洛杉矶机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

入住最低年龄政策

登记入住客房的客人必须年满 18 周岁并持有近照身份证明。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overall Service Staff professional and settle services. Shuttle bus to LAX Airport might be complex to cover due to high demand depending business hour July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Aviation Enthusiasts Dream OVERALL IMPRESSION: I’ll admit, I’m an aviation junkie, so this is one of my favorite hotels for its location alone. This hotel is situated right at the end of the runway at LAX. I love watching the planes come in from overseas. Apart from location, I find this property to be consistent with the Westin brand. I recommend this hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: Good. I was upgraded to a suite during my last stay. And, depending on when you’re staying, I’ve found that there is a good chance you will be upgraded as an SPG elite member. THE ROOM: Nice, current and I particular like the patios on some of the suites. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Distance to LAX and large, spacious rooms DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: None January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay there again but would like key to work I appreciated he fact that dogs were allowed, it was so nice to have so many dogs around to pet and watch. I had trouble with my key everyday, it rarely worked so I'd have to go down to the lobby then go back up and wait for security to let me in. It was pretty inconvenient. My room was very nice, bed was comfy, etc. it did have a smell like someone had smoked. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has potential but needs HUGE improvement Check-in trainee was very unprofessional. Told us we were "incorrect" about several things her co-worker had just told us hours before. She kept us waiting for 10 minutes while she "went in the back for something". Once we arrived in the room, the look of it was nice; however, after a closer look, several things were missing from the minibar (which I am sure they would have charged us for if I had not notified them), the water was luke-warm for the bath, and ewww, there was hair in the shower. Being in the hotel industry myself, all of this was unacceptable and it would never fly in my property. All that being said, the restaurant attached was fantastic and our server was great. Five stars for them! December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WESTIN LAX offers style and competitive pricing This hotel is minutes from LAX with complimentary shuttle service. The design is handsome and it is generally well-appointed as a first class business hotel rather than a deluxe property. For the amenities provided, the pricing is really excellent: a lot of bang for the buck! There is also on premises a very good, chain, upscale restaurant called THE DAILY GRILL, that is much like the hotel: well-priced but still stylish. It's hard to imagine a better combination of good price, commensurate style and a location perfectly convenient if arriving or departing from LAX for a night or two. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great when hotel is suddenly busy My Qantas flight was delayed and they put us up at the LAX Westin. Whilst many passengers turned up from my delayed flight, it still took more than an hour to check us in. Also families with very young children were not given priority access to checkin (which many of us in the line found distasteful). After we were in our rooms, I called for a toothbrush, toothpaste and razor which NEVER came, till I woke up hours later and called again. Room service breakfast which we had request for 6am, only came at 6.30 after 4 phone calls. We gave our meal vouchers to the romm service attendents who subsequently lost them and then got charged for the meals again!! When this Westin gets busy, I would try another!! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet for an airport hotel! I usually stay at this hotel for business travel, but it is a great place to stay on the weekend! It is a short driving distance to the beach and the self-parking is very easy to access. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service I was stranded in LA due to missing my connection due to delayed flights. . Of course I did not have my luggage so I called the front desk for a kit containing the usual stuff for people with no luggage. They asked what I needed, I responded everything, I have nothing. They brought me two toothbrushes. I found out that they had deodorant right after I checked out. . I had lunch at the daily grill. The evening manager, Phil, informed me I could not be in the area I was and have a happy hour drink, then he told me a large group would be coming in and I would need to leave. Appalling. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome FOM our server ay the resturant was fantastic. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities Facility was a bailouts stay. Staff was nice but quite unhelpful when it came to transportation away from the hotel. I wanted to go to a beach....didint matter where. i just needed help finding transportation there The consierge and bell boys would tell me about half of what I needed to know. It should have been as simple as a recommendation for manthatten beach, that there was a bus across the street at the benches which cost $5, provided a map of the route and directed me to the bell boy to purchase. Rather then provide this info I had to guess my way through and drag it out of them. This was also the experience of a few others that were in some training with me. Very frustrating and low quality service. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I was nervous about coming to the Westin LAX because I read some complaints in the reviews. However, i was confused because i didn't have any problems. i think some of the reviewers maybe don't travel much. My room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the pillow was wonderful, the staff was very friendly and helpful all the way around. It is true the counters in the bathroom have water stains, but that didn't bother me at all ... who cares? Printing my boarding pass was free and automated, which i appreciated. I loved that the restaurant had a gluten-free menu. The food was good. I was there for a seminar and the price was great. The shuttle was timely and the hotel is close to the airport. Come and enjoy. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Room was comfortable and staff was very welcoming. Front desk staff was very accommodating and housekeeping greeted you when ever you passed them. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in staff dissappointing Great hotel with good facilities. Restaurant excellent food and staff, however no buffet breakfast "not enough guests". Check in staff slow and ineffective. Allocated 2 rooms for our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 kids) on two different floors. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Adequate Ignoring some minor maintenance issues, the Westin is a well-appointed, full service hotel with all the usual things one expects these days: high-end linens, large plasma screen TV, etc. And though I benefited from a special rate, the standard pricing is more acceptable given the amenities, etc. I presume guests generally select the Westin for its conference space and proximity to LAX so my complaints may not be so pertinent but from my perspective there is at least one serious downside: I'm often there for events during the day and like to venture out at night. However, other than fast food (and the on-site eatery), there are no restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Also, there are no convenience stores to speak of and the Westin has eliminated all vending machines. There is a Target and ample other food within a few miles but given the traffic layout, parking, etc., it feels like a hassle to access those. In short, if you're vacationing or looking to utilize local resources, this isn't an ideal choice. But if staying on-property for the whole of your stay isn't an issue, then I wholly recommend the Westin. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally Good, with a Few Issues For an airport location the hotel is pretty good. This stay, we had issues with the HVAC being rather noisy (other rooms have been quieter), and a lack of hot water in the morning for showering. The latter seems to have been a simple adjustment to the mixing valve in the shower, but it required a visit from maintenance while I stood dripping in a bathrobe. A fifteen minute wait to get a table for breaqkfast, whcn there were several empty tables that had been cleared and reset, is simply not acceptable. Breakfast is a quick meal. It needs better staffing and quicker service. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. The Westin has very good accomodations and facilities (pool, Fedex Office, conference rooms, etc.). The room was very pleasant and clean. The staff was nice, even though there's some organization issues regarding packaging delivery. The overall experience was excellent. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin LAX -- Superb! We enjoy spending the night at the Westin LAX before taking a long flight the next day. The accommodations are excellent. The package that includes one week of parking in the hotel rate plus a small daily rate after 7 days makes this the best option. The Club on the 12th floor had an omelet chief on the morning of July 4 at 6 a.m. We enjoyed a terrific breakfast before leaving for the airport. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by New low I have used this hotel for hundreds of nights, and am truly disappointed that I am compelled to state the hotel has reached a new low. It has been in a downward spiral for months, but this last stay set a new watermark for lack of attention to details and sustainment of the facility. I was provided a room which reeked of pesticide, and could not get an answer from the staff as to why the room had been treated. The shower never did deliver warm water, forget a hot shower ! The quality of the food has continued to decline in both quality and portions, and the facility is clearly not being sustained as it is dirty and dilapidated with now apparent sense of urgency to repair or clean both the rooms or public areas. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lounge access I deplore that the lounge access is reserved to platinum members only - other then that it is a great place for an airport hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice view of airplanes and very comfortable bed Thanks to the front desk for remembering to apply my Starwood points. Only one night stay but very comfortable. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honest, friendly and fun staff My daughter and I (from England) spent six nights here as it was so much better value than staying in the city. The room was very nice with 2 amazingly comfortable beds and was always cleaned beautifully by honest staff. I left the safe open one day with all my holiday money on show. I didn't have to worry. The staff downstairs were always helpful and so much fun. Special mention to Noe who was a great help in organising one of our day trips. I had been advised not to stay at this hotel on tripadviser due to the location but the location made it part of our holiday. Bus travel was so cheap and easy and we really felt like we saw so much of everywhere. I would definetly stay again if I ever get the chance to go back. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too noisy Airplane noise shook the window Swimming pool is too small July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable convenience at LAX Once you survive the short but noisy, bumpy, lurching, shuddering shuttle ride from your LAX terminal, the Westin provides a surprisingly civilized and comfortable oasis for the weary traveler. Great food and bar items, quiet rooms, excellent amenities, comfortable beds, and efficient staff make this THE airport hotel to choose at LAX. Highly recommended. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away......they are a lot of better hotels near by I do travel a lot, but this hotel should not be a SPG hotel. We were there for a wedding and thought getting a room will help us, boy we were wrong. The room had a humid smell which you had to run a/c at all time. It took housekeeping two hours and 5 phone calls to the front desk to bring in a crib, and I have requested a crib at the time when I made a booking. We also asked for sewing kit which never arrived. The next morning we were awaken by the sound of dogs, it appears there is a dog kennel right outside. This by far was one of the worst hotel I have stayed in. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY Comfortable! Top notch animal-friendly hotel. Loved our room! (Had a great view of the airport.) My only hope is that they introduce more vegan friendly items on the regular menu! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of service usually always enjoy my stays at Westin hotels but this particular stay was tough. I checked in a 5pm and TV did not work. called down for a new remote. new remote did not work either so we called for an engineer and ask that the engineer come at 7pm as we would be out of the room. returned to room around 11pm and now had no remote in the room. I called again and got a remote and it did not work. So iI called once again and asked for engineering to come to the room but after an hour I called to the front desk one more time and cancelled the request. So, for the entire stay the TV never worked. The worst part of the ordeal was that I felt I just got handed off from person to person with no real concern for my inconvenience. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First bad experience with Westin I always stay at Westin's first and it was unusual for so many things to go wrong for this ordinarily great brand. The TV did not work right and four trips later from the technician, I still missed the NBA playoff game. There was no shampoo in the shower. And last but not least I waited an extra half hour for my breakfast before rushing into the city but it never showed up. When I left my room I saw the menu breakfast menu card still hanging on my door from 10pm the night before. It made for a long morning without any food. Check your bill upon checkout, I was double charged for WIFI and parking for two nights even though I only had the car for half a day. This is unusual for Westin's and hopefully will not happen again. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ...all but the front desk I found housekeeping, janitorial, gift shop, wait, and even management staff helpful, kind, warm and even funny--- but the front desk could use some work especially over the phone. i called down from my room for a few things and was often rushed. i called in from the road on the way to the hotel and after being told that my reservation was set in the end it was not. management had to intervene (and did a great job once involved). i am guessing the front desk has high call volume and heavy foot traffic- i get it; they need to move swiftly through interactions. BUT-- hey, you still gotta be thorough, courteous, and knowledgeable and helpful. Each of my interactions on the phone with with front desk staff were none of these. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not one of the better Westins Entire hotel smelled musty and moldy. First room I got also reeked of cigarettes. I sat outside the room for 15 minutes waiting for a key to be brought up (was too smelly in room) and gave up and got the key at the desk. I'm a platinum member and I expect better, especially late at night. Front desk was under staffed and didn't seem to be able to answer questions about park and ride type fees. Another Westin where they've re done the lobby and nothing else. Not enough guys. And do something about that musty smell! I'm not even sensitive to that type of smell. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, port & airport proximity! Excellent service provided by one and all! Convenient to port, airport, tour bus and next door to car rental agencies! July 16, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>