The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 712 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient! The convenience of airport shuttle and parking for our car was the main "draw" for us. We stayed on 2 different visits on this trip through Atlanta. Second time, the cleanliness of the room was an issue -- dirty bath cloth on floor when we opened door to room. Bathroom lavatory had hair in it, and toilet had not been flushed. Thank goodness we had Handiwipes! Room floor was not vacumned thoroughly either. This is not the norm for This hotel. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Upgrades being done, rooms comfortable, bathroom newly upgraded, wish it had walkin shower, only issue they didn't tell me there was no club room had to ask for free breakfast after going to my room March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport for a meeting, the service and meeting staff were great. The young lady I spoke with several times at the front desk (I think her name was Nat) was excellent. My only real complaint was that the room was entirely too hot. This complaint was echoed by 6 other meeting attendees, and the problem was brough to the attention of hotel staff. The issue was resolved for me, but not for others that I spoke with. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent travelor An excellent hotel for business or leisure needs. Immediate access to the airport and the city. The staff is very accommodating. The hotel is extremely well appointed and maintained. it is also quiet for getting needed rest. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel This was my first time staying with the Westin brand. I didnt know what to expect but did not feel this location lived up to the expectation I associated with the Westin brand. The room I received needed some work. The desk had power outlets that did not work. this made it difficult to work in the room. Best employee was the valet staff. They were great and very helpful! February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Southern Hospitality at it's Finest I absolutely loved this hotel. Everyone was very hospitable, hotel is very clean, the b eds and showers are indeed heavenly! For all of my future travels, my family and I will stay here. And we didn't drive anywhere, we took the hotel shuttle to local restaurants and the Marta train station. We seen all of Atlanta, it was wonderful. Thank you for making or vacation extra special! We're honored to be apart of the Starwood community. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough bang for the buck The hotel, while nice and a comfortable sleep did not offer anything other than a comfortable bed. The hotel is not in an area walking friendly and yet charges to park your car, charges for faster internet, charges you for using their computer/printer and I did not even want to think of asking for coffee. Maybe this is the way of the future, but services here are lacking and should be part of the experience of a nice hotel stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room service The check in was fast but unfriendly and not once was my Starwood status recognized. I was not offered my choice of free gift at check in which is the newest SPG gold member perk. The room was clean and comfy and room service was great except when they brought one incorrect item, went to bring a new one, and got upset when my child was eating from the plate with the wrong item on it. Seems they wanted to take the whole plate back. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Stopover Pampering We choose to do a stopover in Atlanta to avoid flight/weather problems from cold weather at home. The Westin near the Atlanta airport was a great choice. Beautiful modern facility with great Heavenly bed, attentive service and great shuttle service between airport and hotel. We definitely recommend this hotel if you need to do a stopover at ATL for the night. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by General lack of observance I was initially put into a room where a smoker had stayed even after strongly stating I required a non-smoking room. After the hassle of moving to a new location, I then had to deal with a poorly cleaned bathroom and coffee pot. My morning room service was incomplete, yet when I called to address the issue, no adjustments were made to my charges. This was not a typical Westin experience and I hope to never experience this again. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by smoking room We checked in late on a Friday night and the front desk service was great. I was told that I was getting an "upgrade" since the double room I booked weren't available. Great. BUT the "upgraded room" was just a room on the SPG floor and we were put in a smoking room. Since we were staying just for one night and were too tired to switch the room. The experience was ok otherwise. I just wish the hotel honor the non-smoking request. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient Hotel was comforting and convenient, especially for a discounted rate and last minute booking. The only weird thing that happened is that my daughter's boss received several calls trying to verify her employment and was quite upset. My daughter even talked to them and explained that she printed the letter from her work account.I'm guessing its something only employees have, but her boss should have only received one phone call. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I read several reviews prior to arriving. Stayed only one night but was thoroughly impressed with the service, the room, the amenities, and the value. Only qualms are the self-parking fees and ongoing construction. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport In for a two day business conference; convention, AV and catering staffs very professional and efficient. A few nit-picks: had to request a power strip for my room (a junior suite) - no easily accessible outlets to plug-in iGadgets, etc.. Also, the main lobby's solo bartender was overwhelmed by event attendees on both nights. Otherwise, it was smooth sailing EXCEPT for the multiple false-fire alarms during the 2nd night. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Rooms are great My children and husband have allergies and take medication daily. The pure rooms were great. No odors such as pet and smoke or other to contend with. The air purifier enabled us to wake up with less stuffy noses. Linen was clean and fresh. The pool room was really cold however. The children were disa ppointed and were looking forward to a vacation where they could swim. The room was freezing cold. Overall stay excellent. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, great service Clean, comfortable, quiet April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is below to average at best. When I checked in, I gave the customer service agent my SPG card, stating I am a Gold member. I did not receive ANY of the Gold member benefits as listed on the SPG website. I was checked into a room on the 4th floor, was not asked if I'd like bonus SPG points or a complimentary beverage. I should not have to ask to receive my benefits, as this is the responsibility of the customer service agent at the time of check in. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WEARY TRAVELLERS After our flight got cancelled, the Westin took us in at a great price they had worked out with the airlines. My ONLY complaint was that we stood in line for a LONG time after 11:45 p.m. When a weather event happens and they KNOW that there are scores of folks trying to check in, there really should be more staff than just two to assist the check-in process. Everyone was weary and a little frustrated with the situation. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Staff was excellent and the room was clean and fresh. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay The room was overall very comfortable. Outside hall and next room noise was terrible. Children running and screaming in the hallway woke me from a sound sleep at 11:30! in the evening. I had an early call for the airport so was very annoyed. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The jacuzzi was YELLOW and pool unkempt I dont ever complain but i felt the need to address this matter as it is a WESTIN after all- i expect better . I didnt care that the fitness center was under renovation and there was only treadmill and bikes. The pool was disgusting. Jacuzzi had a stench to it and the water was turning more yellow ( I have PICS) Was there all day and night with my kids and never saw anyone to test the water or tidy up the pool area. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feb 5-8 stay Phones in room continue to be a problem Especially in rooms with more than one phone. Problems seem to be related to charging connections or just not being able to get a dial tone. The cleaners should be instructed to check all the room phones when going through and cleaning / doing their duties. ***** On checkout tthe line was extreeamly long - they only had one person on the front desk with 15 people in line... February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Escaping the Heat We stayed here a few nights in July. The rooms were nicely appointed and the location was convenient. However, the bathroom was not as clean as I prefer, definitely not up to typical Westin standards. My family visited the pool and thought it was very cold for a hot day in July. The staff was very friendly and was a bright spot in what was just an average hotel stay. I have stayed at much nicer Starwood properties. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well placed for stopover I have stayed at this property many times as it provides a great place to spend the night when traveling through Atlanta to various destinations. This trip I had difficulties with the service. Upon check in issues arose, and trying to speak to a manager was treated very rudely. The issue turned out that the manager was the Director of Security. This person did not have appropriate training to interact with guests. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities while my room was comforatble and met my expectations. on my first day there was only shampooo nd conditioner available. whichI used during my stay theses were not replaced. It should be considered to have more amneities available in the room ie. small packages of toothpaste,toothbrush travel size sewing kit, shower cap. Room attendants must be more aware of depleted supplies and replenish when necessary November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I spent 2nights at this hotel on my way to and from the Caribbean. Both stays were excellent. Food was good. I love the baggage check in service. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm sorry not impressed. I had acronym with none working phones. It took over three hours to get them fixed. No coffee in the room they ran out. I ordered food. It never got to me. I ended up ordering pizza from an outside facility then the hotel did not allow deliveries. The bar was a very nice experience. Excellent bar tenders. They really took pride in their job and very attentive and polite. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel ......! The hotel was fas fine....attractive , comfortable, good bar and restaurant. Unacceptable was the slowness of internet service.. Free for connection for mail., but pitching what I would call acceptable service at a price. Why is it the less expensive chains provide fast up to date internet for free and the more upscale hotels like Westin hit you with a charge. I was not the only one complaining December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service not consistent One night service in the bar area was awful. But next night in the restaurant it was good. Worse thing was at 3:00am there was emergency sounded and everyone was told to leave the hotel. Staff was not up on emergency procedures and guests were left outside in cold, windy weather longer than necessary. Not o In best part of town. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed As a very upscale hotel don't know if I will be recommending the one to others!!!! Could not get the neighbors to stop makin noise very loud noise that is tried to call front desk but phone didn't work so it was 3 hours of non stop banging!!!! Had to be at the airport at 6 so that stay made my whole next day a bad experience I hope these issues can addressed and then I would probably recommend this hotel!!!! January 28, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 25 next>>