奥黑尔威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 罗斯蒙特
  • 北河路 6100 号
  • 邮政编码 60018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I can't say enough about the excellent service. I had a broken foot and I required wheel chair assistance during my stay. All members of the staff went out of their way to take care of me. I was met at the taxi upon arrival and wheeled around the hotel on a moments notice. My heartfelt thanks to all the staff. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond for Wedding Blocks The O'Hare Westin was the best place and the most accomodating for my bridal party and guest to stay before and after our wedding. From the friendly staff in preparation to a meeting room to get hair/makeup done in to over all luxury - this was a perfect choice and I am so thankful for the great people there! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go For The Food Alone The food at Benchmark was fantastic. Starbucks inside the hotel. Very comfortable beds. Great shower. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable atmosphere No doubt it is the best hotel accommodation I had. I am not a new customer but known this hotel since 2007. The staff are very nice and cooperative. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunate construction noise I enjoyed my stay and everything/everyone was very accomodating and friendly. Beautful hotel. I did find the construction noise at 8:00am on a Sunday morning very unfortunate. Definitely no rest once it started. I apologize to anyone that heard my tv or iPad blaring......it was the only way I could hear it. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that is clean, comfortable and accomodating The Westin O'Hare is reasonably priced, recently rennovated, staff is very friendly and willing to meet your every need and the bed/pillows are extremely comfortable. The menu in the restaurant has something for everyone and is tasty. Not far from Downtown. Your stay will feel as if you are "home". October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating and Friendly My 18 year old son stayed for the Classical Singer Competition. He arrived EARLY in the morning from Las Vegas. Although the hotel could not guarantee an early check-in, they made every effort and was able to let him check-in early. They made his stay and the competition that much nicer for him. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever This was one of the best hotels I've stayed in as a frequent traveler. It was beautiful, clean, quiet, and convenient - all of the elements of a great place to stay. I liked having the option of choosing to not have housekeeping services. The shuttle service was outstanding and very prompt. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I would recommend this hotel for several reasons: conveniently close to the airport with hotel shuttle service, restaurant was very good, fitness center available, the room was very clean and spacious, and all needed accessories like blow dryer, iron, safe, etc. were included. Love the shower! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made us feel important We were here for only one night. The hotel was very busy with a convention. Without having to ask, we were given a room on the 12th floor far from the crowd. Breakfast was excellent with a very pleasant, very accommodating waitress. We were, however, not expecting a parking fee. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge The Rosemont Westin has a particularly good concierge (Denise). I have stayed at this hotel four times since April (two-week stays each time) for business. Denise has consistently been extremely helpful, informative and delightful each time I stay. She is a fabulous asset to this hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfy Beds Overall, a great place to stay. The bed was oh so comfy, I didn't want to wake up. The shower was also great. The staff, all the staff, were excellent. Very polite, courteous, friendly and accommodating. I had the trout dinner in the Benchmark.Restaurant. It was the best dinner ever. The garlic butter sauce was very tasty. And they substituted asparagus for the shrimp. Also, tasty. As was the spinach and potatoes. My compliments to the chef. However, the Monday morning Breakfast buffet's hot items were not very hot, including the coffee, but I arrived just before closing time. There could be more handicap parking spaces at the conference rooms end of the hotel. Some little bothersome items - the room lamps were in need of repair - loose shades, bulb fixtures, and switches. Desk chair was uncomfortable. Sheets were too small for the comfy beds and came loose during sleep, towels were a bit rough. Iron but no ironing board. Little things. Overall, an excellent place to stay if you're in the area. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 What a wonderful trip! Our stay was one of the best I have ever had. The staff bent over backwards for us. Denise, the concierge, went above and beyond to assist us and make us comfortable. I have already told many people about my stay and will continue to reccomend The Westin O'Hare. I cannot wait to return. August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was the worst Westin i have stayed at This was a horrible 2 night stay for me. I am a blogger and I am unable to write a postive review. My room fan squeaked very loadly which they did replace. The hotel shuttle left me stranded for almost 2 hours while the kitchen already made my lunch which got cold. I checked out early. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction - I was given plenty of notice that the hotel was underconstruction. I attended business meetings. Clean and comfortable rooms and nice bedding and pillows, my only complaints were that the lack of electrical outlets at the desk in room and wi fi limited in lobby area. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location convenient to airport, but not much else nearby. renovated rooms are very nice and front desk staff was welcoming and professional. had difficulty reaching anyone on the phone (e.g., operator, restaurant, front desk, etc.). noone answered until i called the "service express" number. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge A+ Internet accessability F Denise, the Concierge, was tremendously helpful. I paid $15.85 for Internet, which worked well Sunday, but unavailable on Monday, the day I checked out. Had I stayed longer, I knew that I could count on her to help with that. The internet accessability was the only disappointment. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Stay We stayed here for a convention back in August. This was our first time coming to the Westin and overall thought it was a nice hotel. When we checked in, it was a bit confusing about parking. We did not know about the card you swipe until we tried to leave the lot later that day. It was $15/day and I wish that it was free! I mean it seems like a very unnecessary charge. The Wifi was expensive so we did not purchase it. I personally think it should be free - I shouldn't have to walk down to the lobby to get internet. The front part of the lobby seemed a little dated, but I do hear they are doing major renovations. I am coming back in August 2014 for another convention so I am excited to see what they have done. The ballroom that the Convention was held in was very nice. After it ended, we decided we wanted to stay an extra night to relax. The front desk was able to find us a room and give it to us at the rate we paid for months ago - which was very nice. I do wish all rooms had fridges so we did not have to bring our cooler. Overall, it was a nice stay and we enjoyed it. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The hotel consistently offers good service. The new renovated rooms are better. Very good size room with light. Love the fact that window can be opened a little to get some fresh air. Comfortable and reliable service. Staff offers responsive, friendly and personalized service. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor fitness room You removed all of the weight equipment. When I travel, I need my exercise. I can't get what I need anymore at this hotel or, I was told by the front desk, at any Westin. When I have a choice, I will NOT stay at a Westin in the future despite the otherwise great service. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but tired I always stay at this hotel when I need to be near O'Hare. It is time for a makeover, as the rooms, and especially the bathrooms are dated. Not enough easily accessible plugs for chargers and electronics. The bathrooms are showing wear and the bath/shower is very dated. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Guest Great place to stay, great staff Negatives - The newly renovated bar area is very uncomfortable. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of expectations The hotel is currently under construction/remodel which causes some confusion upon arrival. The individual assisting during check-in forgot to provide breakfast coupons which were part of our package and everyone in our group either had to go back and get them or had to remind staff upon check-in to provide them. Requests made to be on same floor as our group were taken upon check-in and we spent extra time spelling out each name only to be split up and part of our group was told that it was "no big deal" to be 4 floors from each other. The service at the bar and for breakfast (buffet) was excellent. All were very attentive and very nice. If you had your breakfast made to order, it was better than some of the items that were on the buffet. We required help to open the in-room safe and again, service was very responsive and timely. The worst part was housekeeping. We all had noon check out and although some forgot to put out the do not disturb sign (which was hard to find in the room), housekeeping felt it was appropriate to knock on doors at 7:00 a.m. that Saturday morning. Completely unacceptable! Also, shuttle service from the casino was not very reliable. We had to take taxis because they never showed up. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! We arrived early, left late and was able to check in when we got there & left as late as we could for a late flight! I appreciate great service MORE THAN ANYTHING!! Train close for downtown travel. Restaurants close by plus in the hotel. All around good place to stay! July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par with the Westin reputation The hotel's lobby was nice, but beyond that it did not resemble what Westin typically represents. The rooms were old, outdated and dirty. I had spots on the carpet, and worst of all, toenails from a prior guest. Obviously the room had not been vacuumed prior to my check-in. The 'Heavenly Bath' consisted of an old shower stall, which was poorly fitted with the double shower head. It stuck off the wall with about 2" of exposed pipe, and looked like it may fall off. The elevators had issues during my stay, and it caused ridiculously long waits. When I checked in and tried to provide my Starwood number, I was told "we can't do that, the system is down." That was my only acknowledgement of being a returning Starwood guest. We also noticed they were writing down credit card numbers, which when we asked, we were told the system was down. Probably a better idea to ask a guest if it is ok to write thier credit card number down and explain why up front. Overall, not up to the quality I expect from a Westin. I would not return. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suitable for a pre-flight stay I just completed a quick stay here prior to a morning flight, and the Westin was a good choice for that. Construction is nearing completion, with a couple of areas adjoining the lobby and the front driveway still inaccessible. My room was quiet and comfortable with a huge desk, good lighting, and ample plugs so well-suited for anyone needing to get work done. The restaurant and bar were open; however at dinner time the night of my stay, a very large part of the restaurant was curtained off for a private event. That left nine tables with 26 seats in the dining room serving a 525-room hotel. I waited 30 minutes for a table without apology from anyone on staff. Once in, food and service were fine, though. Shuttle service to the airport was running every 15 minutes and was prompt. I was at the fourth stop at the airport in under 15 minutes. The walk from the Blue Line train is billed as two blocks, and those are very long blocks. You need to cross a large parking lot, freeway on ramp, and six-lane road to get to the hotel. Certainly safe and doable, but not advised for those with mobility problems or in inclement weather. This hotel was fine for what I needed the night before an early flight. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Arriving late Arrived at 1 AM due to late flight - took over 30 minutes to check in. Rug in room was so stained I did not want to take my shoes off. So disappointed I left a day earlier than scheduled - realize it is an airport hotel but I expect better service and a clean room! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are never disappointed We are never disappointed when we stay at the Westin O'Hare, from our greeting by Ivan to Marie in Benchmark to the little gal who kept our room clean and neat. The location was perfect for all our family and business. And it is a Westin, what more is needed to say. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I found the desk and housecleaning staff to be very helpful, especially Denise the Concierge and Andrew at Registration. The housecleaning staff were always smiling and did their jobs unobtrusively and efficiently. Also, the beds were great! Thanks for a nice stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs somebody to clean the windows, dors and dust everything!!! This hotel needs somebody to clean the windows, the doors and to dust everything!!! First what I saw were the dirty doors conecting the parking with the hotel loby... spots all over the glass.... gross!!! Behind the reception desks, next to the wall they have black console tables - the dust was ....... even before going to my room I wanted to write "I was here, adn I'll never come back" on the dust.... (all of the tables were dirty) O.K. this have nothing to do with cleanliness but to add to the gloomy look the paint on the walls in the main loby have this terrible bordo color - somebody tryed to make it look like a fancy paint, but unfortunatly it looked like wall cleaning gone wrong..... What I'll recomend - find some local homel/motel with good review, cheeper, with free parking and free wi-fi!!!!! This one night was a high way robbery!!!!!! Not worth it!!!! I do not recomend this hotel, next time I'll do my homework better ( I went there for the salsa congres), I'd rather drive few minutes than get irritated again!!! February 19, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>