The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginia
  • 23230
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond, VA Westin As always, the Westin exceeds my expectations. The Staff are gracious and attentive. The General Manager, Andy always remembers my name, makes my stay relaxing and is attentive to details. Always a treat to visit the Westin! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at check-in were very friendly and made me feel welcome. There was no platinum room upgrade available but we were placed on the Club floor. Excellent food in the club lounge and the staff there were very helpful. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was amazing and staff even more so. I stayed at the Westin for a business conference. Every member of the staff that I interacted with was amazingly courteous and helpful. I travel quite a bit and this is definitely one of the best experiences I have had. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bed I have stayed in many Heavenly Bed properties and this was the best. My room also had a chase lounge which I loved. Even though this hotel had 3 weddings on the night of my stay, it was quiet and never felt crowded. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and features including pet friendly excellent,wonderful staff and top accommodations June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect My stay at the Richmond Westin was perfect. The staff was pleasant and attentive. The food was great. I had no issues with anything. All in all a very pleasant place to stay for my business trip to Richmond. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying housekeeping issues Thank goodness this beautiful property has a friendly caring staff, as we had to rely on them very often for too many housekeeping annoyances. Our stay began with card keys that did not work on arrival which is not a big deal unless this is just the tip of the iceberg. This issue was followed by a hot water faucet that was not secure on the bathroom countertop which led to water having to be shut off at the wall. An engineer was able to correct the problem, but housekeeping should have reported the loose faucet before a guest occupied the room. Housekeeping also dislodged the tv connection and we had to wait for 30 minutes to get this corrected. The final straw was the coffee not being replenished when the room was cleaned on Saturday. On Sunday morning, we realized we had no coffee cups or additional single serve coffee packages. Since this was our first stay at a Westin I am not sure we will return. We were curious about the heavenly bed and did not find it to be much better than many other brands. Overall, a nice property that needs to pay more attention to housekeeping. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a very professional staff This was our second time staying in this hotel while traveling to the South. This hotel offers great service and a very professional staff. Amanda, who works the front desk, is super friendly and professional. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platnium Preferred Guests - Paradox I had been granted access to the 6th floor Preferred Guests lounge the previous week as I was to be staying at the hotel for an extended period. When I arrived the following week I spoke with the front desk manager to see if that privilege could be extended again. The manager knew all the rules and denied my request saying the lounge was for platnium guests only as there had been too many complaints from the platnium guests that too many non-Platnium guests were getting access to the lounge and it had become too crowded, too noisy, and food ran out too quickly. I could accept this as preferred guests have to earn their status so there should be a reward. However, when I checked in some minutes later with the associate she asked me if I wanted to upgrade to preferred status on the 6th floor with access to the lounge.....but for $30.00 extra per night. A paradox. Was the manager telling it like it should have been - $30.00 to play...Disappointing because this hotel is the Westin Flagship; the staff are excellent, deliver high levels of cust service and the facility is high end. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always my Choice in Richmond!! Jazz Festival with my Girlfriends, what a splendid time we had!!! Love the property, the Staff was THE BEST!!!! location was Great!! I am already booked for 4 nites in December, just to relax!!! cant wait.... November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blue Ridge Room and Shenandoah Room The rooms were great. Everyone had plenty of room, the room set up was just as we had asked for. The staff were exceptional. Easy to find, checked on us often and were always ready when something was needed November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT What a fantastic hotel!!! The staff was friendly. The room was clean and relaxing. Wonderful shower, and the gym was amazing. Thanks for having a running map available too. Loved every second of my stay!!! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff of any SPG property The staff at the Westin Richmond must be commended. They all knew me by name and took the time to assist me with the SPG rewards system. I am eternally grateful, as my dogs, for the outstanding personnel. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Exercise Ever The idea that this hotel rents out shoes and exercise clothing is great. Also, received a new pair of socks to bring home. It certainly made me want to exercise and the pool and hot tub were great too. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable This hotel was very convenient to a corporate client and I found my stay to be very enjoyable. I love the Westin hotels that I have stayed at across the country, but this was one of the better ones. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Only stayed for a few hours to get some rest on the way down to Charleston. Was a great experience though. Staff was extremely friendly and service oriented. Made my brief stay a very enjoyable one. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! In town on Friday for our anniversary and a Saturday show downtown. We couldn't be more pleased with the overall experience at The Westin Richmond. Before our arrival, I got an email from Michael Eck, the Reservation Coordinator welcoming us in advance, and to see if there was anything we needed for our stay. After a couple more emails, I was assured he would work to accommodate my requests. Many thanks to him and the Westin staff for their efforts! The Crossings Restaurant was our choice for our anniversary dinner, and we were not disappointed. I had the evening's "special" which included a 7oz Filet Mignon that was as good as I've ever enjoyed. Our server, Omar, saw to our every need without overwhelming us with his presence. A final note: as we were preparing to leave the room for checkout, under our door was an anniversary card from the hotel. A nice touch, but what made it better was that it was personally signed with well wishes by many of the staff. WOW! That was very special, and we will never forget how much we enjoyed our brief stay with the great folks at The Westin Richmond. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Duper Nice Been in a lot of nice hotels. This was NICE, especially for the price! Great bar and restaurant as well. LOVED the starbucks coffee in the morning! Only thing nicer would have been a refrigerator. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lodging Experience I have stayed at this location on several occasions--in a group setting, in a conference setting and as a stop-over and have never been disappointed with the room or dining experience. Thank you. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Access Cards Got locked out of my room twice due to key card failure, one of the times I was not fully dressed. Was told they have issue with cards, if know issue they should warn guests or replace system August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Stay at the Westin Richmond This hotel is great. Arrived after lunch and my room was not ready. I had two small kids with me and the hotel clerk Nicole saw I needed a room ASAP. She search until she found a room for me. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY VISIT CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF., FOOD WAS GOOD. THERMOSTAT IN ROOM WAS BAD, BUT REPAIRED. I WOULD STAY AGAIN.LIKED THE W.O AREA. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, clean, with luxurious beds The beds are so comfortable. Bathrooms are large, showers are wonderful. Pampered feeling. No complaints! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Oasis in Richmond The Richmond Westin was everything you would expect. Clean, comfortable and well appointed. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Excellent Our family has stayed at the Richmond Westin no less than a half dozen times, always exceptional! Clean, friendly, great value, it has become our weekend getaway from northern Virginia. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good One Night Stay The Westin was comfortable. The room was ok, the carpet looked a little warn, but other than that the room was fine. The staff was excellent and granted my request for a late check out. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the BEST hotels in the Richmond, VA area I love this site because it is truly home away from home. The staff has been trained to meet the needs of each of it's customers. It's a clean site and the staff is truly accomodating. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As others say - Great hotel We spent the weekend at the Westin Richmond and found the service both competent and accommodating and the rooms and public spaces to be very well maintained. Great job! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, relaxing facilities This hotel has an atmosphere of calm as soon as you walk in. the rooms are tastefully decorated and the beds are comfortable. the restaurant is a little pricy, but breakfasts are good. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay This hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I was staying here on business during a conference that was held at the hotel. The meeting rooms and food were great! August 6, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>