ウェスティン・セントフランシスサンフランシスコユニオンスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94102
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 335 Powell Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by M This hotel has a perfect location, great restaurants, a relaxing spa and all the features you look for in a luxury hotel June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smell Upon arriving we were excited to have the room ready early and upgraded. The window was open when we arrived in the room. Upon returning in the evening I closed the window and turned the AC on. Right away we had a smell coming from the AC. (Since the windows were open upon arriving this let me to think someone might of been aware of the oder. ) I thought is would disappear but it continued. It smelled like garbage. It was not refreshing.I would have this looked at already. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water in room 801 Paying hundreds of dollars for a hotel room and having to take cold showers in the morning is not my idea of satisfactory. Bourbon restaurant is pretty good. Lobby feel is a bit like crowded Disneyland. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience The Stay and facility were 5 stars. The staff was incredible, efficient and most of all, very friendly. When treated in this manner by the staff, it MAKES you want to return. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This SPG property is located in the heart of San Francisco embedded in the Union Square shopping area and 2 blocks from the Market Street Cable Cars. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good I love this Hotel, very nice, close to every spots. Also I was really happy to participate eco friend system, even though my room was not clean. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed guest I stayed at the hotel for 6 nights. Construction noise was terribly loud at 2 am (font related to hotel). When I complained, staff said, "there's nothing we can do." I was in rooms 1220/1221 (suite). Cleaning service was mediocre. They left unfolded robe on the chair, did not put away ironing board, floor unclean. Food and room service average. I am a long time Starwood member and was exited about staying at the historic St Francis, but was extremely disappointed with my experience. Would not recommend this hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wear a parka inside the elevator The hotel is a great place to stay except the elevators system is bit complicated. The temperature inside the elevator cars is colder than a winter's day in Alaska. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay in the newer part of the Hotel I have stayed at the Westin St Francis a few times, this was the only stay that I was disappointed. It was the first time I stayed in the older part of the hotel. It looked like no one has stayed in this particular room in a while. There was an empty water bottle on the floor. When I told my experience at check out, he said, yes because it was the old part of the hotel. I didn’t think that was a good excuse, all your rooms should be at top quality, this is not what I expected for a Westin Hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-so The St. Francis is located at the heart of SF which is a good reason to chose to stay there. The hotel itself is somewhat run down, hall ways are dirty, my room was spacious but dark and the A/C was not working that well. I think the bathroom was renovated fairnly recently but the rest of the room needed a makeover. All in all the hotel seems a bit outdated and somewhat sub-par for a Westin hotel. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Just there for one night, but the experience was great. The location couldn't be better, right on Union Square. I had a little one with me who was tired and had a hurt arm and the check-in agent couldn't have been nicer - speaking with her kindly, assuring her that there was plenty of ice in the hotel for her hurt arm and surprising her with a stuffed animal. That put a huge smile on her face and she's been carrying it ever since (it's been 2 days now, non-stop). The gentleman who greeted me at the valet was great too (Alan?) - not rushing me as I got my bags and child together and being sure to let me know his name and to let him know if I needed anything. A nice touch. Bed is comfy and the elevators on the outside of the building are fun. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and service I have stayed here a couple times and really enjoy it's location and proximity to dining, shopping, the trolley cars. San Francisco is an easy city to get around. Our room was comfortable, the staff friendly and accommodating, and service excellent. Will return on next trip to SF June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too old and smelly The room is too old and smelly June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Certainly not worth the price! Stayed 3 nights at the Westin St. Francis for our 30th wedding anniversary. Tower room was a standard, no frills room for $500 per night! No turn down service; boring decor. No style. Cold staff. The only good thing was the location at Union Square. Certainly not worth the price. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for the wonderful stay at the Westin St. Francis in San Francisco. It was perfect. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about it is great. You couldn't ask for anything better. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend with Amazing Views We had a great view of Union Square from our room. Friendly staff and comfortable room. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class, World Class We stayed in the original hotel and it was fantastic. The king size room was large, charming and clean. Service was excellent. My only complaint is that we were with 2 other couples and they got rooms with union sq. view and ours faced a brick wall and ours was more expensive. So ask for rooms 1125 or 1126 with a view. Don't get 1145. Would have asked to change but we were already settled and were pressed for time. June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Aroma The room did not smell good at all. I found that it smelled foul after each morning after the room was vacuumed. It left an odor that I could only related to vomit. Dirty vacuum bags? June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Mattress We stayed in room 563 which had a mattress so bad that my spouse and I kept rolling into the middle of it. We both woke up with low back pain. Not sure if the problem is the mattress, the lack of support in the middle of it or both.The location and staff were great. I do NOT agree to the terms of submission. If you modify this review, it could come out as the opposite of what I'm trying to convey. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Hotel Centrally Located This was a very sophisticated hotel centrally located in Union Square. Even though the hotel was one of the oldest in the city it was not stuffy or stodgy. I had a beautiful room with a magnificent view in the Tower section of the hotel. My room was modern and well appointed and the lobby and surrounding areas were also updated and quite appealing. They had a quite hip bar in the hotel that seemed to always be busy. They also had a great steak restaurant on the property as well. The staff was very professional and friendly especially the concierge. The main complaint I have about this Westin was the sub-par spa. I think it may have been a function of space but the spa was very small with only a few treatment rooms. That is probably why it was so difficult to get an appointment for a spa treatment. The locker rooms were very small and Spartan with only an old steam sauna and the same played out showers that were in the rooms. There were no luxurious spa products or a real locker room attendant. It just appears to have been a half hearted attempt by the hotel to have a spa on premises. But that spa didn't come close to the other Westin spas I have visited especially the one in Maui Hawaii. There also needs to be more literature in the room about the hotel and surrounding activities. I couldn't even find a card with the TV stations listed. But besides the spa experience I would highly recommend this hotel if you're going to the San Francisco area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location Once you enter the lobby, everibody wants to help you enjoy the visit. All the different departments do more than expected for you compared to other hotels. Missed Victor's restaurant. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dsapointing No value added. Room old, worn out and undersized. Way too expensive for what you receive. Having stayed many times at this hotel when it was the St Francis I was saddened to see how it have depreciated. I shall look else where next time. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Had a relaxing stay. Rooms and facilities clean and comfortable. Staff always helpful and courteous. Will be back! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs an overhaul This was my third stay at this hotel, and, this time, I was disappointed with the general condition of the hotel, and our room. The whole place needs a refurbishment before I would stay again. It's time for this hotel to stop living on its laurels and location, and spend some money to make it first-class again! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms in the tower were exceptional! Our stay at the Westin St. Francis was wonderful. The hotel staff goes above and beyond to make your stay a pleasant one! I would recommend this hotel! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Excellent hotel in perfect location for all Activities. Only one negative...very poor Lighting in guest room. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place The Westin is a beautiful hotel in a great location. The room was a little small, but it was comfortable and relatively quiet. The hotel staff were prompt and courteous. The hotel has an excellent exercise room with many amenities. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Rooms Rooms felt tight with every door somehow oddly banging into another piece of furniture. Our bathroom didn't have door locks and the toilet wasn't cleaned very well when we first arrived. Nice gym, great location and charm. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid the Spa Overall, the hotel was fine, with a very attentive staff and the location was perfect to get anywhere in SF in a reasonable amount of time. We came here to enjoy SF, sites, dining and people and we wanted to take advantage of the on-site spa during our limited down time. to make a long story short, the spa attendant, Blaze? or maybe Blasé, made a big deal about scheduling our times and when my wife and I showed for our appointments we were told the spa had double booked and we were out of luck. We were offered a discount to reschedule, but we just went somewhere else. The attendant was arrogant and lacking in simple customer service skills. I would return to this hotel only if I did not intend to avail myself of the spa services. May 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T01:01:14.679Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1326, tr_1326
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 45 next>>