hotel showed great commitment to service, and willingness to make our stay a lasting experience. And they did. Thank you. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay except for the Valet Parking cost My stay was excellent, the hotel was clean, comfortable and in a great location however I was not happy about being charged 22.00 per for Valet Parking when I never used my vehicle the entire stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk Manager!!! We stayed at this location for our anniversary and the front desk manager took amazing care of us. He made sure that we had a upgrade and also had champagne, strawberries, and a personalized card delivered to our room after our day excursion on the reef! Amazing!!! This location is right by all the main tours and attractions. We had a great view and great room location on the third floor! Thank you very much again for the amazing accommodations! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic place to stay on Key West. The lcoation of the property is wonderful, on the water, near Duval Street and right in the center of historic Old Town. The hotel is gorgeous. The deck overlooking the water was a quiet retreat during the day & a great location to view the sunset from. The rooms were spotless and the beds were super comfortable. Staff is friendly and we were treated to an upgraded room upon arrival. A pelasant surprise to start our vacation. Our 3 days here were a perfect getaway. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and restore after move to Florida Fantastic staff and beautiful location. From the very beginning of our stay where we were greeted by Bryan at check in I knew it was going to be a fantastic stay. Bryan made sure everything was taken care of to the perfect location of our room, and the delicious wine that was delivered to us to celebrate our 27th anniversary. Thank you- we will be back. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spur of the moment get-away Took a chance on a holiday weekend to take a spur of the moment anniversary get-a-way and picked the perfect hotel. From Shannon, who took our reservation over the phone, to every person we dealt with, it was a pleasure. They even put strawberries and champagne in our room and a nice note. Bed was heavenly and access ability to everything was primo. Couldn't have asked for more. Will definitely be back and bring friends. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key west We could not have been more pleased with the hotel and the staff. From the moment we arrived until we left the staff was friendly and accomadating. The hotel was spotless! I had read reviews before I booked and a few people complained about the cruise ship docking in front of the hotel, I guess some people need something to complain about! The docking of the ship does not affect your stay at the hotel at all, if anything the town is just more crowded while the ship is docked there.. The room was spotless, the beds were amazingly comfortable, the amenities were outstanding. I do not have one complaint about the stay at the Westin Key West. It was a 5 star resort. I picked this hotel due to the proxiimity of where it was located, which is 2 blocks off of Duval Street. Everything we needed was In walking distance, great location, great service, great food. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best quality The hotel's location is perfect for enjoying the sunset and the attractions of Duval street. The only negative thing is the breakfast room August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping not what I expected from Westin There was what appeared to be coffee stains on the side of the bed dust ruffle when I arrived to my room for the first time. Also there were dirty towels left in the room after housekeeping had cleaned. August 21, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:20:23.775-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_648, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 next>>