The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I cannot say it enough - this hotel is the absolute best! Staff and comfort are above and beyond November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My stay was excellent and always a pleasure to be greeted by your staff. Will come again. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is what all Westin's should strive to be like. Wonderful experience consistently. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the convenient location and hospitality of this hotel! From valet to check-out, I am always satisfied with my choice to stay at the Westin. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Evaluation Hotel staff very courteous, room was excellent, very clean; will return soon. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Was so nice to be able to shop til you drop then retired to a such a comfy room. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect. Susan the concierge went out of her way to make my stay a night to remember. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has great front desk staff. They were helpful and courteous. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love this location! This hotel is well maintained, well run and the location is fabulous! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I've been here twice with my family and both trips have been perfect. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas fun! Great place to catch up with sleeping, shopping, eating n drinking! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is clean The hotel is clean and the staff in the check in counter is nice January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Westin in Dallas Love this hotel, great location service rooms and amenities. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient The hotel was very clean and convenient to GREAT shopping!! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, clean neat and a club level! Great experience would highly recommend this property. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Biz Trip Staff was great. location is great. Rooms are spacious December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect! The location was convenient and the room was awesome! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great but... Room not ready, wrong key given, and Valet was aweful August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your average business travel stop great location for business and more. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved loved loved this hotel!! From check-in to check-out everything was wonderful! February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Bad customer service and pool Broken for a Week. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lame room service menu Room service menu could be GREATLY improved !! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Close to the airport. Close to the City August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK OK, but not worth the price... Sorry. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome My family and I absolutely loved it. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so I stayed in this hotel in March of 2013. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it seems that this hotel is starting to show its age (since its last renovation). I would call this a category 3.5 hotel and very close to a category 3 in SPG terms. The room felt dirty and worn. The shower had dust in the vent, there was a picture torn off the wall that hadn’t been replaced, the carpet was dirty. Overall it wasn’t as comfortable as I had remembered. My biggest issue I had was it took 4 hours to get a mini fridge to our room. I needed this to keep some medication cold. First a broken fridge was brought and then I had to wait another 3 hours to get a replacement (Which I was told was the fridge the staff used in their break room). Seems like this wouldn’t be an uncommon request for any hotel. Also for those of you all traveling with children…they do not have heavenly cribs as advertised on their website. Not that my little one knew the difference, but still. The one plus of the hotel is their Executive lounge is great. But being a SPG gold member I wasn’t put on an executive floor let along SPG Member floor. If this hotel was a category 3 hotel I would give it 4.5 stars out of 5 but the fact that it is called a category 4, I give it 3.5 stars. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Lived the staff and the mall! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Galleria - Dallas Fabulous service & location! August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Totally upsetting We have stayed at this and other Westins before and thoroughly enjoyed our stays. We have also travelled with our family and taken care of their hotel bill on many occasions. This time, as usual, upon checking in we asked that the bill for both rooms be charged to our card. Upon checking out, my husband went to the desk to make sure our daughter did not receive a bill and that her bill was charged to our card. However, that afternoon she discovered her credit card had been charged! When I called Westin to ask that the charges be removed from their card and be put on our card, I asked for the manager. I had to talk to three people before I finally was allowed to talk to the manager. After I explained the situation she gave me a lecture about how I should have emailed my request to them. I asked for info as to what I should say in an email and she was very rude. She said I offended her and she told me the call was ending. She did finally put the bills on our card but said the charges would stay on their card for several days I asked for email confirmation of the request to the bank for the change and she said that was up to the bank. I did not get any confirmation that the bank was asked to delete the charge from my daughters card. The manager was intent on excusing their mistake and talking fast so I could not get a word in. I hope the call was recorded. I also have discovered that our SPG points were not given. I will not pursue that because I don't want another hassle. This is still a great hotel - I'm disappointed they can't handle problems better. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin Property – Connected to Galleria I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in August 2013 since it was close to where I was having some business meetings. This was my first stay at this hotel. It’s directly connected to the Galleria Mall. It was nice to be able to take the elevator downstairs and walk around when I had a break in my day. The hotel staff were friendly but didn’t recognize Platinum status even though I checked in at the “Platinum/Gold” check in at the hotel. She acknowledged that I was a Platinum member but didn’t seem to know anything about the SPG program. I had to mention to the staff that I wanted the points as my welcome item. She confirmed the room I had reserved (standard room) and I waited until she handed me the key before asking if they were sold out with no upgraded room types available. She looked back at my record and then said she could move me to the Executive Level. After receiving my keys I asked if there was a club available at the hotel to which she mentioned she put a card in my key packet that listed the hours and location. My room was a nice size and the bed was comfortable. However, the room seemed plain and wasn’t very stylish. It almost seemed like it was an airport hotel though it was well maintained. The bathroom had a great shower and was quite large. If back in the area I would consider staying here since the benefit is being connected to the mall with the shops and restaurants and you don’t need to be tied to room service for meals if you are here on business. August 7, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>