多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 917 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint against a Front Desk Employee Checking in on the night of April 3, your employee Leila offered me a 2 double bed room. When asking about a king bed room, she unapolegitecly, said that none was available and that the hotel would, anyway, charge me more for such room. Her attitude changed little bit and she said she was sorry, blaming it on the computer when I presented her a confirmation note stating that I had booked a king bed room online. By that time and contrary to her 1st answer, a king bed was available. I wonder if the hotel management will address this issue of lying upfront to customers. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View This is one of my favourite hotels. From the 35th floor the view of the lake is spectacular. The staff upgraded my room which was wonderful, although I must say I prefer the corner suites to the penthouse view of the 35th floor. Everyone is very accommodating. One criticism... Mizzen the restaurant on the lobby floor is extremely overpriced. When two people pay $70.00 for poached eggs toast and coffee... someone is getting ripped off. Why hotels insist on gouging their guests in their restaurants and room service has always been a mystery to me. But I love the hotel. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets! We found The Westin Harbour Hotel to be one of our favourite all time hotels, and we have stayed in many!! The staff was fantastic, valet parking was very easy and the rooms were clean and very comfortable. Location is perfect, with just a short walk to the ACC and Hockey Hall of Fame! My top criteria for a good room is a clean bathroom with a good shower and The Westin's showers are awesome!! The staff made you feel like you were royalty and my kids loved getting their Kids Club bags with the sun-hats! We will be staying here every time we visit Toronto from now on! February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late night parties Our stay at the Westin was unfortunately disappointing. We returned to the hotel around midnight and found a full-blown party happening in a room down the hall. Furthermore, we found vomit on the carpet outside of our room. We tried to call the front desk, the concierge, and the customer service button on the phone but no one picked up on any of these lines. When the loud partying continued down the hall while we were trying to sleep, we tried calling all three again and got no response once again. Unfortunately we were unable to get to sleep and had an early morning. Disappointed that it was impossible to get a hold of anyone when we needed it and that we had to deal with vomit on the carpet in such a high end hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel provided comfort and a spectacular view We enjoyed our stay, having booked a theatre package with a room upgrade., and a second night. There was a mix up with our breakfast as we ate from the menu and were charged ($62 ) not having been informed of the "buffet" for patrons who booked theatre packages. Our hostess and server were both told that we were at hotel with threatre package and did not inform us of this buffet breakfast. Front desk staff quickly remedied the situation with an adjustment to our bill. The housecleaning staff did the bare minimum for our second day/night not leaving extra soap, glasses or coffee/coffee cups. Dinner at the Toula restaurant was good (fixed menu for theatre goers) and offered a spectacular evening view from the 38th floor). December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager, Trade Shows & Events Staff was second to none. I manage trade shows and events and travel frequently. The staff at this hotel was incredibly friendly and helpful. They went over and above at every turn. I cannot wait to return to Toronto, and will be staying at Westin Harbour Castle, without a doubt. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addressing issues Some concerns that we expressed were very quickly and satisfactorily addressed - particularly impressed with a guest services person by the name of Claire July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by asfd excellent stay and location July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maid service not so good and too expensive valet Everything went well except for our run in with the maid service. We stepped out of our room and let the maid know that we didn't want our room cleaned that day but we would like additional towels. She refused to give us towels unless she could clean the room. We went back and forth a bit on this issue because we didn't understand why it was such a big deal. She also refused to give us five towels and would only give us four and of course only if she got to clean the room. I called down to the front desk however and they brought towels up within ten minutes. Other then the maid, the hotel is great! Valet parking for two nights was also 80 dollars and for some of my friends it was only 40, so I didn't quite understand that. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rooms I booked this hotel for my cousin for 10 nights, and myself for 3 through X'mas week.. We had lake view rooms at the north tower.. Rooms are spacious and very functional but they should clean the phones. We called "express services" for robes, cups and tooth brush, and everything was provided for within minutes. We couldn't get internet services in our rooms, and at the lobby, 1 hour free. Be aware that the hotel charges $2 for a local call. We took taxi or freinds picked us up. But if you have to wait for public transport, in the winter, it can be very cold and long. In good weather, this hotel is ideal. Pool is small. Later I read there was shuttle services to Eaton Center. I would definitely make use of that next time . December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly staff but a run-down hotel I stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle for three nights in December and while the staff in the hotel was friendly, there were numerous issues with the building. There were visible cracks in the wall in both the room and the hallway. The carpet in the hall had several stains and was in general disrepair. The cleaning in the room was sub-standard with grime visible on the baseboards and near door knobs. The heating/cooling unit in my room was very noisy and ineffective. Lastly, the internet was extremely slow and almost unusable. I expected better for $15 per day. December 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Security Staff Everything was good but when I was having a special moment with my girlfriend and we had music on the phone. Some security staff came knocking aggressively on our door without a single warning or phone call or a polite request. The issue could easily have been resolved with polite phone call or polite request but some reason your staff felt they needed to aggressively and threatingly knock on the door unannounced for no apparent reason. It was completely uncalled for. The music was on the IPHONE, don't know how loud it could've been for such a drastic measure. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The parking was very disorganized. I had arranged for off site parking through the hotel. A room number was required before you could park. We parked in front of the hotel while I checked in. The parking attendants did not want us there. Were we to pay for parking in a lot for the length of time it took us to check in? The recption at the front desk was lacking. The employee was not friendly or helpful. She informed me that the room had a Murphy bed. I felt I should have been informed of this at the time of booking. The bell boy was very prompt and friendly. February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel, expensive amenities While the Westin Harbour Castle offers amazing rooms and gorgeous views, one would think that the amenity prices could be lower when paying over $250 per night. The parking is $45 per night and the WiFi in rooms is an outrageous $15/day. A Diet Coke in the restaurant is $5!!! The most disappointing fact is that NO WiFi is even offered in the convention center portion of this property. I've never heard of such a thing. I may return to stay with my family for a night, but I would not want to host a convention there again until some of these changes are made. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The view was lovely. The breakfast/lunch dining room closed to early. The Consierge was always away from the desk. I tried four different times to see her. Short staffed. The lady at the valet was rude. Asked for change for a $20.00 to tip she said she did not have change and when I asked the person taking my car he asked her and she gave him change?? Hotel carpets filthy. Looked old and dingy. I was not at all impressed. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, awesome view and and Heavenly beds! I found the staff exceeded my expectation - such an excellent service! I am so glad I took my six year old to Westin Harbour to celebrate her birthday. I am thankful to the staff for making the stay so special for her. Along with exceptional service, the room comfort was excellent. I love Heavenly Beds! I was at the 31st floor and the view was splendid. Kids loved seeing the planes take off and land. The location is perfect. And the Toula Restruant was the highlight! Definitely coming back again! Highly recommended. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Dear Edwin, On a recent stay at your hotel property, 4/17 - 4/20/2013, i had several issues; My bath was not cleaned from the earlier guest. I called to report and the young lady was very plesant and sent sent the cleaning staff to address the bath tub. Unfortuanately, they did not remove all the evidence (hair) from the tub. Secondly, i booked 3 Spa services at the concierge desk. It was a very disapointing experience and when i mentioned it at check out, i find that there has been other complaints about the Spa. I feel mislead. Please call to discuss. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienient Location. The Hotel is in a very convenient location for attractions and shopping etc. The hotel was comfortable and the staff were very friendly.Thought the car parking charges were somewhat excessive and disappointed that there were no benefits granted for being SPG. Overall enjoyed our stay and would stay again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend and awesome staff! My boyfriend and I stayed this past Saturday night while attending the Honda Indy and we had an awesome time. We originally booked a king room that was facing the city (the only option cause we booked so late) When we arrived at check in we were upgraded to a lake view room on the 29th floor! (my fave!) The girl who checked us in (name escapes me) was awesome! Very kind and offered us complimentary late checkout of 3pm which was nice since we were very tired from being in the sun all day. The room was very spacious and comfortable. We will be back soon! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Day Stay From the moment I drove up to the valet area, to the last goodbye from the valet on leaving, my stay at this hotel was a wonderful experience. I arrived very tired, but early, and was given access to my clean room immediately. The service was outstanding with all the hotel staff. Our meetings went well, and the conference center did not disappoint. Overall, the service, room, bed, shower and amenities were all fabulous. As someone who usually has a hard time getting a good sleep in a hotel, this was the exception. Thank you Westin Harbour Castle! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer weekend stay The staff were amazing and quite welcoming. The folks at the front desk really made our visit special. They were able to accomodate a few special requests for our 28th anniversary stay. Thanks to all the staff July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Room, but... I left a do not disturb sign on my door and house keeping tried to come in when I was there, but couldn't because of the lock; however, they came back after I had left. I was also never told about the green service (no housekeeping and you get a $5 voucher for each night) or I would have done that to keep housekeeping out. In the grand scheme of things, it doesn't matter that they came in and cleaned my room, but why provide do not disturb cards if house keeping doesn't follow your instructions? Overall, the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything great except .... The hotel room was very nice; on my last night; there was a fight on my floor with quite disruptive doors slamming and arguing. It was 3 am and I called the operator who immediately called security and they took care of the problem. I received a nice letter in the morning giving me a 2 pm checkout so that I could get a few more hours of sleep, This was a little unrealistic as I was attending a conference with an early start and they had already given me a 1 pm checkout. The letter was nice but maybe something else to compensate would have been better. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Excellent Location for events at the AC Centre and the Rogers Centre. Hallways are dimily lit, and looking a bit tired. Ice machine location on floor 20 was creepy! Check in staff was Excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at the Westin Harbour Castle Through Starwood found an amazing value corner room for myself, and 4 other rooms for my extended family. All the service I received was top notch. Julie at the front desk ensured all of our rooms were in the same tower and that I had an adjoining room for my parents. Also Elizabeth in housekeeping took great care of us...including providing us a bottle of champagne to celebrate my grandmother's 99th b-day. We also enjoyed the pool, the basketball court and of course had a great meal overlooking the Toronto islands at Toula. Thanks for the stay!!! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service from the minute you drive onto the property We came for my birthday for two nights.It was an extremely cold day however the valets were smiling and dressed very professionally. Assisting you as soon as you drive in the driveway. There was a line up for registering, however a staff member is directing each guest to the next free agent and answering any questions we had in the meantime. The staff are always greeting you as you see them in the halls, etc. We had a beautiful view of the lake and the islands, we could even see the planescoming in to land. The Toula restaurant on the top floor has a splendid view of Toronto and the islands especially at night and great food and staff. The Westin is a great place to get away from the day to day life and just relax for a couple of nights. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep despite airport nearby Check in was a breeze. Room was really comfortable. View is awesome! Only after we had been in the room a while did we ever notice a very large airplane landing at the Toronto airport! Never heard it! Only saw it! Watched for a few more minutes and realized there were several taking off and landing!!! The room is that quiet! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The rooms in this Westin hotel appeared tired and in need of upgrades. The buffet breakfast was satisfactory but there were no fresh food stations for things such as an omelette or fresh waffles. My experience with other Westin Hotel breakfasts is that they are a treat to be looked forward to and this was very ordinary. The Spa is in desperate need of upgrading. The waiting and treatment rooms are shabby and clinical, completely lacking in any kind of 'spa' atmosphere. My massage was very disappointing. Prices are high and standards are very low. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for a relaxing night sleep We checked in and were given a room in the south tower. We walked in and you could tell right off the bat it wasn't cleaned. The beds were poorly made, no shampoo or conditioner was provided, the lotion had been used (half empty) and the room smelt like smoke. I went to switch rooms and Jason was very apologetic. He gave all 3 of us breakfast vouchers but we now had to move to the north tower where our lakeview wasn't nearly as nice. The beds are absolutely horrible and so are the pillows. We all woke up with sore backs and necks and barely slept. If you're going to spend the money opt for a place with a more comfortable bed. There is also a fridge that they say is to keep your drinks cool. The fridge did not work and was not cool at all. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice stay! We found the staff very helpful, especially the luggage assistance to and from the room. We forgot to bring some items and they were delivered very promptly to the room. Much appreciated. When we first pulled up, there was no staff to help unload our vehicle and park it. We had to ask around. I sense this is not the norm. We ate in the lounge at the front lobby. Daughter was given a used children's menu and used single serve mustard. That was gross. Food was good, but we left the restaurant feeling uncomfortable about some of the practices. February 9, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 32 next>>