Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1380 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent position, features and staff Great position and fabulous blend of history and modern class. Large rooms, big enough for our family of five, attentive and friendly staff, happy to do that little bit extra which is becoming uncommon these days. Would happily return again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Check-in staff, concierge, housekeeping all very accommodating. Great location. Great view. Loved our stay at this hotel and can't imagine staying anywhere else in San Francisco. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - everything $$$$ $300 per night per room and $15 for Internet? $60 for buffet breakfast for 2? $30 per night for a rollaway bed? Wonderful hotel but add 50% to your budget once you have paid for the room. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart of San Francisco I always enjoy staying in a historical hotel whenever I can, and the St. Francis was absolutely fantastic in every way: close to the cable car, the hustle and bustle of downtown San Francisco, etc. We stayed in the landmark building, and it was a gem to see how well preserved this building is after all of these years. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud doors Love the hotel. Beautiful, comfortable, and welcoming. Only complaint was the doors close so loudly that the people on our hallway woke us as they came in and out of their room throughout the night. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a SF visit Optimally located hotel with old world charm combined with well functioning infrastructure. The room with high ceilings was comfortably spacios. View to Union Square was nice and additional plus was that you can even open the windows partly for fresh air. Concierge made the tour bookings for us and the breakfast room, lobby facilities, wine shop were all first class. Warmly recommended for other couples planning for a pleasant stay in the hart of SF. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a view! My family of 4 enjoyed the St. Francis for 3 days in July 2014. We stayed in the new towers. First, the check in was smooth - our hostess was delightful and gave me a choice of several rooms with varying features. This hotel was booked solid so it was limited but still a nice option. We choose a very large corner room which was spacious and lovely. Although it was a king bed, they brought in a large and incredibly comfortable rollaway for the kids - perfect! The view was staggering. As you ride up the outside glass elevators you are treated to wonderful sights both night and day - well worth choosing the new tower over the historic side of the hotel. The location is great - right outside the door you can grab a number of tour buses and trolleys as well as the famous cable cars. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and even though it's in the upscale shopping and financial district, the whole area is friendly to kids and families. Our only complaint was a few hiccups on the housekeeping front. We were short on towels and it took almost 45 mins to get more but this was supposedly due to the high capacity for the holiday weekend. Still - too long of a wait. The housekeeper missed a few details as well but cleaned up things I wish she hadn't. Nothing tragic, just inconvenient. Overall I highly recommend this hotel to families and couples alike. Quite a treat! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location, lots to do outside your door and walking distance to most attractions. Speaking of outside the door, the most helpful and friendliest staff at the Westin was stationed outside hailing cabs and making great recommendations; tourist attractions and restaurants. I would certainly stay here again! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by noise Noise level at night high from outside. Sound barrier between room not as good as last time I stayed. Malfunctioned elevator card readier. No bottle water in room: has to ask to get it. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I have stayed at several different Westin's over the years and am normally extremely satisfied with my stay. This time was different. I was offered an early check in, but was not given a room until after 5 pm. The staff was courteous. The room and property were clean, but definitely did not live up to the expectations I had for a Westin property, and no one even tried to improve my stay when I was upset with having to wait two hours after regular check in time. The room was standard at best. The dreamy pillows and ridiculously comfortable bed weren't there. The bathroom was modern, but no tub. I would not stay at this property again. I feel very disappointed and let down. I will stay at the other properties in Seattle and L.A. Areas as long as they are still able to offer the amazing rooms they had before. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location and accessibility The room was large and facilities comfortable with excellent location. However, the night stand should have usable drawers. The bathroom size and the shower were excellent. Also, the view was great from the 20th fl. Excellent location and accessible to all forms of transportation. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but expensive extras Good hotel. Our room was small but comfortable. WiFi was way too expensive. Less bothersome, parking was also too expensive (we parked elsewhere). July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Wonderful stay and great location in a fun city July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lauren at the front desk made our visit so much more than we couldhave hoped..... July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful! At 6:30 pm our room still was not ready and we had to leave so as to make our dinner reservations without ever having the chance to freshen up. We had to leave our bags with the bell captain. Then when we returned to the hotel to have dessert, the bar in the Oak Room was out of the Port that I ordered and also out of Bailey's which my daughter ordered. When we spoke to the manager at the desk thar evening about our room he did nothing except apologize until my son reminded him of what he had spent for his room and that he was a platinum SPG member. Our family was greatly disappointed! July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location to trolley, Uni0on Square and cab service. Easy walking distance to restaurants and many of the local attractions. Staff was very helpful. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! Nice hotel and great location. I got an amazing upgrade. I loved my room. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping I elected not to have the sheets and towels changed everyday. I did not understand that also meant the trash did not get emptied and the coffee was not replenished. There were not enough towels and the towels I received were old, thin and scratchy. Not what I would expect from un upscale hoel. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Received nothing I requested in regard to room. Smallest room I have ever stayed in at a quality hotel. No where to put clothes for wife and I, so for 5 days we lived out of our suitcase. Room was dark with no sunlight coming in due to view being the roof and building. It was somewhat depressing to be in our room. Was told hotel did not have a UPS drop by concierge desk, when in fact I found out later that you did. Love SF however we did not enjoy our stay at the hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Make the Difference The St. Francis is at once both elegant and charming. I stayed in the "original" tower and just loved the soaring "hall" effect of the reception area with it's high ceiling and beautiful marble columns. None of this compared, however, to the excellent staff, from reception, to concierge, to coffee bar to Clock Bar. Every single person was laser-focused on what I needed and how they could exceed my expectations. I don't require this kind of attention, but I couldn't have been happier! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stellar room We arrived early for a special day (35th wedding anniversary) at same hotel as first night of marriage. The hotel provided a special room, sent complimentary champagne and was very accommodating. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful historic hotel worth every penny! Once again had a fab stay at the beautiful Westin St. Francis located in Union Square. So easy to get around from this location, and so much to enjoy right out the front door. Staff always wonderful, hotel amazing! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location Steps out the door of the St. Francis and you are in close proximity to most major attractions. The cable cars pass directly in front of the hotel and you are two blocks from street cars and the BART station. Perfect for touring . July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Located Downtown Beds were very comfortable. Room service order was incorrect, and the food portions were small. The maid consistently left three towels and three washcloths for four guests. Each day, we had to call the front desk for one thing or another. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms loved the size and comfort of the corner rooms. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel My family and I stayed for 2 night and enjoyed it very much. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by don't stay if you are over 5 feet tall cracker box rooms. very noisy. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay! The Westin St Francis is centrally located in downtown San Francisco, so is close to everything. The staff was very professional and responsive. The restaurants were excellent. Now that I've stayed at the Westin, I will be back when staying in San Francisco June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Very relaxing weekend. Attentive check-in staff June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Jenna at the front desk was able to upgrade us (SPG Preferred) to one of the older rooms which was terrific. I'll be asking for it again. Only thing wrong was that the bathroom window wouldn't shut completely but since the weather was perfect that was not a problem. I didn't opt for the $14.95/day internet but feel you should offer it on a complimentary basis. Also, the blackout curtains on the windows were the best ever. My wife wants to buy a Heavenly Mattress!!! Thanks June 30, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:59.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1380, tr_1380
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 47 next>>