旧金山市场街威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 第三大街 50 号
  • 邮政编码 94103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可入住酒店客房。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and wonderful location This hotel has an excellent staff and an extremely convenient location. We have stayed at it twice in the last six months. The rooms are comfortable with wonderful views. However, the comfort would be greatly improved if the reading chair had an ottoman. It's nice to be able to put your feet up after a long day of working and/or sightseeing. And the guest rooms really should have complimentary wifi service. I do not understand why this is lacking. April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great potential The room and the facilities were great. I loved the smell of the hotel, cleanliness of the room, and the products in the room. The needs improvement score is due to the inconsistencies in the service given by staff. The bartender couldn't crack a smile and seemed disinterested in helping me. A few of the wait staff seemed annoyed to be working. Your employees are your business. Something is not right with too many of the staff I interacted with. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Staff is wonderful. Location is convenient for taking public transportation and walking. We have stayed before and would stay again. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location As a gold SPG member I am very disappointed that I had to contact the front desk 3 times after I left, who transfered me to accounts services, to request: 1) my expenses statement or folio, which was needs sent by email 2) complain about wrong charges of the internet fees that were given for me as a gratuity during check inn process 3) to complain about a forth daily rate charged uncorrectly on my credit card, when my reservation was for only 3 nights Additionally, and saddly, most of the times when I had to use the services of the hotel, I met unpolity or "people unprepared to deal with customers": - That happened with the guy that handled my the luggage during check inn (but not for the guy who delivered my packages), the woman working at the Maso restaurants, and for more than 3 times, when I pressed the button on the telephone on my room for guests services, such as to print a document, to hear the message blinking on the telephone or to know anything. THIS HOTEL IS SIMPLY THE WORST IN SERVICE , IN WHICH I EVER BEEN IN, with SPG GROUP April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Francisco It was only a one night stay, the location was great, check in was easy, and plenty of restaurant and shops nearby to keep you busy. Everything was good, except the room was too small, the water pressure wasn't strong enough, and the water temperature was luke warm, definately not hot enough for a show. I mentioned this to the hotel upon checkout, and there wasn't much of a response, but these are important to frequent travelers and worth noting April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Not Great Location great. Issues were internal. The tub backed up on day 3 of our 4 day stay. I notified the front desk in the am. I was told it would be taken care of by evening when we returned. It was not. Left another message the issue it was not taken care of by the time we left. We had one meal, a breakfast at their apparently new restaurant area. clearly priced for business not family traveler. Way too expensive.If you stay here, eat anywhere else July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things... This was our first visit to the Westin on Market Street. We chose to stay at this location as we were running in the S.F. Rock N Roll 1/2 Marathon and this hotel was recommended. I had a couple of questions that none of the staff seemed to be able to answer (they referred me to someone else, who didn't know the answer either), which was fine; I can handle that and let it go. However, a couple of other things occurred that bothered me as I expect more for this level of hotel. First, the drain in our shower was broken and did not drain properly. That to me is unacceptable as Housekeeping has to be aware of this if they are cleaning the shower each time a guest leaves. My second frustration was when I got home and reviewed our bill - we were charged for two items from the mini bar that we absolutely did not eat/drink. When I tried calling the hotel to discuss the charges, my call was disconnected two times. So, what started out as a pleasant enough visit with the minor inconveniences in the beginning ended up enough of a bother that I don't need to return to that hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of attention to detail There are too many flaws to go into detail. On arrival they could not find my SPG Reservation. Then they told me the room we wanted wasn't available [2 queen beds]. It took almost 30 minutes to check in. We had reservations in the Maso Restaurant. It was so loud we could not talk. The coffee maker in our room leaked all over the counter. They "cleaned" the room but did not remove soiled dishes. It goes on and on and on. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service We were welcomed immediately and treated very well; the attendant checking us in was not able to provide a room upgrade, which worked out fine for us. While we were out shopping for dress clothes for our children, she sent up a little gift of snacks and fruit for all of us. She left a nice little note. It made our stay that much more enjoyable knowing that the service was exceptional. We will stay here for our annual holiday trip to the city! September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Good location, staff was not ver attentive to details, such as welcome gift, no one answering the front desk after 25 rings, sat down in the bar lobby and after 15 minutes of being ignored, I left without a drink. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Front Desk, No Lounge Club I was checked in Thursday 8/22 by a Chinese Trainee with the first name Mei. Her mastery of English was not strong. But what was worse is that (a) she was rude and abrupt (as if she had a plane to catch and I was holding her up) and (b) she did not seem to follow protocol (she did not ask me "points or a movie". This gal should first be taught better English (pronunciation as well as typical polite phrases used in the hospitality industry. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed First, my room was void of the basics like soap, shampoo, etc. Second, I didn't have a bathrobe in the my room. I was later informed that I had to request a robe if I wanted one. Third, beginning at 1am, a loud alarm like noice started. I first thought it was a fire alarm. After looking in the hallway and around my room, I realized the noice was coming from the toilet. Hotel management gave me another room but nothing for my inconvenience. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and restaurant I just had a great weekend at the hotel. Nice suite upgrade with corner views of the city and out over the water. The restaurant was perfect for both breakfast and dinner and room service was very fast and quite good. Best of the Starwood properties I have stayed at in the Union Square area, the staff was very good in responding to my needs. Only difficulty is the small driveway on a busy street making parking and drop off difficult. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This was our first visit to San Francisco and we had no real idea of where to stay. The Westin turned out to be only a 5 minute walk to the Ferry Building and Embarcadero. Gina, a receptionist, was amazing in helping us find places to visit and give a locals opinion on where to go and avoid. The Westin gives you the advantage of being in a great area without being in the middle of Fisherman's Wharf and the loud tourists that flock to it. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff always nice to be welcomed by friendly, efficient and helpful staff, that recognizes your spg status. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meditate or Tap on the Laptop Stayed at this hotel several times for conferences. It is also walking distance to call on clients, see sites, and visit restaurants. Had to prepare for a presentation and asked for a room with a view. It was gorgeous! Views of the bay and bridges. Took time to meditate on the beautiful view before tapping on the laptop to finish presentation. After dinner, the comfortable lounge area was fun to watch the Giants in the World Series. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations Times 100! This place was the best! In the middle of a bustling, busy city, the staff can not be beat! Jaron, the front desk manager was AMAZING! He even called because our flight was late and he was concerned since we were taking the Bart at 11pm. He was really caring and professional and just went out of his way to make us feel like we were in good hands. The location was great, the view was great, the beds were "heavenly!" We will be back! July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel validates the Westin commitment to customer service. The entire staff from front desk to housekeeping always greeted you and asked if they could do anything. When you asked for something it was taken care of immediately. The location is great for getting around to all areas of the city. Rooms aren't large but still clean and comfortable. This is why I choose to be an SPG member over the other hotel options out there. November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not recommend its services As a frequent business traveler, I have stayed more than 50+ nights per year with other top-tier brand DELETED TO FOLLOW THE GUIDE LINE. Mistakes are made from time to time, it is understandable, but others response timely and act responsible. Hard to believe that my billing issue are not address yet. If you are more concern about the location, this is fairly a nice choice, but service, just don't put much expectation on that. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except internet access Upon check-in Aug 8th (preferably this would have been done upon booking), the hotel did not inform guests that they were switching internet providers (similar to what most hotels do with constructuion). The WiFi service was intermittent as I experienced "lost connection" multiple times the afternoon and evening of Aug 8th and morning of Aug 9th. The evening of Aug 9th, neither the WiFi or hardline internet access functioned. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel & location...expensive to park, though. This is a great hotel with reasonable rates for the downtown area in SF. The location is great too: tons of restaurants and shops. We had the great pleasure of exploring Osha Thai Restaurant one block over...great ambiance and food! My only complaint would be that valet parking in $48.00...I found that to be expensive when there are parking garages across the street and next door for half the price. A great place to stay. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice experience The lobby is well organized including lots of small corners to sit and talk with friends. A nice feature is the ability to print boarding passes right at the concierge desk. The elevators were fast but access was slow during "rush hour" periods. The restaurant and bar were first class. It is very nice that the Airport access via a close BART is available. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be really good BUT Good rooms, great conciege and door staff BUT let down by the small things. Breakfast room really dark and dull! Even though I have free breakfast did niot take for second day as room so gloomy and selection really average - nothing like normal Westin standard, Just came across as mean and just not tempting - so went elshwhere for a much nicer breakfast next day. Also put off by awful staff memebr at main desk who made me feel like a 'criminal' asking for some change for parking meters. After long queue (tem nins) did then asked me to queue again at SPG line (I said no - could you please solev this for me) she said had no change (I was only after two dollars!!). So I asked her to get some please - eventually she went to back office and produced it - but instead of "how can I help" attitude that the other staff had - she was so rude and just wanted to get rid of me! April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am STARWOOD Gold members but not upgladed to the high glade room. Statying my room was lettle bit stinky, no free WiFi. Not giving explanation about Gold member services at checking in. Not smiling when I make checking in. I never back to the hotel. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient I stayed here during a business conference. The room was excellent with a great view, bed was very comfortable, the gym was easy to use, and service at Ducca was wonderful. Only negative points: The lobby was very noisy, making dining or having a drink at the bar unpleasant. Also, it was not possible to get cold water from the tap in the morning or early evening; pipes heating up because of all the showers being taken? May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Bed There was nothing heavenly about this bed. When I finally laid down, it was too late to bother with a complaint to the front desk. There was a huge depression in the center of the bed, leaving me to sleep in the middle at what felt like the bottom of a valley. There was a hair on the edge of the tub, and one in the tub, on my arrival. Gross. The woman who checked me in was outstanding: friendly, quick, and efficient. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff are very friendly and helpful From the front desk, the concierge , the cleaning staff in my room, the Ducat restaurant staff, the door men , the engineering department who immediately responded when my bedside table telephone needed adjustment I have nothing to say but they all care for excellent service and satisfaction. Location is accessible to St Patrick's Church,Moscone, Metreon,Union Square, public transport. It is also well kept and clean! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and great service Short weekend break meant the location was key to choice of Westin. Easy walk to Embarcadero, to Union Sq shopping and right next to entertainment facilities of Moscone Centre/Yerba Buena Arts complex. Had a great corner room overlooking city which was a bonus but bathroom space is tight. Valet parking is expensive so either don't rent a car and use public transport which is good or find alternative public parking. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mildy Rude Check-in The person who checked me in was 'mildly rude.' No eye contact or smiles and he literaly dropped/threw my credit card and room key on the table, instead of handing them to me. The fact that he did this with no eye contact I found surprising and rude, especially for the Westin. Other than this negative experience at check-in, I have no complaints. The hotel was outstanding! But some may need teaching in hospitality. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened to the hotel? Wow, I don't know what happened to this place but it has degraded to the point that I don't want to go back again. The bar was understaffed so that there where no clean glasses and all the stemware was gone. The bartenders were refusing to serve mixed drinks because they had nothing to put them in. The tv in my room kept getting a "Signal weak or no signal" message. I had the repair guy up twice and it didn't fix anything. They did refund the movies I had payed for but a non functional tv is ridiculous. The shower stopper didn't work so I had to continually pull the stopper out of the ground to let the shower water drain. The last straw for me was looking at my sheets on my last day and seeing a bunch of brown stains on them (in an area of the bed I hadn't slept in). Just disgusting. There are too many other hotels in the are to need to be bothered with this one again. August 16, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 next>>