温哥华湾岸威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 温哥华
  • 湾岸大道 1601 号
  • 邮政编码 V6G 2V4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at the Westin Bayshore I booked 7 rooms for myself and guest with specific needs. When the front desk staff and manager found out that things were not quit right they all worked as a team to get it right. I was very happy with how they worked together as a team. I was very happy. I spent some time at the front desk so my guest wouldn't have too, but It gave me the opportunity to see how the staff moved with professionalism and confident. The very first person I talked to at the desk said the rooms are not guaranteed, but that was the only time I heard that. When I came back to the desk everyone else that I talked to worked to get it right. I booked this stay with SPG call center. Thanks for a great stay, Neal March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining Room Food Gets An 'F' It is hard to beat the spendid location. Staff was helpful and courteous. The dining room menu however is sorely lacking in appeal, taste and indeed quality of food. We made several efforts at different items on the menu and frankly found most of it inedible. You really should address this issue, as over time it will affect your future business. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Comfortable hotel in a great part of town. Renovated but still enough frills to make it cool. Right on the waterfront! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for meetings, although breakfast was bad Check in, rooms, meeting facilities were all as expected or better than typical high quality Westin standards. Dinner was very good, however both mornings for breakfast, our group received very poor service. Extremely slow for ordering and food preparation for a mediocre and pricy breakfast. Coffee service was very poor. We made the management aware and they took very good care of us in the end. Management made up for the poor experience, but I hope that they get this corrected before we return again for meetings. Stay was great other than that! Highly recommended. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by food Gluten free food was AMAZING March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden charges Found many hidden charges Room HST, Destination Mkt Fer, room Tax, Other room charge, extra parking fees. To my surprise asked for even wifi charge. I will not recommend this hotel to any of my friend, in fact, I may want to tell 350+ friends on my facebook that to never use this hotel. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with beautiful facilities We were in Vancouver for a short weekend vacation and LOVED this hotel. It is right next to Stanley Park, which provides some of the best views and recreational activities within the city of Vancouver. We were within walking distance of excellent dining and shopping options, which made for a wonderful quick weekend away. Be sure to ask for a room in the newly renovated section of the hotel. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Recent 5 night stay Had a real good time. Hotel is in a great location with easy access to downtown Vancouver. Staff was hospitable and accomodating. Only issue of concern were Hotel dining costs. $5.50 for a cup of coffee?? $45.00 for coffee, toast, glass of milk and a Caesar salad? This pushes patrons out of the hotel for dining/entertainment and becomes an "inconvience". Plus parking costs at 36.00 per day. Love the hotel and location, just a little pricey for the basics. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, lovely views, great staff... My husband & I stayed at the hotel Feb. 23rd & had a lovely time. The staff is so great, friendly & helpful. The view of the harbour from the 18th floor room was amazing, it was comfortable & clean. We ordered room service for some late night desserts which were fantastic & the man who delivered them was also very nice & efficient. The only issue was Sunday; I had gotten 50% off for both of us for the Sunday brunch with my reservation. We planned to have breakfast immediately following my husband’s massage in the spa, which I had booked for the first appointment of the day at 10am. He got back to our room around 11:20am & we eagerly headed down to the restaurant to find that brunch ends at 11am. What Sunday brunch ends at 11am? It was a surprise to us & very disappointing, so we left hungry. Still it didn’t tarnish our stay & we’ll certainly be back. What a beautiful hotel in the most beautiful city. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Love This Hotel We don't often get to Vancouver so it has been awhile since we stayed here and we loved it just as much this time as last time. What a great location for walking to Stanley Park and to restaurants. Love the view from our room. The bed is so divine, I always want to take it home with me. Although I don't like Starbucks coffee, I do appreciate that they provide a quality coffee in the room as I like to have some before getting out for the day. I do prefer real glass mugs over the paper cups though. I also prefer the real stemmed wine glasses over the stemless that are now provided in the room. So those would be my only two improvements I could mention. It is great having a fridge and complimentary water and robe to use so I didn't have to bring mine. Staff was great. I had an issue with people across the hall partying so loud they woke me up. I called the front desk and it was immediately handled and there was a nice note from management under the door when I woke up. Very professional. We look forward to staying here again! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is well located If you like the vibrant West End this is the place to stay everyhing well within walking distance February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room & Excellent Service Emily at the front desk has made our stay an exceptional experience. She was so wonderful and very welcoming. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romance in Vancouver It seems that knowing that you are close to USA and Banks aren't always open that you would try to accomadate close to the exchange rate instead of automayically taking 15% on top of whatever USA money you recieve. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Staff is the Best My wife is a diplomats daughter. We both agree this is the finest hotel that either of us have stayed at. My wife has been on 5 continents and has requested to come back in about six weeks for her birthday. Emily at the front desk at check in was exceptional. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright, come prepared to spend extra Beware, They charge a $20+ charge to use the Internet in your room, per day! They also have a $.37.00 parking fee. Basic breakfast was $60.00. So come prepared to pay extra. Hot tub is also broken. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a lovely setting I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years but never written a review. I chose to do this in part because the routine email from the hotel after leaving included the name and contact information for the hotel's General Manager. Such openess sparked this emai. The hotel has a special location along Burrard Inlet so one can watch rowers, seaplanes, birds, people on the seawall, the mountains, etc from a north facing room. Just lovely. The rooms are always very clean, well decorated with lovely beds. It is a short walk from the hotel to Stanley Park, the Convention Centre or the Robson-Denman areas. A lovely hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and location Staff from door man to desk was very friendly and all my needs were taken care of. highly recoment this hotel. Did not have a chance to use the pool or Span, next time. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to enjoy the Bay Hotel was a perfect location for us to enjoy a bike ride around the Bay with great access to Downtown. Great food and staff make this a hotel an excellent choice. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore, Vancouver I have to say I am disappointed with the level of service I received. I felt like I was treated like an ordinary guest and did not receive any recognition assicoated with my membership status. I was checked in at the regular check in and I did not receive any room upgrades. There was no mention about any extra amenities I am entitled to. Neither was I asked about my choice of gifts. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic view! We had a mini family vacation, loved the ease of access to the harbor and the beautiful view from our room. Parking is very expensive, $41 for a day, but I guess this is what you get in downtown. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience No heat, had to change rooms. New room had water issues with shower running hot and cold. In room television did not work. Worst part was the staff didn't seem to care. I elected the green option and did not receive the points. I stay in hotels an average of 60 nights per year. I still can't believe this happened at the Bayshore ! ! I also can't believe the indifference. Westin is not on my list. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing location This is a lovely hotel that offers excellent value for money. The location is nothing short of spectacular. It is practically sat in the marina and is opposite the mountains which offers jaw dropping views. We were lucky enough to be put in a room on the top floor that had full advantage of the views. It was like waking up with a window full of the nicest postcard you have ever seen. The room was spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable and the rain showers was massive. My husband didn't want to come out of the showers it was such a warming pleasure on a cold Vancouver day. The restaurant has a Starbucks in the lobby. This was a definite advantage for coffee on the run or to sit and take in the views without the price tag that the hotel bar and restaurant would charge. We would definitively stay here the next time we come to Vancouver. Next time we will take advantage of the spa facilities. January 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Was surprised to see how many of my colleuges had trouble with thier rooms. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room with a view We loved our room - on the corner with a great view of the harbor. Very clean, very comfy. Very friendly and helpful staff. I used the phone once, to call a local restaurant, and was surprised to find that it cost me $1.65 for a one minute local call. I checked the room guide and didn't find any info that phone use would be charged - maybe I missed it, but that seems a little silly. And a $15 charge for wi-fi is absurd. I paid over $200 for one night, and you're gonna charge me that much for wi-fi? That alone will keep me from staying there again. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views We stayed in a tower Dix room that was what I expected for the room rate. Heavenly ing bed was lovely. The room's best feature is the stunning views of the inlet and snow capped north shore mountains. The hotel staff were very attentive to our needs and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel for both a short or long term stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver We had a wonderful time in Vancouver over the New Years holiday. The room was beautiful, view from our room was outstanding and the staff was very courteous. The usual concierge was on vacation while we were there but the other staff was very helpful when it came to restaurant recommendations and information about local skiing. The room was wonderful - the Heavenly bed was amazing, the view was also stunning. It is a little off the beaten path, closer to Stanley Park then the Gastown and Yaletown areas but we really enjoyed trying restaurants on Denman Street - highly recommend the tapas spot, Espana. Our trip to Vancouver was incredibly memorable! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE This experience on New Years Eve was awesome. From the ease of checking in to checking out. Better than some 5 star hotels that I have stayed at. The staff of the hotel was very friendly, and made me very comfortable. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stay at the Bayshore numerous times throughout the year and find it always very accomodating, clean and a very helpful staff. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, as always! Check in went smoothly, even though we extended our stay by a day at that time. Staff worked hard to find an upgraded room, linking our now 3 sepereate reservations and keying the cards so they would work the entire time! Great service from Door Men Todd, Allain and Garret and in SeaWall from Renee! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb property and superbly run Location beautiful, on the waterfront, walking distance to Stanley Park, a bit of a walk to downtown. Rooms and property very nice. Staff superb, from valet parking, to bellman, to desk staff...all superb and very responsive. Dining room excellent, breakfast buffet v good, evening menu v good, wines superb. Extremely conscientious about treatment of SPG members, which is why I always try to stay at the Bayshore. January 1, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:06:07.484-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>