夏洛特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 夏洛特
  • 南学院街 601 号
  • 邮政编码 28202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hall Noise The room was very comfortable. Noise from the hall carried into the room, however. I was awakened three different times during the night by noisy guests. As a result, I was not at all rested the next day. The rooms need to be sound proofed from hall noises. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Fair Overall atomosphere of the hotel was nice. The staff was very professional and acommodating. A couple of things that could be improved on. On my first day, I noticed a couple of dirty wine glasses on my floor. The guests put them out in front of their door to be picked out. The second day, they were still there and other people also put out their dirty glasses in front of their doors. None of them got picked up while I was staying at the hotel. They just did not look applealing. The bed linen had some stains on them but I used the other bed. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-fi and Shuttle Service This hotel needs to provide free wi-fi for using a smart phone. The amount of money required was way too much. Free shuttle from the airport should also be provided. It cost $25.00 for a 20 minute trip for a total of $50.00. This is nuts! All hotels I have stayed at for this Trienniel have always provided free shuttles. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Wait TIme was unacceptable I love Westin Hotels. However, the Charlotte, NC front desk was severely understaffed. Many people were waiting and obviously frustrated. There were staff walking around through the front desk area but no one addressed the issue or even recognized the number of people waiting for service. I stood at the Starwood Member area for a long time before Kimberly did come to recognize me. I MUST SAY THAT ONCE YOU WERE TAKEN CARE OF THE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING. KIMBERLY AND THE OTHER STAFF WERE EXCELLENT. The wait time was too long. Quite disappointing. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! While staying here, I was attending the AQS show and when the day was done, I came back for food, comfort and relaxation. Everything was superb. Nothing I would change. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and great rooms My name is Janice Fager and I was with Julie Carlson's group. Everything was great except I was overcharged by $170.53 and am trying to get this refunded. I am very upset about this and it has put a black mark on your hotel for me. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrongly charged I was extremely unhappy that they charged my credit card after a week without informaing me. While checking out I got a hotel folio which was in line with the true charges and the credit card was also charged the same amount. I just randomly happended to check my credit card account and relaized they charged me 900$ without any updated folio. So if i did not scrub thorugh my credit cart statement i would have never realized. I now wonder how many other times you have chared me after giving me a folio. I feel i need to check my starwood charges closely. also when i called to complain , teh account executive let me go on for 10 minutes only to tell me i need to contact accounting next day. really not the level of service i expected. extremely dissatisfied! March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to step up their service Although a Starwood preferred guest and a member of a large corporate client group, I was given one of the worst rooms imagineable: the view was of an ugly roof area filled with mechanical equipment, which periodically made significant noise. The hotel touted a green program where housekeeping would not come until the end of the stay, which I agreed to but the results were very inconsistent. Some days staff replenished towels and water, and didn't on other days. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly below average for the Westin brand Travellers who are accustomed to staying in Westin will find that this particular hotel does not fully live up to this brand's standards. Items to fix: - laundry service - bathroom amenities - comfort of desk chair - quality of food service in the lobby (Starbucks) - replace or update worn carpets, bathroom fixtures August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and convenient. Personnel were excellent. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. The restaurant personnel were very accommodating and the food was excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements I said for 5 days and overall it was okay. They are doing renovations on the one side of the building and unfortunately right outside my window there was scaffolding. I felt very uncomfortable with this and keep my curtains closed the entire time. Why would the hotel choice to have this room in use during the renovations. If someone was standing on the scaffolding they would be the same height as me and be able to look right into the room. The room was clean and everyone was friendly. The hotels’ only restaurant was at best mediocre. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charlotte Business Trip Stayed at the hotel this past week. Great location, staff were nice and accommodating and would recommnd the hotel and stay here again. Here are the positives and negatives: - No welcome from door person or bellman upon arrival, or any other time I came back to the hotel. Even though staff was out there - Room was great, view was perfect. - Needed an Ipad Chargers, operator recommened calling the lost and found, to see if they had one. They did and brought it up to me right awsay, as I was in deperate need. Excellent. - Most staff throughout the stay were nice. - Asked for late check out of 3 pm, due to my flight, was turned down. Overall the hotel met my needs, and was perfect for what I required. With a few tweaks this property can be a lot better. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located near the Charlotte Convention Center My annual mother's conference was held at the Charlotte Convention Center and mother members were able to stay at the Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Place! Lucked out with a corner room! Very quiet and restful. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality a definite plus The staff are more than gracious and want to make your stay as pleasant as possible.From housekeeping to the front desk, from the restaurant and lobby bar staff to the bellman and parking vallet, they were warm, helpful, and hospitable. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoking Room? Upon check in, I was quickly greeted. As my room was booked via a convention. I had called about a month earlier to make sure my SPG # was included in my reservation and to request a king bed. The first room to which I was sent smelled horribly of cigarette smoke and was a double rather than a king. I understand that people will smoke in a non-smoking hotel as the $250 fee is meaningless to many folks but given the condition of this room, it was not ready to rent again. I was also disappointed that my SPG membership did not result in a better room. My room was just ok and at this price point with my SPG membership, I expected a bit better. Otherwise, staff was excellent, location was great and the city welcomed our convention (and money!) with open arms. January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things Was there for five nights. Used my robe after the first night. Never got a new one. I even took the hangar from the back of the door and placed it on the towel bar. The hangar disappeared but still no robe. No problem, I'll just take the time to go to the front desk when checking out to make certain they know I didn't walk off with a robe. Upon checkout there was a placard on the front desk to the right, it said 'Starwood Preferred Guests". I stood there for maybe ten minutes and watched people walk past me. Eventually someone asked if I needed help and told me that no one was working that counter. So...why is the sign there then? I just don't feel I got good service there. I checked 'no' above to recommending this hotel but my real answer is "maybe". October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much for too little Poorly designed bathrooms. Toilet right next to the door. Mirror steams over after shower and makes shaving very difficutl. Limited places to hang wet towels. One little bar fo leaf shaped soap for two people. Regarding soap, shampoo and conditioner...provided as if in a budget hotel. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suprise brithday present for your 15 year old neice I cannot rave enough about how nice and kind the whole staff was. My niece and her best friend enjoyed the sky views pools and the comfy roads and beds. Grate stay after a long day concert. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome The room was awesome, very clean, nicely laid out, peaceful night sleep. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Telephone My Blackberry malfunctioned and I was not able to use it during my stay. My sister is expecting a baby so I had to keep in touch with my family. I was shocked to discover the cost for using the room telephone during my stay was $258.00. When I questioned the cost during my checkout, I was told "You should have read the price for using it" I had actually checked the guest book in the room and it mentioned nothing about the cost. After I complained, the manager took off $90.00. I was attending a conference and the cost of the room for my stay was almost the same price as the phone bill. Then there was the $18.00 per day parking fee which totaled $69.00. I have stayed at many Westin resorts over the years and this experience will have me seriously consider whether I will ever stay at another Westin again. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Westin Hotel This location has beautiful public areas such as ballrooms and conference rooms. This was a nice stay in a comfortable, well-appointed room. Great city view, location, amenities with spa on site. Modern room decor and layout. I wish the TV was larger. Satellite service went out 2x during stay. Good thing I have DVR on demand and netflix. Internet is reliable. The hotel may consider a more intense focus on customer service and quality of staff performance. Several noted facility repairs are needed (ie carpet cleaning and general upkeep). Pool is icky at days end -not sure if they can help this. Housekeeping is not as attentive to detail as expected for this level hotel. Most daytime staff did not seem interested in "working" or providing service. Compared to the overnight staff, super enthusiastic, pleasant, attentive and welcoming... overall,a very nice stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice front desk staff The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I was disappointed that there was no shower cap in the room, especially since the over-sized shower head sprays from above, instead of at an angle. Otherwise, I found the bed to be very comfortable. I liked having a refrigerator in the room. The Ember lounge staff were less helpful. No one told us we needed to go to the bar to order drinks, causing a delay in getting served. Otherwise it was a lovely stay. Thanks June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No cleaning materials for gym equipment This is a beautiful hotel with very clean rooms, a very hospitable staff, and by far, the best and best-maintained gym equipment of any hotel where I have stayed. However, I was not happy to find that there were no cleaning materials available for gym equipment wipe-down in between users The wall dispensers were either empty or not working correctly, so if there were wipes, you couldn't get them out. One day, there was a partial container of Lysol wipes, but when I tipped the container to try to get one out of the bottom, the liquid poured out onto my arm. With the superbugs out there, and the amount of traveling those staying at the hotel are obviously doing, I was a bit worried about becoming ill. This was not a good thing to happen during a Nurses' Conference! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence All Around!!! Excellence is the Word! The accommodations,the courteous staff and the check in and check out procedures are excellent!! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Traveler I have stayed at this hotel probably 40+ nights over the past two years. The entire staff is great. As a platinum member I really look forward to breakfast and am treated very kindly by the servers. My only complaint with the hotel is that many of the rooms I have stayed in smell like smoke. My eyes are very sensitive to it and get very irritated. The front desk moved me once and I had them send up a machine to try and clear the room of the smoky smell. I wish they would enforce the no-smoking policy more in the rooms. March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Governor's Conference Over all room was ok. Nothing special for the compared to the price of the room. Internet was $12.95 per day, free at most hotels. Went to breakfast and didn't want to pay $20.00 for the buffet, order one eggs, hash brown and toast - costed me $16.00 plus $5.00 for cup of coffee. OMG I was not a happy camper, even worst, the eggs were from a mix. The food provided for the Governor's Conference was terrible, I am a vegetarian and had to eat out every meal. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, shop around. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of everythimg This was by far the best hotel we have stayed in. Room was clean and comfortable, view from top floor was great and we were close to everything we needed. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location was great, room soundproofing needs improvement Room layout and heavenly bed were at the level I expect for a Westin - very good. Upgrades are needed in the bathroom (seemed a little worn for a relatively new hotel). I stayed on the 24th floor and the noise from the hallway late at night/early morning was ridiculous - woke me up from a dead sleep as I thought people were in my room. I was just glad that the floor wasn't heavily populated until the last night of my stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Beautiful Hotel. Comfortable Rooms. For the price of the room, in-room WiFi should be included. Restaurant a bit pricy but food was good. July 29, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 28 next>>