ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 767 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was well run, transit service was excellent as was the food Bar staff need to act in more friendly matter, they never seemed to look like the enjoyed their work. This was the only area I feel needed improving November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality with Quality I absolutely love staying at The Westin Atlanta airport! The staff is quick to assist you with all of your needs. The checking is always a speedy process. The cleanliness is wonderful. If you stay for more than one night, when you return it looks like a brand new room. It comes highly recommended from a Gold member. Last thing huge heavenly bed, you'll reset your alarm!! Lol :) November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff I made the reservations, email came in my name David obb but upon checking in could not check in because the acct in in my wife's name Joni Cobb made me call SPG call ctr and have them add my name, had to wait for a call from the ctr to front desk, never have had is issue come up before. Not a rea friendly attitude besides November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was better than great Overall the hotel was better than great in some aspects and needs some work in others November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I recently stayed at the Atlanta Airport Westin Hotel. Great stay. The Junior Suite was great a lot of space. Had to order in food from room service and I was not disappointed. The food was great and was delivered in a timely manner. I will stay there again !!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patron gift shop charges/Business center charges Even though the Westin Hotel is a 5 star hotel; I think that charging $3.00 for two copies is extremely excessive/short of abusive. $2.00-$3.00 for a disposable razor (that can be purchased at the Dollar Store at 5 for $1.00 is short of stealing. $2.89 for a soda, just taking advantage. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I love staying at Westin because you know what to expect, a very comfortable stay. My only complaint was that there was a gap in the adjoining room door and floor. You could see the light from their room and they kept me up being noisy. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Features are perfect for travelers to the Atlanta area Great property. Very comfortable and attentive to guest needs. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Airport Hotel This is one of my favorite hotels to stay at when I'm in Atlanta for business. The staff is very friendly, my additional room requests are met and I love the white tea hotel amenities. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent it was a stay in atlanta on a layover from our honeymoon in costa rica, great hotel clean room great food! October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peyton Enjoyed the new work out facilities. Does not membership have its privileges? 3.50 for tube of toothpaste not good. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional and Helpful We found that our stay at Westin was very professional, clean, and the staff was more than helpful in parking, check in, and check out. We would definitely stay again and recommend the Westin. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Noise Got to my room, not 3 minutes later a barking war began in the hallway(pet friendly hotel). Went downstairs to inform the front desk, Malia (?Spelling) promptly apologized, moved me to the top floor and gave me a coupon for the restaurant. That’s the way to handle customer service. In all, mostly everyone there is nice (exception: old lady bartender at the lounge) October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Stay Nice clean room. I was not happy with the front desk staff. I am a gold preferred member. She did not offer my free room upgrade, my welcome gift, or anything. I realized this after I got to my room. I tried asking about the reasoning the morning after, but she would not help me. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Service Oriented Outstanding service and attention to customer service details October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost always a great experience I love this hotel. The location is very convenient to the Airport, yet you feel like you are away and can relax. The rooms are fantastic. On this stay my shower was cold and the front desk did not seem to care. I would just chalk this up to one person having a bad day. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I had a nice, easy stay at this hotel. Only stayed one night for a meeting, but the room met my expectations. The meeting room was nice as well. The food was fine - nothing great, but perfectly fine. Overall, a very pleasant stay at this hotel and will be back if business needs arise. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift shop The only thing I would add to this hotel would be a gift shop. I had to go to another hotel to shop for gifts for the family. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience good, food good but dinner service very slow I was there for a conference and the banquet room and breakout rooms were adequate and served our purpose well. The food served for our provided meals was average. Housekeeping for me was the shining star for this hotel. Dinner the 1st night was very good but the delivery time for our meals fell very short of acceptable(20 -30 minutes) Also the rooms in the vicinity of the atrium are not the rooms to stay in as the bar is right there and the noise level can get high, at least to the 3rd foor. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay i attended a wedding and stayed at your hotel. I was pleased with the professional attitude that your staff displayed. From the time I checked in until I checked out, your staff was amazing. The wedding went off without a hitch. I would stay again without hesitation. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, comfy good location and cleanliness, enjoyed watching planes taking on and off October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive and helpful staff The property is very much in line with the brand's standards. The staff is attentive, helpful and accommodating. Yuki in particular stood out. Thank you all for your service and quality. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to stay nice hotel with very comfortable beds. If you like to watch the planes come and go an east facing room is ideal but it is not noisy. October 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Member Stayed twice in September, I won't be back to this property. 1) Stingy with SPG upgrades 2) Ration water, 2 bottles of water/day, most other properties will give you more on request 3) Fridge in room made racket, hard to sleep 4) Had an early morning flight. No junior suite upgrade on arrival and was told none available, woken at 1am due to party in adjacent room, doors banging, suite offered at 1am when I complained, really, I thought none were available? 5) Unresponsive management, complained to GM, didn't hear back. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough bang for the buck The hotel, while nice and a comfortable sleep did not offer anything other than a comfortable bed. The hotel is not in an area walking friendly and yet charges to park your car, charges for faster internet, charges you for using their computer/printer and I did not even want to think of asking for coffee. Maybe this is the way of the future, but services here are lacking and should be part of the experience of a nice hotel stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very expensive amenities but great hotel Overall- it is a fantastic hotel with an extremely professional, courteous and helpfull staff. Room service was excellent and reasonable. Parking charges were ridiculous at $16/day. The hot tub was cold which was a dissapointment. The double head shower was really nice but nonfunctional since the diverter spout did not fully close- probably an inferior product that looks good but lacks functionality, common in construction/renovation these days. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Service...;most times The bartenders, waiters and waitresses, front desk staff were all friendly and provided excellent service at all times. The restaurant and bar had a nice variety of all types of food and snacks. Rooms were not cleaned until very late each day, however. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautifully placed. The staff is very attentive and pleasant. The atmosphere is upbeat and personal. I travel to Atlanta a lot but have never stayed at this location. That has changed now :-) September 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!! I am very discappointed in the service and pricing that I received this weekend at this hotel. I have stayed at this same location for years and I am appalled at the crazy prices for parking, internet, etc. The hotel has always been a 4-star hotel, but not after this weekend. I was once a loyal customer, but as of today, I will stay elsewhere! September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Room; Weak Customer Service Room was great; check in for other guests was difficult due to staff member inability to understand/comprehend English. Valet service was poor. Ordered room service; food was delicious, but staff seemed overwhelmed. September 23, 2013
  • 2015-04-01T18:13:01.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_767, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 27 next>>