The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was very elegent this hotel was very elegent the only bad thing is the resturant named urban. bad service to long to wait on us dinner and breakfast, the food was not all that. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff I was very impressed with our overall stay. The room was very neat and clean and I love the bathroom. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Our anniversary was special because of your hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and More The Westin never fails to meet my high expectations. The room and hotel was everything I expected and more!!! They even offer a shuttle service to all the shops and restaurants in the Domain. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staff! Room was very clean and comfortable, location was good and the lobby is beautiful. Great and friendly check in, friendly housekeeping staff and late night room service was speedy and tasty. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The facility is lovely. The staff is warm and friendly. The room was spotlessly clean, well appointed, and totally comfortable. I really appreciated the detail to technology requirements. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nice place to stay. Staff is very nice and ready to help. Great location for shopping and restaurants. Little bit too far outside of downtown Austin if you are looking for some close. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Awesome hotel. Staff is very accommodating. I was greeted upon arrival. If I needed something during my stay i would simply pick up the phone and whatever I need was taken care of. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location within the Domain shopping complex. Shopping, Dining, & Entertainment on adjacent properties. Excellent service. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, location and cleanliness I love this hotel for its service, location and cleanliness. I especially love the beds and clean white bedding. The staff is friendly and there is a lot to do in the area. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par The staff was kind and helpful but rarely followed thru. The room we were promised was taken; even when we were told we were prechecked into it. As requested we packed up all our luggage and left it to be moved tthe next day, which at 6 PM they admittedly "forgot" to do all day. Then they didn't give us the room they promised again and gave us a smaller one. Each time there was an issue they stated the resolution and apologized and each time they never followed through. Very disappointing and frustrating. We found old trash under the beds and tables in two of the rooms we stayed in. The shower door leaks and barely leaves enough room to move in the batthroom...very awkward and small. The staff said the cab fare to airport was $ 38.00 but it ranged from $ 47 to $62.00 for each separate employee I had take one. The computer in the business center lacked the software to print boarding passes for Jet Blue. It wasn't just one huge problem...it was continual small ones which made the stay stressful. The food was good for our meetings but the hamburgers were blood rare etc... The staff was respectful and the cart drivers excellent. October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few issues during my stay I typically stay at the Westin when I visit Austin. Actually over 20 nights stayed at this location in 2012. With the frequency in which I stay here and continue to come back I have come to a level of expectation with my stay when choosing the Westin over other hotels. The docking station for my iPhone didn't work, it wouldn't charge my iPhone. I didn't bring an iPhone charger because I typically haven't needed one. I called down to the front desk to share with them the issue I was having. They send someone to the room the next day but didn't resolve the issue. So I had to contact guest services again and ask for help. The other issue was with the toilet in the bathroom. I think the toilet tank seal was bad, I would hear the toilet constantly fill up all night long. It became rather annoying. I did advise the front desk so hopefully they got maintenance to square it away. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Domain / Research area. The gym for a hotel is really nice, walking distance to many nice restaurants. Looking forward to going back in Nov. But this time I will be bringing my iPhone charger! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff The location in the Domain is great. Excellent amenities if you are a platinum member. The Urban Grill is a top notch restaurant and the friendliest bartenders in town. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a weekend getaway Everything was very good. The only disappointment was that there was confusion between the front desk and the restuarant on how long the Sunday brunch actually lasted. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience All of the staff made this a wonderful experience. The location was perfect for our needs. As a Starwood Platinum member I would not hesitate to stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel I love this hotel. I travel to Austin on a regular basis and this hotel is always my first choice. The location, service and attention to detail is what draws me back. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Choice The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The meeting facility and catering were well above average. Room was comfortable. Onsite food and beverage stellar. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas Resident Great Hotel with wonderful access to the mall and great restaurants. Also, there is a place to play golf on a simulator. Nice fitness facility and a relaxing pool February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Girl's Get Away This hotel was an excellent location for our annual girl's get away. Wonderful hotel, great shopping and dining within walking distance. Can't wait to come back! June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice but not what i expected I stay in hotels all over the country for business and while this hotel is in a great area the overall relaxation and comfort of my room was left to be desired. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel clean and upscale the westin domain is clean and smells very nice and it is also upscale with great modern features. The hotel is located in a great area for shopping and dining. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff What a wonderful hotel. The staff made all the difference. Every employee we came into contact with was smiling, attentive and helpful. I was truly impressed. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional I attended our son's wedding. The hotel was so accommodating, from restaurant suggestions and directions, to listening to my husband carry on about his family. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We took a staycation at the Westin fo our Anniversary. The staff could not have been friendlier. I was really impressed with the Saturday Breakfast Buffet. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the Austin 10/20 We had a wonderful stay at your hotel. All of our request we met & our expectations met. We like the proximity to the 10/20 start & finish lines. Thanks ! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend A group of us stayed at this hotel while we were attending a wedding in Austin. We were very satisfied with the look and feel of the entire hotel, as well as the comfortable beds. One thing we were slightly unsatisfied with was that the hallways in the hotel were freezing, but the hotel room thermostat would not adjust far enough down to cool off the room. In this Texas heat, I feel like this is a necessity when staying in a hotel here. We had two rather warm nights in the rooms. We also had brought wine to drink, but there was not a mini-fridge located in the room and the ice bucket was way to small to chill any wine. We also would like to suggest having complimentary coffee located in the lobby. I know many other hotels do this and I was dissappointed to go downstairs and be told the only coffee was that located in the room (which was great coffee) and the one you can buy in the cafe. Other than those complaints, we really enjoyed having the cart and driver available to drive us anywhere in the domain we wished, the very friendly staff, and I would recommend trying the white sangria at the bar, it was the best I have ever had! June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Drawback Facilities and staff were great. Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms, gym, pool, common areas were new, clean and enjoyable. The one thing that was a negative and happened to be very inconvenient every time was the valet service. There seemed to be one employee running valet and their shuttle service around the domain. There was not one time during our three day stay where the valet was available. We called down in advance to have our car be ready outside the lobby and on three different occasions, we were waiting for 5-15 minutes downstairs for our car. And we called about 5 minutes in advance each time. We asked to use the shuttle service to go to lunch once during our stay and were told he was too busy to take us. Why offer these services if you're not staffed to handle them? Especially considering they charge for the valet service and we were tipping on top of that charge, it was very off-putting. We were here for work and left 15 minutes later than we'd have liked. Luckily we left plenty of time to get where we needed to be and were not late, but if we'd been late because the valet was not on time, that would have been a major problem. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Wonderful staff who are always ready to help and answer questions. Greeting at the door makes you feel that they truly care about having you as a guest. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff did not recognize the reservation Showed my registration confirmation number and explained my platinum status but it did not seem to matter much that they could not find the reservation. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This hotel was excellent for my stay in Austin. The room was clean and comfortable. It was close to restaurants and shopping. Great for Christmas time. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice hotel I recently stayed at this hotel for a trade show. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is very nice. I would highly recommend this hote. October 11, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>