Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Floride
  • 32830
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 925 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay The Swan offers a nice location (right next to Epcot) for a decent price. I was very pleased with my experience. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Ok but not what you would expect from a pricey hotel .One light was burned out over the bed and there was a cigarette burn in one of the lampshades. Its a very small room for the price July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The rooms were comfortable but a bit out of date. Matt at check-in was great-when he found out it was my granddaughters birthday-he gave her a card with a free ice cream. He gave us good information about the Swan & Disneyworld.. Parking was a disappointing. Problems having room key working at gate & chg for parking was ridiculous. I also got an initial alert from my credit card of almost $500 for parking-that was on day 1 of 7. It was corrected when I went to the front desk.. This should not have happened. Having complementary transportation from the airport would have been nice. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great attractions, and excitement Overall, the kids had a wonderful time ......I was happy, they were happy.............we had a great,and lovely time thanks to you all. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Location! While the bus transportation offered by all Disney hotels is appreciated and convenient, nothing beats being able to walk or take a short boat ride to several destinations. Staying at the Swan and Dolphin allows quick and easy access to EPCOT, the Boardwalk, Disney's Yacht and Beach Club resorts and Disney's Hollywood Studios! And it just a quick drive or bus ride to Magic Kingdom or Animal Kingdom. The hotel itself is calm and relaxing. The beach and pool are great for playing or relaxing. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacation We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and facilities. Only negative comments are the hotel is very cold with the air condition and the food is expensive. However, the option of going "green" and receiving a $5 daily voucher that can be used towards food purchase did help. Would like to see a bit more affordable eating options. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great featues Good transportation to Disney parks. has its own little beach area. Enjoyed the different pools and hot tubs. Close to boardwalk. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANNIVERSARY PRESENT My husband surprised me with an overnight visit to the Swan for our anniversary. We were so pleased with the treatment we got. My husband had to remove my electric wheelchair from the van, a very tricky and labor-intensive activity. The valets and bellmen were very understanding of the length of time it took him and even offered their help. The staff were not only concerned about our needs, but they also upgraded us as an "anniversary present". Our room ( a king suite) was quite spectacular, spacious and with upscale decor. We had two balconies as well. The room was immaculate; the bed was extremely comfortable and there were plentiful towels and toiletries. We would not hesitate to go there again. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seemed unprepared for a large group When I arrived in the room I thought it looked a bit dated. I was excited to see the rain shower head, but when I took a shower the bathtub was completely clogged and filled up. The hotel sent someone up to unclog it but provided no compensation for the trouble. I was staying at the hotel for a conference and it was amazing how few food / coffee options were available. The only cafe open for getting a quick breakfast pastry and coffee was over a 20 minute wait, and lunchtime was worse. I was not impressed with this hotel, especially its ability to deal with a large conference crowd. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great destination for family vacaion Having never been to Orlando before and not knowing what to expect, I was pleasantly surprised by the resort atmosphere of this hotel. We obviously came to see the parks, but definately enjoyed our time spent on the properties 3 pools, beach area, kid friendly pool area (with adult pools as well). I would comfortably come to this resort and spend a week between enjoying the resort and the various parks around. Only down side was Platinum recognition seemed pained. The front desk person on check in actually tried to talk me out of the free breakfasts as an ammenity which seemd bizarre. May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Than Expected Hotel was impressive in size. All restaurants were accommodating for our large party and very helpful. Always asked us if things were "good". Only downfall were pillows in the room and the hotel was very cold. Had to walk around in sweaters if inside. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Swan was very convenient to our Disneyworld stay. The shuttle bus & the water taxi made it very easy for our family to get to all the parks with no hassle whatsoever! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities The property is beautiful with great access to the Boardwalk, Epcot and Hollywood Studios. We received the best service ever! I have been a Platinum member in the IHG program for several years, but the SPG program is so much better. Everyone treated us as though we were special guests. We are going to start staying at Starwood properties from now on. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa-like hotel with great service Our hotel stay exceeded my expectations. It provides a spa-like setting and the service was unbeatable. Upon check-in, I was informed that we had received a complimentary upgrade from a basic room to a balcony room overlooking Epcot fireworks. I was thrilled! I also requested extra shampoo/conditioner and enough for our entire stay was delivered to our room very quickly. Very comfortable beds and a rain shower head in the bathroom. The location is premium for Walt Disney World resorts and the Boardwalk area. I will defnitely recommend the Swan to anyone traveling to the WDW area. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed I was excited to be staying at the elegant Swan and found the common areas elite and prestigious but the rooms a bit dated compared to other 4 and 5 star hotels. Perhaps my biggest disappointment was the service. One night we discovered yellow stained sheets and had to wait over an hour to have the understaffed housekeeping replace it. Several times we were left waiting extended times when calling the front desk. Perhaps the inefficiencies were magnified after just exiting a Disney Cruise in which we were pampered every moment. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PreConference Stay I chose this hotel to spend some relaxation/vacation days at WDW prior to a conference I attended in Orlando. The hotel exceeded my expectations in comfort and location. I normally stay at a Disney Villa and rent from a DVC member. This is going to be my new home for all future Disney vacations. Location is very convenient and it gives extra amenities over a Disney property. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SWAN Overall the hotel was a nice place to stay, however, the Concierge was not properly informed about the cost of the Sea Food buffet offered. When we inquired, she quoted $23.00 per person. When we received our bill the cost was actually $35.99 per person. I big difference and not worth the price based on what was available. The cost of drinks at the Dolphin bar was way out of line also, $12.00 for a Jack Daniels on ice. For the most part the hotel stay was nice, however, cost is a factor and they are high at this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating The Swan was comfortable, clean and the staff was great. The rooms though, need some updating. Fans in the bathroom would be nice and the sheer curtains need to be replaced. Also the pillows on the bed need updating. The hotel food while good, but way overpriced. One person's breakfast can run $18 + daily. The breakfast buffet had really good food but at $22.95/day, it's out of reach for most families. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with family I would like to thank angie and andres from the staff for the great recommendations and their detail on this stay. They are quality representatives for this hotel. They made the stay for my family a pleasure. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has expensive restaurants serving mediocre food. I stayed at the Swan hotel as part of a conference -- the hotel seemed overwhelmed and unable to cope with the conference attendees. Further, as this hotel is at Disney World, unless you have a car and time, the restaurant choices are limited to expensive and more expensive -- with little variation in food quality. Additionally the staff seems unable to fulfil simple requests: I agreed to have my folio delivered via email under the condition that I never receive promotional email from the hotel. Less than one day after checking out I had already received a promotional email. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! We were very happy with our room! Upon checking in they were going to give me a room on the 1st floor but would not be able to see fireworks. I told them that was why I booked the Boardwalk view! The front desk was great and found us a room on the 5th floor...great view! We loved the ease of getting to and from Epcot! We had lunch by the pool and enjoyed relaxing! We headed to the park and as we arrived to Epcot, the front desk called to say our room was ready! It was also helpful that I could buy our park tickets at the resort too! Room service was great!!! We will be back! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite stay The Swan never disappoints! We always have a great time staying here…..perfect from the room, to the pool, to the location. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Disney resort hotel... Having stayed at a number of mid-level Disney resorts we decided to upgrade this time by spending a little more (relatively) to be closer to the action and avoid the monotonous busing situation. Well, that didn't exactly happen but being within walking distance of EPCOT, the Boardwalk and Hollywood Studios was nice. There's a water taxi as well with frequent stops along the route. Nothing more direct though which results in the "are we there yet?" syndrome. The sandy beach, pool area and cabana bar near Dolphin are great but we only used one day during our stay. Good restaurants but very pricey for quantity and quality of food/service. I've had much better for considerably less but understand the signature restaurant program. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room stunk of mildew The room had a heavy mildew smell. We were offered a dehumidifier, a carpet cleaning, and a new air filter, but it had the same bad smell. We were also offered to switch rooms. Which may have helped, but we were not feeling up to packing and moving. The couch in the room was stained on both sides of the pillow. i requested a new one aeveral times, but it never came. the bed was wonderful. we got a good nights sleep every night. The transportation to and from the parks was good. Great location, we could easilie walk to Epcot. The pools were nice and seemed to be kept clean. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by added expense I think all the taxes added to bill was way too expensive and I don't think you should charge for parking. With all the taxes and parking our bill increased about 60.00 per night. Food was very very expensive. I would not stay here again because of all added expense. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When we checked in, we got a room on the 2nd floor, right next to the elevator. I asked for a different room but was told we'd need to wait until 4:30. I thought Starwood guests were put on Starwwod Preferred floors. We had requested a balcony but they were horrible - on top of the next room. At checkout, our bill came with daily charges for internet use, water and phone. I told the person at the desk that we never used these services and I felt that we shouldn't be charged. He indicated that this was disclosed at check in but did waive the charges because of our protest. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by After staying at a lot of Disney Hotels this one was a disappoitment We have stayed at many of the Hotels at Disney World and I was son looking forward to this stay as well, however I was very disappointed with the number of places for the working man to eat. To get a hamburger we had to order from the room service menu. The maids were noisey when it came to cleaning the rooms around us by banging the doors and singing in the hallways. After a late night I didn't want to be awakend at 8:30 am. Also as a pin collector imagine my surprise when I found out the Hotel didn't even have their own pin. This was very disappointing since I like to have one for every Hotel we have stayed in. There were a few nice cast memebers that deserve a pat on the back, but not enough to make me go back. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel Guests The simple truth is we were disappointed in the room, especially the small sizes of the bed room and bathroom. In addition, we encountered ongoing problems with ants in the bedroom and the bathroom; e.g., my kids found ants on the bedside table, the baseboards, and in the bathroom on the counters. the baseboards, and the floors. I was very upset that the hotel filed to notify me in advance that you include hidden fees for internet and telephone usage. When I decided on the Swan for our 10-day stay at Disney World, I based my decision on the information and figures provided me in the light of day which, as it turns out, did not include the $14.99/day money added in darkness...a real surprise and wake-up call to me. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do not listen to the negative reviews! Before coming to the Swan, we read tons of reviews...Many of them were complaints about the size of the place, outdated and many others. Let me put it this way...if you are going to visit Disney this is the place to stay especially for the price and the grandness of it all. I have stayed on other Disney properties and for the amount of time you really are in your room, the Swan is awesome. Location cannot be beat, world class restaurants, quick foods for breakfast and on the go dinner, transportation, service, amenities, shopping and parcel pick ups. I was worried about parking but also got a credit with the package I booked that took care of the parking...and the list go's on! We got an upgraded room with balcony (awesome view!) if I have to pick a negative, it would be the internet service is slow and unresponsive at times. My guess is because the free service is provided to all guests and you have to pay for premium. (If Disney wants you to fast pass+ then internet should be high speed for everyone to use!) also the mini putt across the street looks amazing but found out its not part of hotel and is expensive. We started playing, and because of bad weather could not continue (no money back, no refund, just a rain check) Overall, We will be back! and the sooner I can save up the more amazing memories we will have! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a GREAT TIME Enjoyed our stay at the Swan as we always do. Love the location and all the restaurants are awesome. July 14, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 32 next>>