The Westin Park Central, Dallas

  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • Даллас,
  • Техас
  • 75251
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased Check-in experience was very nice. Hotel staff was very accommodating. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally Unimpressed This is a 4 Star Hotel? We wanted to let our kids swim in a heated pool over spring break, but this "heated" pool was 76 degrees (according to the desk clerk). Who swims in 76 degree water? After complaining several times, we were told they would "shuttle" us to another Westin Hotel with a heated pool. Yea, I want to pack all my stuff up and go to another Hotel? No refrigerator or microwave in room. Continental Breakfast is outrageously expensive $5 Bagel and $5 Coke. The looks of this Hotel is nice, but it ends there. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful Arriving at the hotel early in the morning, the staff was very friendly and helpful. This started from a greeting as I got out of the taxi and continued all the way to the front desk. Everyone was very helpful and I could not have been more pleased with the way I was treated. This is the type of service that definately ensures I will return to this hotel on my next trip. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I left my expensive electric toothbrush in the room and when I called the same night as checkout as well as the next day they couldn't find it. I was surprised and disappointed that your staff would have thrown something away of such high value. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good The Hotel is very nice and in a good location. The Staff with the exception of the accounting department was Great. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tons of EXTRA charges!! For an "upscale" hotel, this was hardly mediocre. Beds were tiny, no refrigerator, microwave or free wifi. Actually, were charged for wifi on EACH device we signed in on, even though it didn't state that anywhere. When we arrived, the bellman gave us a choice to pay $24 per day for valet, or $13 to park ourselves. When we found out there was free parking in the lot across the street and parked there the 2nd day, we were still charged. Breakfast buffet was $21 and consisted of undercooked bacon, cereal, yogurt, awful eggs and french toast. Basically a continental breakfast you'd get free at other chains. VERY disappointed and WON'T stay there again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent features and located in a perfect place in Dallas. My daughter and I enjoyed this Westin over any other we have been too. We have been to all Westins in Houston, others in Dallas, New York City and New Orleans. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Counselor The bed was wonderful, comfortable, and I had a good night's rest. The hotel was conveniently located near restaurants. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You don't get what you pay for Dear Westin: You allow us to reserve a room with two double-beds or a king for our stay if we pay your unrefundable fare upon reserving a room. Of course, the fine print says there are no guarantees, but can't we get what we are paying for since you immediately take our money with no possibility of getting a refund? Having reserved a king bed for my 4-night stay, this was not what you delivered. Being 6'1", I endured your shorter double-bed for the duration of my stay, hanging off the end of my "Heavenly Bed", depite requesting what I already paid for. Ironically, there were two of us who each reserved a room, and the other person didn't get the bed they requested either. So, Westin's fine print wins again! Buyer beware! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't do it The beds are full sized beds. Absolutely tiny. The rooms are old and tiny. You will pay 10.95 for wi-fi for EACH device you carry. Our television didn't work 1/2 the time. You will pay for parking in the garage, whether you park in it or not. You will pay 21.00 for raw bacon and runny oatmeal. They have tried to update the bathrooms, but they are tiny, as well. Save your money and don't stay here EVER. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need updating but great staff Lobby, common areas are stylish, but the rooms are a bit dated, but the location is good and the staff exceptional. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was conveniently located, clean and comfortable The hotel met my expectations for SPG properties. Friendly service, clean rooms and an overall pleasant atmosphere was part of this hotel. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features My stay was very nice. Room very clean and the hotel employees were very personable and friendly. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay The beds are out of this world! Everything was great, staff attendtive I always get a great night's sleep. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Older Westin hotel had comfortable, spacious, clean rooms. Wireless Internet was spotty- sometimes completely going off during my stay, which was frustrating. They serve Starbucks brand coffee, but it is not a "official" Starbucks", so it's syrups were not the same and their selection of lattes was limited. The restaurant had excellent food, but it was expensive. Breakfast buffet was $21. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great services I forgot my phone charger at home and the front dest staff gladly charged my phone for me. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Showing Age? 20+ minute wait on check-in. Elevators had problems. SInk did not drain and shower water temperature fluxuated significantly. Good meeting facilities and excellent staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff outstanding The staff was disgustingly helpful and friendly. They made my stay quite enjoyable. Excellent work. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Nadcap Stay The room was excellent, quiet, comfortable and well equipped for all my needs (blow drying, hair supplies, magnifying mirror, etc.). The only complaint I'd have is that during "prime" showering hours the shower could not hold a consistent temperature. It was alternating between too hot and too cold. The only shower that I didn't experience that problem with was when I showered at 4am on my departure day. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel need reworking Upon arrival I found the elevators to be slow beyond any others I have ever been on. When the conference started the "up" escalator was broken down for the entire four days I was there. The stairs could not be found. Everbody had to use the elevators, they were consistantly crowded. I found the room pleasant enough however the hot water for the sink took upto 5 minutes to become hot. This is a "Green Hotel". The food was of poor quality, with a frozen menu, was I eating yesterday's short ribs? McNellys also had a frozen menu with limited options. The bar itself was short handed at lunch and dinner service. The beer selection was expensive and average. The draft beer was warm and the and the bartenders always poured the glass short. I do not believe the spigot system was working considering the amount of foam produced. Overall a horrible experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Great overall conditions however the internet access was under expectations and kind of pricey. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed stay Very friendly staff and happy to make you stay comfortable, February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs refurbishment The check-in counter was understaff so by check-in and check-out long waiting times. Waiters are very rude and service is bad. The hotel is quite. AC was not working and even after it was "repaired" it was not cooling properly. Parking gate broke two times in 3 days so long times waiting in the parking lot. After check-out bill/receipt should have been mailed and I am still waiting for it. Shower was not working properly and had no constant temperature. Shower had a water leaking. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treadmills in your hotel room? The stay was fine. I was there for a marriage conference at Watermark Church. Friday night we were sound asleep and I hear someone running on a treadmill? I knew that the gym was located directly below me but this sounded like they were running in the room with us! As it turns our, the door that connects rooms to rooms, on the other side of our door there was a treadmill and the guest next door decided to take a thirty minute run at 11:30 at night. We did not get back to sleep until almost 12:30. My suggestion would be, keep the treadmills in the gym and out of the hotel rooms. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but watch out for the parking lot Great hotel - great restaurant - watch out for the parking garage - my car got hit during the night and my car was not the only car February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This a very nice hotel. Our overall stay was great. But shower curtain wasn't clean. The sink stopper would not stay stopped up. Great service. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need help The outside and interior of hotel are nice but the rooms are all outdated and for that I did not feel it was worth the price nor up to the standard I expect with a Westin February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied When I'm in the area, I will stay here!! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great central location and excellent staff February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features Locations was good staff execellant I would recommend to all of my friends. February 14, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:55:14.235-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>