Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! Great staff, great facilities, I will be staying here each time I visit Chicago. Everyone is soooo nice! Housekeeping says hello each time you walk by, luggage assistance people always have a smile on their faces. Employees hailing cabs are very professional and polite. I am impressed by the level of engagement from staff! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Chicago visit We enjoyed our stay at your hotel and our visit to your spectacular city. Your staff was helpful with our questions about venues around the city, with travel directions and with making our stay a comfortable one. We will be back and will recommend The Westin River North to friends and family who will be visiting Chicago! August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outrageous I do not care for Westin pillows or bath supplies (soap, shampoo). However, I must say I was floored when I got a room service bill for a box of cereal and a pot of coffee which cost me $33.00. Absolutely outrageous. Won't be staying there agin or recommending the hotel to anyone. And $14.95 for wifi? Give me a break. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional and the hotel is beautiful. I took my sister and her two kids for a festive weekend in Chicago. The kids (9&11)couldn't stop commenting on how nice the hotel was. We enjoyed the luxury and even called for bathrobes late at night to get the full experience. Everyone was so great and courteous! Thank you for making our trip so much more special! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Your staff (especially your front desk staff) was probably some of the best I have ever come in contact with as a hotel consumer. I dont remember the name of the young man that checked us in, but he was so very nice. He made me feel as if he new me personally. He was very helpful. Our stay exceeded my expectations. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service From the moment we came for our girls' weekend the staff treated us with such great service! Francisco Fonseca at the front desk was over-the-top in customer service. The hotel was everything we wanted it to be and now am ready for another weekend in Chicago and definitely will stay here for service and location. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We always stay at the Westin River North when we come to Chicago. The hotel amenities are outstanding and the proximity to great restaurants and easy transportation to various sites make it a pleasure. The staff is always doing their very best to make our stay pleasant. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great we love to stay at this hotel for its comfort and location. My one complaint is that the switch from winter to Spring had not been fully implemented in the building so the room was hot at times with the a/c unable to fix it. Otherwise, great as always. BTW, try the potstickers in the lounge April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient Roomy and comfortable, and within steps of a variety of restaurants at all price levels. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Place to Stay! I would highly recommend the Westin Chicago River North. Great room, great service and great staff. I plan on making a reservation in June at the Westin because I had such a nice experience this past weekend. I promise, you will NOT be disappointed if stay at the Westin River North. Fitness Center is the Best! February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs major help... I have pictures to support my rating. The hotel is in very bad condictions, the walls in the bathroom had paper peeling off, towels that were yelowish, carpet with stains...extremely bad lighting...I would appreciate if I can be contacted by hotel administration and starwood network. I'm GOLD starwood member. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!!! I stayed for the weekend and had a lovely room on the Club Level. It's worth the upgrade fee!! Sarah at the desk was very welcoming. On Saturday, Kwasi (I think) in the Club Lounge was so friendly and professional - he made us feel right at home. Thank you and keep up the great work! April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin Walls Hi, While the room was comfortable and clean, the walls are extremely thin. We could hear everything that was being said word for word in the room next to us. Given that the family next to us had 3 small children who were up extremely early, it did not make for the most restful sleep. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service. Nice location, but hotel is outdated. Concierge service is horrible, they clearly missed the customer service training. We were upgraded to the executive floor. The rooms were nice and large, bathrooms were ok. Overall, this is not my favorite Starwood property in Chicago. I would not recommend this hotel. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great staffing team The check-in team provided great service although I made a booking error. They accommodated me with the most courteous and professional attention and even provided a surprising welcome. The Bell captain was a jewel and had a smile and kind words each time we passed. The visit was like staying with family. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel... Had an excellent stay. Slept well, plenty of machines at the gym, breakfast buffet was good, but a little pricey. Only had one small problem, the shower, of which was still good, but had a problem with the hose that brings water to the removable shower head. Staff is always attentive and accomodating. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Good Business Hotel I had traveled a lot this month. And when I arrived, I was not really looking forward to another night away from home. All of that was lessened by Tee at the front desk. She was charming, not fake. She recognized I had been there the week prior and tried to get me a nice room. I really appreciate the service at the front desk. Also, my planned dinner for that evening had been cancelled, and so I headed to the bar for some dinner. I just wanted a change of scenery, and I was exhausted, so I brought a book and spoke with no one. The guys behind the bar were clearly good with people, and they were kind to a quiet, tired, overworked mom who travels too much. Honestly, the food was good, had the Mahi Mahi, and I was surprised at how good it was. I usually like Westin food, but often they lack consistency. Anyways, it was one night, but I ended up enjoying working in my room and eating some decent food. I will be back. Thanks, and thanks to Tee for giving me a good start to a long 36 hours. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable This is a nice hotel, but a few simple additions would make it much nicer. I think Wifi should be free throughout the hotel. I stayed here for a meeting and there wasn't even free Wifi in the conference room. More space in the refrigerator would be nice, too, for some of my 3 year old son's needs. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago The staff was very friendly and professional. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE, but staff too busy??? Good location, out&inside environment, restaurant, bar, amenities, room, bed, restroom, cleanliness, tv, desk, etc............................ However, had to wait for luggage, as bell hop was unavailable. Also, the room # on card key envelop was not legible, requiring a trip back to front desk. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality hotel everything was nice. room was comfortable, with a great view, and the staff were accommodating June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. Room needs new bed I have been staying here at the Westin River North a few times a month for the past several months. This past stay in room, 1205 I found the bed to be unusually soft and worn out. Always pulling towards the middle, sagging in the middle. Hope the mattress is replaced soon. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I came into Chicago for a family wedding. My room was immaculate, comfortable with a great view. I highly recommend this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Latest stay as a SPG included two rooms. Overall the rooms and accomodations met expectations. Door/backage staff, concierge were great. Restaraunt service and menu were great. Was slightly dissappointed on the lack of enthusiasm and engagement of front desk staff at check in AND check out August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel I liked this hotel very much. This was my first time in Chicago, and Tee gave was very nice and patient with me and gave me great recommendations for restaurants and attractions. The room was also very nice, good size and quick housekeeping services, and a better than average workout room. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location! Our Family spent the weekend here to celebrate a milestone birthday. I can't say enough about the staff! They are fun, kind and helpful. All are eager to please and I will be returning this summer. Everything that you would want to do is either within walking distance or a short cab ride. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Facilities Attended a professional conference. Facilites were excellant. Food and Beverage services were excellant and staff were very helpful. Check in and check out flawless, simple, fast. Concerige services on the mark. Also received upgraded room through use of Starwoods SPG program. Five stars! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, it even smells great. Attentive staff. Salawe at the front desk is the epitome of dignity and service. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in the windy city From the wonderfully welcoming lobby to the very friendly and helpful staff, I love my stays at the Weston. The bed is to die for, the amenities smell heavenly, and you can actually control the room temp yourself, Thank you for always making my annual stay a vacation though I am working. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location with friendly staff The rooms are comfortable and the location is excellent! Each time I have stayed here, the beds have been fantastic - they lull you to sleep with the quality of the mattress and bed linens. The hotel itself has friendly, helpful staff and great meeting rooms. April 15, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>