Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1013 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The building and the room was out of date, although there is nothing you can do about that. However, your staff is incredible. Responsive, smiling, always ready to help. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and views! We enjoyed our stay at the Westin, the staff at the front desk and concierge were very helpful. The location is great, walking distance to Shopping and Pike Market. We stayed in a grandview room and the views are amazing, the bed is comfortable. The only disappointment I have with the hotel is they like to charge for everything. The in room movies are expensive, they charge for local calls, and in room wifi, which can be inconsistent as to whether it is working or not. Parking is expensive with the hotel, but there is another parking garage connected to the hotel that you can prepay for $25 per night. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is downtown and close to shops. We picked this hotel because it was in the centre of town. It met our expectations with regards to that. I was extremely frustrated that I could not check into my room until 4.45pm. Especially being a gold SPG member and having booked and prepaid for the room some 2-3 months earlier direct with the hotel. Having stayed at the Westin in Calgary and Vancouver during this trip I felt that the breakfast buffet at Seattle was far below the standard of the other two hotels. There was a gaming conference eon at Seattle at the .time of our stay and the common areas were always overcrowded by young people hanging around playing cards and other games. Limiting the areas you could go for a quiet drink. There were no personal hygiene items in any of the Westins we stayed at. This is the first time at any of the hotels I have stayed at world wide that I have experienced this.ie. no shower caps; no cotton buds etc. Overall I was very disappointed with my stay at the Westin in Seattle. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timeless Class I have stayed at Hotels across the Globe and my favorite is, hands down, the Seattle, Westin. The reason simply put, timeless elegance and a Staff that are a cut above the rest. These folks take on a personal flare that is second to none in the Hospitality Industry. If you truly want to feel Good about who you are, simply stay at this Hotel. The Staff will provide 5 star service at every level and make sure that you are the most important person in the place at all times. Westin Hotels, you simply make me feel good about me. I will continue to be a Super Star at your Hotels as long as the doors are open. P.H. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality in a perfect location My family and I spent a wonderful week in Seattle. The Westin Seattle was ideally located to many sightseeing options. Located minutes from Pikes Place, Space Needle and numerous restaurants, our Westin experience was very rewarding. Will return to this location in the future. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I am a local and no good hotels in Seattle. I used to think that the Westin was exceptional but it has diminished in my eyes. And was there before the renovation. My room was not exceptional. I asked for a great view and high level floor and i got 35th with a business building view. Ice machine flooded hallway and no staff around to fix. To top it off i was with family socializing in lounge area in front and a homeless person approached us for money. NOT RELAXING!! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is a first class service hotel I experienced a well managed, very professional staff and team here at the Westin Seattle. Everyone was well prepared and very accommodating with every request or question I had during my stay. The rooms were very clean, with a modern feel, very comfortable and impeccably kept. The beds were also heavenly, allowing great quality sleep every night . I will definitely return for my next stay in Seattle. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location is great for accessing all that Seattle has to offer. Close to light rail for train to either a Mariners or Seahawks game. Quick walk to Pike's Place Market. Only bad mark is the beds - they need comfort improvement for the price of the room. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small, but conveniently located. The room was clean and tidy, but the bathroom was small and the accommodations for technology was sorely lacking. While staying at the hotel there was a large conference of teenagers from around the world which made the lobby crowded and loud and on multiple nights I was disturbed by their noise and attempts to get into the wrong room. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great location, relaxing, spacious room, beautiful view, and by far the best option for the price range! Hotel was close to all attractions we wanted to see and very close to public transportation. We did not drive anywhere. The room has an amazing view and amazingly comfortable bed! The room was spacious and came with excellent amentities. The lobby also had a great bar and plenty of seating. The staff had great recommendations for local restaurants (not chains so thank you!). I did a lot of research on hotel rooms for months. This was by far the best option for the price range. Exceeded my expectations! September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Bed was great, amenities great, food great, view great, service great. Downfalls; couch was for looks only, could not sit comfortable at all, ran out of TP twice July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin is in an ideal location The hotel is walking distance to good restaurants, lots of stores and Pikes Place Market, and public transportation is within a block to all the top museums and attractions in Seattle. Our room was large and comfortable but didn't have much storage space if your stay is longer than 2 or 3 days. Very friendly and helpful staff from front desk to housekeeping. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by review your workout facilities are poor. cardio equipment is OK, but there's nothing else. weight room way too small. not good for business traveller. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, with a couple of issues This is a nice hotel in downtown Seattle. Rooms are comfortable (but view can be of a wall), and so are beds. Personnel is attentive. It is somewhat expensive, but not excessively so. I have two issues, which are not big, but they disturb me quite a bit. One is the fact that you have to pay to have wireless in the room. The cheap hotels give it to you for free, but the fancy ones make you pay for it. This really exasperates me.... The other issue is the mini fridge. There is a little note on the door (which you may not see in time) that tells you that you will be charged if you remove anything -a bit steep, if you just want to study the label. Even more maddening, you are not allowed to put even a bottle of water in it, otherwise you will be charged a $25 cleaning fee? Really? This is not very hospitable.... July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things were a little off We often stay here and were disappointed this time. Room was not ready. Officious clerk at check in. We had paid for a grand view and were disappointed there was another building off to the side. We were given a room that had an adjoining door and there were noisy children in the next room banging on it. Bathroom was small and cramped. No bathrobes . Coffee maker with no coffee and just one cup. Would have liked a few bathroom products besides just the basic shampoo, conditioner, lotion and soap. Very unfriendly warnings about using the refrigerator to store your own cold things. Almost no closet or drawer space. Sketchy character hanging around workout room. Great location though. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location - not-so-great hotel We had traveled from north Vancouver Island that day and were looking forward to checking into the Westin, showering, and experiencing Seattle and the "heavenly bed". After a long check-in experience, we settled for a room with two double beds and a view (because they said they were "sold out" of king beds). When we got to our room, my heart sunk as I entered, because the room was hot and dirty - like someone else was living there, and the phone didn't work. I went out to the hall and called for help... and waited... 20 minutes later, I called again, and asked to be connected to the front desk. Finally someone in charge attended to our needs, and got us (miraculously) into a room on the same floor with a king bed (I thought they were sold out!!!) Anyway, no concierge lounge and very expensive parking ($41.00/day!), but after much ado, a great room. Never had this happen at a Westin. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post Renovation Renaissance We stayed at the Westin Seattle for three nights (Sept. 20-22, 2013) for a very busy football weekend; both Huskies and Seahawks were playing. We had a delightful Premium Water View room on the 30th floor. Facilities were great but the most important and pleasant surprise was the very much improved customer care and service standards. From arrival at the door, check-in, restaurant service (especially our breakfast waitress Natalja C.), and throughout the hotel, people were friendly and accommodating. The one service glitch (no coffee supplies in room one morning), was quickly remedied through "Service Express". The Seattle Westin again takes its place as a Westin worth re-visiting. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly happy Our overall experience was good. The staff was unfriendly and rude, but after check in, we had no dealings with them. There is no microwave in the rooms and one refrigerator that is stocked but not useable. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Information About Hotel Services There was not much "hotel" related information in the room (map of the hotel and where services were located, no phone book, etc.) July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what we expected For a Westin Hotel, this was a disappointment. While the location in downtown Seattle was terrific, the facility seemed a bit rundown and overwhelmed by large conventions and cruise ship groups who were staying there. Our room was uncomfortably warm thanks to getting sun all day; a note left for housekeeping to please keep drapes drawn went unheeded so we returned each day to a warm room, and a request (actually 2 calls required) to the front desk to have the a/c checked got a response from the engineer who came that the temperatures were centrally set and couldn't be lowered. Housekeeping did provide a fan but the room remained uncomfortable. There was also an issue with having the room made up; our reservation was mistakenly labeled as not wanting bed made/clean towels and it took 3 days of the stay, with phone calls to housekeeping every day, to get that cleared up July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no coffee in room could have had much better serice at a much cheeper hotel July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Detail Our stay at the Westin reminded me how the Westin always pays attention to detail. Things that matter to me are always there, Starbucks coffee for the in-room coffee. I'm shocked how many hotels don't have an in-room coffee maker. The shower had the removable shower wand, and the "rain" shower head too. Westin Seattle has fantastic views of the city or the mountain or water. The staff is always fantastic.They were a sponsor of the Rock n'Roll Seattle Marathon which my daughter ran in and there were cool things going on because of that. There are awesome restaurants in walking distance as well as all kinds of shopping. The waterfront is just a short walk. The Seattle Center is a short monorail ride to see. Perfect place to stay if you want to visit Seattle. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable with a great view! I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and and the south tower had an amazing view. The wait staff was also very kind and enjoyable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased We were very comfortable with our stay at Your hotel. The two ladies at the Concierge Desk were very helpful, and it was thanks to Judy and Louise that we got reservations at the Space needle restaurant, and they also Guided us re. Transportation and other Sightseeing places. Very professional. Please convey our thanks to them. We loved Seattle and hope to be back soon. Your front desk check in were also very nice. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk needs work I did not call the front desk often, but when I did, they were very responsive. The Major failing was during check out when, at about 10:30, which is 30 minutes before the check out deadline, there was a long line in front of the desk and ONE person at the desk. That person, while friendly enough, didn't seem to care about moving faster or more efficiently. It was maddening. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a very responsive staff I still say "recommend this hotel" simply because it is a Westin. But based on this review had to say no. From the time I checked in, I wasn't thrilled with the staff. I was chalking it up to checking in at 1:30am local time and my body still working on my home time (4:30am) but at that hour, I don't think it is appropriate for the front desk staff to be multi-tasking - helping other guests, and assisting a colleague - 3 things at once. I also had packages I was looking for and she said they'd be up in 5-10 minutes. 15 minutes later, still no packages. Called the service desk, they said shortly. Another 15 minutes, still no packages - called again and the woman on the other end was quite rude. I finally got a call from the front desk saying they couldnt' find the packages and would call back in 5 minutes. I asked her to please keep them at the front desk, as at this point it was 2:30am and i was staying there for a conference I had to be at for 7am. Next morning I found out they had delivered them to the conference (wrong location) afterall. Didn't run into a single friendly staffer. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Seattle I just stayed here four days and the location is perfect - within walking distance to Pikes Place Market, the Space Needle & Olympic Sculpture Gardens, the Waterfront, Pioneer Square, and the ferries. The rooms were comfortable and since we stayed on the 16th floor we didn't hear any traffic at night. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a huge nursing conference going on when we were there so unfortunately it took quite a while to get an elevator sometimes or we'd here people coming back to their rooms really late, but other than that good stay. What you'd expect from a Westin. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great Hotel in central location. Easy to walk to great Restaurants and all sights of this great city July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Westin is top notch Enjoyed our 1 night stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I just finished a two night stay with my brothers and Dad. We were in town to watch the Seahawks. The hotel is in a great location, close to shopping, very nice restaurants and Pike Place Market. For the football game it is about a 1/2 hour walk but it will save you time trying to get a cab away from the stadium after the game. The hotel is also very close to the last stop of the Link Light Rail and takes you to / from the airport - only $2.75 each way. It takes about 45 minutes. Overall, great location and very nice hotel with floor to ceiling windows. We will stay here again when we return next. November 7, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 35 next>>