Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with current photo identification to register for a guest room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by What upgrade?? Used points to book a room and applied a suite night upgrade which according to emails from SPG and the hotel had been applied to my reservation and I was expecting to be in a suite upon my arrival. Room was not a suite, same double room as the one I stayed in last time I was here. A real failure by the person assigning the rooms. Went downstairs to ask and was assured by the person working that it was a suite (what suite has double beds?). I confirmed it the next morning that in reality it wasn't a suite. Management was nice enough to return my points but this situation should never have happened in the first place. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment The hotel lobby was not kept in good order and the condition of the Ladies Lobby Restroom was appalling! There was feces in one of the toilets for 3 days! The door into this stall remained open during this time. The second day I saw this mess, I told the housekeeper who was supposedly cleaning the bathroom at the time -- her reponse was "I don't speak English>" so I pointed it out to her. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rotten Food in Minibar When I opened the minibar, the smell of rotten food was overpowering. A prior guest had placed leftovers in the minibar and they had gone bad. I called the Service Number on my phone and was told someone would come to remove it. They didn't. The next morning, before heading out for the day, I stopped at the front desk and explained the situation. The gentleman apologized and told me he would make sure it was removed. When I returned that evening it was still there. Before heading out for the evening, I went again to the front desk. The woman apologized and said she would make sure it was dealt with. When I returned to the room, the rotten food had finally been removed. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Starwood Floor Rooms for an Airport Hotel This was my first stay at this property and I generally HATE airport properties. They are usually run down and disgusting but I had an early flight and didn’t want to deal with getting to the airport the next day. I checked in and had a room on a Starwood preferred floor. The couch and all of the room fixtures looked practically new. The dreaded in room sofa looked comfy and very clean. The bed was wonderful as a Westin heavenly bed should be. The bathroom was large and well maintained. As far as airport properties go this was ok in my book. I would stay here again if I needed to stay at LAX for an early flight. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pillows the long thin pillows on the bed were terrible and would strongly sugges that you go back to conventional shaped pillows June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay I've stayed at the Westin LAX many times and enjoy it's amenities and proximity to the airport and the 405. I appreciate their dog friendly policy. I enjoy the options for bar and food service. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Normally I would give them all 5 stars but they overcharged me. I hate the charge for parking which is insane, but then they have overcharged me and now I get to call the hotel and see what I have been charged for. They never gave me a biil. I also asked for the hightest floor and was 2 floors down, let's work on that. Other than that, good service, good hotel, and comfortable room. Bathroom door closed automatically and was noisy during the night. I hope next time top floor, no overcharging, and a fixed bathroom door. Also the pool should be open until 11pm not 10pm and they chase people out, insane. Thanks. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interior & rooms nice, staff not professional The receptionist was short and not friendly. There was no acknowledgment of my platinum status and after he asked me twice if I had a car and I replied 'no', I was still charged for parking. The bartenders were very unprofessional, chewing gum, swearing loudly and gossiping with each other rather than helping customers, and acting put out when customers approached the bar. I would not want these people as the face of my establishment. Customer service is not their fortee. The room and interior of the hotel was very nice and well kept and the shuttle from the hotel was very convenient. There is quite a bit of noise at night with the planes flying into LAX but that is expected. November 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not one to go to get rest. We are Gold members and Elite Status with Starwood. We own 4 properties. I would think that perhaps that might mean something but apparently not. Our room was right by the elevator doors and the ice machine. So, therefore, we had the pleasure of hearing the elevator doors all night and morning. We also had the pleasure of the staff knocking on our door at all hours of the morning and during the night to fill our bar....which we didn't even use. The best part was waking up to barking dogs at the kennel located outside our window. So, as for my recommendations of this hotel can't in good conscience give one. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel The hotel was quiet, clean, and convenient. An amazingly great airport hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bar and room service lacking, good location Location could not be better. Stayed there right after cross country flight, only five minute drive from airport. Arrived at 11 pm and child hungry for dinner. Order from bar and after 20 minutes they gave us our take-out hamburger. We went up to room only to find out no fork for salad and no ketchup in bag. Called room service to see if could help. They were really not nice and said that it was not through them food ordered, so needed to talk to bar (which was already closed by this time). So, we ended up eating without a fork. Premier lounge service excellent and pleasant. Room amenities bare, September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Starwood Property that doesn't recognize SPG members with status Some SPG properties are SO GOOD to upgrade SPG members. Others, like this one, don't. Even on Christmas day with almost 30 % occupancy, the front desk associate could care less. Otherwise, It's an OK Westin. I love the Daily Grill which is a great venue inside for food/drink. The fitness center was temporarily moved to a meeting room. Odd. Pool was really nice. Enjoyed the hot tub. Housekeeping very friendly December 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel near the airport, but don't keep their promises I booked a king room, but arrived late and was given a double. I complained, and they said systems were down and I could wait 1/2 hour, which I did. They then said they did not have other rooms, so I should come back to change rooms the next day at noon. I came back at 11:30 before my appointment and after I waited in line, was told that they still did not have King rooms, come back later. I came back in the afternoon and line was quite long; so decided to stay in the double room, which was both clean and pleasant; (just not what was promised). Additionally, Internet was expensive, even though I am preferred member, because I could not be upgraded to executive floor ("no rooms available"). August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very close to airport I just like staying at your hotel for the proximity of the airport, the shuttle, the comfort of the room, the fitness. I always enjoy my stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not ready I arrived at 9:30pm and upon checking in, the front desk agent said that my room (king bed) was not yet ready. Really? At 9:30pm it's not ready? She said that it's because some guests checked out late. Really? At 9:30pm my room is not ready because some guests might've checked out late? She said that she would comp my parking because of the inconvenience. Does a business traveler benefit from free parking when those are all expensed items anyway? If you want to make it up to the customer, offer something more meaningful. This is actually a nice property, but the front desk agents are horrible. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aging Airport Westin... The building itself is not very attractive. The updated interior looks fine. The housekeeping is ok but dark furniture shows every bit of dust mercilessly. Check-in staff is nice but at times it is overwhelmed with demand - that probably happens whenever the airport shuttle arrives. The food was not bad and waiters were fine. All the facilities you expect from a Westin were there. The vicinity of the hotel is not attractive but this kind of thing can happen with airport hotels. Although the hotel is well managed, it still felt underwhelming. Despite that, I would still just about recommend it. March 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was charged although we had used travel miles to pay. We reserved room for August 22,2013 for one night. We used Aeroplan miles reward for the one night. Our VISA card was charged for the room and 2 phone calls evn though our reward miles covered the room fee! We have spent 5 phone calls to the hotel to try to get our VISA account credited. We only get a recording in Accounting for the Westin! We are really frustrated for a one night stay! The hotel won't even email us to say that they are looking into it! Now we are still trying to get Westin accounting to acknowledge us! No idea when this will be fixed, even though we have a STARWOOD account! August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starts out great but then... I'm a Westin fan. The rooms are great and their beds are the best. There are a few things though that became tiring. First, you have to pay for internet access. Though you get the lite version as part of the rate it is pretty slow. Then, depending on what area in the hotel you are, you may or may not get access. Different rooms require different sign ins. Then there is the freaky snack tray. If you just pick up an item from the tray, say to read the label ingredients you are automatically charged by a motion sensor. There is a very small sign that tips you to this but it is a bit sneaky. It's odd that a great hotel like Westin would try to trick their guests like this especially at this price. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet food - special event We attended the RPEA event. The food was tasty; however, there were a couple of breakfasts where the food was not kept hot. Eggs weren't even warm. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pre or post airline travel Quick check-in and comfortable beds make this hotel an outstanding choice for pre or post airline travel from LAX. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelled like Smoke. I try and travel about 4 to 5 times a year and stay at various hotel chanins. I was not happy with my room and service at this particular location. I asked for a non smoking room but when entering the room all I could smell was smoke. I had to spray air lift to tolerate the smell. I did enjoy the view from my room. It was absolutely spectacular. I loved seeing the city and airport. However during check out I called downstairs to ask the front desk a question and no one would answer the phone. I then tried two more times with no luck. Finally I went down stairs and had to stand in a line for 20 minutes before I was helped. I'm sure it was busy but for me the overall experience was below average. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest Airport Hotel at LAX The Westin is my first and frankly only choice when choosing a hotel at LAX. The staff is very friendly, the bed is great, the lobby bar a great place for a drink and the Daily Grill is a welcome addition to the hotel. I stay there several times a year and often will spend several nights there even if my business takes me downtown or to Santa Monica. Excellent value for the rate. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect This is a lovely hotel and we had a pleasant visit. Only one experience was less than. I was told there was a complimentary continental breakfast with my stay. I thought it was at the cafe. When I went there, they sent me to the Executive Lounge to find it. When I went to the EL, it was empty. I called the operator and was told to go to the coffee cart. I went to the coffee cart and was told I needed a coupon from the front desk - to front desk and back to coffee cart. Coffee and bagel finally. More importantly, the executive lounge wash room was SORELY in need of attention. very not nice. January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Stayed at this property for a night - very convenient for my early AM flt out of LAX. Though the checkin, the valet parking was efficient it turned out as of the worse Westin experience subsequently, small things that matter and you would expect to be taken care of in a Westin but did not happen here. Long story short after a comfortable night's sleep woke up to only decaf coffee sachets and water pressure so low that the shower would not turn on. Tried calling service express but all telephones were down, subsequently found out that all telephones were down in the through the past day but the check in staff made did not mention it! With a 6:15 flt, rushed out made my flight and opened my mail to a Westin folio that had refreshment center charges though I had only taken out the bottle of water marked "Free and Clear" as told by the check in staff. No shower, no coffee, wrong charge - not acceptable from a Westin! October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to the airport This hotel was close to the airport and made it easy to catch a early flight June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Aviation Enthusiasts Dream OVERALL IMPRESSION: I’ll admit, I’m an aviation junkie, so this is one of my favorite hotels for its location alone. This hotel is situated right at the end of the runway at LAX. I love watching the planes come in from overseas. Apart from location, I find this property to be consistent with the Westin brand. I recommend this hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: Good. I was upgraded to a suite during my last stay. And, depending on when you’re staying, I’ve found that there is a good chance you will be upgraded as an SPG elite member. THE ROOM: Nice, current and I particular like the patios on some of the suites. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Distance to LAX and large, spacious rooms DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: None January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has potential but needs HUGE improvement Check-in trainee was very unprofessional. Told us we were "incorrect" about several things her co-worker had just told us hours before. She kept us waiting for 10 minutes while she "went in the back for something". Once we arrived in the room, the look of it was nice; however, after a closer look, several things were missing from the minibar (which I am sure they would have charged us for if I had not notified them), the water was luke-warm for the bath, and ewww, there was hair in the shower. Being in the hotel industry myself, all of this was unacceptable and it would never fly in my property. All that being said, the restaurant attached was fantastic and our server was great. Five stars for them! December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WESTIN LAX offers style and competitive pricing This hotel is minutes from LAX with complimentary shuttle service. The design is handsome and it is generally well-appointed as a first class business hotel rather than a deluxe property. For the amenities provided, the pricing is really excellent: a lot of bang for the buck! There is also on premises a very good, chain, upscale restaurant called THE DAILY GRILL, that is much like the hotel: well-priced but still stylish. It's hard to imagine a better combination of good price, commensurate style and a location perfectly convenient if arriving or departing from LAX for a night or two. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it Pricy room that don't even include basic stuff like a fridge or microwave but have a cooler with alcohol in it which cost extra money. I really don't think its worth the price of paying $300.Also when I went back to my room the door was open which scared me so I didnt sleep well. June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great when hotel is suddenly busy My Qantas flight was delayed and they put us up at the LAX Westin. Whilst many passengers turned up from my delayed flight, it still took more than an hour to check us in. Also families with very young children were not given priority access to checkin (which many of us in the line found distasteful). After we were in our rooms, I called for a toothbrush, toothpaste and razor which NEVER came, till I woke up hours later and called again. Room service breakfast which we had request for 6am, only came at 6.30 after 4 phone calls. We gave our meal vouchers to the romm service attendents who subsequently lost them and then got charged for the meals again!! When this Westin gets busy, I would try another!! July 11, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>