The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh

  • 1000 Penn Avenue
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 15222
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good nights sleep I slept better in your bed than I do my own! I was there for a convention for 7 days and whenever I needed anything the staff was polite, friendly and responsive. I would like to know if my 500 points were added to my account. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs renovation Staff is really friendly and provided excellent service but the hotel is in bad need of a renovation. I got stuck on the elevator because the doors wouldn't open. I had to pry the doors open with my hands. (this happened 2x) June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a very nice location in the city We found the hotel staff and everything about the facility to be very accommodating. The food was very good . We especially appreciated the shuttle service provided for our transportation to and from places we needed to go. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Expectations Again!!! This is the second time I stayed here when traveling to Pittsburgh & once again, I received friendly welcome, clean room & great food at the restaurant. I brought a friend this time & I am sure you have gained a new guest. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but hate the smokers outside the door The hotel was great but I had to gasp everytime I came and went. The "smoking section" was right out the front door! I think this was supposed to be a 100% non-smoking hotel- put them out the back door if they must do it. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Pittsburgh A great location, exceptional gym facilities, friendly and capable staff, and pet friendliness all get top marks. I travel frequently although it's my first visit to Pittsburgh and we're looking forward to out next stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible customer service My husband and I came to the Westin for a nice, romantic weekend. We were greeted by a very rude receptionist. When I asked her about getting a couples massage, she laughed and told me that they did not offer that service and then referred us to the Verve (which I am glad she did because they were amazing). Then when we went to the pool where I inquired about the massages again. The staff then told me that they DID have a spa and they did do in-room couples massages! The rooms were filthy, dirty! There was garbage on the floor, sticky stuff running down the walls, dust everywhere, and I won't even get into how gross the bathroom was! Everyone that worked for the Westin was rude and not helpful whatsoever! I have never been treated so bad in my life! Then when we went to leave and the valet was returning our car, we got screamed at for not "running" fast enough to the car! Trust me, we could not get out of there fast enough! We will never be returning, we would rather stay at a cheap chain hotel than to stay at the Westin again! Extremely disappointing to say the least! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location The Westin is a modren, clean, freindly hotel. From check-in to check-out the time spent at the Westin was enjoyable. Large rooms, great views and good food both in the restaurant and the Westin convension center. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service is lacking Encountered rude staff in both the cafe and fish market. made request for a refrigerator in our room, assured one was coming, but never was delivered. Restaurant didn't open until 7am. Very unpleasant experience. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel We recently stayed at on of the other SPG Hotels and were not impressed with the room. The WESTIN beats that place hands down with cleanliness and comfort. Don't want to get out of that king bed in the morning! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel to stay at I had a very nice stay at the Westin in Pittsburgh. My only pet peeve was the room had an odor to it. Could not pin point what the odor was but it was a little unpleasant. Other wise, a very nice experience!!! July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok The beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. The only problem with the bathroom was the toilets ran all night and the bathtub did not have good drainage. Other than that everything was prefect. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WILL NEVER STAY AGAIN Very disappointed in the Westin, the value for the price was absolutely horrible. I've stayed lower grade hotels that were way better. I will not stay at the hotel or any Starwood or Westin hotel ever again December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Promises, No Follow Through I requested a Government Rate and was told it was not available. I asked for a note on letter head explaining that. I was told I would get an Email. Never got the Email. Very disappointing. No follow through. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very comfortable The hotel is located with-in walking distance to all the venues and things to see in Pittsburgh. Room was spacious and staff was very accommodating . April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Westin Ever I travel about 45 weeks out of the year traveling to many cities. This is the BEST Westin I have ever stayed at overall and the BEST workout facility! I hope Westin uses this as a standard for the future. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really the best of the best The staff at the Westin convention center in Pittsburgh is one of the best in the entire Starwood chain. They are responsive, pleasant, and anticipate every need. I enjoy my stay there each and every time. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel I feel the Westin is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are very clean, beds comfy, great shower, etc. My only complaint is the cost of parking at the Westin. I was shocked to pay $40.00 for a one night stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sept 2012 Overall hotel was nice however our room felt very damp, the HVAC duct was filled with dust, should be kept clean so not to aggravate allergies and possibly that's what lead to the dampness in the room. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms Great hotel.One problem as part of the wedding guests, rooms(54) (12/28-12/30) should have been on 2 floors. We were scattered and it made it difficult to be together.The hotel is beautiful otherwise. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be good Too much cutting corners on services, quality. This is no longer an attractive place to stay. Reminds me of United Airlines. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be more pleased! Cheerful staff, check-in was a breeze, easy walk to the ball parks, oh-so-comfy bed, quiet and peaceful, had a great view from our upper-level room. No complaints. Highly recommended place to stay. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wonderful view. The view from the window was great. The Pirates had a game three of the nights that we were there and we got to see their fire works. It was great. The beds were great, I could have slept for days. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing error We were charged 2x for our one night. When I called they found it was true and said they would credit the card. Said it was because there were 2 peoples name on the reservation. Very inconvenient. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent Westin hotel This hotel has wonderful features which include the most comfortable room with the amenities that go with it. Particularly outstanding is the health club and the Penn City Grille and Fish Market. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay when in Pittsburgh. The Westin is my home away from home when I travel to Pittsburgh. The rooms and the facilities are excellent. The staff could not be more friendly and professional. 5 Stars across the board! November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was good BUT... had 3 rooms reserved. called ahead at 2pm. all rooms are ready. get there 1 room ready. had to wait till 5pm to get the other rooms. they gaurentee 3pm check in. other than that, overall good. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to stay this place is nice, and the staff was very curtiuos. I liked pretty much everything about it. I do wish the exercise room would have been open longer is about all. I would stay there again. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No allergy free rooms When I asked for an allergy free the room, the staff de-feathered the room, but that was all. Other chains are replacing the heavily perfumed soap and shampoo with fragrance free products. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff/GO STEELERS My request for extra towels was not a problem. They were delivered directly to the room! The shuttle service to and from the Steelers game was AWESOME!! Thanks for offering this service. October 31, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>