ウェスティン・ミシガンアベニューシカゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60611
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff and location. Poor windows. Location is good. However, windows in room actually had ice on inside panes and sills. Desperately need to replace windows as air and ice make room quite cold near window even with curtains closed. Heard similar comments from others in the elevator so not an isolated problem with my room. Housekeeping placed rolled towels on window sill against windows to try to lessen the impact. February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location Our stay was what we expected. Service was excellent. One security guard spoke so unkindly to my little boy and it took so long to console him that I felt that this put an overall damper on our weekend. WE will not be staying at the hotel again but I would recommend it to others. We just personally had a bad experience because someone was rude and mean to my child. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Points stay When I reserved I had to make 2 separate reservations and was told that my Girlfriend would not have to change rooms. This was not the case. Her, her mom and 2 children were out shopping/sightseeing and when they returned they could not get into their room. They were told they had to switch. Created an inconvenience and I was not very pleased when she returned home and told me. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location; Nice Atmosphere Stayed at this hotel for a conference. Conference rooms were very nice, well lit, good audio visual technology. The hotel rooms were nice but could tell was an older building. My room was near the elevator and I was given the option at check in to relocate. I opted not to and the room was exceptionally quiet for the location. Within the same block to both large shopping areas. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Carpet shampoo is dreadful The hotel is actually very nice. However, my experience was impacted by the awful strong carpet shampoo that the hotel uses. It is an intense sweet smell that caused me to have a headache and feel very congested. Several people who were at the same meeting in the hotel voiced the same complaint. Although the location is great, I probably would not return. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I am a Flight Attendant so a third of my life is spent at hotels. This was the cleanest, freshest, most accommodating hotel I've ever experienced. (Although it would have been nice to have a little refrigerator :-) There is a really tall young man who helped me check in - he went over and above to assist me in getting my husband's credit card. (I forgot mine for incidentals) February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff The concierge staff is very knowledgeable, made very good recommendations at restaurants that treated us fabulously. Hotel room was a little small in comparison to other hotels on the mile but the beds were comfortable. My room was across from the elevators and I was woken up many times from the noise. The tub had some mold and a very dusty vent. Otherwise, a very nice stay. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Mich Ave Chicago This hotel is beautiful and the location is perfect. However, a good night's sleep is difficult to come by. I was there 6 nights and heard either noise in the hallway, from adjoining rooms, or from the street. I am not a light sleeper, but this hotel does not have quiet rooms. That being said, if you don't plan to sleep a lot it is a great hotel! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel in a great location This hotel meets expectations for what it purports to be. It is comfortable and functional in a great location. The Westin Michigan Avenue is across the street from the John Hancock Building. Rooms are clean and almost minimalist which works for me. I was on a high floor, so noise was not an issue: an outstanding feature in urban accomodation. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epicenter This Westin is so perfectly placed in this amazing city. 3 blocks from the beach, 4 blocks from the fabulous Rush Street district where our eating experiences at the outdoor cafes exceeded that of my experiences in Paris. From Keith at the front door to staff at the front desk to the very polite house keeping staff, I thank you for the very enjoyable stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed 7/20. Hotel staff was great!! Easy check. We got there around noon checked they took our bags and said they would call us when room was ready only bad thing was they never call. But we went to lunch at a restaurant your staff told us about it. It was great came back 2 hours later room was ready and everything after that was great. Love staying at most Westins July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff fell short, hotel is nice The hotel has a great location. The staff was terrible. Our room was not ready until after 5:00pm! Also, the next day our room was never serviced. We returned from being gone all day and our room was never cleaned! The response was, "nobody was gotten to it yet on that floor". Also, the woman at the front desk was not very friendly and seemed very confused. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Overall it was a good experience at the Westin on Michigan. The room had a nice view. The only issue with the room was the tub was slow to drain. The food in both the restaurant and room service were both good, not excellent like I've had at other Starwood properties. The front desk staff was excellent and you can't beat the location. I would stay here again for sure. May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by OMG! No Customer service at all We arrived for a wedding at 2:15 -- was told room not ready until 3:00. Staff asked for a cell # to call for when the room is ready -- no call was ever made (sic). Came back at 4:00 to get ready for the dress rehearsal and again told no room was available. Staff recommended against changing in the downstairs bathroom and originally denied my request for a towel to use!! How hard is it really to get a towel in a hotel -- unbelievable! We used the bathrooms to change the entire family including our 2 young kids (what other choice did we have?). We came back after the rehearsal dinner at 10:00. YEAH! Room is now ready -- awesome. The night manager had absolutely nothing to say about the situation nor did he try to find an amicable resolution. No one apologized to us at all. We are new to the SPG program, are Gold members and have never been treated worse in all our travels. BEWARE and think twice before staying here. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review The hotel was very nice and the staff members were quite helpful. However, my room was dusty and there were several balls of hair on the bathroom floor - not my hair color. I would not expect this in a hotel in this chain and for the price per night. Unfortunately, my room was next to the elevator and the walls were somewhat thin, so I could hear the elevator moving. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice stay. Clean with friendly and cordial help. The welcome and check-in was excellent. The room was as expected and adequate for our purposes. Routine size and consistent with what I think is elevated prices for most hotels. Got used to the noise from being next to the elevator . A small but comfy lobby. Not a big space for autos etc. but it worked with assist from the help. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classic Westin This is the epitome of a classic westin hotel. Location is convenient, near plenty of good food, shopping, the lake front.. can't beat being on north michigan ave. Lobby is bustling and not the best place to relax. Rooms are classic, and good for a quiet and comfortable nights rest. All in all, this hotel is good, not great. I would recommend staying here anytime. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin North Michigan Ave-Chicago This hotel is need of renovation. For the price level and position the hotel was a disappointment for the first time stay. Room type was not available at check in even though the reservation was guaranteed. Staff did make a change on the room style the next day but disappointing. Also, food quite overpriced is seems. Simple breakfast for two at $60 seems a bit rich. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location This was my second time in 5 months staying at this hotel. Both times I have had major issues with their billing department. I was always assured at the desk during check out that things were taken care of and they never were. The first time it took me 2 weeks to get the charges off my credit card. I am still working on this last visit. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cheeseburger Ever!!! Room was great! Asked for an upgrade and late checkout and received both - No Problem whatsoever !! Ate in the Grill. Ordered Bacon Cheeseburger with Blue cheese and Carmelized onions. It was perfectly cooked and soo delicious! The coleslaw and onion rings that it was plated with were also outstanding!!! I will be back again just for that meal !! Yum, Yum,Yum !!! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best Hotel This Hotel was great for me this past weekend, the area is the best for me when I have my grandchildred with me, all of the store are very close and we can walk. When I chek in Ms Evonne(Yvonne) was great with me and the kids because I needed a late check out and she was helpful in getting this for me Thank You for having a Great Staff. I will be back again!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant checkout When I checked out around noon on May 6, there was a long line, same line for check-in and check-out. No privilege to platinum member, I waited like 30 mins. Finally it came to my turn, the receptionist said the system was down and I would not have my statement and invoice. She said these would be sent to by e-mail. Yet as of now I have not received anything. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Views We stayed here in July 2012. We were upgraded to a front room in the front of the hotel on Michigan Ave. We had a view of Lakeshore Drive on one side & the famous church on the other. We were right across from the round Bloomingdale's window. I was able to go running several days along the Lakefront. Chicago has a great running/riding 'trail' along the Lakefront. the 'trail' is mostly blacktop & 2 lanes. When you get farther north, there is a cinder running path on both sides. This hotel is within walking distance of all the great shopping such as Watertower Place. There is bus stops outside of the hotel for the CTA. If you want a great view of Chicago, the John Hancock Observatory is across the street & the views are fantastic. The staff was very friendly & helpful. The beds were heavenly. I would have given it a 5 star if they update the bathrooms & carpets in the rooms & hallways. I will stay here next time I am in Chicago. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keys On check in, my rroom key didn't open the door. Got another which also din't work. Bellman got 2 more keys which didn't work; he let me in with his key. Said it would be fixed while i was out for evenng. On return got new key which didn't work. Security let me in room. Next morning, same routine. Security let me in. Everybody apologized; nobody fixed it. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Between Excellent and Good. Hotel is worthy of much better than a Good rating so I rated it Excellent. My only complaints are that I could hear water running that was coming from somewhere other than my room and the wait for an elevator was so long that I took the stairs a few times even though my room was on the 6th floor. Bed was incredibly comfortable and the location is great. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved staying at this hotel! The beds were truly "heavenly" to sleep in' the linens and towels were the best, our view from the room was gorgeous! The staff was very helpful and courteous and prompt when we had a special request. The location is excellent and close to everything! Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to anyone!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, great facilities and location Yvonne helped me at check in and she was very helpful and knowledgeable. Kira also helped me obtain some play tickets that were great. I called her before I arrived and they were delivered to my room the day before the play. The entire staff is very good and very accomodating. The location of the hotel was good for my business meetings and shopping. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location but amenities missed the mark Everything just worked during my 4 night stay. It is walking distance to everything that is important in Chicago's Million Dollar Mile. What needs improvement is the non-pay TV selections are a complete wasteland - e.g., missing documentaries and science. Wi-Fi was not included hotel wide straight forward - the fees charged to get it are outrageous. July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with my stay We checked in late, there was confusion with my reservation. Checked in June 10, 2013. It was 7:00pm - yes PM - I had to wait 20 minutes for my room. And then received the worst room view for being there on business for 5 days! Front desk gentleman was confused and not helpful. Gave me a credit for my wait - but room number was wrong on certificate. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to be retrained Last year our bathroom was dirty, disgusting, this year someone had trimmed their beard (NOT my husbands color) the sink and toilet stool had shavings on it after 2houskeeping trips. My friend in the suite did NOT get her housekeeping till she called (it was evening) all their morning dirty dishes were still there when we went up to her room at 4pm February 27, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:12:45.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 24 next>>