ウェスティン・ボナヴェンチャーホテル&スイート,ロサンゼルス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90071
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。政府発行の有効な身分証明書と主要クレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, helpful staff & FUN!!! My husband & I stayed for the weekend in a king suite. Beautifuly decorated & very comfortable, with ceiling to floor windows..what a view!!! We didn't have to leave the hotel if we didn't want to. Everything you need is right there. A variety of resturants, a club, workout room..etc. The brewery has a great happy hour & the revolving resturant was fantastic!! The staff was friendly & helpful. Just a wonderful stay!! (Although some free wi fi would have been nice) I will def stay again! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business meeting Visited this hotel for a conference and was very pleased with the comfort of the room and the quality of staff. Every staff member always had a smile, was very courteous and gave the appearance of genuine enthusiasm to please. Would definitely come back for a personal visit. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July 2013 Stay The Westin Bonaventure is a great place to stay. While the rooms are comfy and orderly, the staff is always happy to help; my only critism would be regarding their gym and room service menu. The gym equipment is dated (the Sheraton Brand tends to have better equipment) and the room service menu offers very few health choices for full meals. I would recommend this hotel to all my colleagues but felt it necessary to comment on the above after staying there over 75 nights this year. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by POW WOW 2012 Hotel was fine overall. Very disappointed that my room was not available to check in until 5:30 pm day of arrival for this travel industry convention! The front desk was not staffed appropriately and waited in line for 20 min. to be told room wasn't ready. Had an event that evening so had to RUSH! Room service was outstanding! Rooms and location adequate. Good food in lobby lounge. Email copy of bill was great touch but was incorrect and had to call to get changed. Still waiting... April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is a great place to stay if you want to get around downtown in the most easy way. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but ??? Room was excellent(2730) however 2 light globes remained blown for entire length of stay. I could have reported them but as I did not need them and as a hotellier , I thought I would test the system to see how long it might take to get a light globe changed. Also as part of a large convention service in your restaurant (level 35) was dissapointing,( to long to get a drink) and no one seemed to read the nights when extra staff should have been employed at any of the F & B outlets. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality From the time I drove into the parking garage, to check in, to arrival at my room and interacting with the housekeeping staff, to the welcome phone call from the hotel manager, to my final checkout, everyone greeted me with a smile and made me feel like my comfort and happiness were their number one priority. I have stayed here a number of times, primarily for business meetings, and have had positive experiences overall. My only criticism during my most recent stay is that, due to being in the process of recovering from ankle surgery and temporarily unable to walk much distance, I realized how difficult it is to get around the hotel between the the floors on which some of the meeting rooms and restaurants are located, as the elevators skip the even-numbered floors; a slow walk up/down the stairs, or a long walk to the escalators, is required to reach these areas. For me, this hasn't been an issue until now. I hope the hotel will address these obstacles for those who face similar challenges. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleepless night At check-in I was told that my room had been upgraded and that I should enjoy all the free amenities provided. I had not requested an upgrade. What I found were two free bottles of water. Upgrade? No. What else did I discover? I was placed in a room above one of their clubs. I initially thought the LOUD music I heard was coming from an adjacent guest room. After calling hotel services twice, I was told that it was their club. They asked if I wanted to change rooms. That was not an option as I had already unpacked and showered. They then offered that the noise should stop around 12:45 a.m.! Needless to say, I did not have a decent night's sleep. The morning desk manager deducted my parking which was a nice gesture. I informed him that staff should not offer "upgrades" that turn out to be guest inconveniences. October 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service and Bathroom I would not recoommend this hotel as i had several issues during my stay for business. My breakfast was cold two days in row. I was not provided a door tag to order breakfast (the night before) three of the days. My dinner from room service - filet - was cold when it arrived, was not cooked to order. Room servrice was to send up an other steak - that took 30 mins. Not pleased with the dinner service. My meal was comped. I also didn't have hot water for a shower one morning. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated and stingy This iconic hotel (seen in at least one movie shot over 20 years ago) is a monument to the era when architects were enamored with poured concrete and sweeping open spaces that focus on cold eccentric architecture above any semblance of comfort. Worse, the management has not updated this decidedly 20th century building with the 21st century service that almost all other comparable hotels offer. Namely, the wifi is slow and cumbersome in the uncomfortable lobby, it is expensive in the rooms (who still charges for internet use?!) and their lobby business center posts a steep charge for use of an outdated computer and an absurdly high fee to print. Nice of them to make it so easy to print a boarding pass for $9.65 - assuming their internet is fast enough to allow you to accomplish your goal in the first ten minutes. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service I just returned from Los Angeles where I attended a national conference. The Westin Bonaventure Hotel was one of the conference hotels and where I stayed. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give them a 12! This is the highest rating I have ever handed out, and it was well-deserved. I was most impressed with the professionalism of the staff, from the maids who cleaned the room to the waitstaff in restaurants. Every single person treated me with the utmost respect and was friendly, doing everything to make my stay an enjoyable experience. They succeeded. I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed this entire trip. Thank you for a job done perfectly. The meal I ate at LA Prime on the 35th floor ranks as one of top meals I have ever had. Great memories of a great stay. I totally recommend the Westin!!!! This is a 5-star hotel to me. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Dodger Stadium We chose this hotel, because it was close to Dodger stadium, we used the Dodger Express Transit system. The other local attraction we were looking for was Olvera St.. It was very close and convenient to get too. I would recommend this hotel to others for sure. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has helpful people, great amenities I really enjoyed my stay. I was there a short couple of days and wished I could have stayed longer. Pretty rooms. Great gym that had everything I needed for my sport -goal focussed training. I really liked the pool and the weather (for this Canadian girl) was great! Your staff was always super helpful: microwave request and other quick questions I had. Thanks for making my LA trip memorable! Was cool they were filming a movie out in front on the street on the day I left. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Almost perfect For the most part everything was great. Two things I noticed: the toilet seat did not quite fit where the toilet was, so the seat wouldn't stay up. This is a weird design flaw that was really annoying, and I would think would be to most male guests. Also at one point I noticed a wad of chewing gum stuck on the wall. No idea if it was from the previous occupant or member of the cleaning staff, but obviously either way it's not something one would expect at a luxury hotel. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Stay While I don’t normally stay in the city while in LA, I decided to stay this time, a little leery of the size of the hotel and the personal service I would receive, I was pleasantly surprised. I was treated very well at the front desk and while I unfortunately don’t remember his name the team member was courteous, professional and funny leading us to a nice conversation about Germany (he was 1/2 Cuban and 1/2 German). It was so pleasant I gave out my first recognition award. While I had read reviews of the hotel garage being poorly run and it taking a long time to get cars, I made the observation that the hotel had taken the poor reviews very seriously. During my stay the garage was being run fast and efficient noting as well the managerial presence ensuring that everyone understood the importance of the efficiency. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and happy to help. I was sick on my last trip and the staff helped with offering chicken soup and room service took it upon themselves to bring up club soda and sprite to help with my stomach. Above and beyond. I also extended and each time the am staff member made checking back in easy and fun. AND Michael the bell hop...gave an awesome breakfast recommendation...Avocado Toast!!! Which was AMAZING! April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff needs to communicate to each other So I went to this hotel for a work conference. Its a pretty hotel, every one is pretty nice, but they need to communicate with each other. When I checking in, the guy at the front desk said everything was taken care of by the company and that I didn't need to pay. When I went to check out, the person said...they didn't pay for anything and you need to pay. I even had to pay for over night parking which was covered by my company. Also, when I went to the vallet to get my car, the girl that was collecting the tickets was really rude. She kept ignoring me and finally helped me. It took them more than 20 mins to get my car. Everyone else that was behind me got their cars and had left. When I went back to ask them where my car was, they were rude and then finally went and got my car. Really, you guys can't communicate??? April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleeping with the stars When I booked this hotel I didn't know the history behind it. I just wanted a hotel in LA. I got a movie set. This hotel has been the set for so many movies. It felt nice being in the same place where some of the movies I liked were filmed. The staff is very friendly and they go out of their way to help. The one thing I didn't like is how they force you to use the valet parking to unload your bags. It is not the money issue but there should always be alternatives. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad. Not Great. I have stayed here several times in the past 2 years and it was not bad, not great, but good for business travel. I stayed here most recently in Sept 2012. This iconic LA hotel built in the 1970's is the city's largest. It has been featured in many movies and television series over the years. The hotel is starting to look dated and could use some improvements. The service is great but the rooms are small with paper thin walls. The bathroom I had needed repair. I could hear all the city noise 29 floors up. The all glass exterior elevators even seemed a little jittery. Valet parking rates and wait times are outrageous. The hotel has restaurants, bars/lounges and business centers in the lobby and retail floors. There are better local hotels with the same room rate I paid this time. It is still better than your average hotel. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly what I expected The Westin Hotel is an older property that needs a bit of an update. The service is only average and not great which was not expected for a hotel of this caliber. The room was average. The central air was a bit outdated and it took a while to get the room to the correct temperature. The hotel was unusually cold (for Los Angeles) and was not properly heated on the hallways and the like. Parking was another surprise as this was not included with the hotel charge. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Location is perfect for musical events at the Music Center or Disney Hall. The rooms are spacious and lovely and oh that wonderful bed is so comfortable. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Platinum I took the SPG platinum challenge and yet every time I check in I have to tell the front desk person who checks me in because they can't tell. It may be because of the fact that I had already booked my reservations thru the end of the year but it seems like the system would refresh. At any rate, it is annoying and I wanted to let you all know. My other colleagues have had the same experience, there about 6 -10 of us staying there weekly for the next few years. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than just a Hotel - excellent and friendly service Almost all 5 star hotels are basically the same. The one thing that differenciates the Bonaventure from it's competition is it's excellent customer service. We visit the Bonaventure quite often (6-7 times). Because of his friendly personality and commitmet to excellent service, we have become friends with Ken Lee on the Front Desk. When my wife and I are deciding which hotel to stay in during a visit to downtown LA we litterally say "Let's go to Ken's Hotel" December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best for downtown business or LA Live This hotel is probably the better of all the downtown hotels. It's got everything you need and access to everything you want. SPG upgrades give you a suite and it's a great view from no matter which room you get. I went for a run in the morning and got to a weird part of downtown pretty quick, but I didnt follow the Westin's run guide so it's probably a pretty decent run around the area. It's not close to LAX but very close to LA Live and the Staples Center! January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work or Pleasure The Bonaventure is a wonderful facility. The architecture is unique, classic and wonderful. The staff is up on every need. The Heavenly Bed and Heavenly Bath are both comfortable and wonderful. The location is ideal for downtown LA business. And the restaurants in the facility and varied and very good. I would stay here everytime I travel to LA if it's not already booked! And I recommend it to all travelers - business and pleasure. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Member Attending 2013 SRF Convocation Our Convocation takes place every year at the Bonaventure. After 29 years, the hotel staff feel like family. They generally go out of their way to ensure our activities are successful and the accommodations and facilities are comfortable. It is an ideal situation. The hotel management deserves much credit for understanding the importance of this event to our organization and encouraging staff members to make us feel at home, as if we are truly appreciated. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Indeed! If you want a quality hotel close to downtown, look no further. Although during banquets, there may be limited vegetarian food options, overall, the service, responsiveness and cleanliness of this hotel can't be beat. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things... It's the little things that make what could be a good stay merely ok. In the case of the Bonaventure, when I arrived, there was a room service cart with dirty plates by my door. That same cart was there for over 24 hours until I finally called to complain. Valet service was very slow to get my car (over 15 minutes). I also got a random wakeup call the second night, interrupting my sleep - I was told my room must have been mixed up with a flight crew. December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not have great features One thing about the Westin Bonaventure is if you ask a question that they don't like, they will not post an answer on facebook. I would not recommend this hotel and I am glad there are other choices in LA. I think this hotel needs a remodel and needs to be cleaner. It would be nice if the employees all spoke English since this hotel is in America. Not quite as nice as the other Westins. I know you won't publish it as this hotel only posts 5 star reviews. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities Except for Sofa Beds The facilities were EXCELLENT and clean and comfortable. The only negative part that I have to say are the Sofa Beds. The mattresses were practically non existent. My coworker had a terrible backache after the first day. And No blankets. We called for blankets, they gave us one with moth holes. But that was corrected. But for the rest of the stay we had to pull a mattress from a second sofa bed and combine it in order for my co worker to sleep properly. . June 3, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 28 next>>