Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff Your staff was excellent. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and beverage After three mutiple day visits to this hotel I have had good meals and wonderful service each time. The lounge area is nice and quaint with live entertainment that adds to the special treatment of guests. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had an incredible stay. The location was perfect, the staff was amazing, the hotel was exactly what I wanted. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff but stay on a high floor We were met by Raymond and found him and all the staff, ESP the concierge extremely friendly and helpful. We had a good lunch....Asian chicken salad but then smelled either chicken or bacon in our room # 521 all the time. Obviously, the vents from the kitchen came to our room. My only serious problem but a major one as I really felt ill from the odors several times and we were there for several nights. I will not post this but I do hope for your sake it can be remedied. I would suggest and already have referred someone to stay with you but to request a high floor. Also, our room was dark, there was not adequate lighting. There was not a light in the closet and it was very hard to see. The tiles on the bathroom floor need to be professionally cleaned. These comments are meant to be constructive as I am so pleased to see an old hotel restored and the old charm kept. Thank you. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Had a great stay at The Westin, the service was above expectation. the room was very comfortable and very spacious, definitely a hotel that i would have the pleasure of staying in again. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Problem We arrived OK and when my wife used the toilet, it did two things. First, unknown to us, the drain must have been clogged. After flushing the toilet, the drop-down flapper valve malfunctioned allowing water to continue running. Since the drain was clogged(unknown to us), the water filled the floor before we noticed it. A mess. I wiped it up as best I could to avoid damaging the carpet. My wife called the front desk. They responded OK, but since we were due by now to depart to our dinner reservation, we left behind a mess. It was OK when we got back, but the inconvenience left me wishing we'd receive a discount on our room. It didn't happen leaving us a bit perturbed. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by overpriced minimal services for guests , rooms small , highly over riced and over rated . Waits for concierge services pushed twenty plus minutes , car delivery even longer , staff seemed highly stressed , and when attempting to extend reservation , downright rude ... we were there for Hincapie GF , and there were zero service accomodations to the riders , requiring us to lug our bikes up to our rooms on elevators which barely accomodated five people . All in all , a poor experience for the price . October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restroom The bathroom could of been better, better quality products, towels, and more than one little sample of soap.. Could of been a five star rating across the board had it not been the bathroom... October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with southern charm One of the best Westin hotels in the world. This hotel oozed southern charm and ambience. The location was convenient to get to restuarants and sights we wanted to see. The staff was very friendly and made us feel at home. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin in Greenville We were in town for a football game at Clemson. They stay was fantastic and will definately be back. The room was great, easy parking and really enjoyed the bar and relaxed atmosphere and great service October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Loud at night Very Nice hotel but surprisingly loud. Was on the top floor and found that for two nights there apparently were parties in rooms nearby. Kind of loud. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I've stayed at this hotel several times because the location is fabulous and my prior experience, however, the lack of cleanliness in my room this time was extremely disappointing. There was a thick blanket of dust covering every surface in the bedroom. The carpet looked like it had not been vacuumed or cleaned in a long time. And the comforter had a disgusting brown stain on it. There is clearly an issue with housekeeping that made my stay very uncomfortable. Although I'm a SPG member, I will never stay at this hotel again. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not want workout room the room had a treadmill,weights,misc health club stuff.we did not want these but no other room available. coffe and light went to same plug, hd channels did not work, bathroom door would not clse)warped) October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home As a frequent visitor to Greenville, it is nice to have a comfortable hotel with a staff that makes you always feel welcomed and at home. I look forward to my next visit. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees are fantastic Check in staff was absolutely fantastic. I was sick when I arrived from NJ. They provided me with a room as soon as one opened up. Their care and concern was beautiful. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in prime location of town A hotel with great charm in the heart of downtown Greenville. You know it is a great place when there are multiple weddings over the course of the weekend. Piano player in historic lobby certainly sets a fun, relaxing tone. Very well appointed, comfortable rooms as expected at a Westin property. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming & Warm Staying at the Westin in Greenville, SC made us feel very comfortable and welcome. We look forward to returning soon to their warm hospitality. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a true classic The Westin Poinsett Greenville is a great hotel! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need new beds The hotel has character and charm. The staff is always friendly. The double beds are uncomfortable for 2 in each and quite dated. It would be nice if they had new queens. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but overpriced for the location Staff was very friendly and professional. Just an ordinary room and hotel at a very high price for Greenville SC. It's just an issue with value for the dollar, if the room cost had been $180 versus $240, it would have been reasonable and worth the money. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Time Around Our recent visit to the Westin Poinsette was our second, and it was as pleasant as the first. The staff couldn't have been more polite and accommodating. They even had a pet sitter contact me as we had planned to take our 10-year old Yorkie on the trip, but decided she was best left home. We plan to return to Greenville and the Poinsette many times. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My husband and I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. It's in a great location, very quiet and clean. We never moved the car until we checked out. There were plenty of things to do and places to eat within walking distance. The staff is very friendly and helpful. This will be the hotel of choice every time I am in Greenville. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! We always enjoy our stay - location can't be beat and the rooms are very comfortable. Love the historic feel, the affordable and safe garage, it's quiet (no slamming doors or loud housekeeping) and you can buy bottled water in the soda machine. My only request -- please add pay per view movies to the tv. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has character and class We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - great location and the room was very comfortable. Loved the historic feel of the place without sacrificing comfort. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but could use a litte updating Great hotel in a great location. Really enjoyed the surrounding area. While the linens and overall cleanliness of the room were good, the bathroom needed a little more attention to detail. There was mildew on the shower head and in the corners of the shower and the fixtures appeared outdated. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The front desk, bell men and bar/ restaurant staff continued to go out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Always going the extra mile! September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work Hotel is a little confusing to navigate if you need to use the garage. Room was nothing more than average, but it was very damp: carpet, curtains, bed linens, and our clothes too. The hotel had a dehumidifier which they provided. The tank filled and shut off in just a few hours--that's alot of moisture. We had no turn-down service. And housekeeping failed to provide new towels after cleaning the room. The pillows were not comfortable. We had to ask for some others that were not much better. The hotel is nice overall, and very centrally located if you want to be downtown. The staff was helpful when asked, but not particularly proactive. The concierge was not working, and the staff was ill-prepared to provide even the basics of local points of interest or good places to eat. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful surprise Both seeing Greenville and the Westin for the first time was a very pleasant surprise. The city is really a gem with its parks, tree lined streets, well appointed shops and such a variety of restaurants. The Westin was a great experience. The tastefully renovated lobby and very clean and comfortable room made our stay so enjoyable. The staff was very welcoming and most helpful. Our stay was a wonderful and delightful surprise. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel had a great location in the heart of charming downtown Greenville. All were friendly and helpful. Room was warm and AC limited; cleaning service began knocking on the door at 8am. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I had never been to Greenville - now I can not wait to go back and stay at this hotel while it is true that the hotel is not "modern" I feel that it makes up with wonderful period architecture. The staff was wonderfully friendly and informative, the hotel has a great location, in the middle of a great (international) variety of restaurants and bars. The free shuttle from GSB is a fantastic amenity!!! The restaurant was very good for breakfast. The restaurant staff was very friendly and welcoming I gave a lower grade in SPG recognition only because when I originally checked in the front desk did not know that I was Platinum. Once I gave my number the SPG recognition was fantastic August 28, 2012
  • 2016-07-22 T12:44:24.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1255, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>