洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁且厨提供政府核发的有效身份证明及主要信用卡方可预订客房。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 832 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience When I arrived, the bellman did not give the best directions in finding the front desk from Figueroa Street. I finally found the frnot desk that was consolidated to accommodate for a film crew. I had a few questions based on my arrival experience and trying to understand the area. The young lady that helped me was pleasant, but not exactly helpful. Overall, the housekeeping staff made my staff. I work in the industry and your housekeeper could have just been thankful I didn't want service but she was so willing to give me towels or anything I needed and kept asking if I was sure I didn't want service. Above and beyond, and that is impressive. Your staff that works the pool area could step it up a bit. Very grouchy and rude. But hey, everyone has a bad day. Like I said, I work in the industry so I look for certain things. Overall, a great stay, very clean for the age of the property and very well maintained. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent front desk officer, Ken My newly wed wife and I stayed here in Westin, LA, over the weekend as our honey moon. As soon as Ken, front desk officer, found out, he quickly sent a very nice champagne to our room. We were very surprised by this offer after we finished dinner. Ken surely won our hearts and represented Westin hotel greatly! Thanks to Ken for this warm gift! Excellent service! I would definitely recommend to all others to stay there while they travel to LA! October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the hotel The Bonaventure is one of our two favorite hotels in LA. In average, this time the service was pretty good, with a few exceptions. One suggestion would be to have more vegan food at the buffet, more tofu would be great too! Anyway, we love the Bonaventure, and we are always looking forward to stay in it. Thanks for your consideration to this review! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If only the little things had been right, too As an SPG gold member I always look for Starwood properties and the Westins are among my favorites. However, this recent five night stay was not up to par, especially when it came to the room (2047). The two most disturbing factors where in the bathroom, a) red mold on the showerhead that just kept growing back and also that through the air-conditioning vent here we could clearly hear the conversations in the room above us. Assume that if these guests had known we would listen is, they would have been just as uncomfortable as we were. A few more little things were missing too, we had to call for the complimentary water, for tea bag refills. Overall, this unfortunately did affect the stay as being on a business trip, we did not have time to experience any of the fun elements of the hotel. Valet was also a let-down, especially for the high fee. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a let down! I had high expectations for this particular hotel given it's reputation. My daughter and I were in the area from overseas to do college tours and vacation. We got in late and were very tired and just wanted to get some rest. We had to wait about 30 minutes in line to check in, another 45 minutes in our room for our baggage to arrive and finally got some sleep sometime after midnight. We awoke early to use the pool before breakfast, but it was closed for maintenance. We ate at the hotel restaurant and had their sunrise breakfast which was overpriced and not very good. At least the check out was fast and the valet service brought our car within 15 minutes. Overall we were very disappointed in what should have been a really nice stay and experience, especially at the price paid and extra cost for each service (valet, baggage delivery, tips etc.) August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, convenient, and beautiful facility The first and foremost reason I like Westin is that they have a pet friendly facility. I like traveling with my maltipoo companion and it's important for me that shes welcomed and comfortable. I also liked that they have several restaurants and bars within the hotel so I didnt have to leave the facility to grab a quick bite. This hotel is prefect for people who like to travel alone like myself. I just wish the bathrooms were a little bigger. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work or Pleasure The Bonaventure is a wonderful facility. The architecture is unique, classic and wonderful. The staff is up on every need. The Heavenly Bed and Heavenly Bath are both comfortable and wonderful. The location is ideal for downtown LA business. And the restaurants in the facility and varied and very good. I would stay here everytime I travel to LA if it's not already booked! And I recommend it to all travelers - business and pleasure. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and happy to help. I was sick on my last trip and the staff helped with offering chicken soup and room service took it upon themselves to bring up club soda and sprite to help with my stomach. Above and beyond. I also extended and each time the am staff member made checking back in easy and fun. AND Michael the bell hop...gave an awesome breakfast recommendation...Avocado Toast!!! Which was AMAZING! April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Platinum experience I had expected I travel weekly and stay at this location frequently. My most recent visit I was given a room right next to the elevator and it was an accessible room at that. When I checked in I was told that was all they could offer even though the room was booked a while back. Being next to the elevator, it vibrated the room everytime it rolled past. It was also very noisy given it is the only room along the lobby on the floor I was on. Since the room was accessible the bathroom had a roll-in style shower which would have been fine except that i could not see that water had traveled across the floor and I slipped and fell leaving the bathroom. I felt like the hotel values its convention business much more than its frequently returning guests. Even though my office is across the street from the hotel I am now considering other hotels for my frequent visits to LA. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel stay for business conference Stayed for 3 nights for a business trip/conference. Great hotel. Beatiful!! Food and drinks were terrific. Conference facilites were great too! All of the staff were attentive. One exception: I was not called on my cellphone when the room was ready... as they had said they would do. Found out the room had actually been ready for 2 hours!! Would definitely stay again, and hopefully not just for business! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall impressed but one major issue I had one night stay for a weekday business travel. I requested a platinum suite upgrade ahead of time, but it took the receptionist quite some time to find a room for me. It ends up the lowest floor in the green tower. The hotel looks well managed and maintained. The biggest issue I had was there was no hot water in the morning! I kept the hot water running for 20 mins, still cold... I finally gave up, watched my face, walked away... October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water! This hotel was average, but for the price it was way below my expectations; especially, when I woke up in the morning and there was no running water due to a pipe breaking, but when they did turn on the water (1/2 hour later) there was no hot water! Guest services was not willing to do anything to remedy this or to make guest feel better about this situation. They barely even apologized. I definitely won't recommend this hotel again. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great people Had a great time. Rebecca H and Brandon G at the Front Desk were really welcoming and accommodating. There was also a gentleman working overnight at the Front Desk (I believe his name was Mohit) who mapped out a few stores for me to do some early 6am shopping, which definitely made our day. Our room was well kept in a promptly manner, and the service was very efficient. Would definitely recommend this location for future travelers. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Mangement I was told from a lead/supervisor position that Valet Parking is $20 (for the attendees attending the LA Salsa Congress), and Self-Parking ranges from $10-$15 per night. I stayed for three nights, and I paid $82 for parking... The Parking people told me, I had to get my ticket validated. The Valet Management and Front Office from the Westin failed to mention this in person when I was talking to them about the parking arrangement. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA experience This starwood property didn't fall short of my expectation. The only thing thoough is that they don't provide q tips. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property is getting tired The property is getting tired. The woodwork in the bathrooms needs to be refinsihed, the hallways smell, rooms near the elevators are loud with the constant swooshing of the elevators. I was not happy with this Westin and would not stay here again. Staff were friendly and helpful but not meeting the standard I am acustomed to at other properties August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Short Escape My wife and I had not been in downtown LA for decades what a nice surprise we found. Especially the Hotel Bonaventure the room, hotel staff and all were excellent, we could not say enough of our short stay. Rehan and the staff at the breakfast made our start of the day especially nice, thanks to you all. One nice touch, when the cleaning staff clean a room, they close the doors so you do not have the cleaning noises. Nice touch May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Was Great...Initial Issue with Room Amazing hotel! Was there for an event this past weekend. Had issues with my rooms electrical system. Power kept going out when I used my hair dryer (3 times). The engineer guy was really great. Apologized profusely, changed rooms and offered me comped room service. I agreed to the room service although never had a chance to use it. Maybe a comped room or partial comped room would have been better. Overall...great place to stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Choice in LA Located in downtown LA, this is a fantastic hotel! The front desk and concierge are as good if not better than any Starwood hotel. I can make such a statement since for the last three years I have traveled 40-48 weeks out of the year. I am always upgraded to rooms and suites that make my business stay feel like a second home. Plenty of restaurants and stores are within easy walking distance and many directly across the street. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water The hotel was reasonable in most respects but there was a one major outage during our stay that dominated our overall view of this stay, There was no hot water on either day of our stay. I find this unacceptable at a major hotel. The hotel blamed this on the city and offered passes to a gym across the street (how come they had hot water?) on the 2nd day. Not having an in-hotel backup nor any offer of comp is unacceptable. October 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel phones dont work / no one picks up phone Called 7/23 at 7:15pm to reserve a spot at LA Prime - was put on hold for 10mins. Then called using outside line and complained to front desk and was then able to get hold of LA Prime while my other phone was still on hold. Dialing in from room on 7/23 8:00pm to use Service express - got busy signal. Dialing in from room on 7/24 at 7:00am got busy signal. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything is great except.. Everything is great except the VALET. I wait tremendously a lot of time in valet parking in order to get my car. Plus As I give them my valet ticket told them "I would like to charge it to my room." they still took almost 15 mins to bring my car, and the valet guy won't give me a key right away. then I had to go to the valet center? and need to say it again made me feel like I had to pay over there for over night fee $30. June 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My room was already occupied Upon arriving at the hotel arounud 6pm, I waited in line for approx 20 minutes to check in. I went to my room and I entered to find someone was already in that room. I then had to go back down to the registration desk and get a new room. The manager did get me a knew room, but did not make any gestures to compensate me for this inconvenience. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough facilities...but tended toward prickly Facility is nice, well-appointed. Room was excellent, housekeeping always friendly & efficient. Brewery service average at best, we got forgotten, apps sub-par (calamari tough, nachos missing half their advertised toppings). Valets inside great, but @ $40/night, should be tucking me in, too. Nice Starbucks coffee set-up @ bar. Gift shop closed 15 mins early one night, front desk couldn't care less: "they rent the space." June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Ricardo, check my wife and I in. Our room wasn't ready so he provided us with a suite and breakfast for the inconvenience. On top of the service he did it with a smile on his face and it's literally one of the best services I've received from a Starwood property. THe hotel itself is large with several restaurants and located centrally to to other restaurants and quick cab ride to the convention center (could be walked). July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel looks nice The room was nice, but had some odd features and some maintenance issues. The shower head was broken and there were many lights out. The door to the kitchen was broken. There was no full length mirror in the big suite and no doorbell. I had a hard time hearing the knocks on the door. There were not enough plugs for electrical items on the desk and I had to call for a power surger plug. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... This is a great hotel by all means. However, parking rates are a bit expensive ($40 per night), specially if you'e staying for long periods of time. Also, the hotel does not include complimentary business center and you have to pay a FedEx office to scan/ print documents or browse the net. This was unexpected for a four stars hotel since even 2.5 hotels that I've been to offer complimentary business center services! March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice and comfortable hotel In a very good location. Stayed for a conference that was held at the LA Convention Center. Great downtown location and close to center and to LA Live. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds ever!!! The rooms were spacious, with lots of light, great heating and cooling. The beds were awesome. I had a problem with the TV which was quickly addressed by the friendliest engineer. Service was wonderful! Was not thrilled with the elevator system that skipped certain floors, forcing you to use the escalator, that was only available on one side of the building. This would be a difficult hotel for a handicapped person. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Staffs are so busy No one recognized that I am SPG member. I thought that I am not gold tier. So, the responses of all staffs were very late. Moreover, air conditioner in my room was out of order, which made me catch a cold. Of course, the manager compensated some amount of price. August 19, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 29 next>>