Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1035 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend of May 31, 2014 This is my favorite hotel on Disney property. In my opinion, its best for adults without children. Very easy access to EPCOT and Disney Hollywood Studios via boat (EPCOT is walkable as well). I had very enjoyable dinner in Italian restaurant in Swan. Nice to be able to get a glass of wine, salad and pasta or meat entree instead of the buffet food and/ or fast food that so many of the other locations offer. Only negative this visit was bathroom area in room smelled of urine! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised at room size For the price and the fact that families tend to stay here, I was really surprised at how small the rooms are. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel was very clean. The staff was excellent. But, for all of the extravagance they put into the outside appearance of the hotel, the rooms were still typical hotel/motel rooms and were very small. You could not even stand in the bathroom and open the door without standing next to the toilet. I guess there isn't much they can do to remedy this. Also, I was surprised to find out that this is not a Disney hotel, although it is on Disney property. The buses for Disney come frequently, but the only option to get to the Parks is to take the bus. We waited for an hour for the first bus for the Magic Kingdom. We were told they come by every 20 minutes. We waited so long that we went inside to see what was wrong and if there was an alternative (there wasn't). We came back outside just in time to see the bus drive off. Luckily, the next bus came quickly. But, when you are spending $100 per day or more per person to be at Disney, spending an hour of that waiting on a bus is a BIG DEAL! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was exceptional and went above and beyond to provide great service. We've stayed at the hotel in the past and have always recieved great service. This stay, as a starwood platnium, was even better. We were upgraded to the Presidential Suite which made the stay extra special. Both the Swan and Dolphin are ideal. They are inside the park and allow easy access to the parks via boat or bus and walking. Pools are nice. Prices are good compared to the other hotels inside the park. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SWAN Overall the hotel was a nice place to stay, however, the Concierge was not properly informed about the cost of the Sea Food buffet offered. When we inquired, she quoted $23.00 per person. When we received our bill the cost was actually $35.99 per person. I big difference and not worth the price based on what was available. The cost of drinks at the Dolphin bar was way out of line also, $12.00 for a Jack Daniels on ice. For the most part the hotel stay was nice, however, cost is a factor and they are high at this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed I was excited to be staying at the elegant Swan and found the common areas elite and prestigious but the rooms a bit dated compared to other 4 and 5 star hotels. Perhaps my biggest disappointment was the service. One night we discovered yellow stained sheets and had to wait over an hour to have the understaffed housekeeping replace it. Several times we were left waiting extended times when calling the front desk. Perhaps the inefficiencies were magnified after just exiting a Disney Cruise in which we were pampered every moment. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Swan But, I think I would stay at the Dolphin next time. The reason is the grotto pool is more accessible from the dolphin and the Fountain and Fresh mediteranean market are the best restaurants for our family. We have children and enjoyed the more laid back, casual atmosphere of the fountain and Fresh. If those 2 things are not a big deal to you then I highly recommend the Swan. The room and staff were awesome!!! 2 thumbs up. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Swan a little disappointing A little disappointed with our recent stay. Rooms were a little outdated, as well as, interior décor of hotel. You pay one price then we had $50.00 in extra charges added to our bill (parking, resort charges, etc.) We had another group staying with us as well. They stay at the Dolphin all the time. They were very disappointed with increase in extra fees and said they would not be back. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend at Disney Excellent weekend. Staff was very attentive , hotel was clean , food excellent, close to everything . The only drawback to this hotel was the forty minute wait in line each morning for coffee from the lobby coffee shop. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall very satisfied I was pleased with my stay in general, the facilities were very clean and staff was very pleasant and supportive, however I was a little disappointed the parking was a separate $16 a day charge, and the food in general was priced slightly exorbitant. Overall though it was a very pleasant experience!. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool for Kids Comfortable rooms, beautiful pools, and great location. Can't wait to go back! May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average quality for a high price The door of my room did not close properly, plugs were coming off the walls etc. There is some need for improvement on the rooms which seem to be quite old. There is only one take away restaurant (in the Swan and is more of a cantine) and I had to pay for a European adaptor because neither the Swan business center nor the Dolphin one had any (they only had the UK one). Also, very very limited choice in medicine in the resort and if you need anything urgently, you will have to drive for 20 min to get to the next proper store. The concierges were generally very nice and helpful though. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing spa! The personnel at the Mandara spa were very knowledgeable and went beyond what is required to have an excellent experience. The Walt Disney World Swan Hotel is amazing! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff We had a nice weekend getaway and were so pleased with our stay @ the Swann. The early check in was fantastic, the staff was so accommodating and attentive to our queries. The hotel was clean, the room clean and well appointed, the bed was very comfortable. We were very pleased. Many thanks to all the staff! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location There for a 3 day conference, but enjoyed the amenities offered such as: Boardwalk, shuttle service to the different Walt Disney locations, friendliness of the staff and eating facilities in the surrounding areas. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay for a romantic getaway Great connectivity with the parks, comfort at any room, spacious and with all you need for your stay, great views! And the spa facilities are awesome. Perfect for honeymooners.. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I would definitely recommend this hotel. Everything is very clean and the service is great. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements needed big time First day checked in and headed out right away for some fun. Returning to our room to take showers, only to find no hand towels or wash cloths or shower caps in the room. Had to call down for those. Third day, left out early (7a.m.) for some fun and returned by 3:00 to find our room still hadn't been cleaned and we had no fresh towels to take showers. Had to call down AGAIN. When I went to the front desk to relay my concerns about no housekeeping and my displeasure of no wash cloths or hand towels the first night there and that I had to call to get some sent up to the room, the woman at the counter was "happy they could take care of that for us", like they had done me a favor. The rooms are very worn. Cracked toilet tank,(don't sit down on the toiled lid to dry your hair, it collapses with the weight of an average 130 pound woman) old desk chairs, dirty bathroom floor, something running down the wall next to the bed. No postcards, no writing paper, no pens, No Bible. What's up with that? The room service is VERY expensive, but with not many restaurant choices inside the hotel, we did what we needed to do to eat a hot meal. They did take a small amount off my bill for my inconveniences. One plus, free long distance calls. I expected better from Walt Disney World Swan. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Fee Mandatory The mandatory resort fee is ridiculous and should be include in your room rate. Part of being a great hotel are the extras you can offer your guest in the room rates. I also found it odd that you had to ask for your room to be vacuumed! Staying in a room for a week or even two days, the room needs to be vacuum. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't stay again The only reason that we stayed at the Swan was that we had a 50% off coupon, which we received for sitting through a Westin timeshare information session. We were led to believe that the rate would be 50% off of the quoted rate. We seemed to be on the same page with the agent who checked us in. When we checked out we found that the 50% was off of the "rack rate" and not off of our nightly rate. It was only at checkout that the words "rack rate" came up and the dispute began. We ended up paying the same rate that we could have gotten booking on the internet. We were very disappointed and surprised to be paying this much. The lobby of the Swan is very nice, but our guest room was shabby and in need of refurbishment. The shower curtain rod did not have the standard curve that makes the shower space larger. The counter tops and tile floor need upgrading. Towel bars should be hung. The carpet needs to be replaced. Westin usually has very nice hotel rooms and bathrooms, but this one was a disappointment. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You, Swan Staff! Dear Manager, I wanted to say how much I appreciated the great service of your staff when I recently stayed at the Swan Hotel from the 29 of April until the 2nd of May. Especially I want to call to your attention the housekeeper who took care of my room, because I received a call from your lost and found to say that the maid had found my passport in a Disney bag in my room. That was a miracle that she (or he) took the care to look carefully at the bag and to find that passport as well as other clothing and souvenirs I had left. If I could thank her personally I would, but it is service beyond the call of duty. I have told my friends here about the experience, and how lucky I was to be staying at a hotel that has that kind of integrity and also thoroughness to be able to locate something that valuable to me and to return it as well. Your security office made it possible through 11th hour that my passport and my other belongings were to be mailed to me here at my home. Again, thank you and especially the individual who found my belongings and saw to it that they were returned to me. All the best; I will recommend the Swan to all my friends as the best place to stay at Disney. Tom Sloane May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience It was my first time staying at the complex though I did attend a conference there while staying at another Orlando hotel. Service levels at front desk, restaurants ans especially conference and meeting services were top notch! The culinary experience could not have been better! Great food and incredible service. A truly remarkable experience was presented at a wine mixing event by the F&B Director. My room was great; comfortable, clean and well appointed. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stays we have been coming to swan/dolphin for 18 yrs we are very well taken care of by everyone we have made many friends over the years and we look forward to always coming back!! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was excellent!! Anything that we needed they brought to us. The catering staff was also excellent and at our beck and call. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by checkout issues not a good one, refer to comments below May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel close to Epcot and Boardwalk area Enjoyed our stay at the Swan hotel, which has a beautifully serene reception area. Experienced a problem with our first room but second room was clean, airy and spacious. Staff very welcoming on arrival and helpful throughout our stay. Perfect location for Epcot, Boardwalk area, Hollywood Studios, Fantasia Golf and with excellent transportation links to Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom and Waterpark also. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The rooms are spacious and beautiful and so is the view. The staff was the best I ever experienced answering every need. Nothing but the best at this hotel!! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disney location House Keeping services takes forever to respond. Called for bed linens and pillows for our second room and it took 75 minutes and FOUR follow up [phone calls to get someone to show up. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but a couple of issues Loved our rooms at the Swan -- we had two adjoining rooms and very comfortable. On 2 days, the cleaning was not done until we brought it to the attention of the staff and so it was very late in the day. Had been at the parks since early morning and expected the rooms to be cleaned by 2 pm - didn't happen. Also, concierge and front desk gave conflicting advice about town car reservations to airport. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the hotel and amenities, but the staff was awful When we checked in we were told that our check-out time was 11am Sunday by staff member Matt. I told him my reservation stated check-out is 3pm on Sunday. He said I had to show proof of this! Shouldn't the hotel have the details of my reservation? The internet on my phone was not working at the time so I had to unpack my bags and find my I pad to see the reservation confirmation which indeed showed check-in 3pm and check-out 3pm. He was extremely unfriendly and made us feel very unwelcome! We also encountered problems with our room location. Besides having to deal with a horrible staff member we absolutely loved the hotel and area. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great EPCOT location Location is the best feature. Very disappointed with quality of breatfast at both hotels! Shula's restaurant messed up our order, however, gave a discount. April 21, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T13:57:06.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1035, tr_1035
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 36 next>>