The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall Loved the location next to the Domain and its shopping/eating options. Shower in the morning lacked water pressure and was unpleasant. For the price, this was disappointing. Breakfast seemed overpriced. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to vacation and my dog liked it too We felt very welcomed from the staff and the guest would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to visit Austin . My first time in Austin and the staff at the Weston made it very enjoyable . August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay!! This hotel is one of the best. The staff is very helpful and polite and the rooms are super clean. As a result of this experience and our previous stays we will return. I highly recommend this hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF MY HUSBAND AND I LIVE HER IN AUSTIN AND CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN FOR ANOTHER "STAYCATION". THE SERVICE FROM STAFF WAS AMAZING AND VERY HOSPITABLE AND THE ROOMS THEMSELVES WERE VERY CLEAN AND ENJOYABLE. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and surroundings My stay at the Westin was absolutely great, and the location of the hotel was also great with the surroundings of the mall and eating facilities. I will definately come back, service was wonderful. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff I was very impressed with our overall stay. The room was very neat and clean and I love the bathroom. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Our anniversary was special because of your hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and More The Westin never fails to meet my high expectations. The room and hotel was everything I expected and more!!! They even offer a shuttle service to all the shops and restaurants in the Domain. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was very elegent this hotel was very elegent the only bad thing is the resturant named urban. bad service to long to wait on us dinner and breakfast, the food was not all that. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staff! Room was very clean and comfortable, location was good and the lobby is beautiful. Great and friendly check in, friendly housekeeping staff and late night room service was speedy and tasty. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The facility is lovely. The staff is warm and friendly. The room was spotlessly clean, well appointed, and totally comfortable. I really appreciated the detail to technology requirements. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nice place to stay. Staff is very nice and ready to help. Great location for shopping and restaurants. Little bit too far outside of downtown Austin if you are looking for some close. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Awesome hotel. Staff is very accommodating. I was greeted upon arrival. If I needed something during my stay i would simply pick up the phone and whatever I need was taken care of. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, location and cleanliness I love this hotel for its service, location and cleanliness. I especially love the beds and clean white bedding. The staff is friendly and there is a lot to do in the area. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par The staff was kind and helpful but rarely followed thru. The room we were promised was taken; even when we were told we were prechecked into it. As requested we packed up all our luggage and left it to be moved tthe next day, which at 6 PM they admittedly "forgot" to do all day. Then they didn't give us the room they promised again and gave us a smaller one. Each time there was an issue they stated the resolution and apologized and each time they never followed through. Very disappointing and frustrating. We found old trash under the beds and tables in two of the rooms we stayed in. The shower door leaks and barely leaves enough room to move in the batthroom...very awkward and small. The staff said the cab fare to airport was $ 38.00 but it ranged from $ 47 to $62.00 for each separate employee I had take one. The computer in the business center lacked the software to print boarding passes for Jet Blue. It wasn't just one huge problem...it was continual small ones which made the stay stressful. The food was good for our meetings but the hamburgers were blood rare etc... The staff was respectful and the cart drivers excellent. October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few issues during my stay I typically stay at the Westin when I visit Austin. Actually over 20 nights stayed at this location in 2012. With the frequency in which I stay here and continue to come back I have come to a level of expectation with my stay when choosing the Westin over other hotels. The docking station for my iPhone didn't work, it wouldn't charge my iPhone. I didn't bring an iPhone charger because I typically haven't needed one. I called down to the front desk to share with them the issue I was having. They send someone to the room the next day but didn't resolve the issue. So I had to contact guest services again and ask for help. The other issue was with the toilet in the bathroom. I think the toilet tank seal was bad, I would hear the toilet constantly fill up all night long. It became rather annoying. I did advise the front desk so hopefully they got maintenance to square it away. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Domain / Research area. The gym for a hotel is really nice, walking distance to many nice restaurants. Looking forward to going back in Nov. But this time I will be bringing my iPhone charger! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff The location in the Domain is great. Excellent amenities if you are a platinum member. The Urban Grill is a top notch restaurant and the friendliest bartenders in town. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location within the Domain shopping complex. Shopping, Dining, & Entertainment on adjacent properties. Excellent service. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a weekend getaway Everything was very good. The only disappointment was that there was confusion between the front desk and the restuarant on how long the Sunday brunch actually lasted. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel I love this hotel. I travel to Austin on a regular basis and this hotel is always my first choice. The location, service and attention to detail is what draws me back. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience All of the staff made this a wonderful experience. The location was perfect for our needs. As a Starwood Platinum member I would not hesitate to stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Choice The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The meeting facility and catering were well above average. Room was comfortable. Onsite food and beverage stellar. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas Resident Great Hotel with wonderful access to the mall and great restaurants. Also, there is a place to play golf on a simulator. Nice fitness facility and a relaxing pool February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Girl's Get Away This hotel was an excellent location for our annual girl's get away. Wonderful hotel, great shopping and dining within walking distance. Can't wait to come back! June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice but not what i expected I stay in hotels all over the country for business and while this hotel is in a great area the overall relaxation and comfort of my room was left to be desired. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel clean and upscale the westin domain is clean and smells very nice and it is also upscale with great modern features. The hotel is located in a great area for shopping and dining. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff What a wonderful hotel. The staff made all the difference. Every employee we came into contact with was smiling, attentive and helpful. I was truly impressed. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional I attended our son's wedding. The hotel was so accommodating, from restaurant suggestions and directions, to listening to my husband carry on about his family. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We took a staycation at the Westin fo our Anniversary. The staff could not have been friendlier. I was really impressed with the Saturday Breakfast Buffet. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the Austin 10/20 We had a wonderful stay at your hotel. All of our request we met & our expectations met. We like the proximity to the 10/20 start & finish lines. Thanks ! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend A group of us stayed at this hotel while we were attending a wedding in Austin. We were very satisfied with the look and feel of the entire hotel, as well as the comfortable beds. One thing we were slightly unsatisfied with was that the hallways in the hotel were freezing, but the hotel room thermostat would not adjust far enough down to cool off the room. In this Texas heat, I feel like this is a necessity when staying in a hotel here. We had two rather warm nights in the rooms. We also had brought wine to drink, but there was not a mini-fridge located in the room and the ice bucket was way to small to chill any wine. We also would like to suggest having complimentary coffee located in the lobby. I know many other hotels do this and I was dissappointed to go downstairs and be told the only coffee was that located in the room (which was great coffee) and the one you can buy in the cafe. Other than those complaints, we really enjoyed having the cart and driver available to drive us anywhere in the domain we wished, the very friendly staff, and I would recommend trying the white sangria at the bar, it was the best I have ever had! June 27, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>