Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1047 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by checked out exhausted The staff was very friendly. Decor and ammenities are great. Location is very favorable. The parking fee and room surcharge is a bit much. The only notable negative is the bed was just uncomfortable.We were not running around up early and to bed late. I had plenty of time to rest but could not get a good night of sleep I checked out with bags under my eyes.The bed was just terrible.It is a shame this is the second time staying at this site and we love the hotel. If I can't get relaxation then maybe I will have to stay at a different hotel next time June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Our first stay at a Disney Resort and we were very happy with the experience. We were close to Magic Kingdom and only a short drive away from many other exciting activities! After 8 visits to Disney World, this is now the start of a new and even more exciting way of experiencing the magic! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location/Great Staff This is the best and only hotel in Disney World that is in walking distance of two parks (Epcot & Hollywood Studios). As an added bonus, the Boardwalk and Yacht Club resorts are also in walking distance. The men and women working at this hotel were altimately why we will stay here again. All we had to do was ask. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swan Dolphin Everything was good. The restaurants were a little pricey. The apetizer we disliked was taken off our bill so that helped. Did not like walking from Swan to Dolphin every time I had to go back to my room. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unfortunate check out My family had a great experience at the Swan Hotel - excellent room and facilities. Check in was pleasant and rapid. Unfortunately, at checkout, I gave my name and one of our room numbers (1209; we also had 1206 and 1211). Debbie pulled up the bill and handed it to me; I failed to look at the name, but I indicated that I used Starpoints for the stay and the bill had entries such as "government discount" and this didn't make sense to me. Debbie said that there was no indication that this was a Starpoints reservation. I produced my written confirmation but she said that I would need to talk with Starwood directly and contacted them by phone. I talked with a representative and we realized that Debbie had pulled up a bill for another customer. This transaction took 25 minutes, while my family waited in the lobby. I should have used the express checkout but I wanted to have a print out. I did expect an apology from Debbie, but she handed me one printout (that covered one room) and dismissed me by saying "Be sure and keep the receipt and I hope you had a nice stay at the Swan." All other employees were friendly and helpful. I had several interactions with the concerge service and found each of them to be very professional and helpful. The staff in the Garden Restaurant and the hotel shop also demonstrated the "Disney" friendliness. Thank you for making this a special experience for my family! June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay Somewhere Else It's not worth the price and you're nickled and dimed to death. The valets out front are EXTREMELY rude and about ruined our vacation from the get-go. There are way better Disney properties to stay at. The property is dated. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs a Facelift Staff is great but the hotel room was outdated and humid! I felt like the carpet and furniture had a film on them. I won't be back EVER! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Customer Service Superior customer service with all levels of expectations being exceeded from front desk to fitness June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it can get!!! Staying at the Swan has every possible thing you can hope to do in one easy to get around hotel. Mini golf, pools, fitness, on the Disney boardwalk, incredible food, great service, reasonable pricing. Want to go to Epcot...walk right in, want to do nothing but relax, it is all here. Stayed in many high end hotels and the Swan is right there with the best of them. We will be back many times. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday celebration This was a birthday celebration with 4 rooms booked. Accomodations were ready and rooms were located near each other. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Day one- it took two telephone valles to get the room made up by 4.30 pm. Not acceptable. Day two-it took a telephone call to get the room made up after 7pm. Not acceptable. Toil;et would not flush properly. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We just had a great stay at the Swan. Debbie was very accomodating at the front desk and really helped to start our trip off on the right foot. She was very professional and attentive. The woman (sorry- I do not recall her name) who serviced our room was a sweetheart. She did a great job and was very pleasant to be chat with. Great stay!! June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend of May 31, 2014 This is my favorite hotel on Disney property. In my opinion, its best for adults without children. Very easy access to EPCOT and Disney Hollywood Studios via boat (EPCOT is walkable as well). I had very enjoyable dinner in Italian restaurant in Swan. Nice to be able to get a glass of wine, salad and pasta or meat entree instead of the buffet food and/ or fast food that so many of the other locations offer. Only negative this visit was bathroom area in room smelled of urine! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised at room size For the price and the fact that families tend to stay here, I was really surprised at how small the rooms are. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel was very clean. The staff was excellent. But, for all of the extravagance they put into the outside appearance of the hotel, the rooms were still typical hotel/motel rooms and were very small. You could not even stand in the bathroom and open the door without standing next to the toilet. I guess there isn't much they can do to remedy this. Also, I was surprised to find out that this is not a Disney hotel, although it is on Disney property. The buses for Disney come frequently, but the only option to get to the Parks is to take the bus. We waited for an hour for the first bus for the Magic Kingdom. We were told they come by every 20 minutes. We waited so long that we went inside to see what was wrong and if there was an alternative (there wasn't). We came back outside just in time to see the bus drive off. Luckily, the next bus came quickly. But, when you are spending $100 per day or more per person to be at Disney, spending an hour of that waiting on a bus is a BIG DEAL! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was exceptional and went above and beyond to provide great service. We've stayed at the hotel in the past and have always recieved great service. This stay, as a starwood platnium, was even better. We were upgraded to the Presidential Suite which made the stay extra special. Both the Swan and Dolphin are ideal. They are inside the park and allow easy access to the parks via boat or bus and walking. Pools are nice. Prices are good compared to the other hotels inside the park. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SWAN Overall the hotel was a nice place to stay, however, the Concierge was not properly informed about the cost of the Sea Food buffet offered. When we inquired, she quoted $23.00 per person. When we received our bill the cost was actually $35.99 per person. I big difference and not worth the price based on what was available. The cost of drinks at the Dolphin bar was way out of line also, $12.00 for a Jack Daniels on ice. For the most part the hotel stay was nice, however, cost is a factor and they are high at this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed I was excited to be staying at the elegant Swan and found the common areas elite and prestigious but the rooms a bit dated compared to other 4 and 5 star hotels. Perhaps my biggest disappointment was the service. One night we discovered yellow stained sheets and had to wait over an hour to have the understaffed housekeeping replace it. Several times we were left waiting extended times when calling the front desk. Perhaps the inefficiencies were magnified after just exiting a Disney Cruise in which we were pampered every moment. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Swan But, I think I would stay at the Dolphin next time. The reason is the grotto pool is more accessible from the dolphin and the Fountain and Fresh mediteranean market are the best restaurants for our family. We have children and enjoyed the more laid back, casual atmosphere of the fountain and Fresh. If those 2 things are not a big deal to you then I highly recommend the Swan. The room and staff were awesome!!! 2 thumbs up. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Swan a little disappointing A little disappointed with our recent stay. Rooms were a little outdated, as well as, interior décor of hotel. You pay one price then we had $50.00 in extra charges added to our bill (parking, resort charges, etc.) We had another group staying with us as well. They stay at the Dolphin all the time. They were very disappointed with increase in extra fees and said they would not be back. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend at Disney Excellent weekend. Staff was very attentive , hotel was clean , food excellent, close to everything . The only drawback to this hotel was the forty minute wait in line each morning for coffee from the lobby coffee shop. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall very satisfied I was pleased with my stay in general, the facilities were very clean and staff was very pleasant and supportive, however I was a little disappointed the parking was a separate $16 a day charge, and the food in general was priced slightly exorbitant. Overall though it was a very pleasant experience!. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool for Kids Comfortable rooms, beautiful pools, and great location. Can't wait to go back! May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average quality for a high price The door of my room did not close properly, plugs were coming off the walls etc. There is some need for improvement on the rooms which seem to be quite old. There is only one take away restaurant (in the Swan and is more of a cantine) and I had to pay for a European adaptor because neither the Swan business center nor the Dolphin one had any (they only had the UK one). Also, very very limited choice in medicine in the resort and if you need anything urgently, you will have to drive for 20 min to get to the next proper store. The concierges were generally very nice and helpful though. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing spa! The personnel at the Mandara spa were very knowledgeable and went beyond what is required to have an excellent experience. The Walt Disney World Swan Hotel is amazing! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff We had a nice weekend getaway and were so pleased with our stay @ the Swann. The early check in was fantastic, the staff was so accommodating and attentive to our queries. The hotel was clean, the room clean and well appointed, the bed was very comfortable. We were very pleased. Many thanks to all the staff! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location There for a 3 day conference, but enjoyed the amenities offered such as: Boardwalk, shuttle service to the different Walt Disney locations, friendliness of the staff and eating facilities in the surrounding areas. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay for a romantic getaway Great connectivity with the parks, comfort at any room, spacious and with all you need for your stay, great views! And the spa facilities are awesome. Perfect for honeymooners.. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I would definitely recommend this hotel. Everything is very clean and the service is great. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements needed big time First day checked in and headed out right away for some fun. Returning to our room to take showers, only to find no hand towels or wash cloths or shower caps in the room. Had to call down for those. Third day, left out early (7a.m.) for some fun and returned by 3:00 to find our room still hadn't been cleaned and we had no fresh towels to take showers. Had to call down AGAIN. When I went to the front desk to relay my concerns about no housekeeping and my displeasure of no wash cloths or hand towels the first night there and that I had to call to get some sent up to the room, the woman at the counter was "happy they could take care of that for us", like they had done me a favor. The rooms are very worn. Cracked toilet tank,(don't sit down on the toiled lid to dry your hair, it collapses with the weight of an average 130 pound woman) old desk chairs, dirty bathroom floor, something running down the wall next to the bed. No postcards, no writing paper, no pens, No Bible. What's up with that? The room service is VERY expensive, but with not many restaurant choices inside the hotel, we did what we needed to do to eat a hot meal. They did take a small amount off my bill for my inconveniences. One plus, free long distance calls. I expected better from Walt Disney World Swan. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Fee Mandatory The mandatory resort fee is ridiculous and should be include in your room rate. Part of being a great hotel are the extras you can offer your guest in the room rates. I also found it odd that you had to ask for your room to be vacuumed! Staying in a room for a week or even two days, the room needs to be vacuum. May 8, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T10:22:50.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1047, tr_1047
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 36 next>>