The Westin Denver Downtown

  • 1672 Lawrence Street
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel All of the hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. They all seemed to enjoy their jobs. Might be too pricey for young families judging on prices in restaurants at the hotel. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Staff! This past weekend was my cousin's wedding in Colorado Springs. When I found out the Bachelor party was going to be in Denver, I knew the Westin would be a good choice. Even before I arrived, the PBX operator I spoke with was very helpful in adding on a 3rd room when the website would not allow me to book it. Upon arrival, check-in was great and as is usually the case with these kind of events, last minute changes were necessary. Caitlin at the front desk assisted me in booking another room and even kept the same rate, no questions asked. Nicole (overnight) was very helpful when members of the Bachelor party asked for a late check out for obvious reasons. We ended up not needing it, but it was nice to know it was there. As the lone member of the party who works in the industry, my cousin entrusted me to handle the hotel rooms for the party and all members of the group had nothing but great things to say about the hotel and staff. Although I got the credit for the success, it was really due to your accomodating staff! I will be recommending this hotel to all my friends and colleagues at my hotel! Thanks again! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive to my families needs It was quick, meaning check-in and accessibility. Concierge was very knowledgable and very concerned and helpful. Great downtown location and overall a pleasurable experience January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I have no major complaints. I love the idea that you can opt out of maid service for a Starbucks voucher. I wish the 5-7 unwind happy hour at the lounge was better explained. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice rooms One of the nicest hotel rooms I've stayed at for the price for a long time. If not for the on-going lobby renovation, I probably would have given it all excellent ratings. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for Internet? The property was clean and staff was friendly. Wanted to charge for the Internet though an for the amount of money spent for two nights the Internet should have been free! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This is a very nice hotel with all of the amenities for personal or business travel. I dealt with several members of the staff and they were so pleasant and very helpful. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I have stayed at the Westin in Denver several times over the years. The service is always excellent, clean rooms, terric workout facility and the location can't be beat. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and not so good Hotel stay in general was very nice. Frustrations were not being able to get a refrigerator in my room and not getting the Denver Post delivered to my room each morning. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Memorial Weekend Bathrooms were outdated and toilets don't flush. Bed was not heavenly... Certainly not what I am accustomed to from Westin May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom Toliet bowl was spattered with someone else's f----l matter. P----c hairs on toilet rim. Cleaning rag on bathroom counter. Not what i expected in such a nice hotel. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is well laid out and has everything needed The room I stayed in had all the right features. This includes a table next to the door, light in the closet, hooks in the bathroom, magnified mirror and spacious. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk is excellent and extremely helpful. Thank you for always being attentive to me and my needs. It seems as if every staff person is friendly. Great job. Thank you for always being there for me. Steve October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls' Weekend Trevor at the front desk was very helpful. Staff at the bar was very friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Location Great experience each time I stay here in Denver June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 4th of July From beginng to end everyone was helpful and is in this tough economy where jobs are appreciated customer service is back and well displayed at this hotel! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for remodel I'm a huge fan of the Westin Brand and frequently stay with them on travels. This location, Downtown Denver, felt very old, tired, and needing of remodel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded again!! The Westin Denver Downtown exceeds my expectations every time and treats SPG Platinum members very well....why would you want to stay anywhere else?? August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything costs extra Expect to pay extra for everything at this hotel. Nothing was included in the room rate for our stay. The only thing my SPG status got me was points. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay Jamie in the bar are is awesome! :) Bed's were comfy and room was great! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay. The hotel stay at this property has always been great , from the staff to the room and everything in between. Thanx again for all you do. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference Location I stayed here for a conference. The facilities were great for the occasion. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Center and Food The Business Center was terrible, had many issues with this and was limited to 30 minutes. Vending machines would be nice. April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Expectations My room was not clean - dirty bed linens and crumbs on the floor. Dinning - soggy calamari (really). Concierge - clueless.. I can go on. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the convenience of this hotel We stayed at the Westin Downtown Denver for a conference. It was very nice and was in a great location-close to the 16th St. Mall. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Denver We had several problems at this hotel none of which were major but more than I would normally expect. We agreed to do Green believing that it meant we would not have our towels or sheets replaced during our stay and not realizing that it also meant that our room would not be serviced. We changed this primarily because there were no twoel bars on which to hang a towel once used so we wsanted clean towels and then found out about the no service. After our second night the service for the room did not come until after 4 PM which was just after we returned to the room. The housekeeper servicing the room said that she could not service the room with us there so we were forced to leave the room if we wanted to have the room serviced. The volume control on the TV always returned to a fairly high level when first being turned on instead of to the level whre it was when turned off causing one person to wake up the other when turning the TV on during the night. It was very hard to find out about hotel services because they could only be pulled up on the TV and the directions did not work as written. The pool area was great except that the tiles were very hot if trying to walk barefoot to get into the pool. Most of the staff was helpful and friendly. The Banquet Captain,Rey, is a great asset to the hotel. He helped us numerous times throughout our stay in several different roles and he always remembered our names and addresses us by them. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice centrally located hotel Great place to stay, food was terrific. They do need to improve on the pillows, however the room was very comfortable. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special Just an overnight business trip required me to stay here. Hotel is clean, but seems a bit dated and worn, and boring. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness facilities Appreciated fitness Center equipment in working condition. Appreciated the cool towels and the neatness of the room. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly Mediocre I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in 2011. I had never stayed in a Westin, though I had heard it was a top of the line hotel. I am a Gold SPG member and have stayed at many Starwood properties, mostly overseas. First, I took issue with the incentives given to NOT have your room serviced; it made the hotel seem cheap, not GREEN. Like, giving a voucher for Starbucks so that they didn't have to enter your room AT ALL. I'm ok with not changing the sheets every day, but really, you can't be bothered to come in, run the vacuum, make the bed and throw out the trash? As it was, my room was not vacuumed the entire stay. So I got no voucher, and my room wasn't cleaned properly. Also, there was a surprising lack of staff overall, and getting things took a lot of time. Finally, I gave laundry on a Sunday, and no one took the time to tell me there was no one day service on Sundays, so my clothes were not ready when I left. This was AFTER I talked to someone in person about laundry. Thankfully, I was moving to a hotel in the city for a conference, so I was able to get my clothes. I stayed at a competing suite hotel, which was awesome, and is where I would recommend people stay. June 15, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>