Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1405 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Hotel The hotel is beautiful walking into the grand foyer is an amazing experience. We stayed at the St. Francis for a total of 5 days. The staff and service people were attentive and very polite. Our room was in the landmark part of the hotel - as the name would say it's the older part of the hotel. The room was neat and clean. The beds were comfortable and the was plenty of walking around space in the room. The only negatives I could say would be the amount of noise that penetrates from not only the street but we could hear conversations in other room like they were standing in our room. The bathroom was a challenge - of course it was retrofitted into the space so you "get" why it's so tight but you couldn't stand in front of the sink because of the wall behind it was so close and the shower was a true water closet - very little room to maneuver. Overall I would absolutely recommend it. I might ask for an inner room or one in the new building on my next visit. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Overall the hotel was very good. I was happy with the room, staff, food, spa and location. I would stay here again and recommend it to others. My only negative about the hotle is that there was no free wi-fi. I was under the impression that as an SPG member there would be no charge for internet services at these properties. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing View The room exceeded my expectations! The view of the bay was amazing! Very comfortable bed. Wonderful bathroom and amenities. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 303 The floor in this room has buckled in several areas, very noticeable. The TV does not work, and the toilet bubbles. The room is good otherwise. Comfortable bed, great shower. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Historic Hotel - Great Location Perfect for the San Francisco Tourist If you need peace and quiet book the tower rooms that are further off of Powell St. and larger than the older rooms. My only complaint is loud plumbing could be heard from neighboring rooms. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Room was not clean, bathroom was dirty with hair in the bath and on the walls. There was no remote for the TV... July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Fran excellent Great hotel, great location, excellent service as always. I highly recommend staying here in SF, but I do prefer the new bldg to the historic tower July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Francis San Francisco CA The free upgrade was fantastic considering my 6 month old grand daughter was with us!! i didn't request an upgrade but was ecstatic with it!! I highly recommend this hotel. we had a fantastic time thanks to their thoughtfulness!! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by stayed for Avon Breast cancer walk event eve Very dissatisfied. At check in was told we'd have to pay for our 3rd person, but I'd called twice before and told there would be no extra charge. After discussion was not charged extra, Dinner in Oak Room - awful. 2 guests had salads for dinner; serving was not even a cup! One guest had to send entree back (cold) and when it was brought back it was overcooked. Other dishes equally unsatisfactory. One positive - as Avon walkers got a discount on parking. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel has a good location stayed at this hotel many times. Finally had enough. The hotel LACKS having the "Westin Signature" bed. They provide the absolute worst pillows of any hotel I"ve stayed at. Would avoid staying here again due to the bed and pillows. Also, my 4 am wake call never came. Almost missed my flight. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love it here This is our home when we are in SF. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. The front desk is so accommodating and friendly. They are terrific!! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why I do not perfer to stay at this location I’ve stayed at this hotel a few times and although I vowed not to come back to this location due to a previous experience. I had to book a reservation due to the event I was attending used this hotel as the host hotel. Because I had several family members attending I decided to book 4 additional rooms at this site so we could all stay together and make it easy for them to feel as part of the event. Half of my quest stayed in the older part of the hotel and other stayed in the newer and renovated side. The elevators were difficult to use and did not always work The older part of the hotel the rooms were small and air conditioning did not work properly and we had to have a maintenance person try to adjust. It came to be we had to give up and open the window for good ventilation. The staff tried to accommodate our request but due to the occupancy of the hotel they were unable to keep up with the demand of the quests on a timely manner. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely details The customer service was excellent! My issues were handled promptly and more than adequately. Thank you! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy My major issue with the hotel the noise level from the street. The street drummer outside my room was like torture. I was offered ear plugs by the hotel staff. In the addition the street noise was way too much as well. The other concern is how old the facility is. Perhaps if it was updated and sound proofed a bit better I would give a better review. I simply did not sleep well at all there because of the noise. Everything else was quite nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Well Located My daughter and I stayed at the hotel when we participated in the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer. The hotel staff was very accommodating whe we requested a slightly late check out after our 39 mile walk. The hotel is on Union Square and we found it to be within walking distance of everything we wanted to do! I definitely recommend it! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Amenities and Old School Charm My stay was short, but extrememly pleasant. My room was in the newly refurbished tower, so I can't speak to the other rooms. But, I had a wonderful 180 degree view of the City and the Bay. The room was large and comfortable with all the necessary amentities, yet still didn't lose the charm of being in the heart of Union Square. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Wonderful Hotel. Great staff that make real recommendations. Perfect location. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel was located in the center of the city. Easy to shop and go around. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Beautiful hotel with excellent location in Union Square. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay @ Westin St. Francis - San Francisco Beautiful hotel and I felt very welcomed and valued as a frequent Westin guest. Interesting elevators make kids riding the floors a think of the past. This hotel is in the heart of San Francisco and we enjoyed our stay in luxury. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome and stay We've stayed in the hotel before for Semicon West. Each time we've stayed Marichu has greeted us and started the stay off in a great manner. The hotel is in a good location and the staff is always very helpful and friendly. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The tower had fantastic views and the best elevator system I've ever see. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL RENOVATION I really liked the renovation of the tower, the rooms are brighter and l really like the counter space in the bathroom. Most hotels forget that there are a lot of business travelers that are women and we need counter space for our make up. I also liked that there was fridge that is not a mini bar that I could use in the room. My overall experience was great and I used the 25% discount offered during breakfast in the oak room. Next time will try to use the spa. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent position, features and staff Great position and fabulous blend of history and modern class. Large rooms, big enough for our family of five, attentive and friendly staff, happy to do that little bit extra which is becoming uncommon these days. Would happily return again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Check-in staff, concierge, housekeeping all very accommodating. Great location. Great view. Loved our stay at this hotel and can't imagine staying anywhere else in San Francisco. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - everything $$$$ $300 per night per room and $15 for Internet? $60 for buffet breakfast for 2? $30 per night for a rollaway bed? Wonderful hotel but add 50% to your budget once you have paid for the room. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart of San Francisco I always enjoy staying in a historical hotel whenever I can, and the St. Francis was absolutely fantastic in every way: close to the cable car, the hustle and bustle of downtown San Francisco, etc. We stayed in the landmark building, and it was a gem to see how well preserved this building is after all of these years. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud doors Love the hotel. Beautiful, comfortable, and welcoming. Only complaint was the doors close so loudly that the people on our hallway woke us as they came in and out of their room throughout the night. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a SF visit Optimally located hotel with old world charm combined with well functioning infrastructure. The room with high ceilings was comfortably spacios. View to Union Square was nice and additional plus was that you can even open the windows partly for fresh air. Concierge made the tour bookings for us and the breakfast room, lobby facilities, wine shop were all first class. Warmly recommended for other couples planning for a pleasant stay in the hart of SF. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a view! My family of 4 enjoyed the St. Francis for 3 days in July 2014. We stayed in the new towers. First, the check in was smooth - our hostess was delightful and gave me a choice of several rooms with varying features. This hotel was booked solid so it was limited but still a nice option. We choose a very large corner room which was spacious and lovely. Although it was a king bed, they brought in a large and incredibly comfortable rollaway for the kids - perfect! The view was staggering. As you ride up the outside glass elevators you are treated to wonderful sights both night and day - well worth choosing the new tower over the historic side of the hotel. The location is great - right outside the door you can grab a number of tour buses and trolleys as well as the famous cable cars. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and even though it's in the upscale shopping and financial district, the whole area is friendly to kids and families. Our only complaint was a few hiccups on the housekeeping front. We were short on towels and it took almost 45 mins to get more but this was supposedly due to the high capacity for the holiday weekend. Still - too long of a wait. The housekeeper missed a few details as well but cleaned up things I wish she hadn't. Nothing tragic, just inconvenient. Overall I highly recommend this hotel to families and couples alike. Quite a treat! July 8, 2014
  • 2016-10-27 T12:12:20.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1405, tr_1405
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 48 next>>