The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginia
  • 23230
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good choice heading north from Savannah towards Canada this was a perfect location to break the trip with reasonable dinner/breakfast choices and cost March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel and friendly staff my weekend at the Westin in Richmond was really great. Everything was neat and clean and the staff were friendly and SO helpful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly This hotel is definitely pet friendly. I was shocked to see water bowls in the lobby for pets. While I am not a pet lover, this was a definite sign that this is a pet friendly hotel. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my Expectations This was the first time I had ever stayed at a Westin Hotel and my stay exceeded my expectations. The staff, my room and the spacious bathroom was terrific but it was truly the attention to details that impressed me. The makeup mirror and the fact that the mats in the elevator said Good Morning, Good Afternoon and Good Evening. I will definitely stay here again! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality Location, Food, Staff, et al, met expectations. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Staff My stay was fantastic. Great room. But what made it stand out for me was the wonderful hotel staff! From check-in, to wait staff, housekeeping, luggage assistance......they were warm and friendly and wanted to anything they could to make my stay a pleasant one! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redhats & more everyone was so nice & helpful. We NEVER ran short of food at anytime. The food was always good. The wait staff were very attentive trying to take care of 200 hungrey redhatters. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comfortable hotel I really enjoyed staying at the Westin. The room is very comfortable and the bathroom is very large and modern. All in all, this is a very modern, clean, comfortable hotel good for business or tourism. I'd definitely recommend visitors staying here. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Showers! Gotta get that showerhead March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was quite Nice hotel - would stay again March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints Whenever I travel to Richmond, I always stay at the Westin. The staff is really nice and makes me feel welcomed. The flavored water is my favorite stop before heading to my room. I love the heavenly bed and the heavenly shower is fantastic. The shower head is best. March 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I stayed at this Westin because it came highly recommended as a 4 diamond property. Nice enough, I was upgraded to a suite. However the suite was DIRTY. Someone else's bottled water in fridge, bathroom dirty, Cheerios under sofa bed. Disgusting. And I found a lot of this late at night while preparing for bed, so didn't want maid service then. Should have been done BEFORE I ARRIVED. Room service food - lukewarm at best, and order was screwed up once. Very disappointed. Will not stay again. I have stayed at other Westin properties and was blown away and so happy. But not here. I would rather pay for a nice, clean sanitary room, then get a bunch of discounts for subpar service. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, it's a very comfortable and high quality hotel The only reason I gave it a 4-star rating is because it would be great if you can provide indoor slippers in the rooms. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice hotel Excellent common areas and staff is very pleasant. The food in the restaurant is very good, healthy and reasonably priced. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay This is my second visit and I received the outstanding quality from the first time. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel we have ever stayed in... As a military family we have stayed in our share of hotels but The Westin was by far the best hotel we've stayed at. Everything from the customer services, the facilities, the room, cleanliness, comfort, available services like New Balance work out clothes to rent for $5 making your stay even more convenient. Out of all these qualities the best 2 things I liked most was the government rate available for our family and what I call the safety feature in place in the hotel where even if someone walked into the hotel and tried to go up to the rooms they couldn't because the only way the elevator goes up is if you insert your room key first. So needless to say we loved our stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional My family and I stay at this Westin property over a February weekend every year. The staff is exceptional, especially Richard the bellman. He has been there for many years, and is such a nice and helpful employee and person. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kids unattended at pool area I stayed at the westin about two times. This was my first time going to the pool area. The area was nice with hot tube and pool. When I came in and got into the pool it was children taking cups out of the trash can and filling them up with water out of the water cooler and pouring it into the pool and each other. It was a parent in their not paying any attention. So I called the front desk and told them what was going on no one showed up to see these children acting out. Those cups were in the pool also. I thought that's was the nasty thing ever. And the hotel did not come and see what was the problem. Anybody could have gotten sick or anything. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pool fails again. Everything about this hotel is fine except for the indoor pool. The water is too hot. We have stayed here twice, and have had the same issue both times. Our kids are only able to last in the water for 10-15 minutes before becoming flushed and overheated ( their faces look like we have slapped them repeatedly) The first time the water was in the 80's and we were told it was a maintenance issue. The second time the water was in the high 70's, but that was still too warm for kids. If you don't have kids who would enjoy the pool then I would recommend this hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never terrible, but never wonderful Work is bringing me to the Richmond area for 2 nights/week for the next 6 months, and after 6 weeks of staying at the Westin Richmond I'm starting to reconsider my devotion to Starwood and start shopping around to other hotels in the area. The staff is incredibly friendly, but enough little things go wrong that it's hard not to get frustrated. Examples: - Email folios are sent out only 50% of the time, even after confirming they will be emailed at check-in. Requires follow up phone call. - Advertises its "Westin StayFit" clothing service, but often is out of stock - Executive lounge "runs out" of diet cokes for two days - No coffee/tea was refilled in room during cleaning - At peak times, all Internet servers are full, with an error message to try again later. An hour later I'm finally able to send a file. - The tiny gym is often full during peak times, and treadmills are a 15-20 minute wait. - While service in the restaurant is very friendly and good, the food is just mediocre at best. I know these are minor, but when you're spending 10 nights+ at the same hotel, it's the little things that count. The hotel must be 90-95% business travelers, so you think with that kind of consistent traveler it would be easier to manage the small things. The pros: - The executive lounge is actually a rather nice thing to have, although the food quality could be a little better - The staff is incredibly friendly, although they're not so great at fixing issues Overall, it's a very average experience. Within the past year I've probably stayed at 6 or 7 different Westins, and this one would rank second to last. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Only stayed for a few hours to get some rest on the way down to Charleston. Was a great experience though. Staff was extremely friendly and service oriented. Made my brief stay a very enjoyable one. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay!!! I never felt so welcomed than at the Westin Richmond, VA. The staff was excellent and attentive. The entire build was spotless. I can't wait to visit again. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel & Staff I bring 2 dogs with me when I stay at this hotel. I'm aware that many traveler's don't want to see dogs in the lobby so I try to stay out of the way but the staff at this hotel ALWAYS makes me and my 2 (large!) dogs feel so at-home. Also, the rooms are incredible. The dual-shower head is a wonderful change and the linens, beds are heavenly. Definite a stay if you're in Richmond. The concierge recommended MomaJ's for dinner - PERFECT! Thank you for the great stay! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is slipping We have stayed at this hotel at least five times over the last 4 years, and it has never disappointed us until this last stay. Lots of little things were not up to their previous standard. The room smelled a little stale, little things were in disrepair, like the hair dryer that only worked on the highest setting, and the shower door that leaked. And in the gym, one of the exercise machines' TV audio didn't work and was not repaired during our stay. The discarded kleenex that was on the floor next to one of the machines on Saturday AM was still there on Sunday AM, so either maintenance never got there or was sloppy. We were disappointed as we have always felt this hotel felt very well cared for until now. We hope they start paying attention to these details soon. The staff continues to be responsive and courteous. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend get away I had a great time at your hotel. Thanks February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond, Virginia This hotel is wonderful!. All decor was well appointed and accommodations extremely comfortable. My husband and I stayed one night and I had at least as good night sleep as I have in my own bed. Bedding was very full. The bathroom was large and the shower was spectacular with two shower heads that provide massaging waters if so desired. The staff are very attentive and immediately accommodating. Would definitely return for another longer stay. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Exercise Ever The idea that this hotel rents out shoes and exercise clothing is great. Also, received a new pair of socks to bring home. It certainly made me want to exercise and the pool and hot tub were great too. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Comfortable Stay! We are traveling with our aging dog and it was so nice to have an upscale accommodation even if it was for one nite while passing thru Richmond...enjoyed a great meal at Crossings Restaurant. Sooo comfortable to not even leave the premises. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service My husband and I stayed at the Westin with our two grandsons. We were treated like honored guests in every sense of the term. We were extremely impressed by the quality and cleanliness. We all enjoyed our stay, and the boys will always remember their first stay in a top-notch hotel, and the great food (with edible orchids!) at the restaurant. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous ! The Westin in Richmond , Va was fabulous . It's location was easy to find and very accessible . Though at first it did look like your standard hotel , once inside you knew you were in a Westin . It was inviting and beautiful inside .. The staff at the hotel were everything you expect from Westin hotels . I dined at the restaurant in the hotel the food and drinks were exceptional and the staff were over the top . I will return and recommend the Westin , Richmond , Va . to everyone ....... January 28, 2013
  • 2015-06-30T13:14:38.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>