ウェスティン・サバンナハーバーゴルフリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 31421
  • ジョージア,
  • サバンナ
  • 1 Resort Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 776 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Friendly and Accommodating The site staff was friendly, helpful, and very accommodating at all times. The room was wonderfully comfortable. The reservation staff was helpful and understanding when our conference and travel plans were delayed due to an unexpected snow storm. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk VERY accommadating. We noticed several areas that needed to be paid attention too. Example...shower curtain rings all unattached, small refrig was dirty and looked like it had been beaten up, spa shower had broken tile, no light in the closet,cigarette butts and garbage in parking area. We were very pleased with the people working there and the food was good. The Westin just needs to pay attention to detail. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RJO show The staff took us in as family,after the ice storm. Dawn Ryan was great. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility Very well appointed and comfortable rooms. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to the usual standard. The hotel was sold out due to a conference I was attending. I had to change hotels midway through my stay. When I asked about extending my stay, the Director of Front Office, Jessica, assured me that she would look into the possibility and get back to me. I never heard from her again. The room was shabby and small. After our stay at the Westin Hilton Head resort, it was quite a letdown. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Everything was top notch. Loved being a water taxi ride away from downtown- historic district. Great property. Everyone on staff extremely polite and helpful. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great except pet fee The hotel is exceptional,great service especially at Midnight Sun lounge. I have one negative comment and it's the 100 dollar pet charge,which also is subject to 2 different local taxes,bringing the total to 113.00 dollars. The hotel doesn't provide you with anything for the dog. I have stayed at 5 star hotels where the pet fee is only 25 dollars. Also my previous night 's stay was at a Sheraton in Alexandria Va ,a Starwood property and the charge was only 25.00 January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Experience!!!! Great location and transport to the center of Savannah! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I enjoyed my stay for the weekend: great location, beautiful setting, very comfortable room. Everything was clean and ready. I even got to check in earlier than 4pm. The only problem was that I wasn't notified that the electricity would be off for most of Sunday, with no power and no water; so it was not so good a surprise when I came back to my room for a quick rest before leaving to find out that I could not make use of the place properly. It looks like they had notices available at the front desk the day before but I did not have to go to the reception so I did not know. Also, when I checked out, the staff didn't even say goodbye or 'I hope you enjoyed your stay'. They were rather unfriendly. Apart from that, it was a great experience and I look forward to return here in the spring. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah trip No problem. Did not really like shutdown on 01/05/2013 January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful hotel. Rooms were spacious and beds so comfortable. The location was great as there is a reliable ferry to downtown Savannah. January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Waste your money or your points! First I want to say that I generally LOVE Westin properties...they are usually very accommodating, convenient and of good value. That said, we had a very different experience here. We stayed here on a whim when traveling through Savannah because I could use my Starwood points. I used extra points to be 'upgraded' but that was a joke - I got a 'river' view for the additional 1500 points. When I called for the reservation, I told them I was bringing my 2 big dogs and needed a 'fenced' area where I could let them romp and was specifically told there was one there - I would not have stayed there if there was no fenced area. Not only was there NO fenced area, this place is on a tremendous amount of property and they had a tiny little section for your pets to relieve themselves. AND, they wanted to charge me an additional $150 for the dogs when I got there but the nice person at check-in took it down to $50...still too much since my husband and 2 dogs had to squish into a room that only had 2 double beds. Also, this place is 10 mins away from Savannah so you are a captive audience if you want food. I'll do a separate review on their main restaurant, Aqua Star - VERY expensive...we are very well traveled and this restaurant is absolutely not worth the money. Outback Steakhouse serves a better meal with better service. Two double scotches (McCallan 12 year) cost us $75 plus tax/tip...the exact same scotch at other restaurants is half this much. So even though the room was free (11,500 Starwood points), we still spent almost $300 between dog fees, parking, restaurant and not a comfortable night. DON'T waste your money....go over to the other side of the river and stay in town for a true Savannah experience. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reserved room not availiable! I was very unhappy with my experience at this paticular hotel. I had reserved my room weeks prior to my arrival, and when I arrive I was told that the room that I reserved with my credit card was not availiable. Also, when I was given a room I did not have the view that I originally asked for. The front desk clerk tried her best to rectify the situation and I appreciate her efforts to make my stay as pleasant as possible, but I did not receive the experience that I wanted the holiday. I drove 4 hours after flying cross country to this hotel hopefully no has to have this happen to them. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pet policy needs work From checkin at 4 until we were finally allowed to change rooms around midnight, there was a dog barking in the room across the hall. We went down to speak to someone about it, called down twice and finally my husband went down again around 11:30 pm to insist that we be moved. The overall attitude of the staff was "sorry, nothing we can do" - which is just unacceptable. We should not have had to ask 4 times for something to be done. It's fine for you to be pet friendly, but there has to be a way that this does not ruin other guests' experiences. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Greeley Review Hotel features are very good. Rooms are a bit shabby with worn carpet, plugged sink, and no lotion, robes, or slippers provided until asked. Shower needs attention. Had broken mechanism and grout was filthy. Room not cleaned, and we had to ask after being gone for over 4 hours. Housekeeping needs major attention. New Year's event staff and front desk/concierge/car parker staff very good. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met our needs We were in town for the holidays and didn't want to stay at our in-laws/parents. They had other guests from out of town, so we didn't want to overcrowd. This hotel was right on the money. Staff was outstanding. Service was excellent. The only complaints that we had was cleanliness of the bathroom (corners were dirty, foreign hair) and not all cable stations were receptive. The checkout process could have been better as well. These are not deal-breakers. We will stay again. December 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by " Extreme Disappointment " I booked this hotel for the dining room service that was offered on Christmas Day and left because of the dining experience there. The cleanliness of the rooms was fair. The noise level of the other guest was extremely high. The amenities were disappointing. I feel that this was a waste of money. I left a day early and lost money because the room service and food was so bad. " Resort" should be used loosely when describing this hotel. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury for pet owners This is a great destination for those who like to travel with their small dogs. The hotel provided a comfy doggie bed and feeding station. Many restaurants in town and two in the hotel have seating outside so you can dine with your pet. Almost all of the stores in town are pet friendly. Many of the owners have their pets at work. Your dog is welcome on the free ferry that takes you to the shopping district. Only service dogs are allowed on the DOT shuttle but they are welcome on the bike taxis and horse drawn carriages. December 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping I did not find the housekeeping staff to be anywhere up to par and quite frankly below par for an ordinary hotel. I was quite disappointment with the service of the staff and not sure if I'd ever stay there again. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Short of Excellence My husband and I stayed at the Westin Savannah for our 8th wedding anniversary this past weekend. We love the Westin and have stayed at different locations in the past. Given our past experiences, we booked our trip expecting to have a stress-free weekend while the kids were with my in-laws. Imagine my disappointment when we're getting ready for dinner and I could clearly hear the kids in the adjacent room singing a cute rendition of “Eye of the Tiger”. (It appeared as if the door shared between our rooms was paper thin.) The family was not excessively loud, we have kids and understand, but waking up to the tune of "Happy Birthday" in the early AM during our rare couple’s weekend was less than ideal. Aside from that, the river view was lovely and we enjoyed that we could ride the ferry into Savannah and leave our car parked the entire stay. Dining at Aqua Star was excellent and their drinks were delicious. The Heavenly Bed and Shower were as amazing as ever. It’s just a shame about the noise level heard between these rooms - or it could have been 5 stars for us. Don't know if we would stay here again but [if we do] I would ensure that we do not get assigned to one of these rooms upon check-in (assuming that is an option, of course). December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aqua star food Me and my wife came to west in hotel well.. I choose the westin hotel due to try aqua star food... Some how we like to try hotel food a lot.. well so our choice was westin.. I booked the reservation on Dec 21 7:30 evening and as usual we go in like 30 min early if but we always go early no problem there no waiting Charm and relaxing modeling textures and live calm music an greet us.. which was expected from some of considerable high end hotel. As let u know we are not American so we do lack in English me and wife but anytime when we try hotel restaurant we don't look at the price but only service and food quality. As a usual we had no idea all the words on menu and which wine we can choose.. we usually play out own rule as go for the high end.. pay to play In USA right? But sometime this tactics fail.. Our server Sacha men from France . He was kind and polite and professionally make u feel insure and explain. Each of the term in gentle maner.. food was okay for us we are Asian and pickiest Asian.. we do try considerable very high end food around the us and some over sea.. food was ok.. just that if aqua star should focus less on rice ? Over or under the main food.. anyway.. food was 7/10 but we tried early savannah local high dollar food compared it's the same but the service was really good u basically get for what u pay.. that really hard to get in us now days. U get service but u don't feel the vip no more...Unless u go super exotic but that's only for top 10% of us.. that no interest in savannah ga.. Westin is worth a visit and aqua star is a best bang for buck and serve u will be happy when u bring someone.. I looked at few review of this place is expensive? Plz... really? If this place is expensive u should be going to regular diner it is still under a known chief managed and investing HOTEL . Don't focus on few dollars u gonna spend focus on what kind of hotel vip serve u get and focus on quality of food.. and lady's and gents when server ask u how's the food give an honest answer and u r opinion of the food it will make um better there can not be just simple oh good and great u pay to be there and eat. Give a host judgment. This joint is 8.2 out of 10 And Atlanta w hotel BUT was 8.0 out of 10 for me and my bill usually for two total with tip is 350-400 this savannah westin aqua star is bit better Plz try December 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not Pay Daily Parking Fee-- No Human Customer Service Complained to front desk about a extremely loud foul mouthed cussing fight across from our two rooms for over 25 minutes. We have 4 children under 11 hearing this over two TV's. Finally couple left the room cussing as loud as they could down the hallway to elevator. Security never showed up. We went to bed at 11pm and was woken by the same couple cussing at 12 am Sunday morning but luckily they brought 4 more loud obnoxious friends doing the same thing. I called the operator asking for security and she could hear the people cussing through the door at the top of their lungs and this went on for 11 minutes with no security showing up. One woman said as loud as she could to the rest Keep the F*^K quiet before security comes and the response was "I will not the F*^K keep quiet because security is a bunch of S^*T and lets see them try to F%^king kick me out. Again this went on for 11 minutes with our kids awake hearing every word. I was awake for the next two hours boiling mad and security never came. I went to the parking garage at 6:30am because I could not sleep and was amazed at the parking lot mess. I could not get out if I wanted to leave. I went to the front desk and told them the wonderful night I had and was told I could have $50 resort credit for breakfeast. Excuse me, I can read past reviews and the menu and a family of four could not eat breakfast at the Westin for under $100 and since there was 6 of us in two rooms that would be close to $150. Sorry but no morning meal should be that expensive. I was amazed that I was to be charged a daily use fee for Parking and such but since the hotel opened the parking lot to every person not wanting to pay in downtown Savannah on Friday and all day Saturday and Saturday night it was just wonderful driving around for 25 or more minutes looking for a parking spot. I saw at least 10 cars double parked right down the middle of two spots and finally saw one of them in their car. I asked them to please move over and was told they were holding the spots for friends going to a Plastic surgeons group office party. I asked a couple from on the ferry why they were going back to the Westin and was told their car was parked at the Westin because they know the Westin opens the parking lot gate on Saturday for parties and weddings and they can park for free all night. Try getting a Suburban out of a small parking garage with every car doubled park and even cars parked between the handicap access lane. I did not want to upset my wife so I waited to call Westin after we got back from driving 3 hours to Florida. I was told the manager would call me or at least email me the next day which would have been 12/7/13 still waiting. I called customer service 3 nights in a row an again was told every night it was odd no one had emailed me or called. The heavenly bed is not so heavenly. I have traveled to Scandinavia, Egypt, etc... all over the world and as to right now the customer service as stated in other reviews is terrible since it is now 9 days since I checked out and called customer service on 12/8/13. I will have to say before we arrived Jessica was very helpful with my reservations and wanted to say Thanks to her before the trip went down hill for the two days staying at the Westin in Savannah --Update I called Westin's Customer service on 12/16 to be told my complaint on 12/8 was never filed and this was the first of hearing of a problem. 45 minutes later and two different people my complaint was filed. I received a phone call from Jessica( always understanding and great) saying none of this should ever have happened and giving me options to make up for such a bad weekend. Thanks you again Jessica ---I received this review back on 12/19 stating it would not be posted because I mentioned another hotel--I had three people read this review and no other hotel was mentioned--Called Customer service # given and of course no one had a clue how to help me as I have found out in this two week mess. I received another email today on 12/20 stating since I mention a city that computer program recognizes as a hotel it was automatically flagged. Let me get this straight my complaint was read by a computer and was sent back to me by a computer never being read by a human. I typed Hilt^n Head and since you can not mention another hotel this review was flagged by a computer. Great Customer Service Westin hotels December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We enjoyed everything about our stay! The ferry over to River Street was so convenient, easy, & even added to our Savannah experience. We will be returning! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute Getaway Westin always shines! No matter the location; welcoming staff, great food on premises, clean, well-appointed rooms. The Savannah location is no exception, great Christmas decor and food! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! I normally don't write reviews but felt that this hotel deserves one. From the moment I arrived the staff was very attentive and so friendly. Everyone went out of their way to make sure my stay was a memorable and enjoyable one, without any coercion or prompting. I don't know if I've ever met a friendlier hotel staff; and I have stayed in 5-Star hotels. The room was always clean, the customer service is excellent, and the restaurant had the. most. incredible. food!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Savannah, and I will definitely be staying here every time I return. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and smiles abundant here! You could not ask for more from this resort, it met all our expectations and we will always stay here when we come back to Savannah. Thanks for the relaxing time! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean hotel I can not wait to come back. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service All staff members were fantastic and provided me with great service during my stay. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is and always will be exceptional Having stayed at the hotel twice previously it was good to see things had not changed and that services were still exceptional- the Christmas displays were fantastic and we were sorry to miss all the other activities due to our short visit - will definitely be back December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too happy I have stayed at this Resort many times. However this is the second time this year their room has been less than desirable. The vent were caked with dust again. I do not know what is going on with their maintenance but it definately needs IMPROVEMENT. This is not acceptable for a hotel that is supposed to be a higher calibur. December 6, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T19:46:19.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 27 next>>