匹兹堡威斯汀会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 匹兹堡
  • 宾夕法尼亚大道 1000 号
  • 邮政编码 15222
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as usual Special thanks go out to Dina G. for ensuring our stay was amazing!!!! April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Hot Water, No Internet Everything with the hotel was alright except for the fact that the internet was very bad and it took forever for the water to get hot everyday. I have to take a cold shower many nights. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Event Staff went above and beyond! We spent the afternoon at the Westin on Sunday, April 7 for a Scholarship banquet. We forgot our camera and the gentlemen who were recording the event for the hotel (Al and Lance?) gave us a DVD of our daughter receiving her award! We can't express what this meant to us. This is class! April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central to downtown Pittsburgh I had a great time staying in Westin in downtown Pittsburgh. The hotel is walking distance from virtually any activity such as great restaurants, sporting events the cultural district, etc. The Westin bar and restaurant was also a nice surprise. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by elevators fix your elevators I had to have a staff member run it for me the tip on foursquare is get a low floor due to elevator issues Why no shuttle to the airport? April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable ! The stay had everything required for a business trip. A comfortable bed and desk to write on. There was a computer and printer to print my boarding pass. Unfortunately, business and dinner extended late into the night such that i could not use the exercise facility that closed at 10pm and our work day starts too early. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Peter from Poland I was expecting Westin standarts but it was a mistake to stay there.Paid $189 per night and got $99 worth of service. I am well travel individual who stayed in many SPG properties world wide. Roms are run down and not very clean.Hair in the bathtub as well as in the bed.Windows were dirty and broken in half shaving mirror.My room was next to the elevator and it was noisy.The best were the bellman friendly and good with directions. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great time We had a wonferful time. Benny was very helpful. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff The best part of travel is when the logistics of travel are smooth and easy. Even before I am recognized by a new staff member as being Platinum, I am greeted with a smile and warm welcome. The room was ready, I was provided options, and check in was a breeze. Check out the same process, fast and easy. I recommend this hotel to all of the people I travel with. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it We won a certificate from Jessica Curry and Star 104 in Erie PA to stay at this Hotel. We were hoping to use it for fun on a trip from Erie. I had to have some Medical Treatment done last month in Pittsburgh, so we used the certificate then. It helped out very much. Very nice Hotel!! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable but slightly lacking. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was also very pollite and friendly. But, the lack of any complementary breakfast was dissapointing. I was also of the understanding that the hotel was attached to the convention center (and it was). But, we still had to exit the building to get to the convention center because the 2nd/3rd floor was closed? March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location in the city March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MK Career Conference The hotel was great, bed luxurious and staff wonderful. I did, however, think some of the appliances and pieces were dated. Overall I would recommend. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lost it's Luster Upon arrival at the check in time of 3:00 PM, was told the room was not ready yet--waited two long (2) hours and was given a single complimentary drink to make up for it. Then I had paid extra to upgraded to the Junior Suite --the room was NOT at all like the pictures, no cozy living room instead a dingy room with a dirty table and 4 worn out chairs. The bathroom was NOT oversized it was small with a little tub and broken fixtures. So disappointed I would NEVER stay there again and want my money back! March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one concern..... Disappointed in spa facility. Gave my name and contact information for a massage, no one ever contacted me so I followed up with the Fitness Center, they had no record of my request. Gave my information a seond time, again, no one ever got back to me. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Room Great place to stay. Staff was friendly, Room was comfortable. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking My friends and I very much enjoyed our stay! The rooms were very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. That being said we did walk away with a few regrets... the valet experience was a dissappointment! We waited for over an hour to get our car. It was very unorganized. Your staff was very busy trying to accomodate all of us and they remained courteous and helpful through the entire ordeal. Overall the stay was wonderful. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Once again I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin in Pittsburgh. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Great location. I will stay there again when in Pittsburgh. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Service/staff were excellent. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff issue when I made my reservation I included a guest however I did not specify the guest name which was my wife. My wife had her room key and went to the fitness center. when she returned to the room her key didn't work. She went to the front desk and the girl there was "following procedure" and because my wife couldn't provide the correct information or get a hold of me, the clerk wouldn't reactivate the key. finally Anita from security met my wife who was extremely upset by this time to verify my wife's ID which was in the room. If the desk clerk would have suggested this immediately the whole scene would have been avoided. Anita was very kind and even got my wife some fresh fruit because she saw how visibly upset my wife was. Anita's kindness was appreciated. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh Room was very musty, almost like a BO stench. Additionally, the plumbing was very loud. Whenever the room next door to me would flush their toilet or use their shower, it was extremely loud in my room. I expected better for this type of property. The staff was very nice. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel was clean, comfortable, affordable and in a great location. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint would be regarding the Grille restaurant on the 2nd floor. I ordered lunch for my daughter and me and despite my complaint that my steak was over cooked, the staff did nothing to correct the situation nor offer to reduce the price of our meal. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel I feel the Westin is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are very clean, beds comfy, great shower, etc. My only complaint is the cost of parking at the Westin. I was shocked to pay $40.00 for a one night stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My room was not clean. There were undergarments left from the previous visitor in the drawers. The surfaces in the room and bathroom where not clean. The safe in my room did not work. The fridge was locked, so keeping your own food/drink was discouraged. Message left for me at the front desk was only delivered hours later when I happened to call the desk. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Relaxing Room Arrive with a head cold and a 3 day conference ahead. The bed was welcoming, wonderful big steamy shower head and great temp control in the room a big plus. Room service was quick (wish you had a standard chicken noodle soup on the menu during cold and flu season. Bell Hop extremely accomodating putting my luggage in the car instead of checking it so when the confrence was over later that day I had a quick escape. Japenese restaurant was very good. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Wonderful hotel stay and love that they go the "green" way! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fitness facility! One of the best parts of my stay at the Westin Convention Center, PIttsburgh was the fitness room. The equipment and amenities were high quality. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view I had the pleasure of my room being a high room on the 26th floor ...was great view however my room was close to the inside corner of the building and if I left my curtain open...people waiting for the elevator could look directly into my room and bed! Bed should have at least been placed on other side of the room. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location, staff could've been better The location of this hotel is great and the rooms are clean. The staff was not informative - health club staff gave us wrong hours of operation and the hot tub, which we thought we might enjoy after exploring the city during winter, looked really sad- not the cleanest. Also - we weren't informed until we stumbled on it when we went to the business center to print boarding passes (printers were out of ink by the way), that there was a nice Westin restaurant and bar on the 2nd floor- we went to the fish chain restaurant which opens to the hotel on the lobby level- do not go there....the staff there was too busy watching TV to wait on us - seemed as though we were an incovenience to be dealt with...ugh. Last issue was one of our rooms adjoined a guest with a dog- they had left the dog unattended- we called security to check it out- the issue was unresolved and there was no offer to move us or the dog. Not the best Westin experience . March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location the staff was exceptionally friendly in particular Rickey the bell man March 4, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:50:56.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_1370, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>