The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1071 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by With Gratitude From the time we arrived (early for our check-in) the valet staff (especially Johnny and Andrew who were on duty) made it as easy as possible for us to get settled. Andrew provided all sorts of helpful advice for what to see and do, and Johnny helped us back up to make self-parking possible since we were going to be in and out frequently. Also, we received a very thoughtful gift card for $20 food credit from the hotel staff to help us celebrate our anniversary - such a perfect way to start our day with breakfast at Relish the next morning. We really appreciated all the little touches and the help from your charming and knowledgeable concierge. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Downtown Location The hotel is a little old, but clean and well kept. The staff are very efficient and courteous. Close to the monorail and Pikes market. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended cab overcharge Hotel was great everyone very helpful. Concierge was very helpful with restaurants and getting service from Hotel to port. Only problem was he gave us a card stating the charge for ten people would be 9.00 per person or 90.00 for the 10 of us. When we got to port they demanded 140.00 . Not a good deal but we had no choice. Reported this to Concierge Louise when we returned to our hotel after cruise to only be told several different stories about charge then they wanted 120 for 6 people to airport . I went and talked to bell hop and got transportation for 80.00 May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements This Westin is not as updated as most are and needs a facelift. But even more concerning is the service which is independent of the looks. The last 2 times I visited the rooms had not been totally cleaned. And each time the lobby bar is a mess - this time when I sat at the bar the 3 glasses and snacks the previous person sitting there had were left there for 30 minutes after my drink was served! Let me know if you want to see a picture of that. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL HAS REMARKABLE FEATURES AND LOCALITY I HAD A REALLY ENJOYABLE STAY AND EVERYONE WAS KIND AND HELPFUL BUT EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT WA THE LADY AT THE CONCIERGE I BELIEVE HER NAME WAS LOUISE. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GOOD AND COMFORTABLE Second time I stayed here in Seattle. Feel very comfortable and staff are so helpful and friendly. Bed is lovely .So close to shopping and downtown. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conviently located everything was fabulous. the view from my window was much more than I expected. The pool had an open terrace. It was sunny and very comfortable. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent location, easy to access almost everywhere of seattle city. Helpful and friendly front desk staff. Beautiful city view from the room on the 37th floor. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient downtown location The Westin met all my expectations. Rooms were comfortable and clean, food service was good, location was convenient to my business appointments, many local restaurants, the waterfront, and the light rail to and from the airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge and Wait Staff Louise did a great job as concierge. I needed a car for a day and she called the agency early the next morning (prior to coming to work) to ensure I had a car early in the morning. She negotiated with several firms to get the lowest price possible. Also, the morning waiter, Julia, was very pleasant and helpful during my breakfast each morning. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relish restaurant has excellent and friendly service. Overall I enjoyed my stay. My only issues were the draft budlight beer tasted like the draft lines had not been cleaned in a while. Also there was a smell of mold in the bathroom. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I had a bad experience during my stay - no water in the morning! I was not able to take a shower for an important meeting. I understand that maintenance issues happen and although I was VERY frustrated at the situation and not being told about it ahead of time, the Service Express Manager "Theodore" handled the situation well. He was empathetic, understanding and he offered complimentary points to help make up for the bad experience. I was pleased with his response, and left the hotel feeling much better than I had a few hours earlier. Thank you! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge The concierge (Louisa) brought in a copy of the Seattle Times from her home because we wanted a copy and couldn't find it by the time we'd gotten back to the hotel. So she brought it the next day - highly appreciated. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As I always expect from the Westsin excellent, but need a small technical update As usual I very much enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable and well taken care of. However, I feel that is time for the hotel to offer free wifi and update the electronic devices in the rooms to have Ipod docks available for guests. This is something that is popping up more regularly in other hotels. I must admit that I almost did not stay this time because I was looking for free wifi in the room.. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I booked a room online for my wedding anniversary. I printed out the confirmation sheet on the room I reserved. The print out said that the room would have a "double" shower head, and that I would receive free Wi-Fi. Upon checking in, I was told that I had to join there StarClub to receive free Wi-Fi. I agreed because I had brought my tablet with me and wanted to use it. And BTW I have stayed at many other hotels and motels, and have never had to pay seperately for Wi-Fi. After being in the room for about an hour I decide to try the Wi-Fi. It didn't work. After talking to 2 employees and a manager, I finally get my Wi-Fi turned on. Again I am no stranger to Hotels, But I was a little surprised to find that this very expensive room doesn't come furnished with a mini fridge, or microwave. The other areas this stay fell short for me was that there was only one robe in the room, and only one large towel for showering. Also the so-called double shower head was nothing but a rain head and a hand held wand that by no means could a person use at the same time. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great again Whenever I am in Seattle I stay at the Westin. I find it convenient to all of downtown and the service has always been great. It is just a comfortable place to be. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay Strategic & convenient location Good, responsive & friendly service Room spacious and well equipped Very quiet at night & no disturbance Good seminar/conference facilities Internet & wifi access available April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel worked well for a large meeting Hhotel as expected for a large US downtown complex. Front desk staff excellent and efficient, quickly changing my room when I was placed in one which had not been cleaned. The room was comfortable and spacious. The food and conference facilities were very well run. Only complaint would be the hotel breakfast facility which is undercapacity and rather disorganized when I was there. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by View Everything about my stay was good except for the window view of a wall. I had to strain to look up to see if it was sunny or cloudy April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I'm a Starwood Gold Member and I recently booked a room in Seattle at the Westin. We were visiting Seattle to celebrate my wife's birthday. When making the reservation, I requested an upgraded room and mentioned her birthday. When we checked in, I was greeted by Adeline W. She was extremely welcoming and friendly. She greeted us and let us know they'd been expecting us. She asked about our plans for the evening and we stated that we had dinner reservations coming up in 15 minutes. Upon hearing that information, and knowing how busy the hotel was that evening, she personally escorted us to an employee elevator and took us straight up to our room so we'd not have to wait for an elevator. Once at the room, we were amazed at the accommodations. We were on the 45th floor with a spectacular view of Puget Sound. Because of Adeline's hospitality and understanding of our personal need for urgency, she went our of her way to make sure we were taken care of. You don't get a second chance for a first impression. Adeline made our first impression of the Westin Seattle an excellent one! April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and practical Functional business hotel well located near the Seattle shopping area April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE IT HAS BEEN THE FIRST TIME I STAYED AT THE WESTIN HOTEL IN SEATTLE AND IT HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. ALL PERSONNEL ALWAYS KIND AND READY TO HELP. MY BEDROOM WAS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE WITH A GREAT VIEW FROM THE 30TH FLOOR!!!!!! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Staff at the hotel is super friendly and made our stay very enjoyable!! The view from our room was spectacular! The location was perfect for what we had planned. I highly recommend staying here to anyone who is visiting Seattle!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for that Shopping Trip The Seattle Weston was the perfect resting stop for a shopping weekend. It was close to all the major shops. The room was relaxing and the staff very helpful. I just wished there was complimentary wifi in the room. So many hotels in this category already give complimentary wifi I hope that the Westin will follow soon. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble with bathroom & wi fi There was very little water pressure in the bathroom sink. Very, very weak, even turned all the way up. Also the toilet would not flush unless you held the handle down for 10-15 seconds. It took longer then usual to flush which was annoying. Why isn't wi fi free in your hotels? So many hotels, resorts and even small hotels do not charge for wi fi. For the amount you charge for rooms & parking, it should be free. Especially for those of us who do not have a business expense account, but who are "seniors." Thanks April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The view from the room of Puget Sound and the Space Needle were amazing. The bed was very comfortable and lived up to my expectiations. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Altogether it was a wonderful stay and I would go back again! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and relaxing This is the second time we have stayed at the Westin Seattle and it was consistent in luxury and comfort. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no free wi-fi Our overall stay was wonderful. We upgraded to a higher floor for $20 and got a great view of the city. We were disappointed however that free wifi was not included in the cost of the room. They were charging $9. You would expect after paying for such a nice hotel, that would be included. You get free wifi everywhere these days. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and views! We enjoyed our stay at the Westin, the staff at the front desk and concierge were very helpful. The location is great, walking distance to Shopping and Pike Market. We stayed in a grandview room and the views are amazing, the bed is comfortable. The only disappointment I have with the hotel is they like to charge for everything. The in room movies are expensive, they charge for local calls, and in room wifi, which can be inconsistent as to whether it is working or not. Parking is expensive with the hotel, but there is another parking garage connected to the hotel that you can prepay for $25 per night. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor experience the bathroom ceiling was stained and dirty , the bathroom floor was unclean. The maid had turned the shower head out toward the sink so when I turned on the shower the entire bathroom was soaked. The room was not cleaned until after 2 pm each day. The 20% restocking of the drinks and snacks is outrageous - especially as they were not restocked!! I usually really enjoy the Westin but this was very disappointing. Minimum of 10 dollars a day for internet in the room is not business friendly. April 13, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:52:57.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1071, tr_1071
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 37 next>>