匹兹堡威斯汀会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 匹兹堡
  • 宾夕法尼亚大道 1000 号
  • 邮政编码 15222
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed room service burned the pizza that we had ordered. No microwaves no refrigerator no family friendly pool. rooms weren't ready at check in time. pillows were dirty July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Experience This stay was fantastic. The staff was extremely attentive inspite of the 500 people convention being held at the hotel! The room was great as was the food. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business travel experience! I stayed at the hotel for a multi-day business event. The rooms are comfortable, clean and beautifully decorated. Meeting facilities are top notch. Thank you! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Everyone was very helpful and the room was nice and beds very comfortable, only got to stay one night, but love the convenience to the convention center too! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by elevators fix your elevators I had to have a staff member run it for me the tip on foursquare is get a low floor due to elevator issues Why no shuttle to the airport? April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate, comfortable hotel, great pizza nearby Recommend Pizza Parma for take-out (Penn Ave. at Ninth Street). Hotel Grille was not open in the evening for casual fare. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has style and warmth... great location and walking distance to central business district activity. for me the august wilson center across the street.this was pure joy for me. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MK Career Conference The hotel was great, bed luxurious and staff wonderful. I did, however, think some of the appliances and pieces were dated. Overall I would recommend. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean hotel, horrible to no internet access Pristine accommodations but absolutely horrible internet access. For the price paid per night, I'd expect much better internet access. It took roughly 15 minutes simply to check a few email messages (had to connect, it would disconnect every 60 seconds or so, would have to finagle access again by moving around to find a spot with service, then repeat the cycle). They offer various upgrades for "high-speed" internet access for charge. If they advertise "free Wi-fi in rooms," then I'd expect that connection would be sufficient to sustain moderate web browsing for an unlimited amount of time. I brought this up with one of the managers and he seemed surprised at my complaint though I know from several other people that the internet problems were similar for other guests--different floors, different parts of the building. The way he offered to remedy the problem was for me to pay for the high speed internet and he promised he would comp that later--without that being in writing, it wasn't something I wanted to add to my bill and have to dispute later (unnecessary headache). Seems like they should have a better way to deal with the problem. November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement Two rooms from elevators and I heard them all night. Shower feature never would return to bath function. No hot water when i had a 3:30 am wake up. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit Good fit for the Convention center. Rooms were good size. Some water spots in rooms. Restaurants food was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The hotel shows some signs of older decor but makes up for it with cleanliness and a great staff. I would and will stay there again. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fitness facility! One of the best parts of my stay at the Westin Convention Center, PIttsburgh was the fitness room. The equipment and amenities were high quality. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay The hotel needs to update its guest rooms. Carpet was torn in places. The tile in the bathroom was worn.The tv remote was difficult to operate. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fine hotel A fine place to stay, minus the many trips during the week to the front desk to get my keys reprogrammed. And no, they were not by my phone. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin - I am shocked! I feel the need to preface this review by letting readers know that this was not my first stay at a Westin, but my first at the Pittsburgh Westin. In my experience, their standards of quality are top notch. Hence, my surprise by what I found in my room... The rooms left quite a bit to be desired. My room smelled...old. I spent a while trying to place the smell, and my best guess was that it used to be a smoking room where either the carpet, linens or furniture wasn't replaced. It wasn't an overwhelming smell of smoke, but it was definitely funky. Once I got home I realized that all of my clothing smelled like the room did. The second thing that really put me off was that ALL of the linens and towels were no longer crisp white. They are now a shade of beige, indicating that they have been permanently dirtied and need to be replaced. They smelled of bleach so they were clearly clean, but at their life limit. One of the towels was actually stained...not something I ever expect to see at a Westin. The third thing was that when I went to take a shower in the morning (5:30am), the water was luke warm at best. I got out of the shower, waited a while and tried again. I had plenty of hot water the second go around. Thank goodness I woke up early and had the time to wait. This is the first time I have ever experienced that in a hotel, and certainly didn't expect it to be from a Westin. Although the room was subpar, the staff is FANTASTIC! If the hotel replaces linens and towels, does a thorough cleaning of the rooms (replace what needs to be replaced to rid the smell!) and adds some hot water tanks, it would have been a 5/5 rating. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brrrrrr!!!! Great place if you don't mind feeling like you're at the North Pole. The individual rooms were okay, but the meeting rooms were FRIGID!!! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stay I can only say that I had a wonderful experience at the Pittsburgh Westin. The hotel is comfortable and the staff is friendly. Great place. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Gym Facilities are average, however, I do think that the part of the fitness center is very well equipped. It can improve a bit on the service. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impecable Stay Beautifull grounds, incredible staff members; this hotel has it all.... December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pittsburgh Vacation Excellent hotel in a great location. Room was spacious and Staff was very helpful despite a very full hotel the evening we were there. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and hotel as always staff was geat and very accommodating . I brought my family and the room was amazing and all enjoyed this trip. Thanks again March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE I Loved this Hotel- staff could not have been more accomodating. Everyone was so professional. Keep up the GREAT JOB. Marlene McHugh September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by USW mtg As with previous visits to this site I was satisfied w/ my stay. Above measure the staff was very accommodating and friendly. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room amenities need work In a hotel of this caliber, I would expect glassware in the rooms rather than cheap plastic cups in plastic wrap. Unacceptable. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a swimming lap pool - great! Thoroughly enjoyed the lap pool early in the morning! You even had an extra pair of goggles since I had forgotten to bring mine. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance to several attractions. My first time to Pittsburgh, hotel staff enchanced my experience. Thank you! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOLID WESTIN PROPERTY What I expect from a Westin. Did the pillows change in the hotels? November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Check in Staff... Parking way too expensive. We stayed at the Westin, Downtown Pittsburgh for 1 night. The check in staff was helpful and friendly. As we were there for a conference at the Convention Center next door, the check in line was long, but they did their best to assist each guest quickly and efficiently. We were told that there was complimentary WiFi, but it was difficult to use and one of the guests in our room was told that a fee would be charged to our room for use? I was confused. We had ordered food from outside and when it was delivered I checked with Guest services for plates and/or napkins. They would not send plates, but said they would send napkins. They told me they were linen silverware roll ups, and asked for a head count needed, but when they brought them to the door, it was a very meager stack of paper beverage napkins. Very disappointing. Lastly, the most disappointing thing was the cost of parking - $20 for overnight! As a paying guest at a nicer hotel chain, I would expect the parking to be a lot more reasonable! Even with the convention and the room fee, there should have been a discount here! The room, however, was comfortable and clean as well as spacious for a downtown hotel! January 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shame on Westin Having spent a lot of time working on Westin hotels and other Starwood properties during my real estate development career, I was very disappointed with this property. There was just something lacking at every turn from the dated décor in the lobby to the poor service. The guestroom amenities were below standard, in my opinion, from having no robe to the wrapped cheap plastic cups. The desk chair was an old side chair rather than an ergonomic work chair. The outlet at the desk had a metal cover that was beat up and when you removed the cover, you couldn't access the jacks for the internet. The desk lamp switch needs to be repaired since the light doesn't stay on. The biggest concern and disappointment was the overwhelming moisture issue in the guestroom. Between the sprinkler head being rusted out to the smell of mildew in the room, there are definitely PM issues that need to be addressed. Finally, the staff in the meeting space and food and beverage outlet was below average. The staff was not friendly and the service was slow. I expected so much more from Westin based on my experience with the brand and previous stays at other hotel. Disappointing all around. April 22, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>