Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 755 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Smelled Like Smoke Everything was as expected with the exception of my room smelling like smoke. After a long day of travel the last thing you want is to enter your hotel room and have it smell like smoke. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Noise Got to my room, not 3 minutes later a barking war began in the hallway(pet friendly hotel). Went downstairs to inform the front desk, Malia (?Spelling) promptly apologized, moved me to the top floor and gave me a coupon for the restaurant. That’s the way to handle customer service. In all, mostly everyone there is nice (exception: old lady bartender at the lounge) October 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm Madness I flew in to Atlanta from Australia. 17 hours to get there. A quick dinner and I was done. Bed at 10:00pm. At 1:35am the fire alarm went off. followed by a PA to day that it was a false alarm. Between 2:00am and 6:00am it happened 4 more time. No sleep for me that night. The next day at the work I had flown in for was like torture. I hope that this was a once off. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mattress needs replacement Traditionally the most comfortable part of my stay within westin facilities is my sleep in the heavenly bed. Unfortunatly the bed in this room (802) was very worn which lead me to have a very poor sleep. I and my wife were very surprised and disappointed by the poor bed but had just finished traveling a long day and didn't have the energy to request a room change. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PURE Room I had a pretty good experience with a Pure Room. A clean room with breathable air worth a little extra bucks for an upgrade. Recommended. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations were let down. As we entered the room, it was very welcoming. After those first few minutes, a letdown. The refrigerator still contained leftover food from the previous guest. I could not find the TV remote. My wife stepped on a piece of broken glass in the carpet (no cuts, fortunately). There were used tissues on the floor, in addition to a dirty sock and tags from somebody's new pants. I jokingly looked under the bed for the TV remote...and there it was...along with an area that has not been cleaned in a while. We called the Front Desk. Housekeeping was in the room within 10 minutes and very apologetic. He cleaned up the room and said he would inform the Front Desk of the dirtiness. After Housekeeping left, the Front Desk called within minutes to make sure we were happy, and if not, what could be done. The staff at this hotel were great! Everything else about this hotel is very nice...and despite the problems, I would stay here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water It was a small issue. I arrived at 9:00 pm and wanted to buy a bottle of water for my boy. She said I would have one complimentary water in my room, but there was no water. Just little inconvenient.. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Stopover Pampering We choose to do a stopover in Atlanta to avoid flight/weather problems from cold weather at home. The Westin near the Atlanta airport was a great choice. Beautiful modern facility with great Heavenly bed, attentive service and great shuttle service between airport and hotel. We definitely recommend this hotel if you need to do a stopover at ATL for the night. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are wonderful! I am from New England and I so much appreciate the southern hospitality that I received at your hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful and sooooo kind! (I also found this with the shuttle drivers and airport personnel). Thank you for being so good to me during my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable westin stay excellent service, from conciege team to catering staff member. One the male servers went above and beyond to retrieve a hot tea which was not initially part of the catering items. My fault for not getting his name... he was a very freindly gentleman, tall African descent, and bald. He should be recognized for going the extra miles to ensure customer is happy. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Airport While we did use SPG points plus cash, this room had a smokey smell to it. We did report it to the maid and to the front desk. I guess they give you these type of rooms when not paying full price. Too bad. We went to the bar area, and it was not staffed well for a Sunday evening. The breakfast buffet on Monday morning was GREAT! Overall we do love The Westin. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms not so great. Really not impressed with the quality of the furnishings. Badly worn furniture and unsightly stains on the cushions. I opted for a junior suite for a business meeting with a client, and was disappointed with what I got. The bed was great, as always, but I had to brush a few insects off before crawling in. Westin's are usually well above average; not this one. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel except... This trip to Atlanta was for a conference and it was promoted that transportation would be provided. It, however, was not and to get to the conference, we had to take the airport shuttle to the airport then get on the rail that took us near the convention center. This was an inconvenience for us. Otherwise, the hotel was very nice and suited our other needs. November 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE EXPERIENCE PROS: Great transportation service (Shuttle) Great Customer Service Average Facilities Cons: Room cleaning service below expected Hidden fees August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great Westin Hotel The Airport Westin is a busy metropolis that provides excellent customer service, warmth, hospitality, cleaniness in rooms, bathrooms, and common areas. The dining was superb. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. Totally loved the bathroom lighting and the double headed shower. Would definitely stay here again. And the exercise facility was awesome. November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convinient hotel Our stay was great. Convenient shuttle service to and from ATL. Check in was quick. Adequate SPG recognition. Our beds were comfortable as expected from any Westin hotel. The Fitness center was well equipped and I enjoyed the New Balance gear lending program. The breakfast buffet was ok. I was sad to see no Club Lounge. Overall good experience and service. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very close to airport After missing connecting flight home, this hotel provided a great night's sleep before heading in the morning. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average facility with subpar food Our experience at this Westin was less than expected. The staff was simply doing the job and not very hospitable. At one point it appeared that I was being avoided when trying to get a cleaners attention to have glass removed from the hallway. After seeking and finding a third person it was taken care of. There were a lot of children and liability around. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, terrific service! Fantastic service at this very comfortable hotel. Was a great break in my overnight stay after traveling back from Europe. Was exhausted and this was the perfect place for much needed rest. In room food was fantastic as well. Checked out the pool and other facilities and they looked fantastic but didn't use them on this visit, hope to on another stay. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST room layout I've been in for a long time. I had only been home six days this month and the stay in your accommodations had the best laid out room I had been in the whole trip! Nice furnishings and comfortable chairs. The only item a bit tough was the price point of the food available in the resturant is outside of my corporate limits; but I guess I need to take that up with my company! Thanks March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Take Notes, Connect the Dots Requested a quiet room at check-in; first night great, but night two you put a family with rambunctious little kids next door. Ended up moving to a different room, 9 p.m. -- shouldn't have been necessary. Just put a note in the record, hotel wasn't full... no need to put little kids next to someone who requested peace and quiet.. Needless aggravation. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence of the staff Yes rooms are clean and nice. The winner for me was how the staff made me feel like I was a star. Meeting room hostess Janice, amazing! Front desk called me by name as I walked by. There was not a single hotel associate that did not try to make sure me and my group were well attended. Absolutely amazing! There are not enought stars to rate the staff! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Super! The beds were super comfortable. The bathroom was cozy. The linens and carpets were clean. The staff was attentive to there guests. The only problem that I found was that there should be a continental breakfast for free. It's a shame that hotels with less stars provide that for there guest and you have to pay more at this hotel than a 2 or 3 star. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad and good. Bathroom vent in Rm. 912 needs cleaning; sink stopper did not work. Bathroom amenities were sparce. Upholstery on club chair needed cleaning. Laura at Service Express is one of the best hotel employees I have encountered. She answered every telephone request with outstanding personality and professionalism. Room service experience was excellent. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel ATL Airport I have stayed at this hotel on numerous trips to ATL in the last 15 years. The quality of the facility has always been consistent. Rooms are comfortable, quiet and have been consitently so for the time period mentioned. My wife and I now stay at Westin properties when we travel exlusively. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I used the service express option in my room and no one answer the phone , then I called the operator no one answer . I finally had to used my cell phone to dialed your outside twice to order room service August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!! I am very discappointed in the service and pricing that I received this weekend at this hotel. I have stayed at this same location for years and I am appalled at the crazy prices for parking, internet, etc. The hotel has always been a 4-star hotel, but not after this weekend. I was once a loyal customer, but as of today, I will stay elsewhere! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service From the front desk (Kim) to the lobby bar (Lori), I had great service. I would like to note that my drycleaning was back in just a couple of hours instead of a full day, that's service! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Menu It is surprising the Room Service Menu is outstanding but those entrees are not offered at the Lobby restaurant. While traveling I enjoy a full dinner experience outside my room but within the hotel. Fortunately I was allowed to special order from the Room Service Menu and have a wonderful meal.. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I work for a major airline and have been staying at this Westin all month. Being away from home for long stretches can be stressful, but this Westin goes a long way in providing comfortable rooms and great service. During my last stay my television seemed to be having digital picture problems. After about an hour of wondering if bad weather was looming out there somewhere, I called the front desk. I explained the problem and they sent maintenance to check on the problem. He was there within 5 minutes! This was great as it can take some hotels hours. He reset the TV and went down to check on the main connections. It was fixed in a flash. The following morning, however, my shower didn't want to work. I tried to get the shower handle to stay up but could not. Showering was "creative". I did mention it to the front desk upon check out. I will be here this coming weekend and I'm sure the stay will be better. All staff members are eager to help out! September 25, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>