渥太华威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 渥太华
  • Colonel By 大道 11 号
  • 邮政编码 K1N 9H4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Valid photo identification is required at check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyone The staff at Westin Ottawa go above and beyond to ensure your comfort and pleasure. I have Celiac Disease and while attending a conference the food services staff were compassionate to my needs and they even had a dedicated toaster for gluten free bread and bagels. Westin Ottawa is number 1 on my list of places to stay. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This is the second time we've stayed at the Westin Ottawa this year. The only frustrating part is that they have the elevators under renovation (just one), but it's just inconvenient, but to be fair, the old ones are VERY old and should be replaced, so I guess they have to do what they have to do. I hear they anticipate being finished in June 2013, so it will be a while before they're done, however, I did not hear any construction noise so the only inconvenience is the lack of elevator. I totally loved the fitness centre. They had TVs on all of the machines that you could watch, they provided ear buds too so you didn't have to worry about bringing your own! The only area for improvement was Dalys restaurant. We were there one morning and the "bus girls" were standing around chatting while the waitresses cleared tables - I'm hoping they were students that were just there because of the long weekend, because they were a waste of space. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was awesome I was especially impressed with JENNY in Housekeeping. She cleaned my room, she responded so readily to my wishes and was kind and very helpful! Bravo, Jenny! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Excellent Location From the moment we stepped into the hotel until our departure we were overwhelmed with the courteous staff, excellent service, and wonderful atmosphere. Our pet was welcomed. The room was very clean. The location was excellent - directly across the street from the Rideau Canal. Rates were reasonable. What more can you ask. We will be back soon. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Again Excellent facilities, prompt and courteous attention from staff, another enjoyable stay all around. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay - Conference in Ottawa I stayed at the Westin Ottawa and found the stay fantastic. I was there for a conference and thought the accommodations for both the room as well as the time spent in the conference areas was great. Everything was clean, if I needed anything staff was more than willing to assist. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Ottawa area. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Best location in Ottawa. Pity that they still charge for internet access...who does that anymore?!! Our "Premium room" had paint flaking off the bathroom ceiling. Why not raise your room prices and INCLUDE breakfast? Parking is also not included. Staff were friendly and rooms are clean but if it wasn't for the location I'd rate it average. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I reserved a corner room and requested the highest floor possible. Having stayed at the hotel previously I know that the lower floors have obstructed views. Upon checkin , we were given a city view on the 14th floor (out of 22 floors)... unfortuanltely it has a partially obstructed view - I asked to change and was told that there was nothing else available. As we were staying only the one night - we decided not to make an issue of this... however I will never again reserve this type of room unless I am guarenteed a higher floor... we were very disappointed. We reserved for 2 people in the room but had to call down for a second backrobe (promptly brought up), there were stains on the towels and bathrobes (they were clean however) and the mirror in the room was dirty... fingerprints etc... Other than these small details - this is a very nice hotel - well located with outstadning service... We will return but insist of getting the floor we require.. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms but Wifi should be free. This is a standard feature now. Beds, sheets, cleanliness are excellent. The bar area has great ambience. Wish there was a more informal dining setting for the evening though. Being charged the huge rate for Wifi is really out of line in terms of what is being offered by equivalent hotels. Wifi should be free in this day and age. Would make me reconsider next time. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service Kathleen L of Service Express was very helpful to us. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and amenities The staff, service and food was excellent. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free wifi in 2014??? Not even a vending machine?? It is a hard pill to swallow to not have free wifi in 2014. Also, got in super late from a different time zone and could not find a simple vending machine anywhere to get a snack. Had to order a meal off of the all night menu. Disappointing and frustrating. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room by Elevators are Poor Hello, I organized a regional meeting for my company and did not have the best room.I was over looking the roof and had a constant noise when the elevators opened, which kept me awake both nights. The thermostat also did not work and the room was way too hot, but the cooler air never worked. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix your elevators!!! Your hotel is excellent but the guest experience suffers because your elevators are terrible. Sometimes..over-engineering creates more problems than it solves..Your guests are unanimous on this point. Wait in line with them and see their frustration first-hand... VOC voice of the customer...a little Starwood Six Sigma lesson. :) May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location - free wifi would have been nice Stayed at Ottawa West for 5 nights due to a conference. Staff were exceptional and room was clean. The conference rooms were very cold for the majority of the conference and having free wifi in-rooms would have been nice. In addition, upgrading ports in-rooms to support newest technology of iPods/iPhones/iPads is recommended. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prom Graduation I appreciate the fact that I have to complete a form to be sure that my son will have a nice experience in his graduation prom and be in a safe environment. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful stay We attended a convention/meeting held at the Westin. We appreciated the room, the staff and the convenience of the location to Parliament Hill, the By Ward Market and other sites of interest. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous room Upgraded to a great "junior" suite. Spacious, interesting design & decor. Except for valet, who made no attempt to assist with luggage, excellent service. Very smooth check-in, check-out. Excellent location, easy walk to the market, Parliament and shopping complex connected to the Westin. Very slow elevators (under repair). March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winterlude Experience at the Westin We stayed for one night night in a Starwood Premium Room. The room was clean; however the door was not easy to close. The pool was small and not heated (barely warm) and the hot tub was small. Staff members were polite and helpful. Great location to stay if you want to be downtown and within walking distance to attractions. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent facility - poor service We recently stayed at the Ottawa Westin - the long weekend in August. This was our 4th time at this hotel because the rooms are excellent, the location is great and, before this trip, the service was impeccable. On this visit, however, when we arrived, I was told that they had booked us in a room with one bed - for our family of four! This was after I had made the booking ahead of time and confirmed the morning of the stay. After driving 6 hours to get there, this was not welcome news. In addition I had booked a cot ahead of time which the hotel did not have on record. At first, the attendant at the front desk seemed unmoved and unwilling to do anything to resolve the situation. She even implied that next time I should write down the names of everyone I dealt with at the hotel when I both booked and confirmed my reservation. My response was that I should not have to assume incomptence at a hotel of this calibre. Finally, after I insisted that she speak with someone else because we would not accept a room with one bed or pay extra for an upgrade due to their error, a manager "released" a room that was previously unavailable (which was exactly the type of room we had booked). When we arrived in the room we noticed that there were not enough towels for 4 people, nor was there a blanket for the pullout. We called down to request these be brought up. 5 hours later, they still had not come. When I called down to request them again, they told me the items were "in the elevator". After another 1/2 hour, my husband called and they said the items were just being assembled. The items never arrived, so we had to make due so that our children could go to bed. All in all, this is not the type of service you would expect from a hotel of this calibre. We were very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location. Rooms exceptionally clean and amenities galore. Pool and fitness above expectations. Staff very courteous and helpful although confirmed reservation was wrong at check in, adjusted but then somehow appeared again with length of stay confusion for all parties. No in/out priveledges with self-parking. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always on the ball! Smiling faces, responsiveness and the utmost in service...even amidst the hectic Canada Day celebrations and crowds!! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location Made to feel welcomed from the moment we drove in to the time we left! Would like to see purse hooks in the bar area (hate leaving it dangling from my knee or lying on the floor, small little thing to complain about). Please change your coffee brand or at least have options. Some people actually do not like Starbucks. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent housekeeping staff The room we stayed in was very well cleaned every day. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Ottawa Westin over the Canada Day celebrations. The location is ideal and the hotel is top notch. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin It was a very comfortable three night stay at the Westin. We had a noise problem one night and the staff were exceptional in resolving it. The staff were most personable and very helpful in some many different ways. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds in Ottawa! Loved my large corner room with a view of downtown and the parliment buildings and they have a Starbucks. Perfect! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent conference facility This is an excellent place to hold a conference. The hotel staff are excellent, room are well appointed and with many of restaurants, pubs and shopping opportunities nearby, there is plenty for everyone to do. The Byward market is a 5 minute walk away. The Hill is close and the Canal makes a great place to walk. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay I had a very pleasant stay at the Westin Ottawa. The staff was always smiling and did its best to always respond to my inquiries. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall experience Took consistently 25 minutes to get car from valet 3 times call plenty of time ahead Elevators were under repair and line ups and time delays were extreme I asked the store in the lobby for change on 20 to tip staff she replied only if I buy something on morning of check out one person was working the front desk March 17, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>