Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean The Carpets I realize this is an airport hotel and is one with high occupancy rates, but it looks like the carpets in the rooms and in the common areas have never been cleaned. It's shameful and disgusting. Otherwise, the staff quite nice and very helpful. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water There was not any hot water for my morning shower. I expect two things from a hotel. Hot water and a comfortable bed. The last time I stayed at the hotel, I was treated like a criminal because I left a bag the last time I stayed. It would have been sufficient to politely ask me not to do so in the future. Staff does not recognize how many times I have stayed at this hotel. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness center old and tired Room had a musty smell. There is no window to open in room. They do not use fitted contour sheets on bed and they were not tucked in well and pulled out during the night. The work out room is old and tired. The front desk said they are in process of building a new one. Restaraunt had a good breakfast buffet. Staff was excellent. Hotel is comfortable. It is need of a good updating. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel and Clean and Safe I visited the hotel for the first itme although I travel to Atlanta Often. I had a great time, the staff was professional and very willing to meet your needs. This is the first time that I didnot have a compliant at a hotel. Everything was excellent. The security staff had to fix my safe and they kept checking with me to ensure everything was ok. Thanks Westin Chain for this site. May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smell like a ashtray Checked was quick and easy. I was given room 901 on SPG member floor. Geez, it's supposed to be a smokefree hotel but my room smell like a ashtray. My wife keep saying it's ok, we only stay one night. We both got headaches and can't steep. I had to go down to stairs to the lobby and had them changed to different room. The new room is a lot better but we were suffering days after. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Menu It is surprising the Room Service Menu is outstanding but those entrees are not offered at the Lobby restaurant. While traveling I enjoy a full dinner experience outside my room but within the hotel. Fortunately I was allowed to special order from the Room Service Menu and have a wonderful meal.. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience ! Brought customers into the hotel for a two night stay..had a great hotel experience...absolutely nothing wrong with anything. I will definitely be back...wonderful staff..great room..great service ! July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My First Starwood Bad Experience Last week we flew into Atlanta to visit the micro car auction held in Madison Georgia. We landed late so we booked one night at the Westin Atlanta Airport. When we arrived we were booked into a room on the 5th floor and when we got there the smell of old smoke and cheap deodorizer was unbearable. When we asked for another room we were directed to another room on the same floor which smelled equally as bad. After complaining again, we were sent to a room on the 9th floor. This room was only slightly better. Our cloths smelled of the foul smell for the rest of our six day stay in Madison. We are Starwood Gold members and have stayed at Starwood hotels and resorts throughout the world for about 10 years now - always with good results, so I give this review reluctantly. If you don't want to smell like old smoke and cheap deodorizer, then don't go to this hotel. If you do want this, I would recommend Las Vegas. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality with Quality I absolutely love staying at The Westin Atlanta airport! The staff is quick to assist you with all of your needs. The checking is always a speedy process. The cleanliness is wonderful. If you stay for more than one night, when you return it looks like a brand new room. It comes highly recommended from a Gold member. Last thing huge heavenly bed, you'll reset your alarm!! Lol :) November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAYOVER TURNED INTO HOLIDAY!! I did not make my Delta connection, and laid over in Atlanta. The best part of the whole experience was staying at the Westin!! EVERYONE was SO friendly, and ALL my creature comforts were addressed & then some! So wonderful I was very tempted to "extend' my layover another day, just to enjoy the property!! Next time, it will be a planned break in my journey!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at the Atlanta Airport Westin on numerous occasions without any problems. However, on my most recent trip I experienced poor customer service via room service & valet depts. When I complained, I was presented with excuses & made to feel as though somehow it was my fault. I will continue to stay at other Westins but not the Westin Atlanta Airport if I can help it. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but uncomfortable beds Overall the hotel is very nice and the staff are wonderful. However, the bed we stayed in had a terrible dip and the pillows were like cut up sponges they were so lumpy. Fix the bedding situation and it's 5 stars. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Holiday travel with a group of 5 adults and 5 young children can be overwhelming and stressful. Thank you to Chad and Patrick at the Westin Atlanta Airport Hotel for your patience and kind consideration. We had a late check in and everything went smoothly. I had 3 rooms reserved and had requested they be next to each other. They took care of that without question. One of our rooms I had one booked for one night for a quick visit from my brother. We were in such a hurry the next morning we forgot to check him and his things out of the room! I didn't realize until later in the afternoon and immediately called the hotel. They were so friendly and understanding. They told me to have a good time and not to rush to return. We returned after dinner and all was just fine. Everything got sorted out and I really appreciate the flexibility. Thanks Chad and Patrick for making this holiday vacation a little less stressful. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overnight experience We had to overnight in Atlanta on our return trip. When we arrived at hotel the lobby was packed and loud. Roller skaters had taken over the hotel. We were worried about the noise. But we should not have been. Upstairs in our room was so quiet. The bar was packed but we got great service. The bellmen were very attentive. Have nothing bad to say and would certainly recommend. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel This was my first time staying with the Westin brand. I didnt know what to expect but did not feel this location lived up to the expectation I associated with the Westin brand. The room I received needed some work. The desk had power outlets that did not work. this made it difficult to work in the room. Best employee was the valet staff. They were great and very helpful! February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay This hotel's staff blew my mind. I was in town for a conference (I'm in hotel management!) and this staff was superior. My every need was anticipated and met. My bellman (Jerome?) was great, assisting me with my bags and getting information for me. Also, the shuttle driver on the day I arrived made great recommendations for lunch. I really enjoyed my short stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm sorry not impressed. I had acronym with none working phones. It took over three hours to get them fixed. No coffee in the room they ran out. I ordered food. It never got to me. I ended up ordering pizza from an outside facility then the hotel did not allow deliveries. The bar was a very nice experience. Excellent bar tenders. They really took pride in their job and very attentive and polite. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of best Category 2 Hotels We stay here a few times a year to spend the night on our way up Hwy 85 to North Carolina. Usually using points. Rooms have always been well kept up & very clean and comfortable - with a wonderful Heavenly Bed! Breakfast buffet is very good & when we need a late bite the bar is good. This is the nicest Category 2 (3000 or 4000 pt stay) that I've stayed at! April 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Old facility, needs improvement. Staff was ok, but didn't receive the receipt on my last day nor by eamil July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Last minute booking due to cancelled flight. Staff was very accommodating to meet early and late check-out times. Very friendly staff. The 8th floor room had a king bed, two sitting chairs and full closet. The bed and chairs were very comfortable. Free internet was sufficient for web browsing and email. The room was very reasonably priced for the comfort and cleanliness. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room I love the hotel but miss the club room that other Westin and SPG hotels offer. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel by a Mile We've stayed at three other Atlanta Airport Hotels in the past and this is by far the best. Its perhaps not a typical luxury Westin say in the vein of buckhead but its absolutely a 4 star hotel. The service was great, meaning the people who work there are genuinely nice. Cool indoor/outdoor pool with whirlpool, nice rooms, clean, room service food was well above par. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations met My experience was excellent for a holiday weekend. From speedy check-in (even with overbooked property), to room status and staff smiles all around. As a former member of the travel industry it is always refreshing to be the recipient of high customer standards and quality. I will continue to recommend Starwood properties and the WESTIN Atlanta Airport in the future. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent Starwood Service in Recent Memory The staff were absolutely excellent! Front desk, room service, shuttle service, bar. Perhaps it is the southern culture (me being from the northeast) but everyone was great. The only issue that I noted was regarding a little TV noise from the room above; it didn't sound like it was cranked way up so I am assuming there may be poor insulation in some rooms/areas. -G August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not choose this hotel again ! The front desk staff needs an overhaul. I travel all the time and this was probably the worst I have experienced. Had to wait 25 minutes to check in and I was third in line when I approached the desk. I needed to constantly get back in line for the front desk to correct things that were already suppose to be included. I was to have breakfast included, but did not received the coupons to show at breakfast time. I had to wait back in line at front desk only to have it debated. Parking was suppose to be included, only to have to wait in line three more time to discuss why it was not. Now I am having to work through the parking machine company to try to get my parking money refunded to me...which I doubt I will ever see again. The front desk staff was slow and not very curtious. We also found bugs in our room which also contributed to our dissatisfaction, but still did not compare to our troubles with the front desk staff. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport. The staff was friendly and very efficient. We would definitely stay at this property when we travel to Atlants again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations were let down. As we entered the room, it was very welcoming. After those first few minutes, a letdown. The refrigerator still contained leftover food from the previous guest. I could not find the TV remote. My wife stepped on a piece of broken glass in the carpet (no cuts, fortunately). There were used tissues on the floor, in addition to a dirty sock and tags from somebody's new pants. I jokingly looked under the bed for the TV remote...and there it was...along with an area that has not been cleaned in a while. We called the Front Desk. Housekeeping was in the room within 10 minutes and very apologetic. He cleaned up the room and said he would inform the Front Desk of the dirtiness. After Housekeeping left, the Front Desk called within minutes to make sure we were happy, and if not, what could be done. The staff at this hotel were great! Everything else about this hotel is very nice...and despite the problems, I would stay here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Noise Got to my room, not 3 minutes later a barking war began in the hallway(pet friendly hotel). Went downstairs to inform the front desk, Malia (?Spelling) promptly apologized, moved me to the top floor and gave me a coupon for the restaurant. That’s the way to handle customer service. In all, mostly everyone there is nice (exception: old lady bartender at the lounge) October 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm Madness I flew in to Atlanta from Australia. 17 hours to get there. A quick dinner and I was done. Bed at 10:00pm. At 1:35am the fire alarm went off. followed by a PA to day that it was a false alarm. Between 2:00am and 6:00am it happened 4 more time. No sleep for me that night. The next day at the work I had flown in for was like torture. I hope that this was a once off. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mattress needs replacement Traditionally the most comfortable part of my stay within westin facilities is my sleep in the heavenly bed. Unfortunatly the bed in this room (802) was very worn which lead me to have a very poor sleep. I and my wife were very surprised and disappointed by the poor bed but had just finished traveling a long day and didn't have the energy to request a room change. May 25, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>