The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90071
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste wenigstens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis sowie eine der gängigen Kreditkarten vorlegen. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 694 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funny hotel Entering to this hotel gives you the feeling being inside a space shuttle. Many elevators, bridges, towers etc... Quite big and 70ies style. Upgrad to tower suite; nice size, clean, but also bit outdated. View was nice, could have been better if windows where less dirty. Breakfast is nice and stuff there was friendly. Location is in Downtown, a few minutes from the metro station. December 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible check in if check in time is 4pm why do they give you a drink ticket and tell you to wait to 8pm to get settled. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good Hotel was nice, good local met our needs February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip Stay From the time of check-in to during my stay and beyond, the staff at this large hotel (I say large for a reason) because at times you don't always get the excellent service they provided, was fantastic! Continuing to always recognize me as a Gold Member and noting my available upgrades, they met all my expectations. Although my trip was quick, this hotel provided all the amentities that were needed. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... This is a great hotel by all means. However, parking rates are a bit expensive ($40 per night), specially if you'e staying for long periods of time. Also, the hotel does not include complimentary business center and you have to pay a FedEx office to scan/ print documents or browse the net. This was unexpected for a four stars hotel since even 2.5 hotels that I've been to offer complimentary business center services! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Convenient I've stayed at the Westin Bonaventure for many years as a leader in the California Teachers Association. Each time I visit I can be assured of a clean, comfortable room where I can relax after completing my work. Thank you. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds ever!!! The rooms were spacious, with lots of light, great heating and cooling. The beds were awesome. I had a problem with the TV which was quickly addressed by the friendliest engineer. Service was wonderful! Was not thrilled with the elevator system that skipped certain floors, forcing you to use the escalator, that was only available on one side of the building. This would be a difficult hotel for a handicapped person. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniv/Birthday Weekend Hotel was beautiful, staff was very friendly and accommodating from the moment we got there....at registration were greeted by Sophia, upon noticing we were celebrating our anniversary and my husband's birthday - had a bottle of wine sent to us....A wonderful jesture. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. The room had a wonderful view of the surrounding area. Will definitely be staying there again. Thank you Westin ! October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay My stay was okay, however there were a few things that were concerning; - dusty room - bed frame was very noisy - Room Service servers didn't inform me that they had already included a tip, so i double tipped - No one ask how my stay was - check-in night waited 20 minutes in line, and then all of the sudden three more agents came out from the back office The breakfast servers were very good, very lind and warm. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs to improve Overall attitude of nonchalance. Lupe, the concierge was rude and disinterested...not at all helpful. Front desk staff did not follow thru with request to have safe fixed in our room in spite of several requests. Maid left dirty rag in our room and failed to replenish consumable items such as shampoos. Such a shame that such a beautiful and well located hotel discourages guests with a poor attitude. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an amazing stay It was an amazing stay!!! everyone was wonderful, the staff, food, the hotel is HUGE and beautiful. everyone was very helpful and super nice. Its a great location and its close by the nokia and staples theater, grammy museum. Thanks to Lupe at the concierge she was more then helpful, super nice and sweet! Also sorin at the front desk was amazing!! Love the hotel! thanks for an amazing and unforgettable stay!! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We always love staying at the Bonaventure in Downtown LA...just park the car & leave your troubles behind. No need to go anywhere else for a great, romantic night. We used the fitness center, pool, rooftop bar & restaurant, outdoor terrace, we even got to spend a little time in the room!! The Suites are an outstanding value & we got free tix to the Cleopatra Exhibit nearby with checkin. We will be back. P&A September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not recommend the room design at the Bonaventure is awkward. There were stains on the carpet. The cleaning staff kept putting the filter in the coffee maker wrong which made the coffee maker leak. The hotels food court hardly had any restaurants open. The parking is ridiculously expensive and since valet was our only option we had to wait around 15 minutes for them to get the car. Over all, I was not happy with my stay. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Very comfortable accommodations. Amenities were great. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, service to match Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The service was excellent, the views, the bed. The rooms are smaller than I expected and the hotel is dated, but not much of an issue. The location is great for business and if you want to stay in the financial center of LA, otherwise there's not much going on at night, kinda dead; you will always need a vehicle to go anywhere after dark especially. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxury experience When I first walked in to the hotel I was amazed by how beautiful it was inside. The elevators going from inside to outside was a favorite feature. My room was really comfortable - I loved the bed and the bedding. Every night I looked forward to coming back to my nice room. The bathroom was also very nice, and I actually liked the complimentary shampoos and lotions. I would definitely stay here again. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay I have stayed in this hotel at least 10 times, it is my hotel of preference everytime I go to LA, but this time I was a little dissapointed, the room was not very clean, but overall it was good value for your money. It seems that my room was a entry level or basic, last time I stayed at the Westin my room seemed newer or updated, but not this one. LA prime is a must while staying here. Overall is OK. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of business needs I was shocked to learn you charge for WI-FI internet in today's world. I was told I could go to the lobby and use the WI-FI for free. That isn't really conducive to working, most all hotels provide internet for free. The room looked as if it had been remodeled but the hotel shows sign of an older building not updated. Was way over priced for what you received. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure LA I was looking forward to my stay at the Westin Bonaventure in Los Angeles. However, the A/C never cooled the room as it should and the refrigerator in the room was mildewed and had a bad odor. Retail and food options in the hotel are very limited and poor. I appreciated the hotels architecture and movie history, everyone who goes to the movies already has a relationship with the building. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel walls are extremely thin I was very disappointed given the perceived quality and price of this hotel to experience noise from the rooms next to me. When completely quite I could easily hear noise from the next door rooms but most disturbing was how loud the showers next to me were when being used at 6:30 am while still trying to sleep. I would expect this at a 2-3 star hotel, not a Westin. Will not return to this hotel. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay We have attended the Art Show the last three years, however never stayed downtown. This time we did it and had a wonderful experience at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel. It is close to the convention center and other attractions that we wanted to visit. We will stay there again. January 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Usually I love this hotel... ...I have stayed here before and loved the experience, but this time was horrible due to hardware problems. My key cards would hardly work despite the fact that they were brand new, just created, and kept away from all things that would demagnify them. I went back a total of 5 times for new keys for a 1 night stay. Also the internet was down, which left me unable to work on this business trip. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce This hotel was very nice. The staff was outstanding, the room was beautiful. The only complaint I have is that the restaurants on the 4th floor are a little run down, and don't offer much variety. I did not want to eat at them, and only did out of necessity. Other than that the hotel itself was beautiful. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The bathroom offered a hair dryer, and was very clean. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mismatch The valet system in the hotel is bad. Recommend self parking system where one would get their car quickly. also, the idea of charging $40 per night (I was given a discount after I complained to the Duty Manager - Thank you) is mismatched when the cost of hiring the car for one day is under $30! (This is US and almost all have a rental and Westin is a business hotel and not a resort in Tahiti. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by attention to detail No detail was overlooked....friendly and courteous staff at all levels...treated us all like millionaires and I assure you we were not! February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, classy hotel It was our first time here. We were very impressed with the hotel's design and excellent staff. Everything looked stylish and cleaned. It was also closed to the theme parks and had delicious diverse food nearby. I will definitely stay here again for future trips. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not just a hotel - an experience This is a beautiful place. An architectural masterpiece. A series of rounded towers, external elevators, and glass ceilings create a beautiful space with the lobby, shops, restaurants. You can spend days and never leave the interior. Beautiful rooms, luxurious beds. Pool is nice, but the huge building next door obscures the sun much of the day - too bad. I would return, for sure. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite and Heavenly Beginning with the walk to the registration counter which was breathtaking, to meet your lovely professional check-in associates, who were so friendly. I had a chance to talk to your housekeeping staff and restaurant staff, all who made me feel that I was your only guest and there was nothing they could not do for me. Thank you for having a wonderful Exquisite and Heavenly hotel and staff. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dirty dishes, scrimp on shampoo I returned to my room at 6PM last Wednesday, and noticed a room service cart with someone's dinner remnants outside my door. At 8 AM THE NEXT MORNING that same cart, with the SAME FOOD, was still outside my door. Unacceptable. One two occasions, the shampoo bottles were not replaced the following day. For the so called image of this hotel, I was quite unimpressed. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to a lot of things (during the day) I was in town to watch a basketball game and wanted a hotel close enough to walk to the staples center. We were surprised to find out that you have to valet park and its $40/day. I've been to other hotels that have valet as an option but never as the only option. The staff was great checking us in and we were in our room in no time. The rooms are smaller than what was expected but very clean. My boyfriend has horrible allergies and not once did he have a problem. We arrived late and were very hungry. We were surprised to find out that hardly anything stays open in the area. Luckly we asked a employee and he directed us to a 24hr restraunt about 6 blocks away. I didnt feel scared walking in the area late at night. However i wouldn't do it by myslef, there's too many dark areas and not enough traffic (car or pedestrians). All in all it was a great location but limited on night life in the vicinity. January 24, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 24 next>>