ウェスティン・リッチモンド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23230
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • リッチモンド
  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a very professional staff This was our second time staying in this hotel while traveling to the South. This hotel offers great service and a very professional staff. Amanda, who works the front desk, is super friendly and professional. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always my Choice in Richmond!! Jazz Festival with my Girlfriends, what a splendid time we had!!! Love the property, the Staff was THE BEST!!!! location was Great!! I am already booked for 4 nites in December, just to relax!!! cant wait.... November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platnium Preferred Guests - Paradox I had been granted access to the 6th floor Preferred Guests lounge the previous week as I was to be staying at the hotel for an extended period. When I arrived the following week I spoke with the front desk manager to see if that privilege could be extended again. The manager knew all the rules and denied my request saying the lounge was for platnium guests only as there had been too many complaints from the platnium guests that too many non-Platnium guests were getting access to the lounge and it had become too crowded, too noisy, and food ran out too quickly. I could accept this as preferred guests have to earn their status so there should be a reward. However, when I checked in some minutes later with the associate she asked me if I wanted to upgrade to preferred status on the 6th floor with access to the lounge.....but for $30.00 extra per night. A paradox. Was the manager telling it like it should have been - $30.00 to play...Disappointing because this hotel is the Westin Flagship; the staff are excellent, deliver high levels of cust service and the facility is high end. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT What a fantastic hotel!!! The staff was friendly. The room was clean and relaxing. Wonderful shower, and the gym was amazing. Thanks for having a running map available too. Loved every second of my stay!!! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff of any SPG property The staff at the Westin Richmond must be commended. They all knew me by name and took the time to assist me with the SPG rewards system. I am eternally grateful, as my dogs, for the outstanding personnel. June 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Hot tub was not working and pool was dirty.Could not get hot water for tea that did not smell like coffee.Staff was nice.If they do some repairs not a bad place. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Exercise Ever The idea that this hotel rents out shoes and exercise clothing is great. Also, received a new pair of socks to bring home. It certainly made me want to exercise and the pool and hot tub were great too. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the BEST hotels in the Richmond, VA area I love this site because it is truly home away from home. The staff has been trained to meet the needs of each of it's customers. It's a clean site and the staff is truly accomodating. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Only stayed for a few hours to get some rest on the way down to Charleston. Was a great experience though. Staff was extremely friendly and service oriented. Made my brief stay a very enjoyable one. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Duper Nice Been in a lot of nice hotels. This was NICE, especially for the price! Great bar and restaurant as well. LOVED the starbucks coffee in the morning! Only thing nicer would have been a refrigerator. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great staff, very welcoming and helpful. After a long day of travel we ate dinner in Crossings, the restaurant for the first time. Service and food were very good. We will be back. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lodging Experience I have stayed at this location on several occasions--in a group setting, in a conference setting and as a stop-over and have never been disappointed with the room or dining experience. Thank you. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Access Cards Got locked out of my room twice due to key card failure, one of the times I was not fully dressed. Was told they have issue with cards, if know issue they should warn guests or replace system August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Stay at the Westin Richmond This hotel is great. Arrived after lunch and my room was not ready. I had two small kids with me and the hotel clerk Nicole saw I needed a room ASAP. She search until she found a room for me. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our brief stay We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The room service breakfast was absolutely spot on. Lots of really good food and a lovely presentation. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Excellent Our family has stayed at the Richmond Westin no less than a half dozen times, always exceptional! Clean, friendly, great value, it has become our weekend getaway from northern Virginia. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good One Night Stay The Westin was comfortable. The room was ok, the carpet looked a little warn, but other than that the room was fine. The staff was excellent and granted my request for a late check out. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, relaxing facilities This hotel has an atmosphere of calm as soon as you walk in. the rooms are tastefully decorated and the beds are comfortable. the restaurant is a little pricy, but breakfasts are good. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay This hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I was staying here on business during a conference that was held at the hotel. The meeting rooms and food were great! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay I love this hotel! The staff was excellent and the room was beautiful and the food was to die for! The only downfall would be the view but the hotel itself made up for its location. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I loved the hotel. The staff was wonderful. The only complaint that I have is that the mirror which is huge and in front of the commode needs to be moved. It was not a pretty sight. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I only stayed one night, but it was the best hotel I've stayed so far. The staff was very friendly and very helpful when it came to finding stores in the area. Enjoyed my stay!!!!! November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redhats & more everyone was so nice & helpful. We NEVER ran short of food at anytime. The food was always good. The wait staff were very attentive trying to take care of 200 hungrey redhatters. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No place like home unless you stay at The Westin its better Usually I have trouble sleeping when I travel, but I awoke fully rested at the Westin, and have to say that it has changed my idea on how I will travel from now on. Thank you!! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel As usual, the Westin delivered a very comfortable and clean room. The Heavenly Bed & bathroom made our one (1) nite stay well worth the stop. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay at this hotel My stay at this hotel was wonderful. Everyone was so kind, helpful, and friendly, always trying to help me in any way they could. I would highly recommend this to my friends. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was really comfortable. I enjoyed my stay at Westin. The facility was very well kept, the room was comfortable and I had everything I needed for a pleasant stay without having to ask for anything. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for event and evening away from home! Couldn't have been better! Great room, great service, great overall. Relaxing atmosphere, clean smelling, loved our stay. This was our fourth or fifth time staying. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was wonderful Only thing I would change after eating so many meals in the restaurant and room service, was the menu, add new items to choose from. We ate in the hotel for over a month December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is a great location This hotel is right off the highway, and convenient to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. My family enjoyed the stay and will definitely be back! November 5, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>