Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1012 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by checkout issues not a good one, refer to comments below May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel close to Epcot and Boardwalk area Enjoyed our stay at the Swan hotel, which has a beautifully serene reception area. Experienced a problem with our first room but second room was clean, airy and spacious. Staff very welcoming on arrival and helpful throughout our stay. Perfect location for Epcot, Boardwalk area, Hollywood Studios, Fantasia Golf and with excellent transportation links to Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom and Waterpark also. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The rooms are spacious and beautiful and so is the view. The staff was the best I ever experienced answering every need. Nothing but the best at this hotel!! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disney location House Keeping services takes forever to respond. Called for bed linens and pillows for our second room and it took 75 minutes and FOUR follow up [phone calls to get someone to show up. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but a couple of issues Loved our rooms at the Swan -- we had two adjoining rooms and very comfortable. On 2 days, the cleaning was not done until we brought it to the attention of the staff and so it was very late in the day. Had been at the parks since early morning and expected the rooms to be cleaned by 2 pm - didn't happen. Also, concierge and front desk gave conflicting advice about town car reservations to airport. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the hotel and amenities, but the staff was awful When we checked in we were told that our check-out time was 11am Sunday by staff member Matt. I told him my reservation stated check-out is 3pm on Sunday. He said I had to show proof of this! Shouldn't the hotel have the details of my reservation? The internet on my phone was not working at the time so I had to unpack my bags and find my I pad to see the reservation confirmation which indeed showed check-in 3pm and check-out 3pm. He was extremely unfriendly and made us feel very unwelcome! We also encountered problems with our room location. Besides having to deal with a horrible staff member we absolutely loved the hotel and area. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great EPCOT location Location is the best feature. Very disappointed with quality of breatfast at both hotels! Shula's restaurant messed up our order, however, gave a discount. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Location is close to Disney world and the hotel provides transportations such as shuttle buses and boats. Very convenient! April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not up to par I was surprised that someone checking in early with preferred status would get a room with the worst view in the building. Also, because my reservation had two confirmation numbers, they were just supposed to slip new keys under the doors since we were approved for the same room. Instead I got a letter under the door with no keys saying to pack my bags because I was being moved (after 3 nights). On top of it all, had to pay $16 a night to park at the hotel when many people were just lying and parking next door for free. Not the best experience overall. April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never stay here again Booked and paid deposit for Disney vacation 7 months in advance. 5 days before arrival get a call saying "sorry no room for you on the first night. We are moving you to the Animal Kingdom resort for the night. Had to then pack up and move back to the Swan on day 2. had rearrange all our planned fast pass times and our dinner for the first night all of which were booked 60 days in advance. They "upgraded" to a resort view balcony room. However, door was so off alignment there was light pouring in from the hallway all night. The toilet kept flushing all night and the walls were paper thin and we could hear the infant screaming through the night next door. I will never trust this hotel again. April 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by extremely disappointed wine stains on the carpet, dirty comforter, rude housekeeper, fridge was broken, we could not open the shades to the window because workers were painting on the roof and they would be able to see us, old musty smell in the rooms. carpet in the hallway had a big hole. ice machine broken. we expected to be "treated " at this hotel instead it was a nightmare!!!! However the food at the restaurants was excellent April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel We enjoy staying at the hotel April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney without kids I stayed here while attending a business conference but felt guilty without a child to share the location and sites. Outdated but classic, good old American comfort. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay again at the Swan. We had a good first stay at the Swan but had to walk to the Dolphin to get to restaurant in the morning. There was a huge convention at both hotels during our stay and the pool area was closed for a party which was not fair to the other guest. I wish that the coffee bar was open at 6:00 instead of 6:30. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location The proximity to Epcot and the Disney Boardwalk are the best reason to book this hotel. Although rooms could use some updating, the rooms were cozy and reasonably spacious . Lots of food choices in the area along with a beautiful pool area make this a choice spot for business along with a bit of relaxation. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for conference. The conference facilities were excellent. The hotel room was comfortable especially the bed. Disappointed in all the up-charges including the parking fee, feel it should have been covered in room rates. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The rooms were comfortable but a bit out of date. Matt at check-in was great-when he found out it was my granddaughters birthday-he gave her a card with a free ice cream. He gave us good information about the Swan & Disneyworld.. Parking was a disappointing. Problems having room key working at gate & chg for parking was ridiculous. I also got an initial alert from my credit card of almost $500 for parking-that was on day 1 of 7. It was corrected when I went to the front desk.. This should not have happened. Having complementary transportation from the airport would have been nice. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation! We have stayed at The Swan multiple times and continue to do so when visiting Disney World. My husband and I find that staying at The Swan and comfortable and convenient. We enjoy the restaurants at the hotel, especially Il Mulino! The rooms are a good size, we felt they could use some updating when we visited last. The staff is very accommodating and will help you with whatever you need. We are looking forward to our stay in a few weeks! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need Updating My first impression was disappointing. I had always considered the Swan to be one of the Disney luxury resorts. The hallways were dingy, almost reminded me of the Coronado Springs. The hallways and bathrooms need updating for style and tile. The convenience to the parks was nice as well as the proximity to the boardwalk. The pool was small and unimpressive. Not sure I would stay here again. MIght try the beach club or boardwalk instead. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Really Disney Hotel or a Business Hotel I was at the Swan for 1 night for a conference in the hotel. I enjoyed the larger room and the balcony but I think the hotel identity is confusing. They want to be a Disney hotel but also a conference hotel. In my opinion, it’s more family friendly but it’s looking worn in the room décor department. There are some nicer restaurants in the hotel that are open for dinner only but if you are attending a conference in the hotel, you really have no “upscale” options for lunch. On the up side the staff were friendly and the bed was comfortable. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but dated and dirty. I was pre-checked in but had to wait for room to be cleaned. I was told that I would be texted or emailed when room was ready. I arrived back at the hotel late from WDW having not received any notice. When I entered the room with my 6 yr old niece I found the bathroom to be filthy. There were multiple hairs and crud btw the toilet seat and tank. There were hairs on the floor and in the shower. The towels and toiletries had been refreshed, but that was it. There was debris on the carpet in the bedroom area. I cleaned the room myself with product I had brought due to all of the reviews about uncleanliness I had read before booking. Unfortunately, I had no choice in hotel selection. This is a two star hotel at best based on the rooms. The room rates, resort fees, parking fees, and taxes on all the fees is inappropriate for the experience and amendments. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! Paradise! This was my first visit to this one. I was delighted overall. The Disney transportation is excellent either from boats or buses. The stuff was overall extraordinarily wonderful. It is pricey and not a lot of extras for what you pay. Other than being exceedingly expensive I was utterly delighted with this hotel. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overdue for a facelift Disappointed in "worn" appearance of elevators, adjoining room noise, temperature of upper floor corridors (refrigerator setting), balcony with "prison"-feeling due to bars obscuring view from window. Also unhappy with parking policy for hotel guests. Too expensive. Poor quality for a hotel on Disney property. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Disney resort hotel... Having stayed at a number of mid-level Disney resorts we decided to upgrade this time by spending a little more (relatively) to be closer to the action and avoid the monotonous busing situation. Well, that didn't exactly happen but being within walking distance of EPCOT, the Boardwalk and Hollywood Studios was nice. There's a water taxi as well with frequent stops along the route. Nothing more direct though which results in the "are we there yet?" syndrome. The sandy beach, pool area and cabana bar near Dolphin are great but we only used one day during our stay. Good restaurants but very pricey for quantity and quality of food/service. I've had much better for considerably less but understand the signature restaurant program. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers great amenities for relaxation I had a very good time. My conference had ample space and accommodates a large group fluently. Your conference/meeting rooms were well managed, clean and adequately staffed for the occasion. Thank you for your hospitality. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb bed comfort The beds are so comfortable I thought I was sleeping on a cloud. Linens impeccably clean and fresh smelling. I forget to check what type of mattress name and set up it was as I wanted to replicate it at home. Food was so fresh and delicious except for Splash Grille which took a long wait and had a sandwich bread the size of a hotdog roll with no pickle or included -in-price side. Hotel had Attentive staff and plenty of them. Several times staff would approach in friendly manner to ask if they could assist (if i appeared to be waiting or needing something). The Italian restaurant offered the best dining experience we have ever had!!! Loved our WaiterJosepie. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Vacation Our family of four (kids 6 and 4) had a wonderful spring break experience at the Swan. We stayed at the adjacent Dolphin last year, and had such a fun stay that we wanted to try the Swan this year. Dining with the Disney Characters was easy at both breakfast and dinner. We were able to get in for both and the characters (Pluto, Goofy, Chip, and Dale) were very interactive and spent a lot of time with the kids. The pools are fantastic. The long pool has a slide that the kids used over and over. The waterfall, volleyball, warm pool, ping pong tables, and bar for food and drinks were all perfect. Transportation to the parks by boat or shuttle was flawless. The rooms and beds were super comfortable, as well. We would highly recommend the Swan! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Wedding My family has been to Disney many times in the past and this was one of the most enjoyable, relaxing, and well-appointed visits by far! We applaud all those who made our time at The Swan so memorable! April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Maintance The telephone did not work proper and the TV would only come on after the 3rd try cutting on and off. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We regret we were only able to stay one night (our last night) and have promised ourselves we will stay longer next time. The kids had a wonderful time in the pools and we all enjoyed the easy access to Disney Boardwalk, Epcot, and Hollywood. The staff was friendly and helpful. April 8, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T05:38:10.612-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1012, tr_1012
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 35 next>>