The Westin Ottawa

  • 11 Colonel By Drive
  • Ottawa,
  • Ontário
  • K1N 9H4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Valid photo identification is required at check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Girl's Weekend My best friend drove in from Montreal to meet me at the end of a business week where I had been staying at another hotel close by. We both have that "princess gene" so moving over to the Westin was really the only option. It was perfect! Even with the Arctic COLD and the elevator challenges. Thank you so much! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel perfect place to stay in Ottawa. great location within walking distance to Byward Market, awesome restaurants, connected to Rideau Center. facilities are first rate. one of my favorite places to stay in Ottawa July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Comfortable hotel with nice ambience. Prices in the breakfast/lunch cafe on the high side but local dining is more easily accessible so not as applicable. Really great convenience to convention centre and local shopping. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by personable I was in town for business and decided to spend a couple of extra days at the hotel to celebrate a milestone birthday. It was a surprise when I returned to my room, after an afternoon out, to find a birthday tray with sweets and a sparkling water, along with staff wishes. What a wonderful way to end the day! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefer floors with adults only I loved everything about my stay in Ottawa and this hotel. I would however prefer to have the option of staying on a floor with no children. There were kids on the floor I stayed on and I could hear the shrieking as they ran past my door - I get that they're having a good time but I would rather not hear it. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - poor housekeeping fantastic facility great location good staff housekeeping services tarnished visit August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and great service I highly recommend this hotel. It is quiet, clean, and friendly. You are warmly greeted by everyone the moment you step into this Westin hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concierge The hotel was beautiful, our room had the best view of the canal and Parliament building. Every where we went in the hotel the staff are very kind and helpful. Thank you to Sam in reservations for the great room and the very best treatment by Andrew, the very helpful concierge, he made us feel so welcome. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent ambiance I always stay at this hotel when I am in Ottawa. The rooms are consistently clean and comfortable. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I would like to have access to a club room as Westins in other countries generally have club rooms. It very convenient/quick to grab a coffee and a light breakfast. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top care ! have stayed at this Weston in the past and found everything to be quite adequate. However, this time things were different. They have obviously embarked on a client total experience training program. The customer care was genuine and over the top - succeeding in having value exceed price. Well done. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed During a recent stay at the hotel, there were definitely some positives but there were also a number of detractors. The cleaning staff was excellent and pleasant as were the majority of staff in other areas of the hotel, doing their best to meet the needs of the individual. Unfortunately, the elevators were being upgraded which left a lot of people frustrated and I am sure that the elevator attendants heard way too much about it as one of them was quite unpleasat and sarcastic, The elevator wait time was in excess of 10 minutes at times. Additionally, the room temperature was hard to control, either being too warm or too cold; the beds were not of the standard and comfort that I would expect from a hotel of this caliber; even though the rates were quite significant, the hotel nickel and dimed the amenities - extra for internet, toll charges for local calls, and substantial pricing in the restaurant. So, while the staff was exceptional, the hotel itself was inferior to my expectations. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Sweet Home Love my bed and pillows....isn't that what everyone always says. that's what I say when I stay at the Westin! Take advantage of not having room service for an exchange of $5.00 Breakfast voucher or 500 points! Come on, do you really use clean towels at home with every shower! Hang them up and re-use! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and facilities The staff made sure that even though their system was down, I could check into my room and everything was seamless. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable and inviting I have stayed at many hotels and the Westin is definitley in the top of my preferred list. I feel welcome from the moment I leave the cab until I check out, I always get a great nights sleep, and the meeting rooms are great. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Ottawa This excellent facility is in the heart of the Ottawa downtown. Connected to an excellent shopping mall and within easy walking distance of the Market area and many fine restaurants. The in house dining is also excellent for those that prefer to dine in the Hotel. The Spa is extraordinary as well. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ottawa downtown westin hotel conveniently located. Breakfast was lovely on the 3rd floor with friendly staff rooms getting a bit dated if follow the full green route would run out of coffee and cups on 2nd day meeting room very hot took about an hour to get it cooled down internet did not work and it could not fix March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free wifi in 2014??? Not even a vending machine?? It is a hard pill to swallow to not have free wifi in 2014. Also, got in super late from a different time zone and could not find a simple vending machine anywhere to get a snack. Had to order a meal off of the all night menu. Disappointing and frustrating. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Excellent location, rooms & staff. I look forward to staying here again. The IT Manager Aida Bajramovic was especially helpful, taking time to show me the IT facilities and going above and beyond with great customer service. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not in 2013 Internet connection in your rooms is poor, very poor. I have had stronger signals and better connectivity in Afghanistan. Also, leaving a couple of bottles of water in the rooms will not cost you more than a dollar, but it will be bring you up to the standards of hotels that charge a lot less. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service In my opinion, this is the nicest hotel in Ottawa. Recently stayed for a 5 day conference and everything in this hotel is first rate. Location at the corner of Colonel By and Rideau St. is fantastic and provides an excellent location for shopping and restaurants. Loved the elevators as well. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE service I'm not sure I've ever regretted a stay with a "branded" hotel as much as at the Ottawa Westin. I've never seen as poor example of "Luxury Brand" as here. Small, simple experiences like check in are painfully slow [2 desk clerks with long lines waiting - and no sign of managerial recognition that this is unacceptable]. We then waited longer for an elevator than the time required for check-in [everyone in the elevator commented on the fact that Westin should PAY customers for taking higher level rooms, rather than charge more, since the ride to higher levels was interminably slow], and then after we left for dinner, and returned HOURS later, we still had no baggage delivery. Everyone who spoke with us was very SORRY for such poor service, but none seemed aware or engaged with the concept of PREVENTING problems for customers. Adding insult to injury, the manager calls and awakens us the next morning to apologize for our experiences... This hotel is simply an embarrassment to the Westin brand. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noisy at night Hotel almost full occupency on saturday 26th of july 2014. Wedding and Masquerade. Very Noisy at 3 am on our floor. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to visit The room was fantastic with a panoramic view of the Ottawa River and Parliament. The workout room was as equipped as any gym I've seen. The service was fantastic across the board. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in Ottawa. The food was quite tasty and room service was very fast. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff This was a "stay Vacation" for us. We only stayed for the one night but the staff treated us like we were there for 2 weeks. Every staff member, from the valet parking, to the registration desk, to the housekeeping staff were all first class. Friendly and couldn't do enough for you. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise For some reason the noise really travels between rooms. The room above me toliet flushed every 8 seconds all night. I called the front desk 3 times but they were full and would not wake up the person staying in the room above me.They offered me ear plugs. The second night they had it fixed February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Loved the market was 1 block away and the Rideau Center is joined to the hotel.. Everything was right at your finger tips without even having to go outside. Hotel was very modern and beautifully decorated and furnished. In the future I would not stay anywhere else downtown Ottawa. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Stayed for a local wedding. Great room, comfy beds, fantastic shower. Shore Club restaurant attached to Hotel is fantastic. No complaints or issues with the Westin at all, fully loved it. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, elevators a nightmare The rm, food and facility were excellent. The elevator system was a NIGHTMARE! and other guests has said it has been over a yr with the systems operating as they currently are! Such an amazing hotel in every other way, it is surprising more effort is being made to fix the elevators. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location Hotel is in a great location close to the Byward Market. Hotel was clean and all staff were very helpful on check-in and check-out. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is always great Mark checked us in and made sure we were very comfortable. Hillary looked after us in the restaurant and always had a big smile for us. We were recognized at the front desk. We love this hotel July 3, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>