Номера и тарифы


Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive staff The Westin is my favorite hotel in KC. Our room was lovely and spacious, perfect for my teen boys! The only problem we experieced was someone whom security couldn't pin down was smoking in their room! Can you imagine! We kept smelling it. The staff offered kindly to move us, but as we were leaving the next morning I declined the polite offer. It was a weird situation, one I've not encountered before. March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4-Star w/ a Murphy Bed? No! All I can say is we paid a good deal for a Murphy Bed! The room was big, but when I book a 4 star hotel I don't expect to have to move furniture to get to my bed! This was far from relaxing and the bed was horrible at best. Hotel lobby is under construction and the over all visit was extremely unpleasant. Hotel Staff would not work with us to move our room. Very poor interaction. Would not recommend! February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities Lots of handy facilities at this hotel such as dining, work space, access to shopping, museums and downtown. I had a good time but have to warn that service is below par - there's poor follow-through or consistency which makes the effort to deal with this staff exceed the value received. Phones ring unanswered, you get given the wrong info, requests go unmet. If the GM cares to know more, email me. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's stay My boyfriend and I stayed 1 night at the Westin Kansas City. Our room was great and comfortable - got a large corner room facing the WWI memorial with the wonderful Westin bed. We self parked with in-and-out privileges and the garage connects to the mall and hotel. Was convenient to buy some souvenirs in the mall shops. Would stay here again if I'm ever in Kansas City. Thanks for the lovely stay. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel... I think that the major complaints that most of my colleagues had were that the internet prices were unreasonable and that guests have to pay a daily fee in order to use the exercise facilities. However, the rooms were very well kept and spacious. the houskeeping staff did a great job. The front desk staff was hospitable and knowledgable. There are PLENTY of food options within a close distance. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay My daughter and I spent 5 nights here,it was wonderful, everyone was super helpful, they recommeded 2 surperb resturants and a great pizza place ,Menskys( not sure if it is spelled right).The only thing i wish that the rooms had was a mircowave would have been nice. I think the "Heated pool" wasen't very heated, but over all we were very pleased with our stay, and would surely stay there again. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shockingly good I read reviews of other guests just before I left on my trip to KC this week. Some of them were horror stories. I was dreading my choice. No need! The rooms were beautiful, the housekeeping immaculate, the staff polite and helpful. I admired the view that I had had on Wednesday and, when I returned on Friday, I was offered (without asking) the same view, with a free room upgrade. Happy camper! January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Unhappy! I was extremely unhappy with my stay! The heat did not work properly, it was either extremely hot or cold. Our room was not cleaned, it took room service one hour and 45 mins, and then it was terrible. Cold and just awful! The valet tried extremely hard and for the most part was good. However, the service in a whole was very unsatisfactory! I will not stay there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but a tired hotel have spent a lot of time at this property recently. the service is OK, the room is OK. the rooms are tired, as is much of the hotel. the housekeeping crew is very inconsistent. the best part of the hotel is the gym/pool facilities, which are great. but even better? the woman that works there every morning. she's fantastic, friendly, and professional. she's truly the reason why i'll return. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel not up to standard For a Westin, I was disappointed in this hotel. My expectations were higher due to the brand name and the cost of the room. The in hotel dining option was terrible - limited menu and generally mediocre service at the restaurant and delivered food for room service not as described at all. The business center, which is not staffed, was extremely costly for what other hotels provide for less. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud private parties allowed in suites until 2 am We stayed in a room on the 18th floor for three nights. The people in the Liberty Suite, which was directly across the hall, had parties with more than 100 guests each of those nights. They left their door open and people were eating, drinking alcohol, and talking and laughing in the hallway (some leaning on our door) until two in the morning. The first two nights I contacted the employee at the front desk and was told that, since it was a private party, they could/would not do anything about it (despite the fact that the parties appeared to be catered by the hotel-hotel employees delivered food trays on rolling tables). The third night, I contacted the employee at the front desk at approximately 10 pm. He said that it wasn't acceptable and would be stopped; however, it continued well past 11:30 pm. If you want to relax and/or to go to sleep before 2:00 am, DON"T STAY AT THE WESTIN IN KANSAS CITY!!! August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 80% There The hotel met my needs, but fell short of excellence by ~20% at every turn. At the end of the day, I slept well, which is really all I NEED from a hotel, but I expect more from a Westin. Gym: This was hands down the biggest let down of my stay. 1. Despite the website specifically saying there were free weights and state of the art equipment, there was nothing but treadmills, ellipticals, stationary bikes, and 1 stair machine. Not a single free weight or weight machine to be found. 2. While the machines were clean, everything else was filthy. There was dust on every surface, the windows were dirty, and there were cob webs in every corner. 3. While I don't entirely object to the idea of a gym not being complimentary, but if you are going to charge $5/day, which comes to $150/month, then I expect $150/month quality facilities and service. Rooms: Bed was great, but the room was just tired. Lots of dust on secondary services. Very visible wires and plumbing going to the sink and counter area. No outlets near the bed. Service: There's no way to direct dial the front desk. You have to call "service express" who then forwards your call. Inconvenient, and incompetent. They forwarded my call to the wrong place, and when I had requests directly for them, they never followed up, i.e. had to call twice for a shoe shine. Overall, not what I expect as a SPG Gold member February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I stayed at this hotel for a business conference. I was locked out of my room 5 times during a 3 day, 2 night stay. I was treated like a criminal each time and kept up late while the issue was to be taken care of. It never was. The toilet was gross. There was black mold growing in the toilet and you would not have noticed it, but while taking a bath it was very obvious and disgusting. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We spent our 30th wedding anniversary at the Westin. As we mentioned this on reservation to the hotel staff, we were given a beautiful room with full view of the city. The hotel is being done over and it appears we were given one of the rooms that had been redone. Location is great, especially at Christmas time. Thank you to your staff for making our wedding anniversary a special one. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by online reservation and check-in messed up My reservation for two rooms for three nights was mishandled. Only one of the rooms ended up being reserved. Clerk searched and searched to find us a second room. My request for rooms on the same floor was not met. My request through the 800 number for a handicapped room was ignored. The front desk clerks seem perplexed and definitely need more training. Manager seemed surprised we were staying a third night and said our key would no longer work. At that time, clerk said we would be charge $239 as a "walk-in". This made me very upset considering we had a prepaid reservation. I told him I was not going to pay anymore since I already received the bill (over $800) on my credit card statement. My confirmation number in the hotel computer only showed one room reserved. Fortunately, my son had a copy of the reservation on his phone and the staff backed off. The Crown Center certainly isn't what it used to be. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very cold in the winter The staff is very professional and the hotel and my room by sight was nice. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. However; the room was very cold. Temp. read 62.3. I adjusted the thermometer to 80 just to take the chill off, but the heat never did get up any higher than 63.8 through out the night. Toilet paper and tissues were the bottom of the line, very rough to use. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction Lobby was very congested due to the fact that they are remodeling. On Saturday they were full and did not Get our room cleaned. When I asked the maid she said they left the rooms that were not new check- ins till the last and it was 5:15 when they showed up at our room we had just got back from being gone all day. We passed and asked for new towels. Not the SERVICE we had expected. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Gold status not recognized at check-in & problems with room keys When I checked in I was not welcomed as a Gold SPG member and I did not get my check-in award. I got 2 combining rooms and one of the rooms had some hairs in the bed, which room service did fix immediately. The rooms are nice and I loved the bathroom shower, but they have balconies that are locked! You can't use the balcony, which is a huge disappointment. The next morning after I had breakfast I went back up to my room and the key did not work. It was a big inconvenience. I had to go all the way back to the check-in desk to be harassed about not having my id with me (it was in my room). They had to send security to meet me at the room with my new room keys. While I was waiting on security, the old key finally worked after trying 100 times. The security guard still came and made me show him my id, even though I was already in the room. The staff was disrespectful and I will not be returning to this hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Loud Doors and Voices Very nice hotel, but I must say the hallway noise level from the heavy doors slamming shut kept me awake until the early morning hours when other guests decided to retire! Voices in the hallway also create high noise levels while in the room. Did not know there would be a charge to use the Fitness Center! Other than that, it's a really nice place. Westin-Please change your doors! August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not clean! I recently stayed at the Westin in hopes of having a great weekend getaway. What I found when I entered the room was some rotton chocolate covered strawberries and champagne in water left over from the previous guests. I went to pull down the sheets on the bed and was disgusted by coffee stains and make up stains all over the bed sheets. Thanks for the memorable weekend getaway! May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good hotel I stayed at this hotel for a 5 day conference along with several coworkers. The decor is very nice - modern and warm at the same time. Staff are the highlight of the hotel - everyone is extremely friendly and service-oriented. The rooms are comfortable, especially the beds. My one criticism is the inconsistency of the amenities/features. My room was fine; however, my coworkers had lights in their bathrooms that buzzed loudly and weren't cleaned regularly (upon investigation); some had a full compliment of coffee items, others did not; some bathrooms were thoroughly cleaned, others were not; there were interesting stains on the linens if you turned back the bedding in the light. There was this interesting flavored water option in the lobby - cucumbers one day, lemons another, for example - but it was often out of water; no one made sure it was always full. Overall, this is a great hotel and I would recommend it. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beds The are under construction, so check is was a bit slow. But the staff did a great job of moving guest through. W/ a Wrestling Tournament and a Dance/Cheer competition in town and nearly every kid at the Crown the Elevators although many on them, were packed.\ No need to worry, once in your room, the Beds would be the perfect place to spend the rest of your life.....COMFY-COMFY! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I was in town for a marathon. This was one of the host hotels. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. They made arrangements for the use of the health club facilities for those who finished the race and events after check-out time. Everyone I talked to was pleasant, helpful and went out of their way to make sure things were convenient for me. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations. The group I came with was very disappointed with our stay at your hotel. We had to wait for an exaggerated amount of time, 3 hours, even though we were checking in after 6:00 pm. One of the guests in our group didn't even get her room she registered for in March! Restaurant service was very slow all three meals we ate there, breakfast and dinner, because of understaffing. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crusty and Overpriced This place is in major need of a renovation. I had originally booked a suite but changed my mind about a week before... Good thing as if I was as disappointed in a $300 a night suite as I was in my room on the "SPG" floor - I'd have been irate. The room I was assigned to first was just... Let's say "crusty." There was water damage on the ceiling in several places and some sort of substance stuck on the walls. I called down to request a room move and was transferred across the hall. The windows were FILTHY and obstructed what would have been a great view as I would have preferred to look anywhere except at the aged light blue walls of this overpriced room. Don't even get me started on the insane charges for EVERYTHING you do in this hotel, not to mention my "complimentary" internet that was tiered at 10/20 a DAY. The "free" $10 SPG internet is a total joke... Slow is an understatement. Last time at this hotel. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was OK Overall, we were a bit disappointed in hotel. Noticed dust along room air vents. Smelled a bit musty. Carpets needed to be stretched. Some latch covers missing on toilet stool. Beds were comfortable. Thought it was crazy to charge extra for workout room. Not sure if we were in an older part of the hotel. Unfortunately, would not recommend this hotel to friends or return. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Pet Friendly Hotel The Westin is a perfect place to stay when traveling with your pets. Our room was on the 6th floor where we could walk our dog on the same level on grassy area which was great. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are always roomy and comfortable. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in KC and we are there every 4-6 weeks. Thanks for always making us feel at home! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wedding Weekend We had an outstanding experience at The Westin Hotel - early April, 2013! We had a block of rooms for out of town wedding party, family and guests. The hotel staff was accommodating in all respects. The Garden Suite was a bonus, as it allowed us to have guests visit our room, without sitting in the bedroom! I highly recommend this for anyone, even as a family getaway. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place, Staff needs improvement The hotel was extremely beautiful and inviting but my initial contacts with your staff were more than displeasing. Setting up a reservation took a little more work than I believe it should have. I was bounced around by a few different operators and the reservationist I spoke with was of no help and who's attitude was very off putting. When I was transfered to someone they did help me but seemed displeased to be doing so. When we checked in the front desk agent was not inviting at all. And when we asked for options on places to eat, drink, and find alcohol, he seemed bothered by our questions and gave us short answers. Our conference was great (Pike University) the banquet staff did a great job accomidating our needs and our room was AWESOME. Definitely love the atmosphere but the front office/reservation staff didn't live up to the rest of your hotels expectations. I would return if I were to come back to the area. November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disapointing start to finish room temp never got below 76(48 hours later) we were VERY uncomfortable better than 82... we left! phone didnt work, elevators were slow as slow could be... someone needs to enforce the pool rules i was smacked in the face by those ball you get drenched and throw? just missed my 2 yr old grandaughters face then i was threatened by kids father cos i took the ball August 5, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 23 next>>