Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 854 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had perfect stay Great location, excellent service, convenient parking, great fitness center, nice pool and wonderful suite (Garden suite). Family had a perfect night. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay at Kansas City The Westin is a great choice, esp if you are going to take advantage of nearby attractions like Legoland, Crown Center, downtown Power/light district, or have a conference in town. I was assigned a handicapped room I think probably b/c it was the last room available for a busy week. It was a very comfortable room. Staff responsive to my needs (like when I needed power outlet fixed). I would say my only issue was that it wasn't the cleanest bathroom. Stains seen on bathroom floor - looked like coffee. Nice to have free robe to use, plus water. Nice to have refrigerator in room. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful facility and AWESOME location conveniently located---love "the Link". sound of flowing water and clean refreshing smell when you walk in...all make for a full-sensory great experience March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for a conference The Westin brand is fabulous so I do recommend them. Now what I love about SPG? I love the heavenly bed and showers! I love the green concept. Kudos to the maid service when I passed them in the hall they always asked if I needed something and the room service was great! Your hotel in Union Square in San Francisco is still my all time favorite!! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff care. I am never more pleased with a hotel than with the staff. The staff are the key to an experience. The Westin, Kansas City at Crown City has a staff that care. Terrific! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Stay at the Westin! We were visiting Kansas City for the weekend and chose the Westin because of it's proximity to the shops and restaurants and what a wonderful experience it was for us our kids. Joe checked us in and upgraded us to a lovely suite with a tremenous view of Union Station. Lori was wonderful to our kids and treated them to kids packs and free kids breakfast. The staff at the Brassiere were fantastic and breakfast was wonderful. Clean rooms, great service, friendly staff - you exceeded our expectations. We spent all of our time at the Union Station (so much to see and do there). Our family cannot wait to visit Kansas City again and we plan to stay at the Westin again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay I truly enjoyed my stay this time. I love coming to this particular hotel. I've stayed here many years with my family and we always enjoy the quiet rooms, gorgeous view and host of amenities. The staff is very warm, experienced and professional. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeds expectations My stay was perfect from beginning to end. The facilities and staff were accommodating and pleasurable. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellence and excellence in the details This hotel provides excellent features, service, and beauty so that it supplies comfort and rejuvenation so necessary in the midst of an intense 4-day conference. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break escape Me along with two teenagers on a spring break over night. Stayed at the beautiful Westin. It is convenient to so many Kansas City sites. The staff were all friendly, accommodating and made us feel special. The hotel is beautiful, love the indoor waterfall and cleanliness of the rooms. Will defiantly return for business and pleasure. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place in KC Hotel and staff were some of the best I have ever experienced. I will always stay at the westin when in KC . Thanks Westin your TOPS!!!!! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Crown Center Kansas City Excellent hotel. One could not find a better location. The general manager found out my wife and I had came for our 35th wedding anniversary and upgraded our room and sent us complimentary snack and beverages. Your loyalty is rewaraded and appreciated. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service We stayed at the Westin Crown Center in K.C. last weekend. We purchased a special package that included champaigne and strawberries upon checkin. They asked us when we would like them delivered. After they were 45 minutes late we called and scheduled a new time. Breakfast in bed was to be included. It was also 45 minutes late the next morning. Later that day, about 5:00 PM, we came back to our room to rest before preparing for dinner. Our room had not been made up. It was after 6:00 before anyone came to make up the room, so we settled for towels so we could get ready for dinner. This was the third strike for us. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was very comfortable Nice facilityin convenient location March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great Local attractions and the The service the hotel provides is second to none! I love this place! March 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Experience I have ever had I am a very frequent Starwood visitor all around the country. This is the most run down Westin I have ever been too. Must have been built in the 60s, can't imagine when it was last renovated. Everything is old and tired from the hallways to the rooms to the gym. Heat broken so hallway was a sauna, with full air (in March) it was not possible to get my room below 75 for sleeping. Towels smelled odd and found feces (!) on one of them. Terrible experience. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Stay in Kansas City My wife and I celebrated our 40th year anniversary last weekend at the Westin Crown Center KC. We also celebrated our Honeymoon there 40 years ago. The hotel is perfectly placed to provide a wonderful stay in KC then and now. Recent upgrades have rekindled the first class expereince. The views from our Park Corner suite were breathtaking. The staff were ever so pleasant. The location close to downtown, Sprint Center, Bartle Hall, and Union station make your stay so enjoyable by having so many options. And finally having access the the Hall Crown Center shops, theaters, ice rink, lights and fountains, restaurants.....it is truly a home away from home with benefits... March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I paid for the "Westin Indulge" package for my son and bride which supposedly included sparkling wine and strawberries upon arrival. A daily breakfast was to be included. THEY WERE PROVIDED NEITHER. I am extremely disappointed by the service. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Generally solid hotel with pleasant and helpful staff, nice rooms (especially the larger corner rooms with good views of the city) and all of the typical Westin amenities. Nothing spectacular, but nothing really deficient either. Did not try the restaurant, so can not comment there. Location is convenient between the Downtown Light and Power District to the north and the trendy Westport restaurant/bar area and the Country Club Plaza shopping district to the south. Connected to Crown Center mall and by skywalk to Union Station, so very convenient to those places without having to go outside. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel for everybody It was my first time ever in the US, I went to Kansas on a business trip and was amazed by the quality of the room, location, and good service I received there. I spent two weeks there in a room were I could see downtown (Sprint Arena), a beautiful view. Heating worked very well for me, and this was a very important factor for a good sleep since I faced a very cold weather during my stay. The Crown Center Shopping that is in fact an annex to the hotel have a plenty of great places to eat. I can recommend the Einstein Bros Bagels for a quick breakfast and the Milano if you want a nice meal with a group of friends. Don't forget to check the Hallmarks store there for nice gifts. I really loved my stay there and definitely will come back someday. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff All of the employees at this Westin Hotel were very friendly and kind. It was nice to walk down the hall to and from my room and be greeted with a smile and a friendly hello. Any questions I had about the hotel were answered. This last weekend was one of the most relaxing I have had at a hotel for Quite some time. THANKS!!! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great attractions The room was spaceous, clean. Every staff member made it a personal objective to ensure that my and our group needs were addressed and handle in a perfessional way. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath tub Only complaint was the tub was not clean you could feel ring around edge inside tub. Would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to have a good time and nice stay in Kansas City Mo. March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst 4 start hotel I stayed Walking into my room I felt like I passed through a time machine and landed into the 1980s, except that the furniture was not only dated, it was also very much worn out, parts broken. I called up the manager and "upgraded" me to a garden suite.. which turned out to be a larger version of the room I was in, as old, as run down, and as dirty. On the second day I shaved and the sink was left with hair and shaving cream. When I came back that night, surprise, the sink was as I left it, even though the hotel was technically cleaned. A friend of mine was staying in a different room and he told me similar story (of having no soap in the bathroom and after asking for it, nobody brought anything so he had to go and get it from the reception himself). Anyhow, I digress. The heater wasn't working so I had to call engineering. They came and fixed it but really who wants to deal with that. Room service pretty mediocre. But then I had dinner another night in the restaurant in the lobby, which made the room service look good. I am now kidding, this was the worst 300 dol. per night I ever spent on a hotel. Well below Westin quality. Oh, and I have no idea what happened to heavenly beds. My bed was horrendous. Room 938-939, go and check it out. I think this was my last stay at Westin at least for a while.. I have to repress these memories before I can even think about doing that again! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Our stay at the Westin was very comfortable. They have very comfortable beds that you don't need a stepladder to get into. Each room has two comfortable chairs plus a good desk chair. We were in a handicapped room very close to the elevator, large enough for my electric scooter to get in the room and still move easily around the room with my walker, and with a lovely accessible bathroom. It was great! February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by green is good but come on guys We opted to use the "green" option and not have our room made up on the first day. However after the second night we did not put the "green" sign on our door because we needed soap and towels and wanted a refill on our waters and coffee. However, our room was NEVER made up and we had to chase the cart down the hall to get some fresh towels and soap. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I love, love, love staying at the Westin Crown Center, Kansas City. I love the atmosphere, the peace and quiet, the rooms are wonderful and the beds are amazing! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 80% There The hotel met my needs, but fell short of excellence by ~20% at every turn. At the end of the day, I slept well, which is really all I NEED from a hotel, but I expect more from a Westin. Gym: This was hands down the biggest let down of my stay. 1. Despite the website specifically saying there were free weights and state of the art equipment, there was nothing but treadmills, ellipticals, stationary bikes, and 1 stair machine. Not a single free weight or weight machine to be found. 2. While the machines were clean, everything else was filthy. There was dust on every surface, the windows were dirty, and there were cob webs in every corner. 3. While I don't entirely object to the idea of a gym not being complimentary, but if you are going to charge $5/day, which comes to $150/month, then I expect $150/month quality facilities and service. Rooms: Bed was great, but the room was just tired. Lots of dust on secondary services. Very visible wires and plumbing going to the sink and counter area. No outlets near the bed. Service: There's no way to direct dial the front desk. You have to call "service express" who then forwards your call. Inconvenient, and incompetent. They forwarded my call to the wrong place, and when I had requests directly for them, they never followed up, i.e. had to call twice for a shoe shine. Overall, not what I expect as a SPG Gold member February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was ready, even with reservations. Very disappointed with our experience here. Check in was at 3, we got there at 4 and our room wasn't ready yet. They had no estimate of when it would be ready, no offer of discount or free upgrade. After 45 min wait others that came in after us were getting rooms. At least five others in our group had this same experience. Also the air conditioner in the room did not work so it was hot and stuffy even with the patio door open. When we ask at check out they did offer to take off the parking fee. This was not what I expected from a hotel of this quality and price! We will not be staying there again. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not good for business travelers. We had quit staying at this hotel after several stays when we realized the Westin Crown Center loves to book high school groups -- too much partying in the halls into the wee hours. We had no choice on this trip because we were part of a wedding. All these years later -- two groups of high school students. The band students behaved responsibly; the girls' dance teams did not. And management spread too thin to deal with the noise complaints. To add insult to injury, our room was never cleaned, even after repeated calls. February 17, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:50:41.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_854, tr_854
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 30 next>>