Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for business in Boston Excellent Hotel for business in Boston. Comfortable and situated in the best part of Boston (Copley place) March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great stay at this hotel - march 2013 March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I'm never excited about being away from home, but knowing that I'm staying at such a fine establishment always eases my mind. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate Check-In Experience Ruined Entire Stay I traveled here during a conference so prices were high. When I checked in with my colleague, the person checking me in informed me that they didn't have a room for me for my entire stay, and that they would have to move me mid-stay. She also suggested in front of my colleague who was being upgraded to a suite since they were out of rooms that I instead bunk up with her and sleep on her sleeper sofa. This was really awkward because then I had to refuse in front of my colleague and it was a really uncomfortable situation. Additionally, she didn't really even seem to apologize, but more just stated it like that's just the way it is and launched into some speech about how managing guest rooms are like putting together puzzle pieces. All I got from this conversation is that I was the least important between the other guest who apparently also booked my room at the same time. I feel like at the price we were paying for the rooms, that should be enough NOT to have to worry about the logistics of the hotel and their rooming situation. It seems to me that they shouldn't market a room as available (and allow someone to pay for it!) if it's indeed NOT available. When I said I wouldn't be around to move my stuff (because I was there on business and would be busy), she said they would be happy to move my stuff for me free of charge, like they were doing me a big favor. Not only was it really uncomfortable when I had to refuse to bunk up with my colleague, it was also a huge inconvenience because I had to repack all my stuff after getting ready the following morning, and take my valuables with me to the conference when I would have instead left in the safe. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience with Westin Copley I had a very worthwhile and comfortable stay at the Westin Copley 3/16-3/18. Upon arriving, the staff at check-in was incredibly warm and helpful. The room and the views on the 24th floor were great. I found the beds to be very comfortable as well. It was so nice to have such a spacious room. I appreciated the little aspects like the complimentary water, robes, Starbucks coffee, etc. I ordered breakfast on Monday morning and it arrived promptly with a friendly face. Fruit was very fresh. On my second night I ordered a fan and a toothbrush which also came quickly and fit my needs perfectly. The staff was even helpful with allowing me a late checkout on Tuesday. I was in Boston for business meetings and the hotel was perfect to relax and prepare for my busy days. The only criticism I have with the room was that the toilet flush was sensitive and not very strong. Also, the clocks need to be updated for daylight savings time! Thank you again! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exilent Hotel This is one of the best hotels in Boston, and I will recommend it to everybody to experience the welcome staff and great facilities it has to offer. . March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers great rooms at affordable costs The staff are more than efficient and helpful. I forgot to change my arrival from Sat to Sun and the hotel was sold out when I arrived on Sunday and somehow the girl at reservation desk managed to give me a room for Sunday. I lost my portfolio and lost and found was very helpful and courteous. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green plan needs to be explained better Green plan was not clearly explained at check-in. It should be stated that it means NO maid service. In most of the industry, the environmentally friendly plan means beds are not changed but still made, and towels only changed when requested. Usually, room continues to be tidied up every day with trash bins emptied and coffee replenished. It made returning to the room after a long day unpleasant. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good size rooms We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. The room, the restaurant, the location, the staff. It is expensive though. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Coming Home Checking into The Westin Copley Place, is like coming home. From Ben welcoming me as I drive up, Sarah and Dan G. at the Front Desk with a welcoming smile to Rob taking my coffee order (and remembering exactly how I take it) and Myrna helping me with whatever I need at Service Express...the customer service is EXCELLENT and why I am a Platinum Starwood Member. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff Convienently located, peaceful and friendly March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Comfortable Hotel in a great location I was there for a week in March for a conference. The room was lovely and comfortable. I had the city view on the 20th floor and it was great. I know many suggest getting the river view. Although I did not see the river view for comparison sake, my city view was beautiful. The bed and furnishings were comfortable. Service was great. The only faults I could find are minor but worth mentioning. It was difficult to get the room warm enough and the refrigerator was too shallow for standard doggie bag boxes. Again, these are minor quibbles and more of a feedback for the hotel than anything that should stop you from considering this hotel. The hotel is pricey. If I could get a good rate, I would definitely return. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Connected to shopping malls March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel quiet and meets needs of business professional March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MARCH 8TH, 2014 Our stay was fantastic. Regina at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with. We had a wonderful view of the river and we felt like we had the whole floor to ourselves. Didn't see another person unless we went to the 2nd floor lobby. Would definitely recommend this hotel to stay at to everyone. Our room was the cleanest room we've ever had......... March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring, Attention, Warmth I just lost the review I just wrote. Can't repeat it as it was so heartfelt. So here is my second try. I love this place. From the first moment of contact I felt those dealing with me really cared. This lasted through to my very last contact with them. I don't know how the management of this hotel accomplishes this, but they had everyone one on the staff treat me as if I were truly important to each of them. And, each person did this with such a sense of pleasure. Thanks so much. Just terrific. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good amenities, a little less clean than normal I enjoyed the location of this hotel. The amenities are good overall. Room service was delicious and timely, the gym was clean. Check in was a bit clunky with them asking me to get my confirmation and my SPG number. As I was finding them, they would say they found it. As a member, it didn't feel very personal. As far as room cleanliness, it wasn't as crisp here as I've been used to in the past. There was a huge convention there, however as a customer, I'd like them to be able to not let other parts of the experience suffer. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Centrally located, excellent beds and ambient. Easy to connect to T station, shopping etc. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant beat the convenience Has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Room service was prompt and good. The spa is really a hair and nail salon with some converted closets in the back for spa services, but my massage was great. unfortunately, "no upgrade available" for SPG gold. signed up for 4th night free, but "you didn't make your reservation correctly". I chose this hotel for those reasons and it seemed like bait and switch. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping I have stayed at this Westin many times. I have to say this was the only time I was disappointed. The room was far from clean and I had to climb behind things to plug in the TV, Phone, and clock. Things were dusty and when I pulled out the bedside table to plug in the clock it looked like it had never been vacumned! There was a heavy layer of dust and old peanuts back there. YUCK. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location with access to Copley mall and most of the attractions in Boston. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel does have great features and amazing views We really really loved statying at the hotel. The only thing we experienced that was not the best was the noise from the other room when the dance girls were staying in your hotel. It sounded like there were about 10 girls in the room at around 1:00 in the morning and on we did not get any sleep that night at all. We did call down to the front desk and they did tell the room next to us to quiet down. They did quiet down but you can definitely hear right through the door as they still continued to talk through the night. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Very Different Experience Contrary to past experience, my most recent one-night stay @ The Westin Copley in Boston was suboptimal, at best. My disappointment related, mostly, to the parking situation. The more I inquired, however, the more I became aware that this "garage construction" issue, supposedly necessary to fix water-leakage issues, has been going on now for an inordinate amount of time and will continue to compromise quality of stay @ the hotel for an unspecified period of time. Parking your own car and portaging your own luggage @ a supposedly still first rate Boston hotel is simply not acceptable. In addition, the usually friendly and accomodating street-level door- and bellmen were everything but. Anatoly went out of his way to help my son and I with luggage-transfer @ checkout on Sunday, but the remainder of the staff I encountered during my recent stay might as well not have been there at all. I will be seriously considering other Boston lodging for an upcoming 3-day stay in May. I am mostly disappointed because, for the first time in many years of Westin-Copley stays, I am compelled to write such a negative review. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Will Return. Stayed here from Feb 12 to March 2, 2014. No upgrades available at check-in but the front desk staff (Dan G) was very professional and exhibited great service -- thanked me for my loyalty to SPG, walked around the counter to hand me my key card, personally showed me a couple of additional room layouts when I complained that the initial room assignment was too stuffy in layout, spotted me as I was walking to check out, greeted me, and checked me out himself. He was most accommodating and found me a corner room junior suite on the 33rd floor from Feb 16 onwards. I appreciated the effort as having a bit more room helps, especially on a longer stay. Room was spacious and had a great view. Breakfast buffet at The Huntington is excellent and the best among the SPG hotels in Boston. Platinum amenity provides for free continental buffet, with an option to upgrade to the full buffet for $7.95. The manager regularly comped my breakfast upgrade, which was a nice gesture. With the exception of Marie, wait-staff had inconsistent service and one had poor attitude -- I had walked in for breakfast 5min before closing time on a Saturday and instead of welcoming me and seating me immediately, she loudly asked the hostess "isn't it eleven already" (I can hear what you are saying lady). Location-wise, Westin Copley is great since it's connected to Copley Mall/Prudential, so one can remain indoors during winter. Many restaurants deliver straight to the room. Food from Ingredients "restaurant" is surprisingly good. One of the staff called me the night before check-out to ask about my stay, which was a nice touch. Only grouse is that the Events and Meetings Team is generally unresponsive to email. I had emailed about quotations for a private event prior to my arrival and received no reply. Spoke with the Associate Director for Catering Sales in person more than two weeks ago, was given a tour, and promised that her staff Andrea M. will be in touch via email. Still waiting for my reply. I emailed Amex Concierge in the meantime and got the information I wanted, but I thought that was a clear service lapse there. Will definitely return and recommend. March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my best SPG experience The rooms are pretty bare. No contents in the mini bar and very minimal amenities. My TV didn't work and I went down to the front desk to request that it be fixed while I was gone. The TV was never fixed and there was no follow up communicated to me about what happened eventhough I noted that I really needed the TV to work by my second night. My room service order came wrong the first time, but they were very nice when bringing the right stuff. Walls are paper thin.. could hear all intimate details of what was going on in rooms on both sides of me. I try to stay in SPG hotels, but would never go back to this particular one and can't recommend it based on my experience. Not worth the high cost. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin at Copley I stayed at the Westin at Copley for a 4 day sales conference. Most of the time we were 'sequestered' and therefore had to eat, relax, and attend meetings in the same facility. The food was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly. The room had one small cleanliness issue but was immediately corrected to my satisfaction, otherwise was very comfortable, spacious and had a great river view. I would definitely stay here again! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Experience Great bar location, but seating is limited and proximity to restrooms a bit cumbersome for large groups. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. Myself and wife stayed at your hotel in January as we went to Boston to watch the US Skating chapionships. We stayed in a corner suite on the 34th floor and it was absoloutely awesome. The views were spectacular and the proximity to everything downtown was great. And of course if the weather did get nasty you never have to go outside as it it linked up with two great shopping malls. We will certainly stay again and highly recomend this hotel. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Great location and good value for the money, but lacking on the customer service. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Problems Nice Property but a few problems....terrible smell of cigarette smoke, in the bathroom......smell did not completely dissipate during the 2 night stay......maid came to clean room at 4.00pm....too late in the day...... February 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T20:25:48.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 25 next>>