The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90071
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 880 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst experiences ever at a Westin Hotel very dirty. Front office Staff clueless. No return call from management. Restaurant staff attentive. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Facility Pros: - Very friendly/helpful staff; - decent breakfast: buffet comes with great variety and quality/fresh food Cons: - the pillows were one of those cheap foamy kind that hurt your neck.. definitely not heavenly bed collection.. Big down. - facilities quite dated - room had a stale smell February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice features and staff Very nice hotel, lots of amenities, staff very helpful February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was fabulous.......... Loved everything about the hotel with 1 exception. I was attending NTA and our buses that took us to our conference, etc. were on the second floor. The elevator from the rooms did not stop on 2nd floor. You had to get off at 3 or 1 and either go up or down the escalator to 2. Otherwise, a fabulous stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs up-dating Carpet and soft goods were soiled or stained and should be replaced. Mattress pad would not stay in place and made for a lumpy bed. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best SPGs I've stayed at Flight was delayed by several hours, so showing up at 2am (which was more like 5am on the East Coast), one needs things quick and efficient. That it was, with a personalized welcome for a Platinum, upgrade to a superb suite, and a free breakfast thrown in along with my points as it was my first time here. The room was beautiful, the breakfast amazing (worth paying a bit more for the full hot breakfast), and the staff highly efficient. Definitely will be my "Go To" hotel whenever I go to Los Angeles, either on business or with family. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good Hotel was nice, good local met our needs February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Comfort These rooms are roomy for Los Angeles, and very comfortable. The Staff are pleasant and pleasing to the guest. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible check in if check in time is 4pm why do they give you a drink ticket and tell you to wait to 8pm to get settled. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Very comfortable accommodations. Amenities were great. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Guest Hello, I checked in on Saturday, February 15th--it was near midnight. There was a line of at least 50 people waiting in the registration line. People had been waiting FOR HOURS to check in. That is UNACCEPTABLE in my opinion and you have lost me as a guest. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, with some opportunities We had a wonderful time staying at this property. There were a few things that I might suggest that would help. We were a party of three men; myself, my 19 year old son, and a family friend. We were granted the nice upgrade to a King Tower Suite (thank you), but it would have been helpful at check in if they had asked if we needed the sleeper in the couch made up. We had service come up and do, so, but it was pretty late. One other item, the television in the living room would frequently freeze and lose its signal. The one in the bedroom was fine, though. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Was in L.A. For a conference held at the Bonaventure. It was a wonderful experience! Never had to wait for elevators. Food served at meals and breaks was above average. Fitness Center offered everything I wanted. And so many attractions - restaurants, shopping, Staples Center, Grammy Museum - an easy walk. Signature Heavenly Bed was, well, heavenly! Will make a point to stay here again. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay with one exception We had a great stay. Everyone was so helpful and friendly during our stay. My only complaint which I didn't bring up at the time was that the extra blanket and sheets that we received had chocolate on them so clearly they hadn't been cleaned since the last person used them. Wasn't a big deal though. We loved the fact that there was a food court on site which we used regularly. We'll be back. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expectations The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was beautiful and well maintained. The room was so comfortable and smelled amazing. The brewery was a terrific place to unwind and all of the amenities made me feel at home. February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I have a few problems with the hotel. 1st and foremost $42.00 for parking in crazy. I realize it is LA. But really $42.00 to leave my car in the basement all night. The second is, at check in we were told that the restaurant served breakfast until 2 because of your late check out policy (which by the way is great). However, we went down to get breakfast after a very late night about 12:30 and were told No, by a very snotty waitress that she did not understand why they couldn't get it straight and they stopped servging at 12. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by attention to detail No detail was overlooked....friendly and courteous staff at all levels...treated us all like millionaires and I assure you we were not! February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Convenient I've stayed at the Westin Bonaventure for many years as a leader in the California Teachers Association. Each time I visit I can be assured of a clean, comfortable room where I can relax after completing my work. Thank you. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price charged Walls are very thin....every time our neighbors came home, we thought they were coming into our room. The concierge was very rude and not helpful when it came to trying to get a shuttle to the airport. The staff does not share any information with guests....we were there for 6 days and didn't know that there were places to get food all over the hotel. We were disappointed that there was no hot tub. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA Visit Excellent, Keep up the good work ! I simply love the Bonaventure in LA, it's my first choice on where to stay when I'm on the west coast. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great, but Brewery Restaurant isn't The Bonaventure Hotel is great---great service, clean comfortable rooms, wonderful conference facilities---the Bonaventure Brewery is not so great. I had my second bad experience there on Saturday, Jan. 25th. The service was SO BAD that I won't go there again. The list of things that happened or didn't happen is so long I won't even bother typing it. Just suffice it to say that this restaurant is giving the Bonaventure Hotel a bad name. The restaurant needs more staff and they need to train their staff in basic customer service. Again, I'm only talking about this restaurant, not the hotel. The hotel is great. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference hotel I noticed on Sunday that the meeting room restrooms were quite smelly, Also a bracket missing from a divider. More frequent cleaning is needed in high traffic areas. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two different nights. Two issues. Smoke detector started chirping at 3 am. Engineering came up at 3:15 am. Had no spare batteries. Removed unit from ceiling . Awake from that point on. Next visit. Shower handle loose and ready to come off in my hand. Shower faucet leaked and dripped. Engineering called to fix handle and dribble. Hotel is in decline. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice place Great staff. Nice quiet, well appointed rooms. Good work out facility. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Hotel Appreciate the great staff that handled a last minute accommodation emergency. Beautiful clean hotel in the heart of downtown. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Disappointing and below my expectations for a Westin Branded hotel. Hotel seems old and dingy. Poor signage for orientation in a hotel with a complex layout. Conceirge did an excellent job. Doorman couldn't take my car. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, classy hotel It was our first time here. We were very impressed with the hotel's design and excellent staff. Everything looked stylish and cleaned. It was also closed to the theme parks and had delicious diverse food nearby. I will definitely stay here again for future trips. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Excellent service , clean rooms, great location January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay We have attended the Art Show the last three years, however never stayed downtown. This time we did it and had a wonderful experience at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel. It is close to the convention center and other attractions that we wanted to visit. We will stay there again. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views! Always love staying at this beautiful tall sky rise with views of downtown and the mountains. The rooms are clean and updated with an awesome shower! Beware of parking in the garage which is valet only with an outrageous price! January 16, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:26:33.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_880, tr_880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 31 next>>