ウェスティン・ボナヴェンチャーホテル&スイート,ロサンゼルス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90071
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。政府発行の有効な身分証明書と主要クレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 730 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect as always From the check in desk to check out everything went smoothly. They layout of the lobby is still alittle confusing to me , but after my 3rd stay, I am getting the hang of it. :) Everyone was polite , and helpful. The room was just right, everything worked and the bed held me like a baby. I did NOT want to get up --(thank you for the late checkout :) ! When I come to Downtown LA, I stay here. Sometime I will visit your other Westins in town . Thank yyou July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Facility Pros: - Very friendly/helpful staff; - decent breakfast: buffet comes with great variety and quality/fresh food Cons: - the pillows were one of those cheap foamy kind that hurt your neck.. definitely not heavenly bed collection.. Big down. - facilities quite dated - room had a stale smell February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was fabulous.......... Loved everything about the hotel with 1 exception. I was attending NTA and our buses that took us to our conference, etc. were on the second floor. The elevator from the rooms did not stop on 2nd floor. You had to get off at 3 or 1 and either go up or down the escalator to 2. Otherwise, a fabulous stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT HEAVENLY BEDS WE HAVE STAYED HERE DOZENS OF TIMES OVER THE LAST SEVERAL YEARS. AND EVEN THOUGH 50% OF THE TIME WE ARE WOKEN UP BY THE THIN WALLS BETWEEN ROOMS W PEOPLE PARTYING LATE, THE PRIMARY THING THAT KEEPS US AT THE BONAVENTURE IS THE HEAVENLY BEDS. AKA A GREAT NIGHT SLEEP! HOWEVER, THE FITTED SHEETS ON OUR BEDS WERE NOT THE USUAL SHEETS... THEY WERE ITCHY, HOT, WOOLY.. STRANGLEY HORRIBLE! WE ARE IN TOWN ON BUSINESS AND NEED OUR SLEEP... I CALLED THE FRONT DESK IMMEDIATLEY AND DID NOT GET SOMEONE TO ANSWER. I WAS TOO TIRED TO GET DRESSED AND GO DOWN STAIRS TO CHANGE ROOMS... NEITHER ONE OF US GOT MUCH SLEEP... I ASKED THE FRONT DESK GIRL IN THE AM WHEN WE CHECKED OUT IF IN FACT YOU HAD CHANGED BEDDING... SHE SAID NO... WE FEEL IF THE PRIMARY REASON WE CHOOSE THE BONAVENTURE NO LONGER EXISTS, WE NEED TO EXPLORE OTHER DOWNTOWN OPTIONS... SORRY. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe is the BEST! Thank you so much Joe for making my stay such a more than pleasant experience! From certificates to try out the lounge & restaurant to the surprise of strawberries - choc/cream & wine in my room. And the comp. dinner the first night. Managing a hotel myself I'll overlook being checked into a dirty room as the mistake that it was without expecting anything. You just kept exceeding expectations. I've been raving about you to everyone I see! Thank you! May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Valet disaster Started off great, I sent an email with a special request before my visit and received a prompt reply that they could accommodate me. While I had an excellent night at the Hotel, it was ruined by the fact that it took well over 90 MINUTES for the Valet service to retrieve my car after check out. That is something I have never even heard of. How is it possible that a well reputed and famous hotel such as the Westin Bonaventure not be equipped to handle a regular Sunday (not even a Holiday weekend) checkout traffic? Even worse, after waiting 90 minutes along with scores of others, 1 couple showed and almost instantly received their car like everything was normal. That was the last straw. As a proud Starwood member I am not used to this level of frustration and disappointment from any of the hotels I have stayed at since I joined in 2003. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WHAT A HOTEL My first time to stay awith you and I was soooo impressed with ALL staff from the time I dropped my car off to when I picked it back up three days later your staff were fantastic. Check in went smooth and the lady ws very helpful as I went to my room I had numerous staff ask if I needed help with my bags. The meals provided to the CSEA events were timely and the staff very prpofessional. Thansk you again for an excellent experiance at a fine Hotel. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel great hotel, very accomodating, well situated in downtown LA. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent front desk officer, Ken My newly wed wife and I stayed here in Westin, LA, over the weekend as our honey moon. As soon as Ken, front desk officer, found out, he quickly sent a very nice champagne to our room. We were very surprised by this offer after we finished dinner. Ken surely won our hearts and represented Westin hotel greatly! Thanks to Ken for this warm gift! Excellent service! I would definitely recommend to all others to stay there while they travel to LA! October 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comfortable but waiting 1 hour to check-in It took us about an hour to complete the check-in process. The rooms weren't ready when we arrived. There was no explanation as to why we had to wait so long. The communication was very poor. The manager wasn't interested in meeting with us to explain why we had to wait so long. Once in our rooms the room is like any other Westin, it was just the check-in process and lack of information which was so frustrating. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If only the little things had been right, too As an SPG gold member I always look for Starwood properties and the Westins are among my favorites. However, this recent five night stay was not up to par, especially when it came to the room (2047). The two most disturbing factors where in the bathroom, a) red mold on the showerhead that just kept growing back and also that through the air-conditioning vent here we could clearly hear the conversations in the room above us. Assume that if these guests had known we would listen is, they would have been just as uncomfortable as we were. A few more little things were missing too, we had to call for the complimentary water, for tea bag refills. Overall, this unfortunately did affect the stay as being on a business trip, we did not have time to experience any of the fun elements of the hotel. Valet was also a let-down, especially for the high fee. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a let down! I had high expectations for this particular hotel given it's reputation. My daughter and I were in the area from overseas to do college tours and vacation. We got in late and were very tired and just wanted to get some rest. We had to wait about 30 minutes in line to check in, another 45 minutes in our room for our baggage to arrive and finally got some sleep sometime after midnight. We awoke early to use the pool before breakfast, but it was closed for maintenance. We ate at the hotel restaurant and had their sunrise breakfast which was overpriced and not very good. At least the check out was fast and the valet service brought our car within 15 minutes. Overall we were very disappointed in what should have been a really nice stay and experience, especially at the price paid and extra cost for each service (valet, baggage delivery, tips etc.) August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, convenient, and beautiful facility The first and foremost reason I like Westin is that they have a pet friendly facility. I like traveling with my maltipoo companion and it's important for me that shes welcomed and comfortable. I also liked that they have several restaurants and bars within the hotel so I didnt have to leave the facility to grab a quick bite. This hotel is prefect for people who like to travel alone like myself. I just wish the bathrooms were a little bigger. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall impressed but one major issue I had one night stay for a weekday business travel. I requested a platinum suite upgrade ahead of time, but it took the receptionist quite some time to find a room for me. It ends up the lowest floor in the green tower. The hotel looks well managed and maintained. The biggest issue I had was there was no hot water in the morning! I kept the hot water running for 20 mins, still cold... I finally gave up, watched my face, walked away... October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great and has an exceptional staff! Just minutes after checking I received a welcome call. The hotel has the best service I have ever experienced. The staff definitely will make you feel like royalty. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Platinum experience I had expected I travel weekly and stay at this location frequently. My most recent visit I was given a room right next to the elevator and it was an accessible room at that. When I checked in I was told that was all they could offer even though the room was booked a while back. Being next to the elevator, it vibrated the room everytime it rolled past. It was also very noisy given it is the only room along the lobby on the floor I was on. Since the room was accessible the bathroom had a roll-in style shower which would have been fine except that i could not see that water had traveled across the floor and I slipped and fell leaving the bathroom. I felt like the hotel values its convention business much more than its frequently returning guests. Even though my office is across the street from the hotel I am now considering other hotels for my frequent visits to LA. June 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water! This hotel was average, but for the price it was way below my expectations; especially, when I woke up in the morning and there was no running water due to a pipe breaking, but when they did turn on the water (1/2 hour later) there was no hot water! Guest services was not willing to do anything to remedy this or to make guest feel better about this situation. They barely even apologized. I definitely won't recommend this hotel again. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great people Had a great time. Rebecca H and Brandon G at the Front Desk were really welcoming and accommodating. There was also a gentleman working overnight at the Front Desk (I believe his name was Mohit) who mapped out a few stores for me to do some early 6am shopping, which definitely made our day. Our room was well kept in a promptly manner, and the service was very efficient. Would definitely recommend this location for future travelers. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Mangement I was told from a lead/supervisor position that Valet Parking is $20 (for the attendees attending the LA Salsa Congress), and Self-Parking ranges from $10-$15 per night. I stayed for three nights, and I paid $82 for parking... The Parking people told me, I had to get my ticket validated. The Valet Management and Front Office from the Westin failed to mention this in person when I was talking to them about the parking arrangement. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Was Great...Initial Issue with Room Amazing hotel! Was there for an event this past weekend. Had issues with my rooms electrical system. Power kept going out when I used my hair dryer (3 times). The engineer guy was really great. Apologized profusely, changed rooms and offered me comped room service. I agreed to the room service although never had a chance to use it. Maybe a comped room or partial comped room would have been better. Overall...great place to stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Short Escape My wife and I had not been in downtown LA for decades what a nice surprise we found. Especially the Hotel Bonaventure the room, hotel staff and all were excellent, we could not say enough of our short stay. Rehan and the staff at the breakfast made our start of the day especially nice, thanks to you all. One nice touch, when the cleaning staff clean a room, they close the doors so you do not have the cleaning noises. Nice touch May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water The hotel was reasonable in most respects but there was a one major outage during our stay that dominated our overall view of this stay, There was no hot water on either day of our stay. I find this unacceptable at a major hotel. The hotel blamed this on the city and offered passes to a gym across the street (how come they had hot water?) on the 2nd day. Not having an in-hotel backup nor any offer of comp is unacceptable. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Choice in LA Located in downtown LA, this is a fantastic hotel! The front desk and concierge are as good if not better than any Starwood hotel. I can make such a statement since for the last three years I have traveled 40-48 weeks out of the year. I am always upgraded to rooms and suites that make my business stay feel like a second home. Plenty of restaurants and stores are within easy walking distance and many directly across the street. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was definitely not what I was expecting. Check in was fast and friendly. Got up to the room and was disappointed in how clean it was.. Or more like wasn't. First, the bathroom smelled like they hadn't cleaned it. It smelled of mold. Second , I noticed there was red stuff splashed on the wall that they didn't clean off from the previous guest. And I understand carpets get stained, but the stain on the floor looked as though they hadn't even tried to clean it. And after a night out, I returned to my room and the keys no longer worked on the room. Even security tried to use it and it didn't work. They had to let us in and bring a new key up- not what you want at 2am. I understand its downtown LA and it costs to park everywhere, but you would think they would discount the rate for hotel guests. It felt like I paid for a 4-star hotel and got a 3-star room. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything is great except.. Everything is great except the VALET. I wait tremendously a lot of time in valet parking in order to get my car. Plus As I give them my valet ticket told them "I would like to charge it to my room." they still took almost 15 mins to bring my car, and the valet guy won't give me a key right away. then I had to go to the valet center? and need to say it again made me feel like I had to pay over there for over night fee $30. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough facilities...but tended toward prickly Facility is nice, well-appointed. Room was excellent, housekeeping always friendly & efficient. Brewery service average at best, we got forgotten, apps sub-par (calamari tough, nachos missing half their advertised toppings). Valets inside great, but @ $40/night, should be tucking me in, too. Nice Starbucks coffee set-up @ bar. Gift shop closed 15 mins early one night, front desk couldn't care less: "they rent the space." June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Ricardo, check my wife and I in. Our room wasn't ready so he provided us with a suite and breakfast for the inconvenience. On top of the service he did it with a smile on his face and it's literally one of the best services I've received from a Starwood property. THe hotel itself is large with several restaurants and located centrally to to other restaurants and quick cab ride to the convention center (could be walked). July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... This is a great hotel by all means. However, parking rates are a bit expensive ($40 per night), specially if you'e staying for long periods of time. Also, the hotel does not include complimentary business center and you have to pay a FedEx office to scan/ print documents or browse the net. This was unexpected for a four stars hotel since even 2.5 hotels that I've been to offer complimentary business center services! March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds ever!!! The rooms were spacious, with lots of light, great heating and cooling. The beds were awesome. I had a problem with the TV which was quickly addressed by the friendliest engineer. Service was wonderful! Was not thrilled with the elevator system that skipped certain floors, forcing you to use the escalator, that was only available on one side of the building. This would be a difficult hotel for a handicapped person. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniv/Birthday Weekend Hotel was beautiful, staff was very friendly and accommodating from the moment we got there....at registration were greeted by Sophia, upon noticing we were celebrating our anniversary and my husband's birthday - had a bottle of wine sent to us....A wonderful jesture. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. The room had a wonderful view of the surrounding area. Will definitely be staying there again. Thank you Westin ! October 12, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>