Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 912 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We stayed at the Swan over Thanksgiving and had a wonderful time. Since we didn't have any little ones in our party, we were looking for something less frenetic than the "gimmick" hotels and this exceeded our hopes. Quiet, but close to whatever we wanted to do. Clean, reasonably priced, and the staff were wonderful (as all Disney staff are). We loved being able to walk to Epcot and come in through the back - almost like a private entrance! You can also walk to Hollywood Studios and the Boardwalk was a hidden gem. If there was only a way to walk to the Magic Kingdom from here, it would have been perfect... November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dolphin & Swan Special Staff Thank you to Taylor at the Front Desk at the Dolphin, Bianca at the Swan Front Desk and Myrtle in the Lamonts Gift shop. The personal attention, courteous approach and genuine interest in the well -being of the guests make the Walt Disney Dolphin and Swan hotels places I hope to return to soon. Thank you to Miss Minnie in guest services for her patience and kindness in helping me acknowledge the above people. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay As mentioned in previous reviews, this property has an outstanding location, and great facilities on site. On this stay, Swan & SPG staff organized an amazing welcome surprise for the kids' 5th birthday. Service overall was excellent from check in to check out, and all points in between. The hotel did somehow manage to lose our airport car service reservations (twice) but in-house driver Roger came to our rescue. Once again, we LOVED Kimonos, which just keeps getting better. And the poolside flatbread pizza is our new favourite snack. As an added bonus this trip, the kids learned to swim on their own. Maybe next trip (already booked for late this year) we'll get to read a book :) ! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont Expect SPG Perks Wait staff at restuarants refusted to honor my SPG awards. If you get any free breakfast, etc. expect to argue each morning with the waitstaff. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by District Coordinator The hotel amenities are not bad. However, due to the confusion caused by the attendants when my party checked in and out prevented me from enjoying the conference or my stay. It was unorganized and I was never able to reach my group planner, speak directly to a manager or the accountant to rectify my concerns. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to renovate Location/access to all of the Disney parks were great. Getting to other Disney hotels for meals was troublesome. Valet was helpful. Room/bathroom facilities/decor are dated/worn, and are not on par with most Westin hotels. Lobby was lovely, and coffee bar was very good. Restaurants didn't appear kid-friendly, and were avoided for it. Grotto Pool in late April was too cold to swim in/quite far from the Swan, and the closer/smaller lap pool wasn't very kid-friendly. Pool side service was all but absent. Was charged for 2nd WiFi device, and internet speed was poor. Not worth $12, even with bottled water. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel quality Good for price and location. Grounds look relaxing. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay at the Swan This hotel was nicely appointed and the hotel staff was very welcoming and courteous. Great location to Epcot, Hollywood Studios and Disney's Boardwalk. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swim With The Swan Make your "swim" a ride in the water taxi and go ashore at other resorts or visit the array of shops and activities. With Swan hospitality, you'll float through your stay and never want to migrate. You will want to revisit and return often. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new Disney home! We decided on the Swan because the price was lower than our normal hotel choice for our trip to Orlando this year. We were pleasantly suprised by the newness of the room and friendliness of the staff. The atmosphere at the Swan is quiet even though there is a lot going on there! Our stay was relaxing, pool area is large so even when it's crowded you can still easily find your own space and relax. We had a few minor issues with our TV and in room safe which were quickly resolved and the staff followed up to be sure the problem was taken care of. Overall the proximity to Disney parks is great, the staff was great, amenities were great, we'll be making this our new Disney hotel of choice! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The rooms were comfortable but a bit out of date. Matt at check-in was great-when he found out it was my granddaughters birthday-he gave her a card with a free ice cream. He gave us good information about the Swan & Disneyworld.. Parking was a disappointing. Problems having room key working at gate & chg for parking was ridiculous. I also got an initial alert from my credit card of almost $500 for parking-that was on day 1 of 7. It was corrected when I went to the front desk.. This should not have happened. Having complementary transportation from the airport would have been nice. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swan Review The staff was great and attentive. One negative, there is no way to watch a pay per view movie in the room. It's a nice convenience and seems very behind the times. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SWAN Overall the hotel was a nice place to stay, however, the Concierge was not properly informed about the cost of the Sea Food buffet offered. When we inquired, she quoted $23.00 per person. When we received our bill the cost was actually $35.99 per person. I big difference and not worth the price based on what was available. The cost of drinks at the Dolphin bar was way out of line also, $12.00 for a Jack Daniels on ice. For the most part the hotel stay was nice, however, cost is a factor and they are high at this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed I was excited to be staying at the elegant Swan and found the common areas elite and prestigious but the rooms a bit dated compared to other 4 and 5 star hotels. Perhaps my biggest disappointment was the service. One night we discovered yellow stained sheets and had to wait over an hour to have the understaffed housekeeping replace it. Several times we were left waiting extended times when calling the front desk. Perhaps the inefficiencies were magnified after just exiting a Disney Cruise in which we were pampered every moment. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Enjoyed the great staff and location of this hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and beautiful hotel The hotel is in a perfect location! Room was very comfortable and staff was great! Restaurants were great as well. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but a little tired We spent three nights and found the hotel clean and very quiet. Great location. Some beefs we had? We signed up for no maid service program so left out a lot of personal items while at the park (including kids' snacks/food). What happened? Housekeeping staff entered and serviced both rooms, "straightened" all of our food which was kind of gross considering they also cleaned the bathrooms. Tennis courts are in bad shape and bar at the pool was poorly stocked. Staff was nice and helpful, but it feels like this property is a little tired and could use some investment (it was a Disney property and it shows). Ate at BlueZoo at the Dolphin twice for dinner -- very convenient and great service! January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed This was the third year we have stayed at the Swan. We love it. However, this year there were several dozen young teenagers staying at the time we were there. Their behavior was a problem. The prank calls to our room at all hours day and night, to them taking over the common areas really changed the quiet, low key family atmosphere we have enjoyed in the past. Had we not stayed at the Swan in the past and experienced the hotel, I would not recommend it due this years experience. I hope in the future groups of young people with such little supervision would be discouraged from staying at the Swan. July 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worthy of the Disney name From the moment we pulled up and were told that we were not allowed to briefly park so my pregnant wife and I could unload. We then drove to a parking spot quite far away and unloaded. We mentioned that we were unable to unload out front and the front desk clerk didn't care. We went to our room to find a water soaked floor, sink clogged, and no air conditioning. I returned to the downstairs to get 'another' room key and the clerk gave me a small credit for my 'trouble'. Upon moving all of our things to the new room we discovered that there we no toiletries and the refrigerator barely worked... Horrible service, additional 30 dollar a day fee, we would discourage anyone from staying here. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine choice for our first Disney trip Great location, service was pretty good. Il Mulino restaurant is not to be missed. Staff is helpful and friendly. We stayed a week here with the Illuminate Christian vacation as well as my birthday celebration and it was a pleasant stay. We used the self parking option and took Disney transportation to get around the parks. The only complaint we have during a week's stay is that it took 2 phone calls and 2-1/2 hours to get a blanket for the pullout sofa sleeper, once we put the kids in it and realized there was no blanket in the room. The bathrooms are really small for our family of four. Nice clean coffeemaker and Starbucks coffee in the room as well as a mini fridge (no freezer section.) August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All things can be improved The room was nice; however, at night it appeared that the air did not work like it should and it was very hot. You will need a shower when you get up. For the amount of money you pay for a room you would expect a cool room. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Good Pool We stayed at this hotel for two nights on our way back to Gatwick Airport. The room smelt old and damp. The airconditioning was on so low that all the sheets etc on the beds were damp. We had to take off the feather quilt and one sheet as they were quite wet. The room was clean but in desperate need of a facelift. The breakfast restaurant was very slow. We chose to have the al carte breakfast and not the buffet but we had to wait a long time before we got our food and it wasnt even busy. The outside pool Lagoon area was lovely and the outside facilities were great and the hotel is in a lovely location but I would not recommend anyone to stay there until the inside of the hotel is revamped. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time On Business Trip Though I was at The Swan for a conference, I had a great time. A little pricey but great service all around. Visit if you can. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret The Swan is Disneyworld's best kept secret!! After staying at numerous Disney resorts, I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of this resort and the amenities offered. The staff made a special effort to accommodate my needs and the restaurants served a variety of delicious meals. I would highly recommend this resort to both couples and families. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed at the Swan years ago. The lobby, pool areas, and restaurants are excellent. The fast transportation and prioximity to The Boardwalk, Epcot, and Hollywood Studios is excellent. On the downside, while the rooms are a nice size they are very old and in need of updating. We saved air miles for years to come and stay at the Swan and the room we were placed in was not in great shape. On top of that, when you are traveling with young children and it is over 90 degrees, you need a working frig and we could not get one in our room even after several calls. Our stay was disappointing at best. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing housekeeping I love this location and will stay again, however, there seems to be a decline in housekeeping service. The room smelled horribly of smoke, even after deodorization after our initial complaint. No water was initially placed in the room and it took over 90 minutes to get them. Then the floor housekeeper failed to stock regular coffee. When she came to the door the next morning I asked for coffe and was told to call for it. When I explained it was not replaced the previous day, she was aware of it and I guess they made the decision not to take care of it until a compliant was lodged. Really sad. October 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what i expected the room is damped, i feel like if they just spilled water and not waited for it to dry. the room stinks. i ordered room service and nothing came to the room even though i called twice. i complained the next day to the reception and nothing happened. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Orlando! Excellent facility. My only complaint is the $16 a day parking. Not sure this is the best business facility as there are many, many families and children. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very enjoyable stay We booked two rooms for our family. the registration process on arrival was efficient. the staff were very helpful and courteous.. The meals were good. The rooms were spacious and tidy.Always Clean Bath room. And we loved the easy transportation to the world of Disney. This was our fourth time in this hotel. never were disappointed. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swan Hotel The hotel was average. It was not one of the best Westin Hotels that I have been in. The staff was friendly, food was good but very expensive being in Disney. June 30, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 32 next>>