ウェスティン・リッチモンド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23230
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • リッチモンド
  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough to find I had seen this hotel before but finding the entrance was an issue. Entrance is not off Broad Street. Room was stuffy. Apparently the AC was off since it was January but since it was unseasonably warm, the room was stuffy and muggy. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes me look forward to business travel in Richmond! Love this hotel - the comfort, the staff, the amenities, the concierge lounge, and the location - it is extremely convenient right off I-64 and close to many restaurants. The hotel restaurant is nice and reasonably priced as well. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this hotel. I love staying at the Westin. The beds are always so comfortable. I loved my room. The staff is great. I ordered room service at 2AM, the food was not that good. The soup was cold. I will stay at this hotel over and over again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, good food, comfy beds All great except coffee maker it was very dirty and dusty inside the water resevoir. Suggest clean coffee maker at least once a month with vinegar. I ran hot water through it twice and was able to use a cloth to clean inside. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond, VA Westin As always, the Westin exceeds my expectations. The Staff are gracious and attentive. The General Manager, Andy always remembers my name, makes my stay relaxing and is attentive to details. Always a treat to visit the Westin! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at check-in were very friendly and made me feel welcome. There was no platinum room upgrade available but we were placed on the Club floor. Excellent food in the club lounge and the staff there were very helpful. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife,dog and I had a perfect experience. No complaints. Location, size of room and cost are complimentary. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was amazing and staff even more so. I stayed at the Westin for a business conference. Every member of the staff that I interacted with was amazingly courteous and helpful. I travel quite a bit and this is definitely one of the best experiences I have had. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect My stay at the Richmond Westin was perfect. The staff was pleasant and attentive. The food was great. I had no issues with anything. All in all a very pleasant place to stay for my business trip to Richmond. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bed I have stayed in many Heavenly Bed properties and this was the best. My room also had a chase lounge which I loved. Even though this hotel had 3 weddings on the night of my stay, it was quiet and never felt crowded. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying housekeeping issues Thank goodness this beautiful property has a friendly caring staff, as we had to rely on them very often for too many housekeeping annoyances. Our stay began with card keys that did not work on arrival which is not a big deal unless this is just the tip of the iceberg. This issue was followed by a hot water faucet that was not secure on the bathroom countertop which led to water having to be shut off at the wall. An engineer was able to correct the problem, but housekeeping should have reported the loose faucet before a guest occupied the room. Housekeeping also dislodged the tv connection and we had to wait for 30 minutes to get this corrected. The final straw was the coffee not being replenished when the room was cleaned on Saturday. On Sunday morning, we realized we had no coffee cups or additional single serve coffee packages. Since this was our first stay at a Westin I am not sure we will return. We were curious about the heavenly bed and did not find it to be much better than many other brands. Overall, a nice property that needs to pay more attention to housekeeping. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a very professional staff This was our second time staying in this hotel while traveling to the South. This hotel offers great service and a very professional staff. Amanda, who works the front desk, is super friendly and professional. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always my Choice in Richmond!! Jazz Festival with my Girlfriends, what a splendid time we had!!! Love the property, the Staff was THE BEST!!!! location was Great!! I am already booked for 4 nites in December, just to relax!!! cant wait.... November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platnium Preferred Guests - Paradox I had been granted access to the 6th floor Preferred Guests lounge the previous week as I was to be staying at the hotel for an extended period. When I arrived the following week I spoke with the front desk manager to see if that privilege could be extended again. The manager knew all the rules and denied my request saying the lounge was for platnium guests only as there had been too many complaints from the platnium guests that too many non-Platnium guests were getting access to the lounge and it had become too crowded, too noisy, and food ran out too quickly. I could accept this as preferred guests have to earn their status so there should be a reward. However, when I checked in some minutes later with the associate she asked me if I wanted to upgrade to preferred status on the 6th floor with access to the lounge.....but for $30.00 extra per night. A paradox. Was the manager telling it like it should have been - $30.00 to play...Disappointing because this hotel is the Westin Flagship; the staff are excellent, deliver high levels of cust service and the facility is high end. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blue Ridge Room and Shenandoah Room The rooms were great. Everyone had plenty of room, the room set up was just as we had asked for. The staff were exceptional. Easy to find, checked on us often and were always ready when something was needed November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT What a fantastic hotel!!! The staff was friendly. The room was clean and relaxing. Wonderful shower, and the gym was amazing. Thanks for having a running map available too. Loved every second of my stay!!! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff of any SPG property The staff at the Westin Richmond must be commended. They all knew me by name and took the time to assist me with the SPG rewards system. I am eternally grateful, as my dogs, for the outstanding personnel. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable This hotel was very convenient to a corporate client and I found my stay to be very enjoyable. I love the Westin hotels that I have stayed at across the country, but this was one of the better ones. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Exercise Ever The idea that this hotel rents out shoes and exercise clothing is great. Also, received a new pair of socks to bring home. It certainly made me want to exercise and the pool and hot tub were great too. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! In town on Friday for our anniversary and a Saturday show downtown. We couldn't be more pleased with the overall experience at The Westin Richmond. Before our arrival, I got an email from Michael Eck, the Reservation Coordinator welcoming us in advance, and to see if there was anything we needed for our stay. After a couple more emails, I was assured he would work to accommodate my requests. Many thanks to him and the Westin staff for their efforts! The Crossings Restaurant was our choice for our anniversary dinner, and we were not disappointed. I had the evening's "special" which included a 7oz Filet Mignon that was as good as I've ever enjoyed. Our server, Omar, saw to our every need without overwhelming us with his presence. A final note: as we were preparing to leave the room for checkout, under our door was an anniversary card from the hotel. A nice touch, but what made it better was that it was personally signed with well wishes by many of the staff. WOW! That was very special, and we will never forget how much we enjoyed our brief stay with the great folks at The Westin Richmond. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Only stayed for a few hours to get some rest on the way down to Charleston. Was a great experience though. Staff was extremely friendly and service oriented. Made my brief stay a very enjoyable one. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Duper Nice Been in a lot of nice hotels. This was NICE, especially for the price! Great bar and restaurant as well. LOVED the starbucks coffee in the morning! Only thing nicer would have been a refrigerator. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lodging Experience I have stayed at this location on several occasions--in a group setting, in a conference setting and as a stop-over and have never been disappointed with the room or dining experience. Thank you. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As others say - Great hotel We spent the weekend at the Westin Richmond and found the service both competent and accommodating and the rooms and public spaces to be very well maintained. Great job! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But... Upon check in we were told that a microwave was not an option... Although I called to specifically ask if a microwave would be an option and they said yes... Thats the only reason I booked this particular hotel cause I'm traveling with a young child... To compensate for the miscommunication I was offered an upgrade to a suite which included a microwave... For $90 extra per night... After complaining it was lowered to an extra $50 per night... We agreed because at this point we were all tired and my son had basketball game early the next morning... Once we got to the suite I started to pull the sofa bed out to make it for my son and noticed 2 blood stains on the mattress... I thought i could flip the mattress because I did not want to deal with the clerks at the front but the other side of the mattress was hard... There were also lots of crumbs and old food under the mattress... Decided to go ahead and go back downstairs and all they could tell me was that all the suites were booked so they couldn't get me another mattress... Funny thing is I went on my phone to book a suite and it seemed that there were still suites available online... So all i could do is double cover the mattress with sheets and my son just slept on top of the sheets with the comforter from our bed on top... Now the suite was actually really nice and spacious for a family of four... The rest of the hotel was also very nice... However, for me customer service is a must and because of the terrible customer service i wouldn't return... June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Access Cards Got locked out of my room twice due to key card failure, one of the times I was not fully dressed. Was told they have issue with cards, if know issue they should warn guests or replace system August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Stay at the Westin Richmond This hotel is great. Arrived after lunch and my room was not ready. I had two small kids with me and the hotel clerk Nicole saw I needed a room ASAP. She search until she found a room for me. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the BEST hotels in the Richmond, VA area I love this site because it is truly home away from home. The staff has been trained to meet the needs of each of it's customers. It's a clean site and the staff is truly accomodating. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Excellent Our family has stayed at the Richmond Westin no less than a half dozen times, always exceptional! Clean, friendly, great value, it has become our weekend getaway from northern Virginia. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good One Night Stay The Westin was comfortable. The room was ok, the carpet looked a little warn, but other than that the room was fine. The staff was excellent and granted my request for a late check out. November 14, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>