Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 906 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice but expensive The room was nice, comfy beds and balcony view was obstructed but very clean. Negatives were you are required to pay to park car daily, pay for internet and 2 bottles of water daily and food in this resort extremely high priced. We ate at Dolphin and simple breakfast was $49.50 for 2. In the Swan, reservation only resturants averaged 50+ per person. In the Swan, 2 cups of coffee and 2 danish were 15.00. Beautiful resort with great acess to everything would be reason to return but seen many families with bags from nearby convience stores loaded with food in elevators because this hotel is not family budget friendly. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time On Business Trip Though I was at The Swan for a conference, I had a great time. A little pricey but great service all around. Visit if you can. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All things can be improved The room was nice; however, at night it appeared that the air did not work like it should and it was very hot. You will need a shower when you get up. For the amount of money you pay for a room you would expect a cool room. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few good surprises IF you are looking for a quiet getaway where music is not blaring and T.V.s around every corner aren't filling you in constantly on what you can do next to fill EVERY minute of your 'vacation', you'll like this place a lot. I was there on a weekend for a conference and there were not many kids at all, noise level was VERY low, even at poolside. Only downside was a few hidden fees I was not counting on. A microwave in the room would have been nice for leftovers, too. The restaurants seemed to have some variety in costs, but I did not try the more expensive ones, so I can't say for sure. There was a very nice option for credit for 'being green' and conserving. I liked that. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Nice Hotel Perfect location since we visited Hollywood Studios and Epcot. It was great to be able to avoid the Disney buses and use only the boats or walk. The room was clean. I did have to call guest services everyday for items that were forgotten - coffee and toilet paper...but the items were delivered promptly, so not a big deal. My only complaint was that the pool closed at 9pm. We like to swim after a day at the parks so 11pm would be better for us. For that reason alone, we will stay at a different hotel on our next visit. But I loved the hotel and the location- and the price for a hotel on Disney property was great! August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what i expected the room is damped, i feel like if they just spilled water and not waited for it to dry. the room stinks. i ordered room service and nothing came to the room even though i called twice. i complained the next day to the reception and nothing happened. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Orlando! Excellent facility. My only complaint is the $16 a day parking. Not sure this is the best business facility as there are many, many families and children. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret The Swan is Disneyworld's best kept secret!! After staying at numerous Disney resorts, I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of this resort and the amenities offered. The staff made a special effort to accommodate my needs and the restaurants served a variety of delicious meals. I would highly recommend this resort to both couples and families. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SWAN Overall the hotel was a nice place to stay, however, the Concierge was not properly informed about the cost of the Sea Food buffet offered. When we inquired, she quoted $23.00 per person. When we received our bill the cost was actually $35.99 per person. I big difference and not worth the price based on what was available. The cost of drinks at the Dolphin bar was way out of line also, $12.00 for a Jack Daniels on ice. For the most part the hotel stay was nice, however, cost is a factor and they are high at this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swan Hotel The hotel was average. It was not one of the best Westin Hotels that I have been in. The staff was friendly, food was good but very expensive being in Disney. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed I was excited to be staying at the elegant Swan and found the common areas elite and prestigious but the rooms a bit dated compared to other 4 and 5 star hotels. Perhaps my biggest disappointment was the service. One night we discovered yellow stained sheets and had to wait over an hour to have the understaffed housekeeping replace it. Several times we were left waiting extended times when calling the front desk. Perhaps the inefficiencies were magnified after just exiting a Disney Cruise in which we were pampered every moment. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very enjoyable stay We booked two rooms for our family. the registration process on arrival was efficient. the staff were very helpful and courteous.. The meals were good. The rooms were spacious and tidy.Always Clean Bath room. And we loved the easy transportation to the world of Disney. This was our fourth time in this hotel. never were disappointed. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations. The hotel was very clean. All staff were very helpful and friendly. The option to go "Green" was used. That worked out great. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay! We just got back from a fabulous stay at the Swan! It was a great value, was convenient to so many of the Disney sites (e.g., the Boardwalk, Hollywood Studios, Epcot), had many dining options between it and the Dolphin, had comfortable rooms...so much to like about it! Helpful and friendly front desk staff, especially Amanda, and also Debbie, and a young man who worked with Amanda mist days of our stay. Also, Vanessa the the Concierge desk did a great job helping us with a laundry issue, saying she would work at it til it was resolved. Friendly folks in the Cabana store, too. Wish I could go back today!!! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We stayed at the Swan over Thanksgiving and had a wonderful time. Since we didn't have any little ones in our party, we were looking for something less frenetic than the "gimmick" hotels and this exceeded our hopes. Quiet, but close to whatever we wanted to do. Clean, reasonably priced, and the staff were wonderful (as all Disney staff are). We loved being able to walk to Epcot and come in through the back - almost like a private entrance! You can also walk to Hollywood Studios and the Boardwalk was a hidden gem. If there was only a way to walk to the Magic Kingdom from here, it would have been perfect... November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay As mentioned in previous reviews, this property has an outstanding location, and great facilities on site. On this stay, Swan & SPG staff organized an amazing welcome surprise for the kids' 5th birthday. Service overall was excellent from check in to check out, and all points in between. The hotel did somehow manage to lose our airport car service reservations (twice) but in-house driver Roger came to our rescue. Once again, we LOVED Kimonos, which just keeps getting better. And the poolside flatbread pizza is our new favourite snack. As an added bonus this trip, the kids learned to swim on their own. Maybe next trip (already booked for late this year) we'll get to read a book :) ! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The rooms were comfortable but a bit out of date. Matt at check-in was great-when he found out it was my granddaughters birthday-he gave her a card with a free ice cream. He gave us good information about the Swan & Disneyworld.. Parking was a disappointing. Problems having room key working at gate & chg for parking was ridiculous. I also got an initial alert from my credit card of almost $500 for parking-that was on day 1 of 7. It was corrected when I went to the front desk.. This should not have happened. Having complementary transportation from the airport would have been nice. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location/Great Staff This is the best and only hotel in Disney World that is in walking distance of two parks (Epcot & Hollywood Studios). As an added bonus, the Boardwalk and Yacht Club resorts are also in walking distance. The men and women working at this hotel were altimately why we will stay here again. All we had to do was ask. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to renovate Location/access to all of the Disney parks were great. Getting to other Disney hotels for meals was troublesome. Valet was helpful. Room/bathroom facilities/decor are dated/worn, and are not on par with most Westin hotels. Lobby was lovely, and coffee bar was very good. Restaurants didn't appear kid-friendly, and were avoided for it. Grotto Pool in late April was too cold to swim in/quite far from the Swan, and the closer/smaller lap pool wasn't very kid-friendly. Pool side service was all but absent. Was charged for 2nd WiFi device, and internet speed was poor. Not worth $12, even with bottled water. May 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay Clean, comfortable, and appealing to the senses. The facilities and grounds were beautiful. Food prices in shops and restaurants were too high. Overall, good, but a little over-priced. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very accommodating The concierge desk and the Disney desk were well informed and very helpful. We celebrated our grandson's 2nd birthday with the breakfast on Sunday and the food and service were great. The Disney characters who were there were of course the biggest hit and we all had a great time. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Our first stay at a Disney Resort and we were very happy with the experience. We were close to Magic Kingdom and only a short drive away from many other exciting activities! After 8 visits to Disney World, this is now the start of a new and even more exciting way of experiencing the magic! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new Disney home! We decided on the Swan because the price was lower than our normal hotel choice for our trip to Orlando this year. We were pleasantly suprised by the newness of the room and friendliness of the staff. The atmosphere at the Swan is quiet even though there is a lot going on there! Our stay was relaxing, pool area is large so even when it's crowded you can still easily find your own space and relax. We had a few minor issues with our TV and in room safe which were quickly resolved and the staff followed up to be sure the problem was taken care of. Overall the proximity to Disney parks is great, the staff was great, amenities were great, we'll be making this our new Disney hotel of choice! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms The beds were comfortable and the cleanliness was exceptional. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel does have great features The comfort of the room was greatly appreciated.The convenience of the transportation to the parks was wonderful. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but a little tired We spent three nights and found the hotel clean and very quiet. Great location. Some beefs we had? We signed up for no maid service program so left out a lot of personal items while at the park (including kids' snacks/food). What happened? Housekeeping staff entered and serviced both rooms, "straightened" all of our food which was kind of gross considering they also cleaned the bathrooms. Tennis courts are in bad shape and bar at the pool was poorly stocked. Staff was nice and helpful, but it feels like this property is a little tired and could use some investment (it was a Disney property and it shows). Ate at BlueZoo at the Dolphin twice for dinner -- very convenient and great service! January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference amenities and experience This was a business/vacation stay with my first visit to Orlando. The rooms were a little "dated", but the service was excellent and the staff was very kind. The convenient restaurants and water taxi were a delightful addition to our stay! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was exceptional and went above and beyond to provide great service. We've stayed at the hotel in the past and have always recieved great service. This stay, as a starwood platnium, was even better. We were upgraded to the Presidential Suite which made the stay extra special. Both the Swan and Dolphin are ideal. They are inside the park and allow easy access to the parks via boat or bus and walking. Pools are nice. Prices are good compared to the other hotels inside the park. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my favorite We go to Disney frequently and no matter what we always choose the Swan over a Disney Resort. The Swan never disappoints. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed This was the third year we have stayed at the Swan. We love it. However, this year there were several dozen young teenagers staying at the time we were there. Their behavior was a problem. The prank calls to our room at all hours day and night, to them taking over the common areas really changed the quiet, low key family atmosphere we have enjoyed in the past. Had we not stayed at the Swan in the past and experienced the hotel, I would not recommend it due this years experience. I hope in the future groups of young people with such little supervision would be discouraged from staying at the Swan. July 1, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 31 next>>