Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for conferences!!! This is a great place to host/attend a conference. The staff is very helpful and attentive. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service! The staff is very friendly & goes out of their way to meet all your needs. The room was very clean & the bed was so comfortable! My family & I stay at the Westin every year & no other hotel has measured up to this one! My husband & I went when we had no children & was great for a young couple with plenty to do. And now have gone with our children & it's very family friendly! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING! Had to find a pet-friendly hotel in the Scottsdale area, and picked the Westin Kierland. What a phenomenal property - clean, super nice staff, and best of all, had a "heavenly" dog bed and bowl set ready for the dog when we arrived. Truly enjoyed the stay at this great property! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Outstanding customer service. The resort and hotel is beautiful and welcoming. The staff is extremely helpful and the hotel is extremely kept up. I appreciate all the amenities the hotel offers-- relaxation, shopping, restaurants, activities and the beauty of the grounds. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families! This is the second time we have been to this hotel. They recognized our gold status at check-in without us asking, and upgraded us to a room with a beautiful view of the golf course (last time without gold status we had a view of the parking lot). We stayed one night, got early check-in and late check-out, which was great. We spent most of the time at the adventure pool. The pool area is a lot of fun, and the Flowrider is AWESOME! Expensive but definitely the highpoint of our tweens stay. We had pizza, cheeseburgers, fries and onion rings by the pool, a little pricey but good-sized portions and delish. The staff were friendly and upbeat. It is crowded with families, which I enjoy, so be patient. The beds are heavenly, and I'm very picky about that. The rooms and bathrooms are nice. They had a great live musician and a lightshow projected on the hotel wall at night at the fire pit that was enjoyable. We couldn't find the s'mores though, but their awesome dessert bar in the lobby made up for that. I would call this an upscale destination hotel, not snobby or pretentious, with a young friendly staff, that is fun for families. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by below expectations Front desk clerk rushed through our checkin- we did not even know where to find our room. The minute we stepped off the elevator we noticed a foul stench. The carpets in halls were not clean. I believe this might be the result of so many pets staying there. We walked and walked to our room- so far and we would have changed rooms but could not imagine walking back to switch. We called down to inquire about dining- there were no menus for the restaurants in the room and were told they could only be viewed online.Front desk not very helpful. Pitcher of water at pool nice touch. Not worth extra resort fee. There are other resorts in area which offer far more amenities and updated. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level room We have stayed at the Kierland in the past and upgraded to the club level for the continental breakfast and happy hour. We did again this time and were disappointed to discover the happy hour no longer existed. There were specials in the restaurant lounge but they were available to all guests, not those in the club level. I'm not sure it was worth the additional expense for free continental breakfast. Wish we had been told at check in. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time here and it will not be our last The size of the resort is perfect in terms of plenty to do but you don't get lost doing it. Well trained staff and friendly accomodating vibe all around. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by R&R vacation This resort had everything you need for a summer fun and relaxation . The staff was helpful and very friendly . Pool was great and enjoyed the Adult activities, blackjack on the lazy river was the best , free drinks ! Cool light snow at nt , I will be back ! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Favorite Westin in USA Stayed many times at this one and it has become a favorite for our family. Great property for families, lazy river and the whole package. My kids loved it. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved how they welcomed our dog We enjoyed every part of this resort. They welcomed our Saint Bernard (Dog) with his own bed pillow, dog bowls, and clean up bags. They thought about our room location and where we could walk our furry family member, which was a beautiful grassy area right off our patio next to the golf course. Our kids had a wonderful time with all the ammenities and Fun staff games. A truly great experience was had by all. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by first and last time First time to stay there and definitely the last. Was checked into a room with a view of the wall and service entrance next to a place where they hold evening pool parties. Called the desk, sorry. When down and complained, sorry. I am sure many people like the facility, us not so much. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool walking areas need improvement. The air conditioning in my room was not working properly. The air never got below 70 in the room. The mini refrigerator was broken. I spoke to Shane, he will be giving me a complimentry night. Still waiting to get that email. The other issue is with pool area. Since part of the area has brick pavers not cool decking, it makes it very hard to walk around with no shoes. It's extremely hot. Be careful with small children, it will burn them. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has no free Wi-Fi It is a nice hotel but I was extremely surprised and disappointed to learn that they do not offer free Wi-Fi. In this day and age, this is elementary. On a positive note, the beds are very comfortable and staff is very nice. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement the hotel does not provide internet access at no charge. the rates charged for staying at your hotel would cause me to expect free internet access. that was not the case and it is insutling to me, your customer to nickle and dime me for internet access. especially when free internet access is readily available at many of the other hotels of equal or lesser quality. TV access: the channels offered for no additional charge are extremely limited. it feels like you have purposely limited access to a full range of tv channels to force me to use your pay for view tv in order to find anything acceptable. when i stay ant equivalent hotels and even hotels of lesser quality i find a much fuller range of free tv channels, including hbo, showtime and other free tv movie channels. i find it extremely disrespectful to charge top dollar and not provide top services worthy of the top dollar charge. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent trip for the convention I attended The hotel was wonderful in every way. No complaints at all. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and everything worked. The food in all different facilities (room services, banquet, etc.) - all very good. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by golf heaven I booked a 5 night stay at the Westin Kierland with my fiancé and a few other friends to come and golf some of the best courses in the country and stay at an amazing resort. The resort exceeded my expectations in overall quality and the golf course rivaled some of the more well-known courses in the area, and did so with fantastic value. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Decided to take an overnight "staycation" with my family and so glad I did. Your property is lovely and we really enjoyed your pool and the evening activites there including the smores. We all had a great time. We will most definitely come again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Fabulous Simply fabulous hotel. Wonderful amenities, highly attentive and friendly staff, convenient location and an overall terrific atmosphere. Especially appreciated the 24 hour access to the club lounge. June 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel great, restaurant lacking My wife and I came over for a three night stay, she shopped at Kierland and I had business (Simcom Training) during the day. The adult pool area was great and separate from the family area which we appreciated. We come to Scottsdale about 6 times a year and thought we would try the Westin this time. My wife had breakfast at Nellie Cashman and ordered eggs Benedict. One egg had about 50% runny yolk and the other was solid. She kept one as she was hungry. She complained about the solid egg and they eventually brought another one out. What we shocking was they just brought a plain egg, rather than remaking a one complete egg Benedict. The sauce had already separated and gummed up and they expected her to remake it on her plate. The waitress did not even wait to see if the replacement egg was satisfactorily cooked, or did she want anything else. They should know how to cook a soft boiled egg. The waitress even challenged her that a soft boiled egg should not be all runny yolk. Wait staff and management of the restaurant was poorly trained and for the $32 she paid for breakfast a poor value. Next time in Scottsdale with Spear Education we will return to the Princess for consistency. Then right after this experience, when she returned to her room they called the room and tried to sell a 90 minute presentation on their property, no way after a bad breakfast experience. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Unclean Carpet The resort was great but we were in a suite and the carpet was disgustingly dirty. Our one year old's knees and feet were instantly black from crawling on the carpet. We had black on the bottom of our feet just from taking a few steps. So if you stay, check the carpet before you get unpacked and settled. The rest was great. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE This was the worst starwood/westin experience of my life. The staff was awful and I have never encountered such horrible customer service in my life. My girlfriends and I planned a bachelorette party for our friend expecting a great weekend with top quality service. From the moment we checked in the resort it was a disappointment. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations This resort was recommended to me by a friend and I had such an amazing trip, I plan to come back in a few months with my family. Most impressive is how every staff member I encountered stopped and greeted me, even when taking out the trash. With all of the activities they offer: pool, spa, golf course and proximity to shopping and dining there is no need for a car. It was the most relaxing and easy getaway. Love the lazy river and look forward to Flow riding with my boys on my next visit! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a beautiful property. This is the second time in 6 years I have stayed here. The rooms are very well maintained and very clean. The sevice is fantastic. The Spa services are excellent. and the food is outstanding. Will be back for Heavenly Beds and Baths and it will not be 6 years next time. Thank you for a wonderful Memorial Day week-end May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family weekend We make the Westin Kierland an annual visit and are always very happy with the product and service. Staff is always very accomdating with the adults and patient with the kids. Well done. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly experience This hotel is everything we have come to expect while staying at a Westin. It then went beyond with the service and kindness of the personnel working there. Every single person greeted us with a smile and if we looked like we needed anything asked if they could help. I felt as though it was MY hotel. Thank you all very much for a very Kind stay. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Number of Staff The staff at this hotel was wonderful and very accommodating when things went wrong - cooking incorrect, service slow. However there was far too few staff at the outside dining area for both breakfast and evening cocktails. Sometimes we waited 30 minutes before we saw a server. One server for the entire patio area and it was full of people in the evening. The inside bars in the lobby are were not staffed either, sometimes one person waiting on the entire library and bar area. The adult poor the same. So my overall rating, is lower than excellent just because of staffing. Doesn't seem like it would be very hard to fix and your hotel would be unbelievably excellent! May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gold Status gets Room with 2 connecting doors? Granted, I was booked through a large hockey tournament for the Memorial Day weekend, however the stay was a disaster. I called ahead and made sure my SPG Gold status was on file. When I arrived, they verbally recognized my Gold status and then put me on the ground floor despite me asking for the Gold upgrade. I went to the room to discover that there was no enclosed patio, and because I was going to leave my hockey gear outside and wanted it to remain safe, I asked again for any type of higher room. I was then moved to the second level (3rd floor), King Deluxe - no tub. However, this room had connecting doors on each side. Additionally, it was missing the Do Not Disturb sign, Property Map, and Bath Mat towels; it seemed that no one had stayed in this room for quite some time, with the exception of the moths. A small refrigerator was randomly sitting on the ground, plugged in. I put my sandwich and some water in the fridge when I got in, and checked out the mini-bar. After a game that night, I placed my Go Green door hanger and breakfast order on my door. Connecting doors are thin, and all night I listened to my neighbors eating McDonalds and taking turns flatulating (seriously). Down below on an open patio, a small party continued until about 3:00am. At 8:00am sharp, I received a wake-call - one I did not order - and as I laid in bed, I listened to my other neighbors' kids running in and out of their two rooms, the doors banging on the dead bolt lock and shaking the wall each time. By 9am my breakfast should have arrived and it hadn't. I checked the door handle - no one had picked up the order. I went downstairs after asking my neighbors to stop banging the doors, and asked the front desk again if I could move rooms, again not happening. I asked if they could send up a bath mat and a Do Not Disturb sign. They didn't. After breakfast, I reached out to SPG on Twitter and within 20 minutes, the manager (Derek) called me. I explained my predicament and he was apologetic but had limited rooms to move me. I asked again for a Do Not Disturb sign and he sent it up along with a $60 credit for breakfast the next day. I went to eat my sandwich out of the fridge, but alas, it was spoiled - the refrigerator was never turned on. Night Two: My girlfriend arrived that evening and as we turned it, we listened to our flatulent neighbors engage in raucous love making. At around 8:00am, the door slamming on the other side resumed. After a long day of tournament play, I was a beaten man and did not want to try to ask to move again. Night Three: Turned in early to get some rest before our last game - an early one the next morning. Tried to open the mini-bar for a snack but the key had been removed from the fridge lock. I suppose the maids removed it when they made my bed? Who knows; I would have preferred they brought more coffee packets. The room down below had apparently been successful in the hockey tournament as they threw a party for most of the evening. At 3:30am, I called the front desk and asked if they could quiet them, which they did. On my last day, I received my folio via email. On it, were approximately $80 in charges that I did not make ($50 charge for the Kids Club...I do not have children). Additionally, there was no record of having gone Green (in order to earn points). I suppose that if hanging requests on doors as per the instructions didn't work for breakfast, it wouldn't work for selecting the Go Green option. My 4:00pm checkout request was granted. Upon landing in Los Angeles that evening, American Express alerted me to some strange charges. The Westin Kierland had charged me three separate times at $100 each time, for incidentals. While these are pending charges and likely to be removed, it was still another headache. Again, I understand that Memorial Day weekend is busy. I understand that the Westin Kierland had booked large groups that weekend. However, I was dismayed at the lack of service towards their elite, frequent members. I would assume that you would want to keep your Golds/Plats happy. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to relax My husband and I have stayed at this property several times before, this time without our kids. We were celebrating our 22nd wedding anniversary and looking forward to a nice, long weekend. Things we liked: 1. When picking up our gift at the concierge we mentioned our anniversary and when we got back to our room after a day at the pool we found a bottle of champagne and chocolates with a handwritten note. 2. The adult pool was quiet and had plenty of lounge chairs. 3. We ate at Deseo for the first time and it was delicious! 4. We checked in very early (9:30 am) and our room was ready. 5. The staff was very friendly, saying good morning or hello to us. Things we didn't like: 1. The Westin prides itself on being a smoke free property, but we saw several people smoking on their balconies and could smell smoke when we were trying to enjoy our balcony. 2. We had breakfast vouchers for Nellie Cashman's. The buffet was very good, but the service was horrible. One morning we had to get our own coffee after waiting ten minutes for a server. It seemed like customers who did not have vouchers were treated better and given much more attention. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slipper Slope This hotel used to be great, stayed several times a month for work. Brought the family for the first time and it was a nightmare. Didn't deliver on promises for room, service was slow, staff not experienced in dealing with crowded holiday weekend. WILL NOT return. May 28, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:37:22.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>