Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 997 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for conference. The conference facilities were excellent. The hotel room was comfortable especially the bed. Disappointed in all the up-charges including the parking fee, feel it should have been covered in room rates. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The rooms were comfortable but a bit out of date. Matt at check-in was great-when he found out it was my granddaughters birthday-he gave her a card with a free ice cream. He gave us good information about the Swan & Disneyworld.. Parking was a disappointing. Problems having room key working at gate & chg for parking was ridiculous. I also got an initial alert from my credit card of almost $500 for parking-that was on day 1 of 7. It was corrected when I went to the front desk.. This should not have happened. Having complementary transportation from the airport would have been nice. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation! We have stayed at The Swan multiple times and continue to do so when visiting Disney World. My husband and I find that staying at The Swan and comfortable and convenient. We enjoy the restaurants at the hotel, especially Il Mulino! The rooms are a good size, we felt they could use some updating when we visited last. The staff is very accommodating and will help you with whatever you need. We are looking forward to our stay in a few weeks! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need Updating My first impression was disappointing. I had always considered the Swan to be one of the Disney luxury resorts. The hallways were dingy, almost reminded me of the Coronado Springs. The hallways and bathrooms need updating for style and tile. The convenience to the parks was nice as well as the proximity to the boardwalk. The pool was small and unimpressive. Not sure I would stay here again. MIght try the beach club or boardwalk instead. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Really Disney Hotel or a Business Hotel I was at the Swan for 1 night for a conference in the hotel. I enjoyed the larger room and the balcony but I think the hotel identity is confusing. They want to be a Disney hotel but also a conference hotel. In my opinion, it’s more family friendly but it’s looking worn in the room décor department. There are some nicer restaurants in the hotel that are open for dinner only but if you are attending a conference in the hotel, you really have no “upscale” options for lunch. On the up side the staff were friendly and the bed was comfortable. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but dated and dirty. I was pre-checked in but had to wait for room to be cleaned. I was told that I would be texted or emailed when room was ready. I arrived back at the hotel late from WDW having not received any notice. When I entered the room with my 6 yr old niece I found the bathroom to be filthy. There were multiple hairs and crud btw the toilet seat and tank. There were hairs on the floor and in the shower. The towels and toiletries had been refreshed, but that was it. There was debris on the carpet in the bedroom area. I cleaned the room myself with product I had brought due to all of the reviews about uncleanliness I had read before booking. Unfortunately, I had no choice in hotel selection. This is a two star hotel at best based on the rooms. The room rates, resort fees, parking fees, and taxes on all the fees is inappropriate for the experience and amendments. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! Paradise! This was my first visit to this one. I was delighted overall. The Disney transportation is excellent either from boats or buses. The stuff was overall extraordinarily wonderful. It is pricey and not a lot of extras for what you pay. Other than being exceedingly expensive I was utterly delighted with this hotel. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overdue for a facelift Disappointed in "worn" appearance of elevators, adjoining room noise, temperature of upper floor corridors (refrigerator setting), balcony with "prison"-feeling due to bars obscuring view from window. Also unhappy with parking policy for hotel guests. Too expensive. Poor quality for a hotel on Disney property. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Disney resort hotel... Having stayed at a number of mid-level Disney resorts we decided to upgrade this time by spending a little more (relatively) to be closer to the action and avoid the monotonous busing situation. Well, that didn't exactly happen but being within walking distance of EPCOT, the Boardwalk and Hollywood Studios was nice. There's a water taxi as well with frequent stops along the route. Nothing more direct though which results in the "are we there yet?" syndrome. The sandy beach, pool area and cabana bar near Dolphin are great but we only used one day during our stay. Good restaurants but very pricey for quantity and quality of food/service. I've had much better for considerably less but understand the signature restaurant program. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers great amenities for relaxation I had a very good time. My conference had ample space and accommodates a large group fluently. Your conference/meeting rooms were well managed, clean and adequately staffed for the occasion. Thank you for your hospitality. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb bed comfort The beds are so comfortable I thought I was sleeping on a cloud. Linens impeccably clean and fresh smelling. I forget to check what type of mattress name and set up it was as I wanted to replicate it at home. Food was so fresh and delicious except for Splash Grille which took a long wait and had a sandwich bread the size of a hotdog roll with no pickle or included -in-price side. Hotel had Attentive staff and plenty of them. Several times staff would approach in friendly manner to ask if they could assist (if i appeared to be waiting or needing something). The Italian restaurant offered the best dining experience we have ever had!!! Loved our WaiterJosepie. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Vacation Our family of four (kids 6 and 4) had a wonderful spring break experience at the Swan. We stayed at the adjacent Dolphin last year, and had such a fun stay that we wanted to try the Swan this year. Dining with the Disney Characters was easy at both breakfast and dinner. We were able to get in for both and the characters (Pluto, Goofy, Chip, and Dale) were very interactive and spent a lot of time with the kids. The pools are fantastic. The long pool has a slide that the kids used over and over. The waterfall, volleyball, warm pool, ping pong tables, and bar for food and drinks were all perfect. Transportation to the parks by boat or shuttle was flawless. The rooms and beds were super comfortable, as well. We would highly recommend the Swan! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Wedding My family has been to Disney many times in the past and this was one of the most enjoyable, relaxing, and well-appointed visits by far! We applaud all those who made our time at The Swan so memorable! April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Maintance The telephone did not work proper and the TV would only come on after the 3rd try cutting on and off. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We regret we were only able to stay one night (our last night) and have promised ourselves we will stay longer next time. The kids had a wonderful time in the pools and we all enjoyed the easy access to Disney Boardwalk, Epcot, and Hollywood. The staff was friendly and helpful. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Swan is a great hotel The Swan met our needs during our visit to Disney World. It was centrally located, and convenient to all the attractions we wanted to see. The room was very comfortable and, except for needing more vacuuming, well maintained. I highly recommend the Swan! April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for visiting Disney This is the place to stay when visiting Disney. We have been staying at the Swan for the past couple of years. My autistic son loves this hotel. This was the first time we received an upgraded room for having platinum status without having to ask for it. It is a beautiful resort and a must stay place when doing Disney parks. The staff in the Garden Grove were great and were so nice to my son. Thank you. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference services Concierge (Brad?) went out of his way to try to amend a dinner reservation for us. When he couldn't adjust the number, he made new reservations for us. (The restaurant reservation phone service is absolutely terrible - the only disatisfying part of our visit.) The room was clean and comfortable. The conference facilities were well appointed, easy to manuever and the food was excellent for 'conference food.' April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I left a workout shirt and sports bra in the room after I checked out. I called shortly after and no one has been able to locate my clothing. Room service options were not at all healthy. The oatmeal had sugar in it and two of my in-room food deliveries were incorrect. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy So when I checked in on April 3 2014, I was told I would have an $100.00 hold on the credit card. We ended up having $200 on one credit card and $100 on another. But what is amazing is everyone kept saying it didn't happened until we verified it with the credit card companies. So we spent the hour that we should have been listening to the keynote speaker for the conference we were attending! Went to the Earl of Sandwiches what a disappointment! Went to the Garden Grove for the seafood buffet! Overlooked lobster...the seafood ravioli was horrible! This poor woman got burnt on the heating light when she tried to get crab legs from the back! Really should have a sign! I was not impressed! I know I won't be recommending this resort hotel! Hoping your other resorts aren't disappointing! Oh yea I was inquiring about the vacation packages for my daughters and my grand kids! I was told at the desk that Disney don't offer vacation packages! So I'm really disappointment in a place that pride themselves in customer service! Oh yea I left my charger in the room...would think someone would have called!! Rachel Kirk April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fugitive Does a good job for he volume. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swan turning back into an ugly duckling The Swan is a well conceived property with a pleasant and first rate staff. Unfortunately, that isn't quite enough to compensate for hallways that are too narrow, drab and battered from years of kids banging luggage into their walls. The rooms have the same appearance; they are crying for an updated carpet, paint scheme and some new furniture. Cleaning was average and I found a few remnants from the previous visitor. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, in need of renovation Recently stayed at the Swan for a conference. Overall the facilities were wonderful, clean, and staff were very customer oriented. Unfortunately the room was quite dated, old carpeting, bathroom had minor mold and peeling ceilings. The hallways in the guest room areas were the same and smelled old which was quite surprising for a Disney and Starwood facility. Although I would recommend this facility, the recommendation is limited for these reasons. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outlet the only improvement i would say would be in the bathroom the light switch is in a bad place and when you go in the dark to turn it on you bang your hand April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room For the amount of money spent this room should have been spotless instead of crumbs on the desk, hair in the shower, old cereal on the bathroom floor, hair if the towels, brown goo behind the toilet and overall uncleanliness. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect family hotel for Epcot and Disney Resorts Between the Swan and the Dolphin a guest is able to have choice of restaurants and the Mandarin Spa. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay We recently stayed at the Swan using SPG points. Over all we were very satisfied with our stay. Our only issue was with housekeeping. I called the day before check-in and requested that a rollaway be delivered to our room before check-in because we would be getting in very late and had to be up early the next morning. The guest service rep on the phone stated that he would get it set up. At check-in we discovered it had not been put in the room but it was requested while I was checking and and told it would be there soon. 2 hours after checking in (12:30am) we still had no rollaway. I have 2 small children that had been up early that day and would be getting up early the next day. They really needed to get to bed. After several calls to the front desk I went down to the check in desk and expalined the issue. The front desk clerk was quick to act and within 10 minutes we had the rollaway. It as explained there had been some backups in housekeeping. Other that this our stay was perfect. Did not get to use the pools or much of the hotel ammenities but the grounds were well kept and rooms were great. There was no mention of the fact we were SPD members though. Front desk check in staff were great (Matt and Craig I think ) April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel W have stayed at both the swan and dolphin a number of times. Both hotels provide excellent service and facilities. The gyms are well equipped, clean allowing for a thorough workout. The restaurants provide a variety of food choices. Epcot and boardwalk are within walking distance or can be reached by boat service. All in all our recent stay at the swan was a great experience. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a lap pool for swimmers and scenic run areas. I loved working out in the lap pools, running around the board walk and to Hollywood Studios, the Grotto pool with slide, the swan pedal boats (so fun), all the beautiful swans and dolphins everywhere, the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms, the light show between the two hotels, and all the great restaurants. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend 3 Day weekend. Best part is the Sunday late checkout. We did not fully take advantage of it, but if was nice not to be hurried. This is are second stay and is always a great experience! March 31, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:51:33.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_997, tr_997
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 34 next>>