Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & Central Location We have stayed several times at the Westin Grand Berlin and each time have been very pleased with the service. This April, my husband forgot some clothing in the room and when I called the hotel, they easily arranged to ship the items back to our home address. This is our favorite hotel in Berlin. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, central location Very pleased with our stay at The Westin Grand Berlin. Received upgrade to a suite (#235) due to the hotel being fully booked and it was absolutely gorgeous! The only slight downside, no fault of the hotel, was that there was street construction just outside the room which started a bit early in the morning. Windows are well soundproofed though so wasn't terribly disruptive. Very centrally located in the city for sightseeing, just steps away from the Brandenberg gate and many other historic monuments. Staff was very quick to respond to our requests. A very clean and elegant hotel. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent In terms of location, it doesn't get better than this: on Friedrichstrasse, a few steps from Unter den Linden. This used to be the most luxurious hotel of the old DDR, where all foreign dignitaries would come and stay. Today it's better known for it's huge stairwell, a favourite spot for wedding photos. Despite it's grand past, this is more of a solid 4 star hotel, which is not a bad thing. The room rates are very reasonable given the location, the rooms are spacious, but service is a small step down from a 5-star. At check-in no visible platinum upgrade was given, at least certainly not to a junior suite or a room with a view. Instead, we got a room at the new wing, a fair walk from the lifts, which was characterless but did feature a tiny balcony (with a view to an inner courtyard). Room service was actually very good: we especially liked the healthy breakfast option. And the main restaurant spread for breakfast was very good too, albeit on the expensive side... We realy liked the joint venture with New Balance to provide running gear free of charge to guests. Unfortunately they didn't have any clothes in our size (medium!) so we ended up jogging around Berlin in oversized clothes! I understand this is a trial programme which if successful might be rolled out across more Westins and I think it's a great idea. It even provided us with best running routes around the hotel, etc. Concierge was definitely best avoided, as none of the recommendations suit us in the least. Nothing about the service here made us feel like we were staying in a unique hotel: this felt very much like a upper middle-range city hotel and I guess that's fine, but a little disappointing given the unique setting. Still, this is a tight ship and for this reason I'm giving it a 5/5. April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually much grander that the website would lead you to believe No better location in Berlin - on Unter den Linden with myriad attractions within walking distance and loads of public transport options. The property was built as the showplace of the old DDR and although newish, it has the feel of a legacy hotel with an enormous atrium lobby and stunning stained glass ceiling. Pictures on the site gave me the impression that rooms were dated and Germanic spartan but, in fact, they have the usual Westin modern flair. In general, the property is very attractive. An upgrade was not available on check-in but the staff were very helpful and arranged for a move to a Junior Suite on the following morning. This happened flawlessly and the increased space (really a suite with a proper living room), two baths, double vanity and tub were much appreciated. The live orchid plant is a very nice touch! There was no in-room amenity delivered - although it is certainly not required, it is increasingly more common and I am surprised it was missing here. I did much appreciate the complimentary paper delivered in the morning - this used to be standard but lately is getting more and more rare. As is the complimentary shoe shine which here was done to perfection. Platinum breakfast is very basic: dinner rolls and croissants served in the main restaurant with an option to upgrade to the very complete buffet. April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is slipping I have stayed at this hotel a number of times before, always satisfied but never blown away, this time however i have to say i was genuinely disappointed. It seemed like I was an inconvenience to the staff and the room laundry was worn out,. again a shock for a hotel of this standard. the Spa staff were very little short of rude when i tried to ask a question (firstly in english and then in poor German) but i recognise people laughing at someones inability to properly communicate in German. I actually tried to raise the above points at checkout but it didnt happen, was never asked was I happy with stay and when i tried to talk about it the receptionist answered the phone..... March 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great laundry service I stay here every year during Fruit Logistica. The staff is always friendly, efficient and professional. The laundry service, in particular, exceeded expectations by a mile (not just a kilometer, since I'm American). I can't remember a hotel I've stayed at where they pick up the laundry within five minutes of the call to guest services and return it shortly after lunch. I was stunned. One day, one of the staff got there so quickly that I hadn't had time to fill out the laundry form. "I'll do it for you," she insisted. She took my clothes and, sure enough, each and every item was returned by 2pm. Thanks for making it easy. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRAND Great location, stunning lobby,friendly staff,clean quiet rooms. The abience is very pleasant. Bad : the bar serves medicinal portions for astronomic prices. February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location the main benefit First to get the minor negatives out of the way: This is not a grand five star European Hotel - it is a large scale business/tourist hotel and run accordingly. Some people may appreciate a sales pitch to upgrade to a spa suite at check in - I just find it tacky. Equally tacky is charging for delivery of a paper such as the Fin. Times - only hotel in Europe I've ever encountered that does this. Finally - yes it is cold in January - but occassionaly the bell staff/doormen need to be outside - not just hanging around the lobby. More importantly - the many positives: The location is indeed ideal. Easy walking to many Government Buildings, big ticket tourist attractions and interesting neighbourhoods. The blocks around the hotel also have a myriad of public transport options making getting anywhere else around (or out of) the city a breeze. Unless you have business in the old heart of "West Berlin" the location is simply superb. I stayed in a junior suite which, while unimaginatively furnished, was large, modern and in excellent condition. It also had a full King sized Heavenly Bed. Overlooking Unter der Linden on the 2nd floor exterior noise was quite noticeable - however garden/courtyard rooms are available for those who value quiet. I think a little bit of street noise is a small price for the outstanding view of linden. Except for a possible misunderstanding where housekeeping thought some coins I'd be keeping for public transport was a tip for them, housekeeping was of a very high standard. Evening turndown service was also undertaken. Interior soundproofing was excellent - maybe there were no other guests - but I didn't hear a single noise from the corridor or another room. With the sole exception of a grumpy check out agent - all the staff were very friendly and helpful. January 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service We stayed at the Westin Grand over the holidays and expected spectacular service and facilities given their mostly positive reviews. The hotel itself is located in a great area, and the rooms were nice, though small. The pool and gym area is nice as well. The concierge was helpful, but sometimes seemed impatient with our questions. Finally, we arrived the hotel and I expected a queen bed. They did not have our room available and said they would push two twins together to make a king for us. I thought this was ridiculous, and asked for a different room. They said the only other rooms available were an upgrade and were an extra 20 euros a night. We were exhausted, and ended up paying extra for a queen room (which was what I had already booked!). They did not offer us any refund for this, nor did SPG or the hotel help us with this afterwards. Will not be staying here or recommended this place again. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding` I've never written a review for SPG before, but this hotel deserves the effort. The staff was incredible from check-in to check-out. The room was the nicest and largest room I have stayed in throughout all of Europe. The indoor pool and spa services were incredible. The food just as good. All of these were delivered and executed with a smile. My only complaint, would be after the massage, we were given a glass of tap water instead of a bottle of water. After spending a couple hundred Euros on the service, I think it would be a nice touch to give a $.30 bottle of Nestle than just the plain tap water. Bravo to management and the staff. You guys certainly are doing something right! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Great Room Our stay at the Westin Grand was wonderful. The staff were very helpful, we received a nice room upgrade due to our Gold status. The room was clean and the location was great. October 28, 2011
  • 2015-04-26T18:04:32.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_1105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11