The Westin Chicago River North

  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60654
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel experience was outstanding From the moment we checked in at the front desk we were treated like royalty.Everyone we met - front desk staff, concierge satff, waiters in the executive lounge and housekeeping staff went out of their way to be helpful and so warm and friendly. We reallly appreciatd all the effort and it made our trip to Chicago that much more memorable. Thank you! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The staff is so friendly and professional. The room was clean and the bed delightful. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location with friendly staff The rooms are comfortable and the location is excellent! Each time I have stayed here, the beds have been fantastic - they lull you to sleep with the quality of the mattress and bed linens. The hotel itself has friendly, helpful staff and great meeting rooms. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic weekend! We visited for an aniversary weekend and the staff was very accomdating. As a Starwod Gold member I felt I received superior treatment by the front desk staff, Fransisco was fabulous! The bar tenders were a bit "odd" and had limited knowledge of the beers served, but other than that everything was great from the Front Desk to the Concierge staff. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff at a lovely hotel We enjoyed every minute of our stay in this hotel. The location is ideal, the lobby/bar area is welcoming and comfortable, the rooms are lovely and the front-desk staff was great - particularly Michelle and Danielle, who found a gorgeous river-view room for us and provided us with some excellent restaurant recommendations for Chicago. Thank you! August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. Room needs new bed I have been staying here at the Westin River North a few times a month for the past several months. This past stay in room, 1205 I found the bed to be unusually soft and worn out. Always pulling towards the middle, sagging in the middle. Hope the mattress is replaced soon. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I would like to pay a special thank you to the following staff and their excellent service. Thank you all for making my stay not only comfortable but so enjoyable. Front Desk: Cameron Orrell Brian Williams Engineering/ Operations: Robert Richter Bill Putman Services Operators: Sandra Holt Christine Allen Thank you, thank you, thank you. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff made me feel welcome I travel to Chicago fairly frequently and have always had a nice stay at this hotel. On this particular visit, the front desk personnel were very accommodating with my request for a quiet room. Room service personnel remembered me from a prior stay, and the housekeeper quickly cleaned my room when I went out for breakfast - all nice touches. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad morning My wife and I had a wonderful (and late) evening enjoying the night life of Chicago. We were in a deep sleep when the maid walked into our room at 8:00 am. Needless to say we were not going back to sleep. Our goal was to catch up on much needed sleep after a crazy busy week. It put a damper on our weekend. Front desk could have cared less. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs everyday maintenance Nice enough hotel. Decent location. Too many maintenance calls needed during my stay. Called about the safe twice. Didn't bother calling them to make an appointment to have the safe batteries replaced or that would have been a third. Also had to call about the AC, which did not work. Gave up on that too and just spent my 3 nights sweating. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with excellent staff We were visiting from Canada and didn't know there was a the marathon taking place in Chicago. The staff were excellent and helpful. We checked in Friday, however were stuck not having a place on Saturday. The hotel was booked but they accomodated us well! Thanks to the Westin at River north for excellent staff. Will visit again soon. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Very comfortable, quiet room. Big thank you to Brian Williams for going above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Stay Our stay was excellent, but I want to point out that there was a problem at check-in. When the reservation was made I was told if I took a club room we would have a river view. This was not the case, but Sarah took care of the problem and changed us to a room with river view. One problem with the room. the lighting could be improved. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Staff Hotel was very, very nice and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The concierge provided great breakfast and dinner recommendations. The doorman even remembered our name and greeted us by name whenever we arrived. Great place to stay or anyone even families. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! A friend and I stayed here for a girls weekend and it was wonderful. We are in our mid twenties and were treated with the up-most respect! Staff was friendly, location was great and our gold membership was recognized with an upgrade as soon as we checked in (two hrs before checking) We can't wait to go back! Can't wash enough! December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you for a wonderful stay....again! Everything was perfect! Front desk staff cannot be more friendly or efficient. This has become my "Chicago home" when visiting the area. Thank you for making me feel so welcome and comfortable! April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by recent stay at Westin Chicago This hotel was beautiful and clean and staff was friendly but beware of the hidden charges. No free breakfast and it was very expensive and not that great. Parking is much more expensive than other hotels we stayed at in Chicago. While the staff is nice and the room beautiful, you can get much better deals at other hotels. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High-end Westin Property OVERALL IMPRESSION: I’ve enjoyed staying at this property over the years. The hotel is impeccably kept and sets the bar for the Westin brand. The rooms are large and spacious, the bar in the lobby has a great social setting, and it’s located in the heart of downtown Chicago in the River North area. Love this property and highly recommend to both business and leisure travelers. The rates tend to be a little higher at this property, but it’s worth the value you receive during your stay. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. If there’s an upgrade, it’s yours. This property goes out of their way to find the best available rooms for SPG elites. THE ROOM: Impeccably kept, current and very comfortable. The views of Chicago are great from this hotel. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Size of rooms is impressive for this urban setting. Also, I find that the club lounge at this property offers hot food and more options than similar hotels within the brand. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: None January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! Great staff, great facilities, I will be staying here each time I visit Chicago. Everyone is soooo nice! Housekeeping says hello each time you walk by, luggage assistance people always have a smile on their faces. Employees hailing cabs are very professional and polite. I am impressed by the level of engagement from staff! April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outrageous I do not care for Westin pillows or bath supplies (soap, shampoo). However, I must say I was floored when I got a room service bill for a box of cereal and a pot of coffee which cost me $33.00. Absolutely outrageous. Won't be staying there agin or recommending the hotel to anyone. And $14.95 for wifi? Give me a break. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Chicago visit We enjoyed our stay at your hotel and our visit to your spectacular city. Your staff was helpful with our questions about venues around the city, with travel directions and with making our stay a comfortable one. We will be back and will recommend The Westin River North to friends and family who will be visiting Chicago! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service From the moment we came for our girls' weekend the staff treated us with such great service! Francisco Fonseca at the front desk was over-the-top in customer service. The hotel was everything we wanted it to be and now am ready for another weekend in Chicago and definitely will stay here for service and location. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional and the hotel is beautiful. I took my sister and her two kids for a festive weekend in Chicago. The kids (9&11)couldn't stop commenting on how nice the hotel was. We enjoyed the luxury and even called for bathrobes late at night to get the full experience. Everyone was so great and courteous! Thank you for making our trip so much more special! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Your staff (especially your front desk staff) was probably some of the best I have ever come in contact with as a hotel consumer. I dont remember the name of the young man that checked us in, but he was so very nice. He made me feel as if he new me personally. He was very helpful. Our stay exceeded my expectations. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter in Chicago The Westin River North is in an ideal location. Multiple restaurants are nearby in all price ranges. Access to public transportation is easy. The facility has great views of the Chicago River (green for St Patricks when we were there), downtown, Marina City. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Place to Stay! I would highly recommend the Westin Chicago River North. Great room, great service and great staff. I plan on making a reservation in June at the Westin because I had such a nice experience this past weekend. I promise, you will NOT be disappointed if stay at the Westin River North. Fitness Center is the Best! February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs major help... I have pictures to support my rating. The hotel is in very bad condictions, the walls in the bathroom had paper peeling off, towels that were yelowish, carpet with stains...extremely bad lighting...I would appreciate if I can be contacted by hotel administration and starwood network. I'm GOLD starwood member. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin River North Facility was very nice. We had an issue with our room in that the air conditioning apparently was not working. We would adjust the thermostat and nothing would change. That was frustrating. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by President The person who checked me was a little "too by the rules". I'm Platinum, know the ropes and he seemed to be a trainee who only knew how to follow the script, not be accommodating and personable with guests. April 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service. Nice location, but hotel is outdated. Concierge service is horrible, they clearly missed the customer service training. We were upgraded to the executive floor. The rooms were nice and large, bathrooms were ok. Overall, this is not my favorite Starwood property in Chicago. I would not recommend this hotel. December 11, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>