Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eco-Friendly Responsive staff. Comfortable room. Nice amenities. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My dog and I had a very wonderful and quiet stay here. The staff was great and were very welcoming to both of us. I ordered room service and I was very pleased with the quality of my salad, even a little surprised with how great the lettuce was. My dog especially enjoyed the Westin dog bed they provided and the dog bowls were very convenient because I forget hers! I would definitely stay here again. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place To Relax Right from the start when we pulled into the parking space, a bellman came quickly to assist. The receptionist, Nicole, could not have been nicer and more helpful. The room was clean and pleasant. (We did need 2 beds, which we requested in advance, but that was overlooked.) My son slept on the pull out sofa. Not a big deal, but since he usually has to sleep in a dorm bed, I was looking forward to giving him a good night's rest. He was too much of a gentlemen to have mom sleep on the couch. I called for sheets and Azila was quick to deliver them, even offering to make up the sofa bed. The food in the Club Lounge was excellent, and the attendant very kind. There is a nice pond to walk around just outside. I felt very relaxed when it was time to leave. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this hotel. I love staying at the Westin. The beds are always so comfortable. I loved my room. The staff is great. I ordered room service at 2AM, the food was not that good. The soup was cold. I will stay at this hotel over and over again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply put One of the best Starwood properties I have stayed at. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT What a fantastic hotel!!! The staff was friendly. The room was clean and relaxing. Wonderful shower, and the gym was amazing. Thanks for having a running map available too. Loved every second of my stay!!! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I recently stayed at the Westin Richmond and could not have been more pleased with my experience. The staff were wonderful- customer service was A+, the room and conferences rooms were perfect, the restaurant provided delicious food with many options, and the fitness room exceeded expectations for a hotel fitness room. I enjoyed the whole experience look forward to staying again! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, relaxing facilities This hotel has an atmosphere of calm as soon as you walk in. the rooms are tastefully decorated and the beds are comfortable. the restaurant is a little pricy, but breakfasts are good. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Pool and hot tub Both the pool and hot tub were cloudy and water needed some adjustments. We stayed 3 nights and was told on the first day that it would be attended too. Unless the staff does not know what to do, or don't have the proper chemical, I did not see any change in either. Consequently, we did not get to swim (reason why we had booked at that particular hotel). On the plus side, all other amenities are very nice. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by TWICE WRONG room was very nice, personnel friendly, but on checking out, i asked manager on duty to please be sure they didn't bill me incorrectly as they had done on my previous stay. he checked and said there would be no problem as to the correct billing account. i just looked at my credit card billing and it is not correct for the second time. i had to call back twice to get this corrected the last time! nice hotel, lousy accounting March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Hotel is very well maintained. Nice location, friendly staff. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Great Service Stayed at this location during the week of March 4th. Nice Business Class Hotel with Great Service. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service! We have stayed here often but this was the first time we brought our dog. The hotel brought him a dog bed and a set of bowls on a mat. The dog and we were relaxed! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent, except there was a noise all night above me that made sleeping difficult The hot was excellent, the staff was excellent, service was exceptional. The problem, I was on the 7 th floor, executive suite,thus there was no rooms above my room,allnight there was a noise coming from above me that was most likely some mechanical noise, this made sleeping very difficult. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Gold has no value at this hotel The hotel is new, beautiful, and comfortable. The staff is very friendly. However, I was very disappointed that on the Platinum members had access to club lounge. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I loved the hotel. The staff was wonderful. The only complaint that I have is that the mirror which is huge and in front of the commode needs to be moved. It was not a pretty sight. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good choice heading north from Savannah towards Canada this was a perfect location to break the trip with reasonable dinner/breakfast choices and cost March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel and friendly staff my weekend at the Westin in Richmond was really great. Everything was neat and clean and the staff were friendly and SO helpful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly This hotel is definitely pet friendly. I was shocked to see water bowls in the lobby for pets. While I am not a pet lover, this was a definite sign that this is a pet friendly hotel. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my Expectations This was the first time I had ever stayed at a Westin Hotel and my stay exceeded my expectations. The staff, my room and the spacious bathroom was terrific but it was truly the attention to details that impressed me. The makeup mirror and the fact that the mats in the elevator said Good Morning, Good Afternoon and Good Evening. I will definitely stay here again! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality Location, Food, Staff, et al, met expectations. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Staff My stay was fantastic. Great room. But what made it stand out for me was the wonderful hotel staff! From check-in, to wait staff, housekeeping, luggage assistance......they were warm and friendly and wanted to anything they could to make my stay a pleasant one! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redhats & more everyone was so nice & helpful. We NEVER ran short of food at anytime. The food was always good. The wait staff were very attentive trying to take care of 200 hungrey redhatters. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comfortable hotel I really enjoyed staying at the Westin. The room is very comfortable and the bathroom is very large and modern. All in all, this is a very modern, clean, comfortable hotel good for business or tourism. I'd definitely recommend visitors staying here. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Showers! Gotta get that showerhead March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was quite Nice hotel - would stay again March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints Whenever I travel to Richmond, I always stay at the Westin. The staff is really nice and makes me feel welcomed. The flavored water is my favorite stop before heading to my room. I love the heavenly bed and the heavenly shower is fantastic. The shower head is best. March 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I stayed at this Westin because it came highly recommended as a 4 diamond property. Nice enough, I was upgraded to a suite. However the suite was DIRTY. Someone else's bottled water in fridge, bathroom dirty, Cheerios under sofa bed. Disgusting. And I found a lot of this late at night while preparing for bed, so didn't want maid service then. Should have been done BEFORE I ARRIVED. Room service food - lukewarm at best, and order was screwed up once. Very disappointed. Will not stay again. I have stayed at other Westin properties and was blown away and so happy. But not here. I would rather pay for a nice, clean sanitary room, then get a bunch of discounts for subpar service. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, it's a very comfortable and high quality hotel The only reason I gave it a 4-star rating is because it would be great if you can provide indoor slippers in the rooms. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice hotel Excellent common areas and staff is very pleasant. The food in the restaurant is very good, healthy and reasonably priced. February 22, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T09:39:16.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>