The Westin Calgary

  • 320 4th Avenue SW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2P 2S6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Nice stay central location. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel,loves dogs Beautiful hotel ,late check out was awsome.They gave my dog a very nice bed and bowls.Will stay there again soon.. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like i am at my own house They treat you as a family August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Perfect Great stay, right from the moment we walked in. Room was excellent and service as well. Great Platinum upgrade. Excellent Breakfast September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Friendly The staff is amazing and the F&B in the hotel was divine. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable stay in Calgary Great location in downtown Calgary with comfortable features inside the hotel and lots to do in the vicinity of the property. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Courteous Staff The staff was friendly. The first room they sent us to was not cleaned at all. The beds weren't made, towels in bathroom...obviously was not seen by the cleaners. So they upgraded us to a different suite and gave us a free breakfast. We thought that was nice and generous of them. Although we already had breakfast plans so we were unable to use the breakfast. It would have been nice to have the option to use it towards dinner or appetizers. The staff didn't point us to the in-house restaurant either so we had no idea to where we even ate. Most hotels I spend time at tell me where the main amenities are like the pool and restaurants, smoking areas, ect. It was nice there is a Starbucks on site and was able to get coffee first thing. We were also told there was free wifi in our room...but again no details as how to access it. Our remote for the tv didn't work properly either so we ended up watching movie previews for the morning. I do appreciate the late check-out times though. But for the price of the room...I don't know if I'd stay here again. The valet parking was worth it...although I am still waiting on my receipt for that from the Westin through email. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the people the hotel has some great amenities but the best part are the staff; they are friendly and helpful. They make the stay a pleasure. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love staying here We love to stay here when in Calgary. The staff are lovely and helpful; and there are great restaurants and shopping nearby. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comment. Participated in green program only issue my room was not cleaned at all eg garbage ,bed not made etc. Great staff well trained February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience it was a great stay, right from the moment we walked and were greeted at the front door. Room was excellent and service as well September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! From the front desk to housekeeping to the valet, wonderful service all the way around! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shower uncomfortably cool Everything about my stay was excellent except my morning shower- for some reason, shower temperature was uncomfortably cool. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by professional staff I highly recommend this Hotel. Perhaps one of the best trained staff of all the Canadian Hotels for the business traveller February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendliness all the staff that i met during my 3-day staying was geniully helpful and sincere. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Every interaction with hotel staff was excellent. It was obvious that they pride themselves on exceeding expectations. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricing variations are strange I was unable to get the hotels beat rate as a preferred guest. I expect that this would be a privilege of membership. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great downtown location within walking distance of most offices July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Spirit of the Stampede Hotel staff were very helpful about local event and Stampede program July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite comfort I was impressed by the hotel's provision of comfort, cleanliness and customer service. I did not want for anything! March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Clean and the Bed is so comfort August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Very convenient for business travellers August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything. The Westin was close to everything we wanted to see. My wife and I were able to walk where ever we wanted to go. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great stay. Would highly recommend. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but not great Room temperature controls did not work. Pool was too cold to go in, a hot tub would have been great. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great service was great. buffet breakfast was good. rooftop pool was nice. will definitely be staying again August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure It really is a pleasure to stay at the Westin in Calgary. The quality of service is outstanding. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Director Staff were curtious and friendly. Changed room location on request. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel service The staff met, anticipated or exceeded my expectations at every chance they got. Great service. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Menu The hotel is great but the breakfast menu prices are too high.... June 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:06:26.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>