多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 932 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Disappointing Stay The stay did not begin well as the place was somewhat chaotic as I drove the car up the ramp for check-in. Self-park was offsite, a 5 minute walk in the rain and cost $30/night.. We opted for valet parking. At check-in we were offered a SPG room on the 34th floor. This did not seem to be an upgrade. I asked about an alternative and was offered a corner room that had a little more room. We took this on the assumption that it would be outfitted the same as our original room assignment. This proved not to be the case. I mentioned this to the front desk later on our first night. There were very few bathroom amenities (no shower gel) and no complimentary water. The room had a rather tired look. No offer was made to change room. Sometime during the night, a note was slipped under our door for complementary buffet breakfast. The next morning I took a list of a number of things that were not at par for the room and handed it in at the front desk. The main problem was a very noisy air conditioner. With the design of the room, when I sat in the lounge chair, I could not hear the TV. The noise also made for a less than restful night (hence rating for room comfort). The switch on the standard lamp did not work , there was lint on the cover of the of the exhaust fan in the bathroom and the taps leaked at times. Coming back to the hotel in mid-afternoon, none of the items had been attended to. The room had not even been made up. After dinner outside the hotel, I called service express with my concerns. After talking to Kim and Gus, a couple of technicians arrived and said that sound level for the AC was usual and the taps did not leak. Since it was late, I said it was pointless in fixing the lamp. We did get bottled water but no bathroom supplies. Gus did arrange for extra Starpoints but I would have much rather someone had dealt with my concerns in a proactive manner. We did use the pool which was quite nice. The food in the main restaurant was quite good (at least for breakfast) but I prefer a dining room with some natural light..C heck out was fine but, at that stage, they had not added parking to the bill. This came very much later in an e-mail update of the billing. I doubt that we will return to this hotel. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in Westin Hotel I contacted the hotel on 8/12/2014 and requested adjoining rooms. I was told that this was confirmed for my arrival of 8/15 (for 3 days). Upon checking in on 8/15 at around 4:30PM I was informed that no adjoining rooms were available. Then I was informed that the room I was being given was the nicer of the 2 rooms. Upon seeing my traveling companions' room, I realized that they had the corner suite, larger room, coffee area, etc. Hotel should of notified us in one of their several emails about the TREMENDOUS construction being done around the hotel area. Not one person working at the hotel could provide directions on how to access the QEW (due to construction). Maps should of been provided or at least provided in email. I lived in Toronto for 5 years so I was able to navigate the city, but it was quite the issue. Would not stay again at this hotel anytime soon or recommend it at this point in time nor, unfortunately, would the 5 friends I brought up to Toronto to show them what a great city this is!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in Toronto Our room had a great view overlooking the lake and was very comfortable and clean. All the staff, especially our room maid! were kind and helpful. The concierge service was a real plus as we were able to book all our tours in advance - including our trip up the CN Tower .This did not cost extra and saved us a wait as we were able to bypass the long queue. Lovely restaurant overlooking lake for a special occassion, July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Pricey for the Benefits Our room had decent amenities, but the carpet, windows, and common area in the room and lobby could have been cleaner. The staff was courteous but there were always fairly long waits at check-in, check-out, and the concierge desks. The food and food service were excellent! I would recommend this hotel, but NOt at these prices! August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I heard good things about the Westin Castle but I was in shock about the service. After waiting 20mins to check in I don't even think my hotel room was even clean. The bathtub had hair on the railing and the notepad still had writing on it. Those were too minor things but I was afraid to even know what other things weren't clean. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We stayed at the Harbour Castle on September 2, 2012 for one night and our stay was excellent from the moment that we handed the keys to our car over to the valet. We arrived in Toronto early but we were able to check in upon arrival. Our room was clean and comfortable and the view from our room was incredible. The pool and sundeck were fantastic. The price of our room (booking with a CAA discount) was unbeatabe! I highly recommend this hotel and we will absolutely be staying at the Westin Harbour Castle again. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great - food below par Room on the 32 floor had great views of the lake and was very clean and comfortable. Had dinner on the 38th floor. Mushroom risotto was under cooked (lots of crunching) and bland (no richness). Had rack of lamb - ordered pink, served well done. No sauce/jus and no offer of mint sauce. The worst was the side of "fresh" vegetables - a pile of mush of what I have no idea. It was brown with no flavour, and no visible identity of what vegetables were present. The creme brulee was just as bad - no flavour, no richness, they must have cheaped out and used milk instead of cream, margarine instead of butter and no eggs yolks. Neither the meal nor dessert had a garnish - poor regard for so called fine dining. Serving staff were excellent! TIme to get a creative chef on the top floor. May 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yearly Conference Stay Every year I attend a conference at this hotel and it is tired and grungy. They may not be able to replace worn carpet and mouldings etc but the towels had strings hanging from them, the bathrooms were not as clean as one should expect upon arrival, the chrome was grungy, mirror spotted, dust on the counter etc, these things ARE fixable and yet not done. I wish the planners would find a new venue for their two day event as food served for breakfast / lunch is sub par as it is in their main floor restaurant. The location is good, close to major venues and the subway, the bed is comfy. The internet is lousy and expensive as is their drinks/coffee etc in the lounge and coffee bar on the main lobby area. if given a choice I would NOT stay here for the price they charge per night. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lodging rooms are not kept clean Upon check-in we discovered half full soda and juice bottles in the bar fridge which we thought was the frigerator. We also turned down the 500 spg points to have our room cleaned every day since I was traveling with my 85 year old mother while I attended the OMCA conference. The bed sheets were not changed the entire time and the bathroom floor was very dirty with an empty vodka bottle under the sink. The day before check out we did have a room attendant that did a nice job. Employees were nice and friendly. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel It was not my first time lodging at that hotel..I intend to come back indeed... :) August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing details Really, it could be a great hotel, clean, well located, good service... However the wall are so thin I could hear the guy next door talk on phone, and was following all his movements, including when he was flushing his toilet.... and was even woke up by his alarm. Another detail: there seems to be no dedicated taxi line, so you may ave to wait 10-15mn for a taxi. Last thing (but it adds up): soap and body wash were missing on the bathroom when I entered, but the next day and after a 5$ tip they were back.... January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience This hotel has everything, and it is close to everything downtown! I will come back and bring my family. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As always, a great stay! My check in experience was very very quick and friendly. The only issue I had this time was that my room was non smoking but because I was in 1027 by the elevators I continually smelled cigarettes in my room. One day I hope they will included wifi August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by complaint Everything was good except my experience with the self parking lot, no one told me that I needed a ticket from the parking attendant at the hotel. Went and parked my car where I was told to. Went to get my car the next day around 2;30 pm to find a parking ticket on my vehicle. this is when the run around started, I went back to the front desk and waited there for 15-20 mins before I was helped. at this point I was sent back to the office for the parking lot and spoke to the manager there, he told me that there was nothing that he could do and I will have to take it up with the hotel. WOW I am in the customer service industry and this is not the way to provide service. I was so upset that I had to run around for something that I had already paid for. I called the next day from work and now I need to pay for this ticket and the hotel is crediting my invoice, paperwork nightmare. A nice gesture would be a nights accommidations at no charge ?? August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aweseome experience This Westin is one of the best hotels!!! Love the bedding, products in room, fragrance in the lobby and the hotel staff is wonderful. I cannot say enough about it. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our visit Aircon either too hot or to cold and noisy could hear next door using the bathroom, felt that the buffet was a little over priced to other hotels that we had stayed in during the week for families staying not on business, however we enjoyed our brief stay and was glad to see a room set aside for kids which gave them space to play expanding these would make it much more appealing to visiting families. Helpful staff and in good order would return to this hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Beautiful Hotel Quick and easy check in. Concierge was friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations and how to get around town. Rooms were comfortable, clean, and had a magnificent view of the city / lake. The overall feel of the hotel is clean and professional. Great location within walking distance of the ACC, bars, restaurants, and subway/bus/streetcar lines. The main reason I was so satisfied was that I left a laptop in my room after checking out. The laptop was found by housekeeping, returned to the lost and found, and I treated with the best quality and ease of service as the hotel shipped my laptop back to me. Great guest service all around. Only slight drawbacks were expensive parking and expensive in-hotel restaurant. Walk a couple blocks, see the city, and eat somewhere else. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge and comfortable facility The location is nice, as it's right at the waterfront. Even if you get a city view rather than a lake view, you're still doing just fine. You're far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the city, but close enough to walk to it all, or to public transit. It's Westin, so expect the luxury and little extras which make it a great choice. If you're SPG Elite, you'll likely get your room upgrade, which is the most important, I think, but don't expect a lot of recognition otherwise.Overall, a good choice. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience front desk was exceptional The hotel was very nice on par with many other Starwood hotels that I have stayed at. The only confusion was that the room smelled like smoke. Room Service was also relatively quick and they had the usual amenities on hand. There was a little bit of confusion during checkin and Elizabeth (at the front desk) was able to help me sort it out, and even gave us an upgrade due to the inconvenience. Additionally she was very courteous and professional and was great at directing my friends and me were to go. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, Great Staff = Great weekend On arrival we were welcomed promptly by a great young man named David who registered us quickly and even made our 6 year old's day by offering a room with a view of the lake and a free movie! The view was great and the bed very comfortable. The pool was great with a view during the day from the fifth floor of the harbour and at night I was able to watch the Leafs win from the pool side tv. On check out all the staff were very attentive and very interactive with our son including the baggage and valet. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking Distance Perfect walking distance for my family from Rogers Center, Ripley's and Union Station. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location We enjoyed our stay very much at the Westin. The room was clean, light and had wonderful views of the Lake. We found the staff to be very professional and friendly. David and Chris helped us with our enquiries about the local area, transport etc. they worked very hard all day. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy I am a Gold member and was put ina room right next to the elevator. Not sure if it was the floor I was on, but I could hear the elevators going up and down all night. Also, wifi was not working in room or hallway. I called front desk and they sent me to tech support. Tech support told me there was nothing that could be done and blamed it on the elevators possibly interfering with wifi connection. There was also a conference in the hotel and had to wait 10 minutes every time I had to use the elevator. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made me feel at home I spent my 73rd birthday at the Westin Harbour Castle Hotel. The staff was great and the room was beautiful. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay at this hotel Spa was great , pool was great Customer service very quick to respond August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Floor The staff was pleasant and helpful but I felt that the hotel was shabby, I was on the SPG preferred floor which in my opinion was filthy. Stained carpets, chipped paint everywhere. My room was nice but the bathroom was looking worn and tired. Again chipped paint and dirty wastebaskets with something that had dripped all down the side of it was in my bathroom. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by North meets Westin Staying at the Westin significantly eases the process of business travel. In one brief phone call a Westin rep recommended this particular hotel location to shorten my travelling distance while in Toronto, was accommodated for early arrival, and saved money because I prepaid for the room. I received courteous and pleasant service from staff - by parking attendant to the receptionist. I am going to request the same room I stayed in the next time I travel because the view of the Island is fantastic. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I would like to send out a kudos to Sean who checked us in the other day. I was blown away with the service my son and I received. Sean took the time to chat with us (nobody was waiting in line) banter with my son and took care of everything we needed. His humour and customer service skills were outstanding. We will be staying at the Westin everytime we are in Toronto. Bravo Sean! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel fell short My husband and I decided to get away for a few days and were so disappointed to find a few things in our room not working properly. The mini bar was broken, as was one of the phones in our room. They replaced the mini bar with another small refrigerator but there were no snacks or drinks to chose from. Then the tv didn't work and pay per view was our for our entire stay! I felt like I was in a second class motel Even after we complained at the desk we didn't get a room change. Very disappointing! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The view of the harbour was amazing. There were many things that were within walking distance. August 23, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 32 next>>